About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Avery Greene Honda

3.7

24 Lifetime Reviews

800 Admiral Callaghan Ln, Vallejo, California 94591 Directions
Sales: (707) 551-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Avery Greene Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2017

"Purchased a new Honda Civic EX-T. Great transaction."

- Kevin B Ray

We worked with about six different Bay Area Honda dealers trying to purchase a car for my daughter this Christmas. We knew the car we wanted and we're mostly interested in a good price. Avery Greene was very no-nonsense and the price the first quoted me was the price we walked out with. Brian Foster was the salesman and Jeff Yung the manager and they did a great job getting the transaction finalized super fast. They were significantly cheaper than the other dealerships we visited. Definitely a 5-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Yung, Brian Foster
November 15, 2016

"Great price, great service"

- LaurAsh

Purchased a new 16 Accord Touring from Sandra the other day. Great experience, she was attentive to my needs, gave me a great price, and I was in and out of there within a couple hours. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Del Prado, Daniel Lopez
November 06, 2016

" Service Repairs.Poor service received."

- Honda owner

I had to return a total of three times to complete a simple repair "window washer" not spraying properly.Mind you for the first visit I paid 392.45 for other repairs I had done. First visit- multipoint inspection- I was checked off as green (okay)for windshield washer spray(this let me know it was not checked by the mechanic).I showed the customer rep. before the multipoint ck. was started and after the check that they were still not working . He spoke with the mechanic and I was told that the part needed to be ordered and to return the following day for the repair. Second visit I returned as instructed waited 30 minutes to be told the part was not in. Third visit the part was in . I was told that the left washer sprayer works but not the right one(mind you the right side was working when I brought it in)and that they do not have another replacement part to check the right washer and no other solution was advised or offered. I felt basically on my own. After the third visit my washers are still not working.Very dissatisfied with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Virgil Nathaniel service consultant mechanics unknown
September 14, 2016

"no go dealership sucks"

- Gerald Kennedy

people are rude and bad management, never going back all i can say. These people wasted my time and my costumer is pissed. and i needed their help to re-program something. but the manager its trying to get money out of me. its just a worst experience ever in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager's
September 14, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- NellaTejada24

The customer service was amazing! Everyone was so nice and helpful. John Lu really made sure I got everything I wanted at the PRICE I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lu, Steve Green
September 10, 2016

"Purchased HRV"

- Valerie Paynter

Was overall pleased either the service. Car was what I told them I was looking for. Didn't waste my time with stuff I didn't want or couldn't afford. Adjusted the price slightly for me so I could afford. Finance guy was wonderful. A little slow in recognizing I may need help and car could have been better detailed but all in all a good experience. I would recommend to others. I was referred there by a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John L., Mr. Green in finance
August 26, 2016

"New CRV Purchase"

- MLR

Best price in the area; actual sales experience at dealership was a positive one. The employees I interacted with were professional and honest. Only complaint: would prefer to have the option to purchase new car without the upgraded mats, wheel locks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Sandra
August 18, 2016

"New Car purchase"

- carguy

overall a good experience. The car runs good and the staff was very patient while we made our decision whether or not to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
August 13, 2016

"Wow, Avery Greene Gives Great Service!"

- Quinn the Eskimo

I purchased my 2010 Accord there, Walter, the Sales person treated my wife and I like we were the most important people there. They did not go as low as we wanted on price, but we do feel they gave us a great deal! So, several months later, the engine acts up and starts using oil- OMG! Anyway, Chris the Service Manager and Shannon, our Service Writer get it covered under warranty- NO CHARGE! The car had over 70,000 miles on it. So, now, my Corvette and my Camaro and my other 2008 Accord all get serviced at AVERY GREENE. Yep, I take all my cars there, because they CARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon and Chris
January 22, 2016

"epitome of sleaze and incompetence. "

- HA

incompetence beyond words. I bought a new civic from them which makes me the real idiot. i was buying a car for my daughter and i was in town only one day. i reluctantly purchased the car after wasting of hours of sleazy sales pitches. At the end, they informed me that i have bring the car back to get moldings and lights installed since the parts were not available. A waste of another full day. They called me back weeks later to make an appointment to go in for service and installments. I triple checked to make sure that the parts had arrived. I arrived at noon per schedule. They kept me waiting for 4 hours only to come back and say that the parts ordered had not arrived yet. After four hours it was: make an appointment for next week. A few minutes in the dealership you get the idea that you are not dealing with the brightest candles on the cake but it is their indifferent attitude no apologies after keeping you waiting a whole afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff young and stephanie
1
1 - 10 of 24 results