About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 892-0930
Service: (877) 275-0715

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

700 Lifetime Reviews

Autosport Honda

Hours: Closed

1201 US Highway 22,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Autosport Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Starbucks Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
700 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teacher1
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Releasing a Honda"

Returned a lease car for another Honda lease. The entire transaction was done over the phone and I just had to sign the paperwork at the dealership. Everyone very friendly. Easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Malley; Mario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raj
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and easy purchase experience without any haggling"

Buying a new car is always not easy. It was a pleasant experience without much going back and forth. The manager and salesman were very good and did not push the car on me. I choose Civic first, then on finding accord did not cost that much more, the manager gave good deal on accord as well. Easy as it went.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erick (General Sales Manager) & Victor "Bear" Santos salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffLAccord16
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Those horrible car buying experiences you read about? Did not experience anything but the best service here at Autosport Honda. Once they agreed to my price, there was no funny business or unethical sales tactics. I would gladly recommend anyone to purchase their new Honda at Autosport Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efren Madrigal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocchina
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Buying a car from Autosport Honda was painless. Efren the salesman was very nice, patient and did not push a car that I didn't want. The finance person was very nice also. The people walking around all greeted us and were very nice and friendly. This was a pleasant experience that I was dreading and I love my CRV. So happy they had exactly what I wanted on the lot. Thank you to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efren Madrigal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pjeuphoria
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience."

I had a great experience at Autosport Honda and I love my car. I had a great experience at Autosport Honda and I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Riad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhowe
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service - quick & easy buying process!"

second time leasing (my parents have gone here for over 20 years.. tells you how good this dealership is!) overall great experience... victor was very helpful and was able to get the payments in my price range!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor "Bear" Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Victor is great!"

I had no intention of purchasing a car that day but decided to stop by. I was immediately greeted by Victor (aka Bear) with a smile and a handshake. Told him what I was interested and we walked the lot. A shiny red pre-owned car caught my eye and I was done! What I respected about him was that he didn't talk me into a brand new car! This is my 2nd car that was purchased at Autosport Honda. I'd go back in a heartbeat! I recommend you go there for a Honda and when you do...ask for Bear.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor "Bear" Santos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
siegelfam
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

wow ! We typically do not write reviews but could not miss the opportunity to shout out to the amazing team at Autosport Honda. From start to finish , choosing the perfect vehicle for us, financing options and driving off the lot we could not have asked for a better experience. Erik the GM took plenty of time with us, explaining our options and considered what the best direction for us to go in;Peter took a lot of time to show us how to use all the new equipment and Joel whizzed us through finance without a hitch!!All had cheerful dispositions which made the process actually enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Dimayuga, Peter Raid and Joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HotelGuy
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Autosport Honda of Bridgewater....Great dealership!"

Second time buying a car at Autosport Honda. Great experience......Salesperson and manager extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erik Dimayuga, Walter J. Malley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gurpreet
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing CRV"

Awesome Expereince !!!! I hav leased CRV for 24 month . The complete Process just took 3 hours end to end. I also did Trade In . I would recommend all to Visit Autosport Honda for Really Super fast Process and awesome Deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauracio Mora

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 700 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.