About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Service: (631) 669-3110
Parts: (631) 669-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Closed

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Babylon Honda Learn More

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
638 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Postmasterlyn
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gary Schwimmer Sales"

Postmasterlyn John Alleva This is the second car I purchased from Gary Schwimmer Jan 2014. He is an easy to talk to patience person.I wanted a hassle free purchase like the last time. The price and features on the accord EX is what I wanted. Gary is great to sit and talk to without the BS. Easy, honest professional no BS is the reason I called him for my second Honda. If you looking for Honda go see Gary. Fun experience. JOHN ALLEVA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for your continued business John. On behalf of Gary and Babylon Honda we wish you the best of luck in your new Honda Accord EX!

gjsund1988
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buying a Honda"

Negotiations were fair and honest. Thaddeus Brewer was the salesman. He was professional, polite and a real people person. I bought a 2016 Honda Odesey. I was pleased with the price and got 1.9% financing for 60 months. Service center looks great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LuG6
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence at It's finest!"

Walking into this dealership was by far one of the smallest but most impactful experiences of leasing my new car. I was welcomed like I was family and right away with no hesitation by recommendations by my dealer and obviously my choice I picked the right car. Test driving it was splendid due to the fact that the dealer was quick and descriptive on everything when it came to explaining the car. Felt like this was already my car, and the dealer was on point with everything. have already recommended this dealer & employee to various peers and will continue to. Once my lease is over you'll se me at Babylon Honda asap for another great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobR29
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

No crazy runaround. No making you wait. They get right to the point and are very knowledgeable and pleasant. Jose was patient, called when he said he would...highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 16, 2016

On behalf of Jose and all of us at Babylon Honda we want to say Thank you for your business and we wish you the best with your new purchase!

Avillok
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience - professional and accommodating "

We had a great experience at Babylon Honda and will definitely come back for our next lease! They were incredibly accommodating as we were trying to line up the timing with the closing of our home and really listened to our wants and needs. Would recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 16, 2016

On behalf of Jose and all of us at Babylon Honda, we want to say thank you for your business and we wish you nothing but the best with your new vehicle!

Marc
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service"

Great service from great people. Car was in great condition and the employees really make a personal connection with each customer. You can truly tell that the people who work here care about the consumers wellbeing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 16, 2016

On behalf of John and all of us at Babylon Honda we want to say thank you for your business and we wish you nothing but the best with your new vehicle.

Brydeb
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jose was wonderful!"

Jose found the exact car we wanted in less than a day. He was great!! My son loves his new car he got the Honda Civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 13, 2016

On behalf of Jose and all of us at Babylon Honda we are very happy to have helped you on your purchase and we wish you and your son nothing but the best of luck with the Honda Civic!

Deemarie3d
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, upfront, non-aggressive lovely staff"

This was my first lease after owning a car for 10 years. I wanted an all wheel drive suv at a reasonable price without the haggle. I had nightmarish experiences at the big chain dealers and decided to give an independent a try. I can not express enough how wonderful my experience was. I DREADED going to another dealer and Mark DIMartino saw the look of fear and exhaustion on my face and went out of way to assure me that this dealership does not play games. He kept is word, was cordial and never pushed me beyond what I could afford and went out of his way to help me get the CRV I wanted at the price I wanted and it was beyond fair. He has cancer and stayed until the very end to help me until he was too tired. I would send anyone to see him. Lovely man who has been in the business for years and years and knows what he is doing! The finance manager who everyone knows locks you in a room and hounds you until you cave for the added "extras" and for those who can afford them, make sense, but I couldn't and Mustafa "Moose" Azizi is a perfect gentleman who you can see loves his job but is not an bully! As a single female, getting any car is a nightmare, but I can assure you that if you buy from this dealer you will not be disappointed! Congrats to the owner for staffing great employees and for running an honest dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark DIMartino and Mustafa Azizi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 16, 2016

We appreciate the kind words and are very happy to hear that you were treated so well. On behalf of Marc, Mustafa and all of us at Babylon Honda we want to say Thank You for your business and we wish you nothing but the best on your new vehicle.

Jackie
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Honest and Knowledgeable"

This was the third car I either bought or leased at this dealership. They make it very easy. I went in on a Monday and had my car the very next day. Their salesperson, Gary Schwimmer, made the whole experience a very happy one. Their Finance Manager, Wayne Wellington, was also knowledgeable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Wellington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words! On behalf of Gary, Wayne and the entire staff at Babylon Honda we wish you the best of luck!

Natou82
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exciting "

From the second I walked in the door I was greeted with friendly individuals that would stop at nothing to help me get into a new car. The dealer I worked with, Thaddeus, was very professional and helpful. He made my experience enjoyable and now I have a brand new 2016 HR-V Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Babylon Honda responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words. On behalf of Babylon Honda and Thaddeus we wish you the best of luck with your 2016 Honda HR-V!

1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Nunez
Elias Nunez

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thaddeus Brewer
Thaddeus Brewer

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heath Kaplan
Heath Kaplan

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Marino
Chris Marino

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fenix Villar
Fenix Villar

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Honda Pilot, $23995
2012 Honda Pilot

Price$23,995

Mileage 51,589

Exterior ColorDark Cherry Pearl II

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Honda Crosstour, $21995
2013 Honda Crosstour

Price$21,995

Mileage 69,768

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Nissan Sentra, $15995
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$15,995

Mileage 4,598

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Honda Accord, $13995
2012 Honda Accord

Price$13,995

Mileage 61,478

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $12595
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,595

Mileage 58,659

Exterior ColorShimmering Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson, $14995
2013 Hyundai Tucson

Price$14,995

Mileage 78,692

Exterior ColorDiamond Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $21995
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$21,995

Mileage 53,995

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Pilot, $24895
2013 Honda Pilot

Price$24,895

Mileage 113,967

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.