About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Denver Downtown

4.6

302 Lifetime Reviews

1040 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 954-4856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of BMW of Denver Downtown

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2017

"Fast, convenient, simple, and comfortable. "

- skibumco

I live up in ski country and need to get my BMW serviced quickly and in a predictable amount of time as I often get it done on my way to airport for a business trip. It is a relaxing place to work while I wait, the people are nice, the coffee is good, and the sevice was done quickly. What else could you ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Freehart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Enzo
May 01, 2017

"Bad car shopping experience"

- Borelli5

I'm very disappointed with the car shopping experience I had at this dealership. The salesman was very inexperienced and acted disinterested. Wasn't sure of what the dealership had in stock and was more interested in knowing whether not we were going to pay cash or finance. That was before we even took a look at any vehicles! Try to address my concerns with management but management was nonresponsive. Wound up buying elsewhere. Would not go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 19, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Hutch

My experience was great overall. After a shaky start with a low tire on day one, the dealership did a great job. Ryan Sampson is a great salesperson. Arron in service gets to deal with problems and he handled my minor issue well. He stood up, accepted responsibility and fixed it. Well done. then my Genius Brittany Green was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Awesome service and sales experience "

- Hank D

Ryan and Brittany made my purchase of not one but 2 Bimmers a very good experience. Ryan smoothed out issues in the purchase area and Brittany really helped me understand the new technology in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Sampson
April 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dave

First, regarding the sale: this was by far the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had (and I've purchased a lot of new cars). The salesmen, John Hager, was accommodating, knowledgable and patient, and I never experienced any high-pressure sales tactics. I got the car I wanted at a great price, along with a very fair value for my trade-in. Every person I encountered, from sales managers to finance managers, was pleasant and competent, and the whole process was stress-free. Several days later, I had a complimentary "Genius" session with Jake Gordon. The hour spent with him was well worth it. Jake was friendly and extremely knowledgable, and was able to answer all of my questions in a straightforward and concise manner. This vehicle (X3) is loaded with tech, some of which can be confusing at first, but Jake made everything clear, and I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Hager
April 11, 2017

"unsatisfy"

- serg1379

My car was in service couple times with stall problem, and no one at bmw dealership cannot figure out why, which telling me that what kind service they providing, just change oil, brakes and replace tires, ))). If they asking to pay for diagnosis, your expectation is to have information on what need to do next, but I didn't even have that chance, to bad right. In my experience it was waste time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barbara Marin
Other Employees : Artur, David
April 11, 2017

"Service"

- Ann814

The dealership is exceptionally thorough in all of its service and has friendly, knowledgeable staff. It is a pleasure to do business there. Would recommend the deal ship to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Freehart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica
March 11, 2017

"My BMW is Gorgeous and Brittany took her time and answered a"

- deb

I love my new car and X5 and the service was excellent all around. Brittany Green spent unhurried time with me and made herself available to me and will answer any questions I have. This car is complicated so, Brittany was extremely helpful. Anthony (Tony) was very nice and did a good job as did the Finance Manager & Matt the supervisor. I enjoyed the experience of purchasing my new gorgeous BMW X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony & Brittany Green
March 07, 2017

"Above and beyond expectations!!!"

- Rudi

Over the past 15 years or so I have owned in excess of 20 BMWs. So I know a bit about dealer service and what to expect. Currently I have an X5 and M5. Well, on the way home tonight from the airport, a serpentine belt slipped off the pulley on the M5 leading to a loss of power steering and the engine to quickly warm. I pulled over. I live about 70 miles away in Colorado Springs. It's about 6pm. I frantically make some calls and get a tow truck organized - but where to take it? The towing fee home is out of the question. So I get in touch with BMW of Downtown Denver. Thankfully someone answers the phone. They give me directions on where to drop the car off on the lot. Relief! Then I figure how am I going to get home - I asked if they would have a loaner vehicle. They said no, because they were closing up and I wouldn't make it there by then. I asked if there was ANYTHING they could do. I was put on hold - after a coupe of minutes, the lady came back on and said their service director Barbara Marin would probably be there as she works late and if I'm lucky she MAY be able to help. Tow truck comes, we get it loaded, get to the dealership. Barbara comes out - was like having a guardian angel - quickly assesses the situation, gets my car inside the building. Then, asks me what kind of loaner I want - what??? Who asks that. So thoughtful! I'll take a horse and buggy at this stage! She was so accommodating, so nice and so helpful. I got the loaner and got home. I am SO thankful to Barbara for her kindness and willingness to go the extra mile. I've never had this level of service from a dealer, or any business ever for that matter. To help out at close to 8pm on a Monday is just WOW! I can highly recommend Barbara and the team at BMW of Denver downtown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Marin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Horrible experience!"

- Nancy56

My husband gave me a BMW for Christmas, a sport X3. Neither the sales person or the "genius" (Karl and Brittany) who we spent a total of 4 hours with ever mentioned that the car had "summer" or "sport" tires. They had every opportunity to share that information. We asked specifically, "how does the car perform in the snow" and the response was "amazing". The first day I drove the car it started to snow, I had no control over braking, the car was sliding all over and I hit a tree. It was terrifying! The BMW dealership did NOTHING to help us. It could have been a horrible accident and they did not care at all. We no longer wanted the car and the GM offered to buy it back from us for $13,000 less than we paid for it! Insulting. AND we would be required to pay for the repairs first! My husband was completely offended with the offer and declined. These people at BMW are unethical! We ended up going to McDonald Audi who were absolutely delightful to work with on every level!! They traded in the BMW for a much better price, took such good care of us and they truly care! I now drive an Audi and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl in sales, Brittany Green "genius",
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results