About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 892-0930
Service: (877) 275-0715

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

598 Lifetime Reviews

Autosport Honda

Hours: Open Now

1201 US Highway 22,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Autosport Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Starbucks Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
598 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy with a Honda
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales "

I am a return leaser. I had only good experience's with salesman Walter Malley. A perfect gentlemen and he knows his business of selling and making a customer happy with a lease. This was my second time I leased with Honda and my second time dealing with Mr. Malley and I am very pleased in doing so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Malley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mohammed
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased Honda CR-V "

Rob and Mileska helped me since the time I enquires and helps me purchase the car, Mr. Santiago was very helpful in finally closing it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Hayes, Mileska, paul Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markandjane
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure and a Great Price ! "

Two days ago, I purchased a new 2015 Accord from Autosport Honda. The total buying experience was fantastic. No pressure at all to buy and a great price on my new car. Terry, my salesperson, answered all my questions and treated me with respect. Will go back there again and will tell my friends to do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Weil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whyland
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

I will seek out Brian DiPaolo at on my next purchase. He was a delight to work with and I could not be more pleased with everyone at Autosport Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian DiPaolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frankie
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprisingly easy"

I went to Autosport initially because it was near where I live. Upon arriving I started looking around the showroom and was pleased that i wasn't immediately swooped upon by a salesman. After fiddling with the seats in a CRV on the floor (the car I was interested in) I was politely approached by Mauricio who asked if I needed some help. He was very accommodating, answering all my questions and taking me for a test drive. We sat and hammered out some numbers, met with the service manager, Michael, and I left agreeing to let him contact me on Monday. I checked the figures over the weekend and I came back with my wife on Monday, left the car we traded in and drove home that afternoon in a new CR-V. We even had the new plates, and, sitting down with Kerry, the finance guy was as easy as it could get. I would recommend Autosport as a positive car-buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio Moro, Kerry DeLong, Michael Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1a0403
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience !!!"

I have recently purchased a used Honda Accrord from this dealer. Before visiting this place I have visited 4 other used car dealers and you can immediately identify the difference. I'm particularly impressed with my sales consultant Brian DiPaolo , he was helping me out throughout the process and was very friendly and patient in help me out with what I was looking for. In total it was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Autosport Honda at Bridgewater to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian DiPaolo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Omairsmash
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Omair "

I stopped in on a Thursday and spoke to Mauriciso about a 2012 Honda CRV. He made me feel very comfortable and spoke to me like we were friends. The managers and Mauricio were incredibly nice and took care of my purchase from beginning to end. Every Honda dealership needs to learn how to do business like Autosport Honda. I will definitely be doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricii

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honda4ever
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"painless and pleasant"

called to inquire about a lease since my existing lease was about to expire - spoke with Terry and told him exactly what I was looking for and what I was willing to pay. wasn't expecting much because I was prepared to call around to numerous dealerships to get the deal I wanted but Terry was able to match this right away! contacted insurance the very same day and scheduled to pick up the new car once the weekend was over. no gimmicks, no bait and switch, easiest lease experience ever! so happy and glad to have worked with Terry and thankful that he made this so easy. totally recommend Autosport Honda to everyone! (this is my 6th Honda purchase and I will continue to be a loyal customer - their customer service rocks!) Thanks Terry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nb718
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!"

dealt with Mauricio Mora, he was great and very helpful. Easy process, couldn't ask for any better. I I would recommend this dealer to all family and friends. Best experience so far, Thank you autosport honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5hon
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Apple does not far from the tree"

Vic the pre owned sales manager was very pleasant to deal with. Often times a car buying experience can be stressful. However, our dealings with Vic were quite the opposite. He took a hands on approach with us and made himself available multiple times during our transactions to personally respond to any of our concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The pre owned vehicle manager Vic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory