About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Cape Cod

4.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

500 Yarmouth Rd, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of BMW of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Mike Judge

BMW of Cape Cod is 5-Star! The professionalism of the employees is outstanding and the facility/selection is beyond amazing! The whole team involved was great and Anthony was spot on with getting everything I wanted seamlessly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Laham, Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington, Anabela Rua, Kyle D
April 28, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Nina M

I worked with Tim Muldoon and I can say that it was the best car buying experience I've had to date. Tim was absolutely wonderful and very responsive. He gave me his personal mobile and I contacted him many times regarding the pros and cons of a specific car that I had my eye on. Tim was great to work with and I really feel that he was looking out for my best interest. His exact words "You're not wasting my time at all! Even if you do go with a different brand, I just want to make sure that you're getting a good value". He is truly a class act and helped me through this process, which can be rather daunting to someone that does not have a lot of knowledge about cars. The dealership is beautiful. There is a great waiting area and they treat everyone that walks in the door like gold. Wonderful coffee/beverage station and plenty of snacks. Very comfortable leather chairs in the waiting room and I won't mind sitting and waiting when my vehicle gets serviced. The finance manager (Richard) was wonderful as well as Ethan Harrington who spent almost two hours showing me how my new car works and all of the bells and whistles. He even put in the new mats for me and switched out the license plate holder upon my request. They really left no stone unturned. I'm happy to be part of the Premier BMW family and will continue to purchase my future cars from this dealership. Anyone considering a BMW should visit this dealership and ask for Tim Muldoon, you'll be happy that you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Muldoon, Richard Harrington, Ethan Harrington
March 25, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- NausetLight

I was looking to order a 2017 540i XDrive. I dealt with James Carbonell. He provided excellent service and was very responsive to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Carbonell
October 20, 2016

"Great dealership!!!!"

- Charlie S.

It was a pleasure working with Ben Whitney I was interested in a 2016 400 series sedan and Ben explained all my options. Their pricing makes it simple and easy to decide. Thanks again Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Whitney
February 05, 2016

"Possibly the best car buying experience ever. "

- Papa Pons

I'm sharing my experience so others can benefit from it. If I tell you we weren't a bit apprehensive walking in, it'd be a lie. This was by far the most fun we've had buying a new vehicle. Tim Muldoon was our sales rep. He's passionate about BMW and very knowledgeable, with lots of fun facts and eager to test drive any model or all of them. We test drove several before we fell in love with the X4. Once you buy one of these amazing vehicles, you are faced with the dilemma of having the largest array of fun features at your finger tips except you don't have a clue until you meet Kyle Dailey (aka Genius) Kyle knows every inch of these vehicles and he's a lot of fun to talk to. A great coach with a natural ability to share his knowledge. And yes, you can go back to him anytime. for making the experience so special, fun and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Muldoon, Kyle Dailey
August 29, 2015

"Best Customer Service Ever!"

- BMW M

Mr. Richard Harrington was great! From sales to finance to service...nobody is better than BMW of Cape Cod. This is my 8th BMW & I wouldn't think to go anywhere else - they are EXPERTS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Anthony, James, Ben, Richard & Kyle & Derek - ALL SUPERB
August 02, 2015

"Terrible overpriced service"

- ch4421

Terrible overpriced service. Paid $972 for rear brakes and they didn’t even reset the service indicator. $620 to replace a battery and now there are electrical issues with the car. Plus the usual oil/grease stains inside the car every time it gets serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2015

"A class act"

- estelle

Anthony Laham is a terrific salesperson. Ask for him if you go this nice new facility. He arranged to prep a used X3 at short notice, explained everything clearly, was very well informed on the details of the vehicle we were looking at, did not pressure us to buy but told us he was more interested in helping us discover what vehicle would suit us. We did not buy a car at this dealership because we found another that was right for us at another dealership. Still, when we told him that we would not be buying, he congratulated us on finding the car we needed. We will recommend Anthony to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Laham
April 15, 2015

"great experience "

- bmwmom

I honestly can say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I didn't believe it was possible to get this level of service on the cape. The salesman Joe was knowledgeable and patient. The finance manager explained everything, the paperwork took less than 20 minutes. everything was electronic . This place was amazing. and so was everyone I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Richard
February 01, 2015

"Extremely Poor Sales Experience"

- Trillium

After recent experiences with BMW of Cape Cod, I am deleting my original review, and writing another. While my initial experience with BMW of Cape Cod's sales department was less than satisfactory, subsequent dealings have exceeded expectations. My husband and I have been working with Nick, the dealership manager, and he has been honest, upfront, and, dare I say it, fun to work with. Dealing with Nick has been the polar opposite of our initial experience with a sales associate and the sales manager, and as such, I'd recommend working with him, if possible, over someone else. Nick has made this the best car purchasing experience we've had to date. We've enjoyed working with him so much, we are now beginning to iron out our next vehicle purchase with him for spring of next year. Our experiences in the service department have never been anything but positive, and I'd recommend them without hesitation. Our service advisor, Rebecca, and the service manager, Derek, always go beyond what would be expected, make sure the vehicle's issues are addressed accurately, and timely, and also make the time to get to know us as people. In the end, I'm happy we gave BMW of Cape Cod a second chance, because working with Nick, Rebecca, and Derek has been wonderful, and I can see us staying happy, satisfied customers for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Rebecca, Derek
1
1 - 10 of 23 results