About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

BMW of Ridgefield

746 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877
Sales: (203) 244-2899

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Ridgefield
746 Danbury Road,
Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877
BMW of Ridgefield Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

BMW of Darien

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
BMW of Bridgeport

483 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mpbbmw
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, excellent car"

We really felt that the sales person --Ramon Felix-- went out of his way to learn our needs and meet our deadline. He also managed all our interactions with the other departments like tech and finance so we didn't feel passed around but rather taken care of we recommend both the dealership and the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe G
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ramon Felix is an excellent representative of BMW "

Very pleasant experience at BMW of Ridgefield. Ramon was a pleasure to deal with. They answer all my concerns and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacqueline
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quite possibly the bext car buying experience"

When it comes to car buying, the experience with sales associates and overall feeling of the dealership are everything. I cannot speak highly enough about the quality of care provided by our sales associate Ramon Felix. He is personable, informed, and exceptionally considerate, truly a pleasure to work with. When it came time for purchase a vehicle, my experience with other members of the dealership staff was outstanding as well. Every detail from car preparation, DMV paperwork filing, and the final car inspection were of the highest quality. Though we were purchasing a pre-owned vehicle during our visit, the experience was as if we were driving a new car off the lot. I cannot say enough nice things about the dealership, staff, and sales associates. I will recommend BMW of Ridgefield to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scarlett
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm buying all of my cars from MAHONEY."

My experience with car dealers and buying vehicles has been sub-par... until Robert Mahoney. He did all the work... He listened to my endless wants and desires, negotiated me an unheard of price on the perfect car, made it completely painless, and then Azi in financing made the paperwork super easy. And what car salesman do you know who will go to the airport at 6:30am on his day off to give you a ride??? A month after the sale? (PLEASE God, don't let this review cause kind-hearted Bob to be swarmed by people looking for a free taxi service!) Let me put it this way... Bob is the kind of person you are lucky to meet and to call a friend. You can count on him to be honest and fair... and what could be better than that? Nancy S. Hamilton

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, Azi, Andy, Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Experience""

We had a great experience buying a new car with Ramon Felix. He was very accommodating, warm, friendly and answered all of our questions. This was our second BMW, the first was purchased at another dealership but this experience was far more superior. Therefore, we would not hesitate to recommend our friends to see Ramon at Ridgefield BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Felix, Cynthia,Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annette
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Awesome Experience""

Our experience was awesome, Ramon and the entire staff were extremely professional and friendly!! The building was immaculate and the atmosphere exudes customer service! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon, Cynthia,Zack. andHaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyWestonite
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I love my new BMW - fun to drive, loaded with great features - and the buying experience was easy and pleasant. My salesperson Ramon Felix was extremely nice and accommodating and he gave me a great deal. This is my first BMW, but it won't be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rating04
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good experience"

i worked with ramon felix,zack,and ozzy in finance,all very professional and great to work with.The air bag situation was a bit of a downer,but after speeking in length about the situation i came to realize it wasent his fault,and agreed on the price.again a great experience,thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ramon felix

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Experience"

We recently purchased a new X3 from Ramon Felix of BMW of Ridgefield. The service and experience was quite positive and inventory superior to most of the other dealerships in Fairfield & Westchester counties.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon, Edmar, Zack, Azi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Last
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional and helpful. "

This is my second purchase from this particular dealer in the past 9 months. Each time my experience was excellent. The sales Rep. (Ramon Felix) has sold me two vehicles (X5 and X3), and I was extremely satisfied with the way I was treated. They're not overbearing, but at the same time they are very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramon Felix, Azi (Finance Dept.), and Steve (BMW Genuis Dept.).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.