About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autos of Dallas

15100 Midway Rd, Addison, Texas 75001
Sales: (972) 484-9200

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

Autos of Dallas

Hours: Closed

15100 Midway Rd,
Addison, Texas 75001
Autos of Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AdrianL79
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Daniel Roth is AWESOME!!!"

This was a very fast process. Daniel is awesome because he is very helpful, funny, and knows what AMAZING Customer Service is! If you ever go to Autos of Dallas, talk to Daniel Roth! If I could give more than 5 stars, I WOULD!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valranita
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE...WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!"

WOW!!! From the moment my husband and I met Micah, we knew we would return to purchase an automobile from Autos of Dallas. Micah was very kind, courteously and professional. We looked at one automobile on Saturday, call Micah on Monday, and Monday night we closed the deal! The closing process was very smooth! Micah is a keeper and a valuable asset to Autos of Dallas. We will definitely recommend Auto of Dallas and Micah Nease to our friends, family and strangers!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dhaedge
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

There was no haggling! So, it made the experience so much more pleasurable. Micah was so very kind and knowledgeable about the Maserati that I was looking at. He also gave me his cell phone number and I called him in the evenings when I had questions. Everyone in the dealership made the transaction easy and fast since I was alone with my twins. Happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Retired PO PO
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent l would come here again"

My experience at Autos of Dallad was Awesome! Service was first class and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a nice sports car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vamy
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service"

Alex and Micah were very helpful to choose the car that matches my expectations. They are very quick And friendly in entire process from test drives to taking a car home the same day. I also got a free oil change on my Mercedes c250 coupe and referrals for best insurance quotes. I would recommend this dealer for best rates on preowned cars and professional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Purchaser
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience. "

Lots and Lots of great vehicles. My buying experience at Autos of Dallas was quick and friendly. Used the internet to save time. It makes comparisons easy, so I knew I was getting a fair deal, and David Mullins is great to work with. If you know your credit info in advance it can help speed the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hooperab
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience"

One of the easiest transactions I've ever had buying a car. Friendly staff. David was great. I drove up from Houston because of the great pricing they offered, plus a better deal on my trade. Would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Perez23
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy"

Not long after walking into autos of Dallas, we were teamed up with Micah Neese. He allowed to test drive any car we asked to test drive. He personally drove each car to the front too. We did not buy the first or second night we visited the dealership. He never pressured to buy at any time. He was full of knowledge and he was very down to earth. Great person to deal with. We also kept him late a few nights after closing but he had no complaints. Also, the finance manager was great to deal with. Both of these guys made the buy THE best car experience we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stagerdr
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"efficient and hones"

The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive. Micah Nease, my sales rep, went overboard to make sure I was happy. Great experience. These guys make buying a car enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mukoro9
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seamless car buying experience with Daniel Roth, "

Daniel was really extremely helpful and patient in helping me secure my new car. I highly recommend this dealership and most especially Daniel for anyone looking for luxury yet affordable cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Micah Nease
Micah Nease

Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Roth
Bryan Roth

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Roth
Daniel Roth

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Mullins
David Mullins

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Benjamin
Alex Benjamin

Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jacksis
DJ Jacksis

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Thompson
Jeff Thompson

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathon Green
Jonathon Green

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Maddox
Michael Maddox

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory