About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.7

305 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"Request John S. And Your Experience Will Be Great"

- AfterDaisyIsDixie

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealer. I was expecting a pushy sales person who would give me half truths. This was SO NOT the case. I bought a used/trade in vehicle from BMW Downtown with the help of John S and I could not have been happier. Not only did John make the process easy, he was as honest as he could be and, most importantly, he talked to me. As a woman looking for a vehicle with her boyfriend (who is very knowledgeable about the car industry) John was the only sales person I encountered in my search who looked me in the eye, asked me questions and talked to me. I came back to BMW Downtown to purchase my car because I wanted to give my money to someone who was worthy. (I also got a great deal on a great car.) For my first dealer experience I left feeling taken care of. I would go back for sure, but I'd make sure to request John S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Semmelbeck
June 03, 2017

"Awesome experience buying my X3"

- Red0065

Dean, Tina, Brittany and Vida were all very professional and fun. Dean was very helpful in getting my tires changed out on my trade-in. Tina was very patient and informative with all the paperwork. And Vida and Brittany are awesome geniuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Jones, Tina Watson, Vida Bundy
June 03, 2017

"Good work! "

- Kit Kat

Appreciate the Sales person and Encore representative fully! Improvements could be made on Finance, management and service. Finance didn't do deal as should have. Left without deposit on deal as requested. Management almost caused us to walk out from rudeness and arrogance.. And although really liked Enzo, service tech, thought the car would be cleaner after work. John Hager and Vida were wonderful! Thorough on sales and training and so patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Fast, convenient, simple, and comfortable. "

- skibumco

I live up in ski country and need to get my BMW serviced quickly and in a predictable amount of time as I often get it done on my way to airport for a business trip. It is a relaxing place to work while I wait, the people are nice, the coffee is good, and the sevice was done quickly. What else could you ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Enzo
May 01, 2017

"Bad car shopping experience"

- Borelli5

I'm very disappointed with the car shopping experience I had at this dealership. The salesman was very inexperienced and acted disinterested. Wasn't sure of what the dealership had in stock and was more interested in knowing whether not we were going to pay cash or finance. That was before we even took a look at any vehicles! Try to address my concerns with management but management was nonresponsive. Wound up buying elsewhere. Would not go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Hutch

My experience was great overall. After a shaky start with a low tire on day one, the dealership did a great job. Ryan Sampson is a great salesperson. Arron in service gets to deal with problems and he handled my minor issue well. He stood up, accepted responsibility and fixed it. Well done. then my Genius Brittany Green was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Awesome service and sales experience "

- Hank D

Ryan and Brittany made my purchase of not one but 2 Bimmers a very good experience. Ryan smoothed out issues in the purchase area and Brittany really helped me understand the new technology in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Sampson
April 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dave

First, regarding the sale: this was by far the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had (and I've purchased a lot of new cars). The salesmen, John Hager, was accommodating, knowledgable and patient, and I never experienced any high-pressure sales tactics. I got the car I wanted at a great price, along with a very fair value for my trade-in. Every person I encountered, from sales managers to finance managers, was pleasant and competent, and the whole process was stress-free. Several days later, I had a complimentary "Genius" session with Jake Gordon. The hour spent with him was well worth it. Jake was friendly and extremely knowledgable, and was able to answer all of my questions in a straightforward and concise manner. This vehicle (X3) is loaded with tech, some of which can be confusing at first, but Jake made everything clear, and I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Hager
April 11, 2017

"unsatisfy"

- serg1379

My car was in service couple times with stall problem, and no one at bmw dealership cannot figure out why, which telling me that what kind service they providing, just change oil, brakes and replace tires, ))). If they asking to pay for diagnosis, your expectation is to have information on what need to do next, but I didn't even have that chance, to bad right. In my experience it was waste time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara Marin
Other Employees : Artur, David
April 11, 2017

"Service"

- Ann814

The dealership is exceptionally thorough in all of its service and has friendly, knowledgeable staff. It is a pleasure to do business there. Would recommend the deal ship to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Freehart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results