About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autos of Dallas

15100 Midway Rd, Addison, Texas 75001
Sales: (972) 484-9200

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

95 Lifetime Reviews

Autos of Dallas

Hours: Closed

15100 Midway Rd,
Addison, Texas 75001
Autos of Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
freeman12
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend Autos of Dallas!"

David Mullins was our salesman and was very helpful by listing to what I wanted and finding the perfect Mercedes C250! They have a huge selection and he walked the showroom with us looking at each in my price range to find the one that fit our requirements. They buying process was fast and we highly recommend David and Autos of Dallas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bcopeland82
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would purchase again! "

Bryan made the purchase of my new vehicle very easy. No non stop negotiating and endless hours of waiting! I was in and out quickly which gave me a smile on my face :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BoomerSooner
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service!"

I went to Autos of Dallas to look at a 2011 Range Rover and was assisted by Jonathon Green. He had the vehicle pulled around very quickly and was able to quickly answer my questions. During my test drive, I noticed a few minor issues that I asked to be repaired. It was late in the day and Jonathon said the repairs could be completed the following morning. Even though he was off the next day, he contacted another sales associate (Micah Nease) that coordinated the repairs and contacted me when the car was ready. Jonathon and Micah were a pleasure to work with, as was Matt in Finance. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas and will definitely shop there again for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt - Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sspann11
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Pleased!!!"

I was greeted promptly at the door by Bryan Roth, who was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I told him I had credit issues but he still worked it out for me to get the car I came to the dealership to get without breaking the bank. Go see Bryan. He'll take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
manne196
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great "

lovely environment,i had a good experience and Mr Jeff was really friendly and a great help.best deals in town.highly recommended, great place to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Autos of Dallas responded to this review

August 20, 2015

Thanks Ali, it was a pleasure meeting you. Come see us anytime!

Extremely Satisfied
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Satisified"

My husband and I recently purchased a Mercedes CLS550 from Autos of Dallas in Addison. Upon entering the facility we were greeted by Micah Nease. He was very professional and made our buying experience pleasant...KUDOS to Micah! I would highly recommend you visiting Autos of Dallas in Addison and ask for Micah Nease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dallasreviews
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fraud "

Purchased a car from Micah, Told us the vehicle was ready to go just needed a tune up. Would not let us take the vehicle to get pre inspected. Pressured us to buy the vehicle or he would run our credit the next day again if we wanted to make a deal. On the site they said the offer 30,000 mile warranty on any purchase. They denied Us that warranty. Next day took the vehicle to our mechanic and turned out it needed 4500.00 worth of parts And labor. Been calling Micah and Mike the Owner/general manager. And they keep dragging this process out. I do not recommend any one buy a vehicle here unless you get a pre inspected and sure your getting a good deal. They will not do a thing once you sign.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trent
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great prices and good service"

I have never liked going shop for cars and spending hours at a dealership. At Autos of Dallas Micah Nease took good care of our family by putting us in the car we wanted for a great price in a short amount of time. The dealership is always busy and he took time to take care of our needs as well as other customers along the way. In the future I will talk to him before I make my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Henry001
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome and Happy"

I am very happy with my purchase. Bryan Roth is a very experienced salesman. He walked me through the whole process, making it as simple as possible for me to make a good decision being my first car financing deal. Thanks a lot Bryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Henry001
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simple and Professional"

This is the most pleasant and stress free car buying experience ever. One thing that stands out is their professionalism and simplicity. Bryan took his time to explain the whole process to us. He's a very knowledgeable guy and always eager to answer all my questions, hence making it easier for us to make the right decision.. We are so loving our new purchase and definitely will recommend friends and family to Autos of Dallas. Thanks again Bryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan Roth
Bryan Roth

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Mullins
David Mullins

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Nease
Micah Nease

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Thompson
Jeff Thompson

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathon Green
Jonathon Green

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jacksis
DJ Jacksis

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory