About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Ridgefield

4.8

214 Lifetime Reviews

746 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877 Directions
Sales: (203) 244-2899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of BMW of Ridgefield

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Do not buy CPO from this dealer!"

- Boyega

What does CPO mean for BMW of Ridgefield? If you think it does mean better.....think twice. This dealer sold me a BMW CPO with undisclosed accident. Should be embarrassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KJ HADDAD, JACK POLMAN,STEVE KAZLAUSKAS
April 13, 2017

"Exceptional service!"

- Lupe22

I recently took my 2008 335xi to have a diagnoses read since my car was riding rough. I've been through a lot with this car since purchasing at on auction (live and learn). Marco and the rest of the crew there were not only honest but went out of their way to find a solution to my problem. They were considerate caring and above all HUMAN, which is rare for some current day service establishments. I could not ask more of a dealership. They even went out of the way to deliver my car to me in New York. Thank you Marco and the rest of the crew. It is folks like you that will keep the BMW name going strong. Lupe Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
February 22, 2017

"Great work by Chris and Zack"

- Victoria Barr

Great work by Chris and Zack Welcoming during the Christmas season. Patient, informative and helpful to both of us who had many questions. A wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Zack
October 16, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- Dealer2016

Excellent dealership, not pushing and so much patience working with the customer. They explain their products really well and and give a lot of time for the customer to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill O'Neill
August 28, 2016

"Amazing experience"

- Michele

Our salesman Ramon was amazing. He assisted us with purchasing 2 vehicles from Ridgefield BMW. The entire team worked with our time frame and 'made it happen'. We couldn't ask for a better experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
May 04, 2016

"Excellent service, excellent car"

- mpbbmw

We really felt that the sales person --Ramon Felix-- went out of his way to learn our needs and meet our deadline. He also managed all our interactions with the other departments like tech and finance so we didn't feel passed around but rather taken care of we recommend both the dealership and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 30, 2016

"Ramon Felix is an excellent representative of BMW "

- Joe G

Very pleasant experience at BMW of Ridgefield. Ramon was a pleasure to deal with. They answer all my concerns and made me feel comfortable with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 27, 2016

"Quite possibly the bext car buying experience"

- Jacqueline

When it comes to car buying, the experience with sales associates and overall feeling of the dealership are everything. I cannot speak highly enough about the quality of care provided by our sales associate Ramon Felix. He is personable, informed, and exceptionally considerate, truly a pleasure to work with. When it came time for purchase a vehicle, my experience with other members of the dealership staff was outstanding as well. Every detail from car preparation, DMV paperwork filing, and the final car inspection were of the highest quality. Though we were purchasing a pre-owned vehicle during our visit, the experience was as if we were driving a new car off the lot. I cannot say enough nice things about the dealership, staff, and sales associates. I will recommend BMW of Ridgefield to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
April 17, 2016

"I'm buying all of my cars from MAHONEY."

- Scarlett

My experience with car dealers and buying vehicles has been sub-par... until Robert Mahoney. He did all the work... He listened to my endless wants and desires, negotiated me an unheard of price on the perfect car, made it completely painless, and then Azi in financing made the paperwork super easy. And what car salesman do you know who will go to the airport at 6:30am on his day off to give you a ride??? A month after the sale? (PLEASE God, don't let this review cause kind-hearted Bob to be swarmed by people looking for a free taxi service!) Let me put it this way... Bob is the kind of person you are lucky to meet and to call a friend. You can count on him to be honest and fair... and what could be better than that? Nancy S. Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Azi, Andy, Michelle
April 10, 2016

""Great Experience""

- Mary

We had a great experience buying a new car with Ramon Felix. He was very accommodating, warm, friendly and answered all of our questions. This was our second BMW, the first was purchased at another dealership but this experience was far more superior. Therefore, we would not hesitate to recommend our friends to see Ramon at Ridgefield BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix, Cynthia,Zack
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results