About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autos of Dallas

15100 Midway Rd, Addison, Texas 75001
Sales: (972) 484-9200

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Good
84% Recommend
4.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

Autos of Dallas

Hours: Open Now

15100 Midway Rd,
Addison, Texas 75001
Autos of Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autos of Dallas

Dallas, TX Pre Owned and Used Luxury Vehicles, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Lexus, Infiniti, Cadillac and more.Call Now: 972-484-9200 for the best price.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

63 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ryanbeard
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bryan Roth"

I bought a 2013 Porsche Panamera from Bryan. Amazing service. Went above and beyond for me and even came into work on his day off to complete the sale. Everything that was promised was done. After the test drive, I was in and out of there in 10 minutes. Highly Recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kaijames87
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience "

I have been shopping for awhile and experience d different dealerships and salemen; However David Mullins and the atmosphere at Auto of Dallas made my car shopping an excellent one. I enjoyed the experience so much I recommended Auto of Dallas to my daughter, who purchased her first BMW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
teacher
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service at t his dealership!"

I came in just to look at a Mercedes and was helped by both Bryan Roth and David Stewart. They were especially helpful in finding my perfect car without any heavy pressure to upsell me. I have other cars to buy in my family and will definitely return soon. I will be happy to recommend Bryan and David and Autos of Dallas to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Brianb
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and professional"

My experience was quick and easy. The David (salesman) was perfessional and considerate of my needs. I would return in the future and would recommend Autos of Dalllas to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
rachel1120
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car"

After being low-balled on a trade-in at another dealer, I was really impressed that Autos of Dallas offered me a fair price right off the bat, no games. Really happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
hisham
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly , honestly "

Excellent cars dealer .. good price , no games I bought my Mercedes Benz GL450 few days ago and I'm really happy to have it .. Big thanks to David Mullins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
kjaggers
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, easy, and friendly"

This was my first car buying experience and Autos of Dallas really exceeded my expectations! From the moment I walked into the show room I received great, personal service. Bryan Roth helped me throughout the entire process and made the experience so great! They had an amazing selection of cars and I was able to compare all types of models, colors, and trim packages. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Bryan Roth at Autos of Dallas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
amyogden
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!!!!!"

Shawn Conway was so wonderful!!! We started the deal online and it was and easy process from the word GO. The day we finally met him, he had everything ready to go & any little hiccup that came up Shawn & the dealership above & beyond to fix. Wonderful experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Rindy
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

This dealership is very professional, no wasting your time here. David was very pleasant to work with. I have not bought a used car since college and was dreading it. They offered a fair price to begin with so there wasn't a lot of haggling back and forth. They have indoor warehouses where the cars are stored so you aren't baking in the hot sun or rain. There were a couple of little problems with my car I didn't see until I went to pick it up, but they took care of it right away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Zion303
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good car good service"

My salesman Micah Neese made purchasing a Mercedes easy, after a month of debating an meeting with Mr Michael basharra they made a deal that worked for me an I had instant positive equity. Micah is great and continue to help after the sale!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Mullins
David Mullins

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Roth
Bryan Roth

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Blevins
Scott Blevins

Finance

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Micah Nease
Micah Nease

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory