About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway, Plano, Texas 75093
Sales: (972) 484-9200

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

328 Lifetime Reviews

Autos of Dallas

Hours: Closed

4472 W Plano Parkway,
Plano, Texas 75093
Autos of Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
328 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kdobbins
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Two great experiences at Autos of Dallas!"

Go see Alex Benjamin at Auto's of Dallas. I have bought two cars from him and it was the best experience. The inventory is always stocked and everyone is very nice and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laura White
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place, Wonderful People!"

This is the second tme I've purchased a vehicke through Autos of Dallas. Each time the customer service was beyond fantastic! Mr. Bob Tauber was very thorough and to the point and made the process smooth and easy! Very pleasant experience! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a fast and friendly place to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Tauber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elmoscoope12
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bryan was great did such a great job "

if you go anywhere to purchase a car check out Autos of Dallas and save time . best price best cars best Employees DR. Bryan Roth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Steve
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autos of Dallas - TOP NOTCH"

Jeff at Autos of Dallas was a true pro and their inventory was all excellent. Easy to to business with, cars were all in great shape and closing process was quick and painless. Highly, highly recommend. Will be buying my next car from this dealership (and Jeff).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sb
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All around excellent!"

He made buying a car an easy and enjoyable experience. He was able to answer every question and provided great recommendations. I refer him to all of my friends. If you are looking for a dealer, look no further!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
chrispercy
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying was a breeze!"

I had a great experience working with Bryan on purchasing my CLS 550. I would recommend this dealership and Bryan without hesitation. Thanks Autos of Dallas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
kevinmpage
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Experienced, friendly, no-hassle service"

I had a great experience working with Jeff Thompson. He was very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful in choosing the perfect car. If you're looking for quality products and friendly, no-hassle service I highly recommend Autos of Dallas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kristimh
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I've ever had! "

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Alex Benjamin was our salesman and was amazing!! From the moment he reached out in emails to help and til the moment I came to test drive vehicles, he was so nice and helpful. There was no pressure and felt he really wanted us to find the right car that fit our needs. Autos of Dallas has changed my perception of car buying. From the beginning to the end in finance with Mr. Berry, I felt at home and taken care of. You won't be disappointed in this place, make sure you ask for Alex!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emflory22
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

I have always dreaded going in to purchase a vehicle. I worked with Brian who was so nice and made the entire process easy. He was confident he could get me in the car I wanted for a good price, which he did! I will refer him to friends and family. He was awesome to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
Ronrc45
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best hassle and haggle free experience"

By far best experience to buy a no haggle or hassle free vehicle from these guys !! David our sales guy was top notch and couldn't ask for a better buying experience ! Would recommend super highly to check out this place if in the market for a late model high end used car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan Roth
Bryan Roth

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Nease
Micah Nease

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Benjamin
Alex Benjamin

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Mullins
David Mullins

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Roth
Daniel Roth

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Thompson
Jeff Thompson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jacksis
DJ Jacksis

sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Ondarza
George Ondarza

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.