About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

515 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Closed

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

515 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
donaldb125
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Civic Si - Friday 4/10/15"

Outstanding service and attention to detail on Friday 4/10/15 purchasing a new hot Civic Si 6 speed for my car crazed daughter. Many thanks to the expertise and customer service skill of Gary Schwinner! Don Brown Valerie Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeG2015
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable and Reasonable "

Just bought a new 2015 CRV EX. The salesperson, Gary Schwimmer was excellent. He listened and then suggested. No pressure. Low key and extremely customer oriented. This is the way the car buying experience should be. BTW Their Service Department is EXCELLENT, I know I have been going there for years with my Accord that I just traded for the CRVX. Top notch dealer/Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Schwimmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saracena1
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Walking into a dealership for the first time not knowing what to expect. However the service here at Babylon Honda was great. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted and taken care of by Luisa. She made everything so simple and easy for me to understand. The feeling of the environment there was an overall good feeling and Luisa made me feel like a part of the Honda family. Everyone works together to make the entire process nice and smooth. Definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karate
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was excellent"

Salesperson was vey personal and attentive. I got a great deal on the exact CRV I wanted and was very pleased with the service. Would recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nb2015
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Benedict is a great salesman"

Bill is so nice.We tell him what we're looking for and he makes it happen. We have leased 4 Honda's from him for our immediate family and plan on remaining with Bill/Honda as the leases expire.. The price is reasonable and affordable and service has been excellent to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly salesman good price"

I dealt with Bill Benedict at Babylon Honda. The dealership was neat and clean, had a good inventory and Bill was very nice. He showed us the Honda Odyssey that we were shopping for and was very familiar with all of its features and explained them all to us. He did not make us feel pressured and worked up a competitive price for us. When we picked up the vehicle, they provided approximately an hour of familiarization by a fellow named Fernando, who explained everything about the vehicle. He also took us to their service area and showed us around. The service area was spotless and quite impressive. We were happy with Babylon Honda, Bill Benedict, and Fernando and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott from the BX
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales consultant anthony Buonadonna"

Anthony was the man ! Honest , effeicent , knowledgeable and genuinely friendly .... Anthony is a young guy but he's already figured it out ... Thanks to all...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fee fleeced
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dealer fee for what?"

Salesman was friendly and patient and made sure I was taken care of. But for $595 dealer fee car should have had full gas tank.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baldwindonald
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 CRV"

So pleased with my experience at Babylon Honda. I've been leasing with them for at least 15 years and would never go anywhere else. Dominic was so friendly and pleasant. He explained all of my options and helped me choose the best lease for me. Everyone at this dealership is so friendly. I strongly recommend Babylon Honda to everyone looking for the best experience on Long Island.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JERRY
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!!!!"

sales person was great,very friendly,respectful and professional. from the time he picked me up from the service department he was really,really nice. I would also like to thank the financial manger who's name is Mustafa A.K.A MOOSE they were great guys both of them salesperson Steve,&financial manger Mustafa thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Benavides
Fernando Benavides

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Professional

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Ortiz
Dominic Ortiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Loper
Robert Loper

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Berkowitz
Steve Berkowitz

Pre-Owned Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faith Egan
Faith Egan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Markowitz
David Markowitz

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory