About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW Of Columbia

5919 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Sales: (803) 404-5400
Service: (803) 714-5200
Parts: (803) 404-5500

Makes: BMW|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
BMW Of Columbia
287 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
BMW Of Columbia Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW Of Columbia

We take great pride in serving the state of South Carolina and surrounding communities. Our priority is to provide each customer a Truly Exceptional experience. Browse our website for great specials and information and we look forward to serving you real soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW Of Columbia Learn More

We take great pride in serving the state of South Carolina and surrounding communities. Our priority is to provide each customer a Truly Exceptional experience. Browse our website for great specials and information and we look forward to serving you real soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Hi Def Satellite TV
  • Gourmet Coffee
  • Fresh Bagels
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest experience in leasing a car."

This is my second time in 3 years leasing a vehicle with BMW of Columbia . The first was a very smooth transition going from a Honda Accord to a 2012 128i and after that they had me because every service job and just simply stopping by to get one of those great complimentary car washes was always very easy to get in and out in a timely . The friendliest staff and just simply wanting to meet you and your car needs. So now I graduated up to a 2014 320i also leasing but if it was possible Joey McIntosh made it even easier then last time. The talking of price and the Finance gentleman made this time easier then last time I bought a riding law mower .. I recommend strongly BMW of Columbia there Service Department but more than that the salesman that doesn't seem like your typical car salesman one Mr. Joey McIntosh was and is the best at going above and beyond.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Michael, Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad you've had a great experience in our sales and service department. I hope we continue to earn your patronage and customer satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service "

I purchased a 528i on Monday. From the time I walked in until I left, the team was AWESOME! Joey McIntosh is just outstanding! They were all very professional, and prompt. I have NEVER been to a dealership and they have parking for the uniformed service members. That blew my mind and shows they appreciate and support the armed services. Nate and Peter were also very nice and professional. This dealership is definitely the best and one of a kind.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Thank you for this review! It is great to hear that Joey met your expectations and that we could earn your business! Enjoy your 528i!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent at details."

I just purchased a 328i at this dealer. It was a 2014, but is was the color I wanted and it had all the bells and whistles that I normally wouldn't buy, but at a discount. Making it a very good deal. The salesperson, Joey McIntosh, was personable and very helpful. He knew to ask if I was a USAA member, which entitled me to another very substantial discount. I was given a fair price for my trade in and all in all the experience was very pleasant and painless. I would suggest this dealership to anyone wishing to purchase a BMW. You will not be disappointed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Peter (I cannot remember, nor if I did, be able to spell his last name)(Polish?)

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Thank you for your review, we are thrilled to hear that Joey worked with your needs to get you into the right BMW for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Still the best in the business"

Each time we work with everyone at the dealer, it just keeps getting better and better. This time around we worked on and ordered the vehicle over several months. We ordered a highly specialized car and everything went off without hitch, as usual again. Jeremy answered all the questions we had, and trust me, we had a ton of them. With help from Nate, we were allowed to order the car of our dreams. Everyone at the dealer has been nothing short of amazing. We got a great rate and our perfect car for less than we had planned to spend. A huge thank you to everyone who had a hand in getting us our perfect car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

October 07, 2014

I'm happy to hear Jeremy and Nate made your experience stress-free! Thank you for your kind words and for your continued loyalty. I hope we continue to earn your business and customer satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service team - friendly and prompt"

This is the best BMW dealership I have ever dealt with and I say that as the owner of multiple BMWs during the last 20 years. Professional, prompt and highly customer focused. Outstanding service from every single person.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

October 01, 2014

Thank you for your kind review! I am glad to hear you had outstanding service from everyone you met. If there is ever anything I can do for you, please let me know. We look forward to further assisting you in the future! David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 428i Purchase"

We recently bought a new 428i from Joey McIntosh. He did a great job from our opening conversation to finding the vehicle we were looking for. And I appreciate the straight up deal with no nonsense. Would recommend anyone to give these guys a shot if you are in the market.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

October 01, 2014

I am happy to hear you had a great time purchasing your 428i with Joey. I hope you have been enjoying your new ride and come back to visit. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service in a pinch"

We were in a real pinch to start Labor Day weekend and the good folks at BMW of Columbia got us in, diagnosed the problem and got us fixed by early afternoon. We were on our way! I would recommend these folks to anybody! John Nelms Hillsdale, NC

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

September 05, 2014

John, I am happy to hear we were able to quickly fix your car up for your Labor Day weekend! Thank you for coming to see us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We just visited for a test drive."

We just visited for a test drive and learn more about a vehicle. BMW's X3 was the vehicle we tested and loved it. Our salesman explained all the features in it. It was a nice car!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write this review. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Follow up to my April 19th purchase"

Closed the purchase deal today and turned in my trade.....not only did they have everything in order and paperwork done they threw down a good discount and busted me out a great finance rate for the balance. On top of that we agreed on a trade value for my 128 back in April and they stuck to it after 4 mths of additional usage. Never had a better experience, satisfaction guaranteed Gotta thank Joey (sales), Nate (manager) and Piotr (finance) for the great experience. Looking forward to my PCD next Thursday

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I'm glad to hear Joey, Nate, and Piotr did a great job in assisting you with your purchase. I hope you are enjoying your new ride!! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. David Miles, General Manager



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Transaction"

Joey and Peter were extremely helpful with this trade and purchase. This dealership has always been supportive with now three purchases and great care and maintenance.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

BMW Of Columbia responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thank you for your continued trust and business! I am happy to hear Joey and Peter made your 3rd purchase with us as great as your past experiences. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let me know. David Miles, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey McIntosh
Joey McIntosh

Client Advisor

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nate Cartwright
Nate Cartwright

Pre Owned Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Easterling
Jeremy Easterling

Client Advisor

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daren Ball
Daren Ball

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Petersen
Dean Petersen

Fixed Operations

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service  Department
Service Department

Service Department

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Deas
Isaac Deas

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erika Garcia
Erika Garcia

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Morris
Chad Morris

Finance & Insurance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory