About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.7

308 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- kevin99

Bought a new car and the overall experience was very pleasant and the follow up has been great. Very friendly and knowledgable staff that were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
Other Employees : Tyson Teeboom
August 14, 2017

"Great Buying Experience & Service"

- Louise1

Buying and servicing my new BMW at BMW Downtown Denver is a delight. From John Semmelbeck as our salesperson to Brittany Green who walked me through the BMW Encore everyone at the dealership strives to make any experience - purchasing or service - aa enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or prwowned BMW. Best sales and service in Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"BMW Genius Britany"

- Dick350

The leasing of my 2017 750 was a great experience. From Matt the New car sales manager to Mark my sales rep to Brittany my Genius. Great seamless team. My best car purchase/ experience by far. Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Request John S. And Your Experience Will Be Great"

- AfterDaisyIsDixie

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealer. I was expecting a pushy sales person who would give me half truths. This was SO NOT the case. I bought a used/trade in vehicle from BMW Downtown with the help of John S and I could not have been happier. Not only did John make the process easy, he was as honest as he could be and, most importantly, he talked to me. As a woman looking for a vehicle with her boyfriend (who is very knowledgeable about the car industry) John was the only sales person I encountered in my search who looked me in the eye, asked me questions and talked to me. I came back to BMW Downtown to purchase my car because I wanted to give my money to someone who was worthy. (I also got a great deal on a great car.) For my first dealer experience I left feeling taken care of. I would go back for sure, but I'd make sure to request John S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Semmelbeck
June 03, 2017

"Awesome experience buying my X3"

- Red0065

Dean, Tina, Brittany and Vida were all very professional and fun. Dean was very helpful in getting my tires changed out on my trade-in. Tina was very patient and informative with all the paperwork. And Vida and Brittany are awesome geniuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Jones, Tina Watson, Vida Bundy
June 03, 2017

"Good work! "

- Kit Kat

Appreciate the Sales person and Encore representative fully! Improvements could be made on Finance, management and service. Finance didn't do deal as should have. Left without deposit on deal as requested. Management almost caused us to walk out from rudeness and arrogance.. And although really liked Enzo, service tech, thought the car would be cleaner after work. John Hager and Vida were wonderful! Thorough on sales and training and so patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Fast, convenient, simple, and comfortable. "

- skibumco

I live up in ski country and need to get my BMW serviced quickly and in a predictable amount of time as I often get it done on my way to airport for a business trip. It is a relaxing place to work while I wait, the people are nice, the coffee is good, and the sevice was done quickly. What else could you ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Enzo
May 01, 2017

"Bad car shopping experience"

- Borelli5

I'm very disappointed with the car shopping experience I had at this dealership. The salesman was very inexperienced and acted disinterested. Wasn't sure of what the dealership had in stock and was more interested in knowing whether not we were going to pay cash or finance. That was before we even took a look at any vehicles! Try to address my concerns with management but management was nonresponsive. Wound up buying elsewhere. Would not go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Hutch

My experience was great overall. After a shaky start with a low tire on day one, the dealership did a great job. Ryan Sampson is a great salesperson. Arron in service gets to deal with problems and he handled my minor issue well. He stood up, accepted responsibility and fixed it. Well done. then my Genius Brittany Green was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Awesome service and sales experience "

- Hank D

Ryan and Brittany made my purchase of not one but 2 Bimmers a very good experience. Ryan smoothed out issues in the purchase area and Brittany really helped me understand the new technology in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Sampson
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results