About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autosport Honda

1201 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (888) 892-0930
Service: (877) 275-0715

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

683 Lifetime Reviews

Autosport Honda

Hours: Open Now

1201 US Highway 22,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Autosport Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autosport Honda

Autosport Honda lives by a very simple motto. “Customer first, foremost, always.” This has been our mission statement since we opened our doors in the early 1970's. 40 years later, we still live by this every day. Our team is eager to be your Honda retailer of choice and will do so with unparalleled customer service in a pressure-free environment unlike any of our nearby competitors. If you are looking for the ultimate Honda ownership experience in NJ, there is only one choice. Become part of the Autosport Honda family today! Autosport Honda is part of the Autosport Automotive Group, one of New Jersey's premier auto groups.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Starbucks Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
683 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scott&Staci
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car but more importantly were treated correctly"

It was a pleasure finding and purchasing a pre-owned Honda from Autosport Honda . Nate Daniels , our salesperson, helped us with the entire process from when we first inquired about pre-owned vehicles to the final sale and pick up. His calm and respectful demeanor is what made the purchase process go so very well. Nate and Autosport Honda personnel provide a wonderful , no pressure atmosphere to purchase a vehicle. We will definitely be looking for our next purchase here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ybenny
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of Honda Civic 2016"

Nate is my sales person. He was nice and gave no pressure but good pricing on my leased Civic. He was trying to help me through this leasing process. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Naveen
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car experience."

Victor were helpful in financial Loan and explaining the car details as well Erik takes sufficient time and discusses things with customers, without rushing to buy the car and close the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor , Erik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NJ_Ody
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Odyssey & 2015 Accord"

I had done business with them on my 2015 Accord. I had sent in a request for quote and worked with Internet sales and closed the deal once the numbers were in line. They dont push you and best of all they are very courteous and professional with the customers. In NJ there are some dealerships who are absolutely rude, trashy and unprofessional. So based on my experience of last few years I would say this is an outstanding car buying experience. I just bought an Odyssey last week, again with them. Deal will be cut and dry no gimmicks. Highly recommended !! Service department is good too. Very accommodating and helpful advice. Although it was a little hard to squeeze in during the weekends when they were only open Saturdays. Lately I heard they are open Sundays too, hoping it would get better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Bailey, Damien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John S
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I hate car dealers but this is the third car we have leased "

Easy to deal with, had a great selection, took a little longer then I thought to finish up but we are very satisfied with our CRV. That's why we were back to lead our third car from Autosport. Ike was very helpful..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HRV-er
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HR-V purchase"

I just recently traded in my Honda Civic lease and purchased a new HR-V. Brian DIPaolo helped guide me to Walter Malley as my salesman. Walter was very helpful in explaining everything I needed to know about my new vehicle and all of its features! I am very satisfied with my new purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian DiPaolo, Walter Malley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mshonda
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales "

I recently visited Autosport Honda and ran into a very good salesman name Nate Daniels. He took care of all my needs, I was looking for payments that was affordable and that's what I got...Happy Customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Daniels

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Honda has made the new Civic an attractive package, combining style, performance and competitive pricing to achieve incredible value. Thanks to Mike for an easy negotiation and Ian for flawless service the buying experience allows you to leave smiling and enjoy the road...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Ian, young lady greeter, and finance guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MargaretTMS7
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasant experience at Autosport"

Mauricio at Customer Service was attentive and professional and very knowledgeable. Mauricio was patient and spent a lot of time explaining the various features of the different cars, without any pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio and Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargal
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Our sales person was very efficient in getting our cars. He was knowledgeable and he was very easy to work with. He got the information for us in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mauricio Mora, Ali Salazar, Eric Dimayuga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory