About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autoworld Kia

2520 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow, New York 11554
Sales: (516) 938-4542
Service: (516) 938-4542
Parts: (516) 935-7449

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

232 Lifetime Reviews

Autoworld Kia

Hours: Closed

2520 Hempstead Turnpike,
East Meadow, New York 11554
Autoworld Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autoworld Kia

Auto World Kia is located in East Meadow, New York. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new Kia and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Rio, Forte, Sedona, Optima, and Soul. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 2520 Hempstead Turnpike. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in East Meadow, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Auto World Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our greater East Meadow and Lindenhurst NY customers with everything from Kia repair services, auto body repair, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at Hempstead Turnpike and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Auto World Kia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autoworld Kia

Auto World Kia is located in East Meadow, New York. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new Kia and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Rio, Forte, Sedona, Optima, and Soul. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 2520 Hempstead Turnpike. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in East Meadow, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Auto World Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our greater East Meadow and Lindenhurst NY customers with everything from Kia repair services, auto body repair, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at Hempstead Turnpike and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Auto World Kia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nice lady
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience "

I went in to World Car Kia on Fredresburg I was greeted by a nice professional young lady Destini she Listened to me made and was able to guide me to a good sales experience I would highly recommended Destini as a sales person who tries listens and helps Thank you Gloria Villanueva

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Destini Garza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MHill
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Ask for Marcel"

Marcel knew his stuff! He made buying a car fun and painless. Very helpful, smart and a great sense of humor! If you go to Autoworld in East Meadow you will not be disappointed. I would go back and buy another car from Marcel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cortes7
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Autoworld KIA and Mike Halliday great experience"

Buying a new car for the first time can be a tedious and stressful experience, but when you meet a salesperson like Mike Halliday it makes all the difference. Mike Halliday is extremely professional, smart and helpful but most importantly an honest person which made this whole process easy and delightfully pleasant. Thank you KIA for having Mike Halliday on your team. -Cortes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott from finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joenrenea
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

Wayne was our salesperson and he was very professional and patient with our buying decision. Scott in finance is by far the best.....our credit was bad and he worked his magic.....with his knowledge and experience!!!! Thanks Kia team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Medina and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great to deal with"

Paul Shu and Mike were good to work with. Paul was not High Pressure at all and it was greatly appreciated. I left a deposit on a Cadenza but had to back out of the deal and Paul credited my deposit in a timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danhu
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wayne Madina Extremely helpful!"

Working with Wayne was a pleasure. The purchase of my wife's 2016 Sorento was a pleasant experience thanks to Wayne.Thank You! D.R

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Madina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
helzangel313
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Soul Search"

Very happy I came to this dealership. All the guys are knowledgeable, easy to work with and extremely helpful!! They definitely made the experience of leasing my first car a memorable one. Also couldn't have asked for more in the car... LOVING IT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz K. from Levittown
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcel ROCKS...and so does my new Optima!"

I purchased a 2015 Kia Optima last week. I felt like I was being a pain with all the questions I had, but Marcel made me feel very comfortable and confident that I made the right decision. Marcel knew the Optima inside and out! He went out of his way to explain everything to me. We had a lot of laughs along the way too! Marcel and my new Kia ROCK!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel M. and Scott R.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jojo313
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wayne Medina is GREAT"

My name is Mr. Anthony Scarcella & I leased a Kia Sportage from your dealership. I was so impressed by your sales man Mr. Wayne Medina. He was GREAT & VERY PROFESSIONAL! I would recommend everyone to this dealership & especially Mr. Wayne Medina! I live in the five towns & we have dealerships very close by but WE LOVE AUTOWORLD KIA & travel over 40 minutes because of such great service & honesty! Thank you Mr. Medina for a great job & thank you Auto World Kia of East Meadow for such great service & prices! I rate you a 10!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nfischetti24
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fischetti Optima Review"

I worked with Adam Tepfer and I could not have been happier. He was very realistic, friendly and very easy to relate with. I would highly recommend Adam if you are looking to purchase a Kia. He couldn't have made it easier for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adam Tepfer
Adam Tepfer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Hudson
Tyrone Hudson

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Halliday
Mike Halliday

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Levin
Joshua Levin

Sales / Leasing Consultant and Dealer Trade Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cavalcante
Mark Cavalcante

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Sailer
Dylan Sailer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Barrett
Sean Barrett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Zibulski
Danny Zibulski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich DeMarco
Rich DeMarco

Finance and Insurance Manger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faoud Ali
Faoud Ali

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory