About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

95 Drum Hill Rd. , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824 Directions
Sales: (86) 682-5444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2017

"Worst customer Service"

- Kumarappan.s

I purchased my nissan rogue 2017 from Auto Fair. First of all the customer service is very worst and service team is pathetic and worst. For any problem, they will ask you to pay for it. Due to reverse sensor was not correctly, i had accident while reversing but they denied to fix the problem. Even though the suppost to work during reverse parking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service team
January 14, 2017

"Great and honest customer servicei "

- Michelle

I worked with several sales/lease, and service staff and found each of them to be honest, helpful, and fair. They don't mislead you, take you through all stages, and answer all your questions, for me there were hundreds and they were very patient. I recommend all their staff and body service. Thank you Autofair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby, Josh, Nick, Dale, and many others.
December 01, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kped724

Art was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and to do anything he could to help make the process a smooth one. Art is not the typical car salesman I have dealt with in the past. Toby was also great to work with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Toby
November 30, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- mae111

I went in to have service done on my old car and drove out with a new one. Art went out of his way to find me exactly what I said I would like to have in a new car. Will highly recommend Nissan of Chelmsford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
November 05, 2016

"Great team, made our car buying experience golden"

- fndicu

The team was great and Art Otremba took the time to understand my wants/needs to get me into an awesome vehicle for a fantastic price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Matt, (sale manager, younger guy)
October 29, 2016

"Good Experience"

- Terri T.

Art Otremba is very customer service friendly. He listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle. He knows the operation and features of the Murano that I purchased. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was able to drive my new car home the same day that I went in to look at vehicles. Art also followed up a few days later to see if I had any questions or concerns about the car. He takes great pride in making sure that the car buying experience is as painless as possible! Nice job, Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Otremba
September 17, 2016

"super friendly and helpful"

- keithquigley2016

Everyone at this dealership went above and beyond expectations to make this an easy and enjoyable buying experience would highly recommend Nissan of Chelmsford for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur O / Toby Villineau
September 02, 2016

"This is my 4th car at this dealership, always good experienc"

- Lisa 63

Purchased a new Rogue, Art was my salesman, very informative, honest and helpful. True personality made me feel like family. Very happy with this dealership, Art, Tobey, and Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Otremba
August 31, 2016

"Arthur O."

- lisamattucci

Arthur was extremely efficient and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Overall experience was decent and prompt. Location was easy to get to and appearance is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
August 15, 2016

"Great experience "

- Teevee1987

All around great experience from start to finish. Both my wife and I purchased new rogues within a few days of one another and both had a very enjoyable car buying experience. Art was so kind and very knowledgable. He made sure I understood every feature of the car I was about to lease and answered any question I had come up. Matt in financing was also great to work with!! I would highly recommend Autofair Nissan Tewksbury to anyone looking for their next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results