About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 892-0930
Service: (877) 275-0715

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

609 Lifetime Reviews

Autosport Honda

Hours: Closed

1201 US Highway 22,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Autosport Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Starbucks Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
609 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Honda300cbr
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpfull"

Very helpfull and willing to work with u and very friendly. Good customer service. Willing to do the best they can.Good people and outgoing people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newcollegegrad
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ike O "

We bought 2 cars in 2 weeks from Ike O. That should say it all!!! Down to earth, talks to you like a normal person. Would recommend him personally to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruthab
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very pleasurable experience!"

This is my second Honda purchase and I am pleased once again with the respect and manner in which my new car purchase was completed. My salesman, Mauricio Mora was easy to work with and made my deal happen in a seamless fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Monikasiedlecka
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing service! "

I came here to get my car serviced for the first time and they helped me right away! Everyone was so nice and my service advisors knew exactly what I was talking about and helped me right away. Every time I walk in there I'm greeted with smiles and helpful hands! Love this place. I will never get my car serviced anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gbaquero
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Customer Service "

Auto Sport Honda was incredible !! Mauricio Mora !! Help me with everything I needed his customer should be recognize for his hard work and dedication. I truly recommend this dealership to any one they really go over your expectations when it comes to accommodate and make their customer happy, I'm looking forward to make more business with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurisio Mora, Yancy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennifer88
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!! "

Honda Autosport is the best!! Mauricio Mora and Mario Labib are amazing! They know exactly what they are talking about and made buying a car very easy! I will definitely recommended this dealer to others!! Excellent service and people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio Mora, Mario Labib

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"best dealership "

Best place to buy and have your service, look,for Eric, his the General manager, his always accommodating and helpful,will,never turn you down, and look,for Jr at the service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric and Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcarley136
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new jeep ! "

I bought a new jeep from here I couldn't be happier ! Brian dipaolo was amazing he made the whole transition quick easy and did everything he could to get me this jeep ! Will always be returning here for cars ! Very please

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian dipaolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ndouglas
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased 2012 honda accord"

I just purchased my honda that I'm totally in love with, everyone at Autosport is very helpful and friendly. Mauricio was my salesman he is good with answering all my questions and concerns. I got a good price thanks to Mike... and over all im happy...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio, Michael, Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhalliday
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super easy first purchase"

Everyone at AutoSport Honda was helpful and really eased the process of buying my first car. Definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who is considering buying a Honda, great selection and excellent staff. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Malley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory