About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Ridgefield

4.8

211 Lifetime Reviews

746 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877 Directions
Sales: (203) 244-2899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of BMW of Ridgefield

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- Dealer2016

Excellent dealership, not pushing and so much patience working with the customer. They explain their products really well and and give a lot of time for the customer to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill O'Neill
August 28, 2016

"Amazing experience"

- Michele

Our salesman Ramon was amazing. He assisted us with purchasing 2 vehicles from Ridgefield BMW. The entire team worked with our time frame and 'made it happen'. We couldn't ask for a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
May 04, 2016

"Excellent service, excellent car"

- mpbbmw

We really felt that the sales person --Ramon Felix-- went out of his way to learn our needs and meet our deadline. He also managed all our interactions with the other departments like tech and finance so we didn't feel passed around but rather taken care of we recommend both the dealership and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 30, 2016

"Ramon Felix is an excellent representative of BMW "

- Joe G

Very pleasant experience at BMW of Ridgefield. Ramon was a pleasure to deal with. They answer all my concerns and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 27, 2016

"Quite possibly the bext car buying experience"

- Jacqueline

When it comes to car buying, the experience with sales associates and overall feeling of the dealership are everything. I cannot speak highly enough about the quality of care provided by our sales associate Ramon Felix. He is personable, informed, and exceptionally considerate, truly a pleasure to work with. When it came time for purchase a vehicle, my experience with other members of the dealership staff was outstanding as well. Every detail from car preparation, DMV paperwork filing, and the final car inspection were of the highest quality. Though we were purchasing a pre-owned vehicle during our visit, the experience was as if we were driving a new car off the lot. I cannot say enough nice things about the dealership, staff, and sales associates. I will recommend BMW of Ridgefield to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 17, 2016

"I'm buying all of my cars from MAHONEY."

- Scarlett

My experience with car dealers and buying vehicles has been sub-par... until Robert Mahoney. He did all the work... He listened to my endless wants and desires, negotiated me an unheard of price on the perfect car, made it completely painless, and then Azi in financing made the paperwork super easy. And what car salesman do you know who will go to the airport at 6:30am on his day off to give you a ride??? A month after the sale? (PLEASE God, don't let this review cause kind-hearted Bob to be swarmed by people looking for a free taxi service!) Let me put it this way... Bob is the kind of person you are lucky to meet and to call a friend. You can count on him to be honest and fair... and what could be better than that? Nancy S. Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Azi, Andy, Michelle
April 10, 2016

""Great Experience""

- Mary

We had a great experience buying a new car with Ramon Felix. He was very accommodating, warm, friendly and answered all of our questions. This was our second BMW, the first was purchased at another dealership but this experience was far more superior. Therefore, we would not hesitate to recommend our friends to see Ramon at Ridgefield BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix, Cynthia,Zack
April 10, 2016

""Awesome Experience""

- Annette

Our experience was awesome, Ramon and the entire staff were extremely professional and friendly!! The building was immaculate and the atmosphere exudes customer service! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Cynthia,Zack. andHaz
April 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- HappyWestonite

I love my new BMW - fun to drive, loaded with great features - and the buying experience was easy and pleasant. My salesperson Ramon Felix was extremely nice and accommodating and he gave me a great deal. This is my first BMW, but it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 04, 2016

"very good experience"

- rating04

i worked with ramon felix,zack,and ozzy in finance,all very professional and great to work with.The air bag situation was a bit of a downer,but after speeking in length about the situation i came to realize it wasent his fault,and agreed on the price.again a great experience,thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ramon felix
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results