About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

543 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Open Now

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

543 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nay6
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We could not have asked for a better salesman than Gary Schwimmer. He made the whole car process easy and painless. My daughter loves her new Honda Accord Sport. Everyone at the dealership was warm and friendly. Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our experience with Gary and Babylon Honda was exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customerjen
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL experience! "

I leased a new car from Babylon Honda this month, and it was a great experience! My dealer, Gary Schwimmer, was not only helpful and accommodating, but also kindhearted and funny. In my past experiences, I have not found many car dealers to be so honest or accommodating. Gary is one of a kind, and I highly recommend him to sell you your new, leased, or preowned car today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lkuhn205
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and to the point"

Professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to others. Salesperson was fantastic and was not pushy at all. I have also bought from Bayshore Honda and prefer Babylon much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jane & Ernie
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Accord purchase"

We were very happy with our choice and the deal we got; beginning with the attention we receive from our salesman Thad who was sensitive to my wife’s limited mobility as well as my condition. I’ll finish by saying thanks again for the efforts of your kind staff. We will certainly enjoy our new Honda Accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thaddeus Brewer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeteCoyne
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and courteous"

Babylon Honda has always had a reputation in the neighborhood for being professional, courteous and above all, a place where you will be treated fairly and get a nice car at a very good price. I was greeted as soon as I walked in by a courteous sales person, Thaddeus Brewer. He took the time to explain the differences in models and styles and helped me make a decision that I don't regret. I love my new Civic EX. Car is loaded with all the tech stuff I never had before (Bluetooth, rear backup camera, side lane camera). I can keep on going on but needless to say, I am extremely happy with both my new car and the staff that helped me get into it (sales, finance, manager).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thaddeus Brewer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Briarrose
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice dealership "

Gary schwimmer was a pleasure. Very kind and honest. I would recommend this dealership. We felt very comfortable here, and chose this place abbot others to make our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianna
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very helpful with my first lease"

They were very helpful when I decided I would lease my first car. They worked with my budget and needs and wants of my first car. Great service and they were able to locate the color of the car I wanted very quickly. Great first experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terricrv
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience "

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Honda CR-V from Babylon Honda, and without a doubt, it was the best car buying experience we've ever had! Our sales consultant was Gary Schwimmer, whom I would highly recommend. He was extremely helpful, patient and above all, never made us feel pressured. We had a difficult time deciding between two vehicles, which took hours, and we never felt rushed. This was our first time purchasing a Honda vehicle, but we would surely return, due to the pleasant experience we had with Gary and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c.z. melville
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, no pressure, fair prices."

This was our third new Honda purchased at this dealership. We have been pleased with each occasion, friendly staff and knowledgeable sales persons. Prices of new cars and trade value has been excellent. There service department is very good and waiting time is brief. C. Z.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Civarella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Villers2
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!"

I was refered to this Dealership by my Program Manager and boy I'm happy I took his advise. My sales person, Dylon was awesome, he really did work magic to help me get the best deal. Thanks Babylon Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dylan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Professional

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Benavides
Fernando Benavides

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Loper
Robert Loper

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faith Egan
Faith Egan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Ortiz
Dominic Ortiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet Degratto
Janet Degratto

Internet Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory