About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autoworld Kia

2520 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow, New York 11554
Sales: (516) 938-4542
Service: (516) 938-4542
Parts: (516) 935-7449

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

189 Lifetime Reviews

Autoworld Kia

Hours: Open Now

2520 Hempstead Turnpike,
East Meadow, New York 11554
Autoworld Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autoworld Kia

Auto World Kia is located in East Meadow, New York. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new Kia and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Rio, Forte, Sedona, Optima, and Soul. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 2520 Hempstead Turnpike. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in East Meadow, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Auto World Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our greater East Meadow and Lindenhurst NY customers with everything from Kia repair services, auto body repair, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at Hempstead Turnpike and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Auto World Kia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autoworld Kia

Auto World Kia is located in East Meadow, New York. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new Kia and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Rio, Forte, Sedona, Optima, and Soul. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 2520 Hempstead Turnpike. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in East Meadow, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Auto World Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our greater East Meadow and Lindenhurst NY customers with everything from Kia repair services, auto body repair, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at Hempstead Turnpike and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Auto World Kia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
loliveira429
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

staff was very helpful and worked with me very friendly worked out the best deal that fit my financial budget talked over my choices would recommend to friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikk
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcel and Kendrick Rock!"

Marcel is best car salesmen I have ever encountered. I was looking for a car for a long time and really didn't have Kia as a top choice. I actually went into Kia Auto World on a whim just for a test drive, however after meeting with Marcel and him educating me about the car no other cars that I looked at quite measured up in terms of style, options and value to the Kia Optima. I know I was most likely one of the most annoying and challenging customers however Marcel and Kendrick never lost patience with me. In fact it was such a relaxed, no pressure experience that I actually enjoyed my car buying experience and would recommend all my family and friends to go see Marcel and join the Kia Family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel, Kendrck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a personal touch? See Marcel & Ty at Kia!!"

Marcel and Ty made the experience of shopping for a car a pleasurable one. I was not looking forward to the process, yet with the assistance of Marcel, who is friendly and knowledgeable, I selected the car I wanted in a very short period of time. When it was time to do the financing, Ty proved to be equally as knowledgeable and patient as we completed the well-prepared in advance paperwork to be signed. The perks are great including free car mats and car washes and I even received an email with an appointment to get my new car serviced (with another free car wash) in 5 months!! After the car was purchased, as Marcel walked me to my new car, I saw a rose and a bottle of wine in the front seat; Marcel's personal "thank you." I would definitely recommend Autoworld Kia and this dynamic duo!!! Karen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mjr8228
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesman"

Had a great experience working with Marcel and Ty. They were both very informative, and helpful and worked with us to get the car we were looking for at the price we had in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel Munlyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
akreisberg28
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Salesman"

Had a great experience here, got my first new car with the help of Adam, absolutely ask for him, he is the absolute best, very informative, and answers everything you ask, extremely respectful, and makes the car shopping experience much better,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gherigfan1
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcels the best."

Marcel is a friendly knowledgeable young salesman who made our experience a great one. He got us the deal we wanted and then more than that. Thanks Marcel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

marcel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LASERJET51
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I HAVE BEEN A KIA CUSTOMER SINCE 2005...2 .AMANTI-1 SORENTO-"

2 OPTIMA'S AND NOW 2015 SORENTO...MY SALESMAN MARCEL DID A SUPERIOR JOB AND MADE OUR EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE. HIS KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS WAS VERY GOOD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SALES, MARCEL MUNLYN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service experience with Marcel!"

Great service experience with Marcel! So easy & we got the car we wanted at a great price. We will be going back again after our lease expires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My experience at KIA was great! Marcel was so friendly from the moment he greeted me. He made everything effortless and easy. I have never bought a car from a dealership before so I was happy to deal with Marcel. He was extremely patient and fully explained all the details I need know about my purchase. I would highly recommend Marcel if you're interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle from KIA.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Duffy
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

My name is Kevin I had a 2011 Jeep Wrangler. My wife and I are having a third kid. Unfortunately We had bankruptcies on my record. I went in there with a prayer and a dream of possibly trading it in for something with a cheaper car payment. As soon as we walked into the dealership we had a great feeling . Not once did the car salesman Josh Levin or the finance man - Ty Hudson make us feel that it was an impossible situation . We had gone to another dealership and was treated poorly because of our situation . We were so impressed with the dealership that we went back to have them refinance my wife's car. My wife and I will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends . Kevin Kilduff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyrone Hudson
Tyrone Hudson

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Levin
Joshua Levin

Sales / Leasing Consultant and Dealer Trade Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Tepfer
Adam Tepfer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich DeMarco
Rich DeMarco

Finance and Insurance Manger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Shellock
Scott Shellock

BDC Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Schoellig
Jim Schoellig

Service Manger

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Smith
Ernest Smith

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Zibulski
Danny Zibulski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Sailer
Dylan Sailer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faoud Ali
Faoud Ali

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory