About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Service: (631) 669-3110
Parts: (631) 669-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

625 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Open Now

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Babylon Honda Learn More

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
625 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alan F McKay
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service 5****"

Went in and Heath greeted me... from beginning to end, a totally pleasurable warm and professional experience! Got my new CRV in several hours, due to the remote start being installed... I couldn't be happier with my dealings at Babylon Honda! Thanks again....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top-notch experience!"

I just purchased my first Honda at Babylon Honda and couldn't be happier with my experience! Elias Nunez was my Salesman and he was amazing. Elias was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit. The work and sincerity of Sophia and Stephanie when I called is to be commended as well, as they are the reason I chose to visit Babylon Honda above all others. Each of them went above and beyond to assist me, and due to them my experience at Babylon Honda was top-notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elias Nunez, Sophia, Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamaof4boys
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, easy, professional"

Needed a new car within a few days and the people at Babylon Honda worked hard to get me the best deal financially and to accomodate all my needs. Service dept was really nice. So thankful for the help and being treated like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reenie
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

I have to say, I put off trading in my 2010 CRV because of the typical pitfalls that come with car buying. But when I got an email from Babylon Honda asking me to trade in my car, I bit the bullet and made an appointment. Working with Nick was a pleasure - he listened to what I was looking for in a car and helped me consider all options. Yes, it took 2-3 visits to Babylon Honda and we emailed back and forth for a week or so, but not once did Nick rush me, or push me, he simply followed up with me with helpful information for me to consider. 'Moose' made the car loan process a snoozer for me - I simply followed up on my FB posts while he keyed away at the computer. He ultimately found me a better rate with a different bank which helped a lot. All in all it was a pleasure from start to finish and I'm totally enjoying my new CRV - thank you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Turitto, Mustafa Azziz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Giovanni94
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best hands down "

I went to every Honda dealer in Suffolk county. Babylon Honda welcomed me like no other. They were real people. Not trying to swindle me or con me with there car salesman pitch. Thaddeus Brewer the salesman who helped me out is the most realistic understanding guy I met on my experience of buying a new car. He was straightforward and treated me like a friend rather than the other guys who saw me just as a dollar sign. If it wasn't for Thaddeus, I don't think I would've been driving my new Honda right now. I highly recommend Babylon Honda to all, definitely ask for Thaddeus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thaddeus Brewer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Hutcheson
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New cr v"

Great experience buying my new car. Salesman Anthony was terrific and total time spent on the entire process was perhaps the fastest I have ever gone through. Everything handled expertly, professionally and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackri
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help and great experience"

Gary was extremely knowledgable and helpful to me with my pick of the 2016 CRS. The test drive to the final sale and setup (phone and XM) was effortless and informative. He is a great guy with excellent social skills and Honda automobile knowledge. This is my third car purchased form Gary at Babylon Honda. I also consider him a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dboaz43
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience here purchasing a 2016 Civic. Elias was easy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the car. He was able to work with the price we came in with and made the process completely painless. Would highly recommend going to Babylon Honda over the other Honda dealerships on L.I.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

This was my third leasing experience with Babylon Honda. I terminated my existing lease early and they made the last 5 payments to Auto Fusion Leasing. Making those payments for me made it possible for me to get the new leasing deal I wanted. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted, with the term, mileage and lease payments, with a reasonable down payment. Gary Schwimmer is nice to do business with and very helpful with all aspects of the acquisition. He even gave us a ride back to Babylon after returning our car to Hauppauge. Since I am familiar with the process we were able to cut to the chase and get through the paperwork efficiently. I felt Mustafa, also very nice, was a little too fast and missed two key points on my lease agreement. First the mileage on the lease was wrong and secondly he was using the wrong account number to make my final payments. When I pointed those items out he fixed them in a matter of minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marisamarie
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Financing"

Mustafa was great when I had to get all the paperwork together to be able to purchase my car. He did everything in his power to make sure everything was quick and easy to understand. This was the first time I bought a car under my name which was overwhelming. However, Mustafa made this process so simple. He walked me through all the paperwork explaining every detail. If I had a question he answered with ease. He had a lot of patience with me and everything I had a hard time understanding. This is SO important when making such a large purchase and Mustafa knew that. He did not want to offer any wrong information and kept all the paperwork in order and neat. When everything was said and done he handed me the paperwork and told me exactly what to do with it all. Would recommend him to anyone who needs to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heath Kaplan
Heath Kaplan

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Marino
Chris Marino

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fenix Villar
Fenix Villar

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Honda Odyssey, $20995
2011 Honda Odyssey

Price$20,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Honda Pilot, $23995
2012 Honda Pilot

Price$23,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Cherry Pearl II

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata, $12995
2012 Hyundai Sonata

Price$12,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShimmering White

Interior ColorCamel

Used 2013 Honda Crosstour, $21995
2013 Honda Crosstour

Price$21,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Nissan Sentra, $15995
2015 Nissan Sentra

Price$15,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Honda Accord, $13995
2012 Honda Accord

Price$13,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $11995
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$11,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShimmering Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $15695
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$15,695

Mileage0

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorAsh