About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

95 Drum Hill Rd. , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824 Directions
Sales: (86) 682-5444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Autofair Nissan of Chelmsford

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Kped724

Art was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and to do anything he could to help make the process a smooth one. Art is not the typical car salesman I have dealt with in the past. Toby was also great to work with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Toby
November 30, 2016

"Friendly and helpful"

- mae111

I went in to have service done on my old car and drove out with a new one. Art went out of his way to find me exactly what I said I would like to have in a new car. Will highly recommend Nissan of Chelmsford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
November 05, 2016

"Great team, made our car buying experience golden"

- fndicu

The team was great and Art Otremba took the time to understand my wants/needs to get me into an awesome vehicle for a fantastic price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Matt, (sale manager, younger guy)
October 29, 2016

"Good Experience"

- Terri T.

Art Otremba is very customer service friendly. He listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle. He knows the operation and features of the Murano that I purchased. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was able to drive my new car home the same day that I went in to look at vehicles. Art also followed up a few days later to see if I had any questions or concerns about the car. He takes great pride in making sure that the car buying experience is as painless as possible! Nice job, Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Otremba
September 17, 2016

"super friendly and helpful"

- keithquigley2016

Everyone at this dealership went above and beyond expectations to make this an easy and enjoyable buying experience would highly recommend Nissan of Chelmsford for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur O / Toby Villineau
September 02, 2016

"This is my 4th car at this dealership, always good experienc"

- Lisa 63

Purchased a new Rogue, Art was my salesman, very informative, honest and helpful. True personality made me feel like family. Very happy with this dealership, Art, Tobey, and Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Otremba
August 31, 2016

"Arthur O."

- lisamattucci

Arthur was extremely efficient and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Overall experience was decent and prompt. Location was easy to get to and appearance is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur
August 15, 2016

"Great experience "

- Teevee1987

All around great experience from start to finish. Both my wife and I purchased new rogues within a few days of one another and both had a very enjoyable car buying experience. Art was so kind and very knowledgable. He made sure I understood every feature of the car I was about to lease and answered any question I had come up. Matt in financing was also great to work with!! I would highly recommend Autofair Nissan Tewksbury to anyone looking for their next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Matt
July 19, 2016

"great customer service"

- Dee

I cannot say enough about the great bunch of guys that helped me get a lease on a beautiful Nissan Sentra Sv.. I have been to so many dealerships in the last month & Not one would help me AT All. I just wanted to say thanks to Art, Cory, &Matt. .. I still cannot believe I have this beautiful new car. Thank you all so much Sincerely, diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Cory & Matt
June 13, 2016

"Worst customer service experience ever"

- eagrieco

Went to this dealership on June 2nd to look at the 2016 Murano. Met with product specialist Chris Ojatabu. We took the SUV for a test drive. Chris took all my information, asked what I was looking to spend and finance. I told him that today was only a browsing day as I was still looking at other brand vehicles. He understood, took my info, and walked out after 2 hours. For the next two days, I received approximately 10 phone calls from different people at this dealership asking what they needed to do to get me to come back and buy the Murano. So on that Saturday afternoon (two days from my original visit, I went back and negotiated a deal that took another 2 hours... after I told them that all I was interested in was matching an internet offer by another Nissan dealership a few miles up the road. So after 2 hours of me trying to walk out, they finally matched the deal and set me up with financing. They told me they would call me on Monday to let me know when all the paperwork would be ready for me to sign and pick up the SUV. Monday came and went and I didn't receive a call. Tuesday came and at 3pm still no call; I decided to call them. I was told that the paperwork was ready and the car was just delivered. I was confused what they meant the care was delivered. They explained then needed to get the car from another dealership. When I asked how they got the car from the other dealership to theirs; they told me it was driven. I questioned why they didn't tell me that up front, and the manager's response that it was common practice. I said regardless that is was common practice to them, I felt it should have been disclosed to me. The manager disagreed. So at that point I explained that I was not willing to move forward with the deal. The manager became agitated and tried to again explain to me the practice of dealerships and that the miles added to the vehicle would not count against warranty. I explained to him that that was not relevant to me and the bottom line was that I should have been advised of all this up front. He disagreed and proceeded to ask when I was going to come in and sign and I told him that I was not going to go forward at this point due to the non disclosure of information and now his attitude. He then asked what he need to do to finalize the deal. I said he needed to offer me something to make up for the miles added to the car, the non-disclosure of info, and his attitude. He asked what I wanted, I threw out two suggestions that he laughed at... and before anyone jumps the gun: I did not ask for more money off. My request was related to maintenance. The manager said he would check with his manager to see if there was anything they could do to satisfy my ridiculous request and would call me back. Its a week later and I haven't heard from the dealership. Funn... 10 calls to get me to come back, but not one call to update me on an agreed deal. Oh... just so everyone knows who I am speaking about; the manager's first name is Corey. I believe his last name was Robertson. There is only one Corey at that dealership, so I am not criticizing someone in error. As for me... I reached out to multiple Nissan dealerships the day of the issue and all reached back to me. I told them my situation and deal I had on the table and one dealer matched it exactly and also provided me a better maintenance package. All this over the phone... then went to the dealership to sign papers for no more than an hour and picked up my new 2016 Nissan Murano. So a shout out to Peters Nissan of Nashua NH. You can see my review of them under their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Robertson
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results