About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autoworld Kia

2520 Hempstead Turnpike, East Meadow, New York 11554
Sales: (516) 938-4542
Service: (516) 938-4542
Parts: (516) 935-7449

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

207 Lifetime Reviews

Autoworld Kia

Hours: Open Now

2520 Hempstead Turnpike,
East Meadow, New York 11554
Autoworld Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autoworld Kia

Auto World Kia is located in East Meadow, New York. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new Kia and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Rio, Forte, Sedona, Optima, and Soul. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 2520 Hempstead Turnpike. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in East Meadow, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Auto World Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our greater East Meadow and Lindenhurst NY customers with everything from Kia repair services, auto body repair, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at Hempstead Turnpike and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Auto World Kia.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autoworld Kia

Auto World Kia is located in East Meadow, New York. Our Kia dealership has a great selection of new Kia and used Kia cars. If you're searching for a new car, browse our inventory for the Sorento, Rio, Forte, Sedona, Optima, and Soul. If you would like to test drive any of these models, come down to 2520 Hempstead Turnpike. If, instead, you're looking for a used car in East Meadow, we can help you there too. Browse our large selection of used Kia cars as well as vehicles from other top manufacturers to find the right car for you. At Auto World Kia we don't just sell cars, we provide a complete car buying experience. We provide our greater East Meadow and Lindenhurst NY customers with everything from Kia repair services, auto body repair, auto parts sales to car loan and lease financing. Come visit us today at Hempstead Turnpike and let show you how easy the car buying experience can be at Auto World Kia.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KiaSoul2012
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience,!"

I went to Kia looking for a used car that was in my price range and in great condition. Ernest greeted us on the lot and after taking a look at the Kia Soul, he took me to another used Kia Soul. He was not pushy at all which is a plus plus plus in my book! He was personable, friendly, funny and patient. He made the whole process so easy and I am SO happy with my car and the service I received. Thanks Ernest!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!!!!!!"

Joseph Varricchio was very helpful. Ty Hudson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ty explained the financing with options and was honest. He was patient and made our experience less stressful. Very good no problems and no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmdicint
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Marcel was extremely helpful. He was very personable and was willing to work with us to get what we were looking for. The only drawback was how long we actually were at the dealer for once we decided to purchase the car, but they were very busy. Overall it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerry2591
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new Kia "

Wanted to thank Marcell Munlyn he went the extra for mile to find the KIA Sportage i wanted and for all of the help he gave me in with buying a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel Munlyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SweeneyM
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"KIA-rrific!"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my KIA Sportage from this dealership. Specifically chose this dealer driving by one day and seeing the large selection and from the kindness I received from Jorge, the service manager, when I ran over a plastic bag driving another car I owned. He didn't know me at all and I had no appointment, but came out to see what the problem was. No worries. The puchasing experience was seamless, with no pressure. I would like to thank, Adam T, Ty H and Garrett S, for their help. These individuals know what their doing and are very patient and kind. So happy with my Sportage. Will recommended this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ligo3222
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a kia"

Vey nice service and treatment especially from Marcel Munlyn. He was cool. 10/10 overall. I bought a new white kia. It's pretty cool too. Would recommend to those in market for kias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcel Munlyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aalmeraris
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Everyone was so helpful and nice and worked with me . The sales and finance department did everything to get me into a car .Defiantly would recommend this dealership to anybody who wants great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica26
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING SERVICE."

I got the best service here, Honestly felt so at home and there was NO pressure at all either. i now own a 2012 Kia Rio and it is the best thing ever. Adam Tepfer and Tyrone hudson were by the far the best i have ever seen. They worked with my needs and budget and helped me get the most appropriate car for me. I basically made two friends and i know if i ever have a problem they'll be there to help out. Definitely recommend this to anyone. Kia is the best and its like a giant family. Best shopping experience EVER.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIVE_STRONG
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I ran late & they still took care of my car. Waiting room had 2 internet computers, FOUR TVs, AND donuts! Jorge Rivera was my service writer. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Rivera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BioPerplexodus
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No BS"

Everyone was well-informed and prepared to sell me exactly what I was looking for. I wound up getting a very solid used vehicle with a great 100,000K warranty and did not pay for anything unnecessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Kendrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyrone Hudson
Tyrone Hudson

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Tepfer
Adam Tepfer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Levin
Joshua Levin

Sales / Leasing Consultant and Dealer Trade Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Varricchio
Joe Varricchio

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Schoellig
Jim Schoellig

Service Manger

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest Smith
Ernest Smith

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Halliday
Mike Halliday

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Zibulski
Danny Zibulski

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich DeMarco
Rich DeMarco

Finance and Insurance Manger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Sailer
Dylan Sailer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory