About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

614 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Closed

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

614 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Customer
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good"

Our salesperson was Gary Schwimmer. He was very helpful. He was able to get us to the monthly lease number that we wanted to spend. We were able to get into the new vehicle that very day. Waited a couple of hours for all the paperwork and prep of the vehicle... and then we were on our way. Definitely worth the trip from Merrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volkan
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than I expected "

I went maybe 4-5 different Honda Dealer before I went to Babylon and the staff at Babylon Honda was great. Steve is a great guy , helped a lot. I could refer them anyone. Mustafa was great. He explained everything. I also thank Sophia who helped me by emailing. I knew what I wanted and these guys made my work easy. Even I am like 50 miles from where they are but it is not a big deal if you really expect proper, professional way. %100 percent you will see me again at the end of lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Mustafa and Sophia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondafamily
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied Customers"

This is the 7th vehicle that we have bought or leased from Babylon Honda. This past week we met with Luisa and Gary to discuss leasing another CRV. Gary was very helpful assisting us in the selection process. After we made our selection, he spent time explaining the process and answering any of our questions. When we met to pick the car up, he showed us all of the features of the car in detail. Gary also told us not to hesitate to contact him if we had any further questions after we left the dealership.Luisa made a point to stop what she was doing so she could wish us luck with our car and say goodbye. We would recommend Babylon Honda and Gary Schwimmer and Luisa Garfinkel to anyone looking for a vehicle. We will certainly return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve D
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time leasing from Babylon Honda"

My wife leased her Accord here in 2013 and I just leased a 2016 Accord. Gary Schwimmer and the sales manager went the extra mile to get me in the car at a payment I wanted. Mustafa was a pleasure to work with for the financing. Both of our experiences were great and we plan on returning to buy out the 2013 and again when we're ready to get another car. Do not go to any other Honda dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lschwier
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I have leased from Babylon Honda since 2012. It was always a great experience. This time, I came in thinking I was going to lease again but after talking with Aamar, I was better off buying a car due to the amount of miles I put on my car. Aamar was extremely patient and did not pressure me at all! After finally picking out a car, Aamar was off the clock and still helped me finalize everything along with Mustafa. Both were patient and very helpful! My mom will be going back and the end of this year to purchase a car and she said she would only deal with Aamar and Mustafa! Thank you again for always being fair and not pressuring people just to make a sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aamar L and Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RetiredRN
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time leasing experience!"

My second time dealing with Babylon Honda. First to buy a car and this time to lease. The entire experience was smooth and everyone I dealt with was professional and accommodating. Elias was my salesman and he was very friendly. Mustafa dealt with the finances. He made financing a pleasure. Gary Schwimmer walked me through "how the car works"on the day I picked it up. He was wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elias and Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Weloveourpilot
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A++ Dealer"

John made our car leasing experience pleasurable and stress free. John went the extra mile to make sure we got everything we wanted. Everything went smoothly and we would highly recommend dealing with John Liggio if you are at Babylon Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dzxcasper
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car leasing experience!"

The entire leasing experience went very well. Prompt, friendly service! Gary Schwimmer, our salesman, was very friendly, knowledgeable about different features, paint colors, etc. The test drive was great! Gary explained all the features very well to us. The paperwork went through seamlessly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than I asked for"

Nick Turitto was great. I love my new Pilot. Nick was very helpful and answered all my questions. This is my 5th car from Babylon Honda and I will definitely go back to them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Turitto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Arlene123
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My FIT"

I knew I wanted a 2016 FIT and found the perfect dealership to work with. Aamar was my salesperson and he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I had many questions and Aamar patiently answered them all. I also must mention Mustafa, who I met with to discuss my financing options. He was a pleasure to work with and helped me decide what was best for me. I highly recommend Babylon Honda and its awesome staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aamar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Marino
Chris Marino

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fenix Villar
Fenix Villar

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory