About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autos of Dallas

15100 Midway Rd, Addison, Texas 75001
Sales: (972) 484-9200

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

283 Lifetime Reviews

Autos of Dallas

Hours: Closed

15100 Midway Rd,
Addison, Texas 75001
Autos of Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
agraf
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service. "

I had heard about autos of Dallas through a friend and he had nothing but good things to say. They were the first dealership I visited and I'm so glad I didn't waste my time going anywhere else. Excellent customer service and everyone was so helpful and friendly. I'm definitely happy I took my business there and I am so in love with my new car. Thanks y'all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jokers123
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car purchasing experience"

Great service.. Great job. Great Sales person in Alec Benjamin. The car was cleaned when I picked it up and they were not pushy and gave me the opportunity to make a decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabbyolivera
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I hated shopping for cars until I went to Autos of Dallas and met Micah "The Country Boy". No back and forth or pressure sales. You have all the time to find the car and once you are ready to test drive they will pull the cars and you are on your way without a sales person breathing behind your neck. Finance is upfront and no hassles!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeridette
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above & Beyond"

Looking for my 16 yr old a car for her birthday. She was set on a particular car and wouldn't listen to her dad and I on why that wasn't really an option (like the majority of teenagers:). Micah stepped in and talked with her like an 'uncle' and wow! what a difference he made! We looked at two cars and found one she loved! Being the daughter of a car salesman (for 30 years+ but no longer with me :(, I always base my car buying experience with him in mind. This was BY FAR the easiest and nicest experiencing of buying a vehicle since last buying from my father. From the receptionist, to Micah, to the finance guy.........professional, personable, and treated us with respect. Thanks so much Micah! Whomever is reading this, keep in mind Micah is outstanding - I HIGHLY recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Alisha Yameen
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex did the impossible & Autos of Dallas is the best"

I gave Alex and this dealership a 5 star rating and I would rate it so much higher...Every sales associate greeted us from the beginning till the end. As I was waiting in the lobby everyone came up to me to go out of there way to pull a car out for me knowing someone was helping me which shows how good of a team they have. And I am a repeating customer that can't stay away from there friendly ness. They have the BEST PRICE no one can beat around town! I called last week after being declined from Mercedes of Plano and few other dealerships & receiving the most pathetic service at Mercedes of Plano. I called Autos of Dallas and from the minute Alex picked up my phone I knew this was where I would be purchasing my car. He is awesome and touched base with me thru text & phone calls. Called me after his work to work to my needs. His service was A plus I felt appreciated & he made me feel at home worked with multiple banks to get me the best deal with such a low credit score that I had. Dj was awesome and helped me a lot. I am pleased with the service and expertise I received from them. Words can't describe my experience because they delivered! Thank you for everything and getting me approved which no dealership was able to do. You guys rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bethani Good
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Consistent!!!"

I bought my car almost a year ago and the experience purchasing my first car a Mercedes c300 was amazing. Bryan helped me, was friendly, efficient and fast. He still sends emails just to keep me informed of the new deals going on to help get my friends and family involved. I can't wait to buy my next car from him!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Clark
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

David Mulllins was easy to work with during car buying process. From the start of the process to the end, he was professional and honest. I definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrsRG3
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous service!!!"

Found a car we were interested in online and Micah Nease (salesman) got me all the info I requested and more. Long story short, I drive 3 hours to meet him and make my purchase!! No hassle, no pressure, just friendly service!!! Definitely coming back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HAPPY BUYER
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

AUTOS OF DALLAS WAS THE MOST ENJOYABLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER. I HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH JEFF THOMPSON. THE MAN KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF A CUSTOMER. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ASKING FOR JEFF IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO BUY A CAR FROM AUTOS OF DALLAS. THEIR PRICES CAN NOT BE BEAT!!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Gunyoung123
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied"

Fast pricessing and great service. Micha was so nice and he knows what customer want Great sales ability. Thanks again. I hope you all find what you want from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Micah Nease
Micah Nease

Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Roth
Bryan Roth

Sales

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Roth
Daniel Roth

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Benjamin
Alex Benjamin

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Thompson
Jeff Thompson

Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Mullins
David Mullins

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Jacksis
DJ Jacksis

sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Ondarza
George Ondarza

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory