About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

520 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Closed

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

520 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lou1018
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing our new Honda Civic 2015 was easy and stress free"

Gary Schwimmer was very helpful to us when we leased our new Honda Civic 2015. He was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions. He was not high pressure and made us feel very comfortable with our decision to lease from Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G6757
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Sailing"

I never expected to leave the same day with a new car, but Fernando made it happen. He was extremely pleasant to deal with and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and experience!"

Between my family and myself, we have leased about 6 Hondas all from Gary Schwimmer. Luisa was excellent to work with as well. Everybody there is friendly and courteous to all their customers. I would HIGHLY recommend this Honda dealership! The service we received was the best I could ask for. Gary has been so good to my family and I that we never go to anyone but Gary! Thank you again GARY AND LUISA! You two were great. Best Honda dealership in New York by far!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fughatti
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 cert Honda civic coupe"

Service was outstanding.... All with whom I came in contact with, Gary sales, Mustafa financing & Mike used car mgr....were all outstanding & remarkably helpful... I will be sharing this experience with friends & coworkers...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bri
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

My experience at Babylon Honda was excellent! My husband and I have purchased two vehicles from them this year. Fernando and Luisa are both helpful, straight forward and hard working. I would immediately recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth purchasing experience. They are truly hassle free and easy to work with. Can't say a negative word, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donaldb125
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Civic Si - Friday 4/10/15"

Outstanding service and attention to detail on Friday 4/10/15 purchasing a new hot Civic Si 6 speed for my car crazed daughter. Many thanks to the expertise and customer service skill of Gary Schwinner! Don Brown Valerie Brown

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeG2015
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable and Reasonable "

Just bought a new 2015 CRV EX. The salesperson, Gary Schwimmer was excellent. He listened and then suggested. No pressure. Low key and extremely customer oriented. This is the way the car buying experience should be. BTW Their Service Department is EXCELLENT, I know I have been going there for years with my Accord that I just traded for the CRVX. Top notch dealer/Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Schwimmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saracena1
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Walking into a dealership for the first time not knowing what to expect. However the service here at Babylon Honda was great. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted and taken care of by Luisa. She made everything so simple and easy for me to understand. The feeling of the environment there was an overall good feeling and Luisa made me feel like a part of the Honda family. Everyone works together to make the entire process nice and smooth. Definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karate
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was excellent"

Salesperson was vey personal and attentive. I got a great deal on the exact CRV I wanted and was very pleased with the service. Would recommend them highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nb2015
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Benedict is a great salesman"

Bill is so nice.We tell him what we're looking for and he makes it happen. We have leased 4 Honda's from him for our immediate family and plan on remaining with Bill/Honda as the leases expire.. The price is reasonable and affordable and service has been excellent to date.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Benavides
Fernando Benavides

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Professional

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Ortiz
Dominic Ortiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faith Egan
Faith Egan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Markowitz
David Markowitz

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet Degratto
Janet Degratto

Internet Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory