About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

BMW of Salem

1151 Van Ness Ave NE, Salem, Oregon 97301
Sales: (503) 399-9541

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

BMW of Salem

Hours: Closed

1151 Van Ness Ave NE,
Salem, Oregon 97301
BMW of Salem Info
Hours
Amenities
About BMW of Salem

Allow BMW of Salem to Introduce Ourselves Some drivers from Salem know us as their neighbors. Others from Eugene, Beaverton, Keizer and Corvallis know us as the new BMW dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection, BMW parts, service and repairs. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short, BMW of Salem is a comprehensive BMW and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new BMW models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story. We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About BMW of Salem

Allow BMW of Salem to Introduce Ourselves Some drivers from Salem know us as their neighbors. Others from Eugene, Beaverton, Keizer and Corvallis know us as the new BMW dealership in the area. Others - for the integrity of our used car collection, BMW parts, service and repairs. Still others - our straightforward auto financing. There are even those who know us in all of these different capacities. In short, BMW of Salem is a comprehensive BMW and used car center. That means, anything you could want that relates to either new BMW models or used cars - from a simple answer to a repair to a direct explanation of cost - you can find right here, under one roof. That's our story. We hope to have the opportunity to learn yours soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Consumerbob
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M4 Vert Purchase"

The dealership and my CA were awesome! They found the car I wanted, expedited delivery and handled my lease return. Had an excellent experience with the service department as well! I'm a repeat customer and would go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tricia
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Service"

I appreciate all of the staff that helped with my service visit, they were flexible to accommodate my changing schedule. The drivers to/from work were professional and friendly. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kzrsoze
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"M4 Vert Purchase"

My experience with the dealership and my CA has been awesome! They found the car I wanted, expedited transit and have been very helpful. The service department has been equally great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy X3 owner
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new X3"

We were extremely happy with the service and knowledge of the sales staff. We would buy another car from them again in a heartbeat. Brian Kemmerle and James Mullins were a pleasure to work with and made this a very easy and satisfying experience. We love our new car and are so happy with their help to get it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1117ruth
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Gary has done a great job. He always provides me the best service. I enjoy to visit the new BMW dealership. Beautiful place. Friendly people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poe Valley resident
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick & Easy"

In and out in just 2 hours made this a great experience! Thank you. Nice clean facility and everyone smiled and said hello or acknowledged us in some way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Mullins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW X3
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Excellent service overall. Comfortable waiting area as well. The new Salem facility is well located and organized in such a way it is easy to find the service area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine service"

The service staff are friendly and knowledgable. I love my BMW X-5. The new location of the Salem store is a huge improvement. Thanks for all your excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence is the standard"

From purchase through several visits for assistance with systems and on to first scheduled service, sales and service personnel, and managers, too, have demonstrated that BMW of Salem clearly values its customers. I always feel welcome and look forward to visits for any reason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seif
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seif Hashemi"

BMW of salem and Brian Kemmerle my sales person made purchasing my X5 very enjoyable. i love my X5 and recommend them to every one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Timothy Selby
Timothy Selby

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Wright
Christopher Wright

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Glaze
Gary Glaze

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Kemmerle
Brian Kemmerle

Sales Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Moore
Caleb Moore

Fleet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Newsom
Donald Newsom

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Evans
Jesse Evans

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dustin Dettwyler
Dustin Dettwyler

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Manheimer
James Manheimer

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Taylor
Jon Taylor

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory