About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Service: (631) 669-3110
Parts: (631) 669-5800

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

660 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Closed

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Babylon Honda Learn More

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
660 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Luv bite
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality committment of Thaddeus Brewer"

Employee dealt with was Thaddeus. His initial approach set the tone for a "probable buy", as opposed to a "maybe". My intention was to "kick tires" and gather information. His greeting and attention to my concerns, besides being able to answer all my questions, took out the tailspin I was finding myself in over the purchase of a new vehicle. I have gone from a 1997 Honda Accord to a 2016 HRV. Wow! Thanks Thaddeus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, knowledgeable, comfortable to deal with "

I knew what I wanted and Gary delivered. Honestly my most comfortable new car buying experience. I love my knew truck and will probably go back for a new car for my wife in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dean77
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda CIvic LX-P"

A pleasant experience. Worked out a great deal . Car has been fantastic so far. Thad was great. Will most likely purchase again in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malisa Ortiz
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Sales person"

I was unsure which SUV I was going to purchase. When my parents & I walked in we were greeted by Thaddeus Brewer, he was great and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Needless to say I left there with my HRV, thanks to him. He is great, I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car or SUV at Babylon Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
splash99
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

Thaddeus was great to work with, he explained the leasing process and answered my hundred questions!! WhenI picked up the car not only did he explain all the features, he even took the time and programmed many for me to save me the time and confusion. I would recommend Thaddeus hands down!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jennyrooney
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first finance!!"

I just financed a Honda HRV with John. He was beyond helpful since day one! He took the time to show me and make sure I understood the differences in each model (it was a very hot, humid day and we were outside!!). I truly felt that John was making sure I was getting want I wanted in a car. John even found my new car in my favorite color, GREEN! I would 100% recommend anyone to John and Babylon Honda. He was a pleasure to work with and has already called me to follow up and make sure I'm satisfied and to see if I had any questions with the car. Thanks for a great experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
miked914
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied repeat customer"

I have leased around 8 cars from Babylon Honda, including a 2016 Accord I picked up today. I have always found the service to be friendly, honest, and helpful. I recommend this dealership without reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Mancuso, Tom Breslin, Wayne (finance).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimbo
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend Gary and Babylon Honda."

Gary Schwimmer, our salesman, was really great, and we love our new car.He was extremely helpful, efficient, informative, understanding and easy to talk to. I will tell all my friends about Gary and Babylon Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Dooley.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PiscesGirl
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Leasing Experiencing I've EVER had -Royal Treatment"

So truth be told, purchasing or leasing a car is the second largest purchase a consumer will probably make in their life next to buying a home. While the prospect of owning/leasing a new car is filled with excitement, it is also met with anticipated stress knowing we are destined for haggling and sales pitches during any car purchasing/leasing experience. I visited Babylon Honda based on a friend's recommendation. The entire staff had a very professional but laid back demeanor. Praise be to God that no one was breathing down my throat with cheesy sales pitches. Upon inquiry, our salesperson, Moon Hasan, was able to answer a multitude of questions fired at him. He never waivered or missed a beat. The owner of the dealership, Gary, checked on me often. He made me feel comfortable in divulging the parameters of purchase/lease and I never once felt intimidated or embarrassed to be forthcoming regarding the same. Honestly, he treated me like family. He is very likeable, approachable and willing to make any deal work. Gary and Moon passed me into good hands when finalizing the deal with Sales Manager, Luisa Garfinkel. I never felt once as if I was fighting my way to get the best deal or that they were trying to upsell me on anything!! She was frank about the numbers and what would work and what wouldn't. I never felt like I was battling to be heard or advocate for a number I was at ease with. Luisa's integrity and honesty was evident during this entire process. So let's wrap this review up. I, like many of you, hate shopping for a new car because I know what's coming down the pike. Overbearing, aggressive salespeople along with bait and switch general managers. To most consumers these tactics are transparent and it makes the entire experience miserable. I've found myself in these situations numerous times. Babylon Honda is now the benchmark for which me and my family will shop for cars going forward. When looking for a non-aggressive yet knowledgeable dealer who will work in tandem with the customer to forge a deal that is mutually beneficial and appealing, look no further than Babylon Honda. I ended up leasing the CRV-EXL and couldn't be happier with my choice. I originally was going to lease the civic but it just didn't feel like a right fit for me. Moon and Luisa worked tirelessly to ensure I had all the information available including prices and test drives of both cars to know this CRV was the correct choice for me and I love it! I have walked on the red carpet at Babylon Honda and would encourage anyone reading this to follow me. You won't be disappointed by Gary and his Babylon Honda team. They are the real deal and to boot, Honda is an amazing vehicle. Oh one last thing...why is this review so glowing? Because I have spent the last 25 years being a victim of crummy dealerships and salespeople. The customer service bar has been raised by this crew and they have successfully recruited a loyal customer. Bravo!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moon Hasan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Drumdrum
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

Elias was very helpful. He listened to us and found us something that suited us perfectly and for a great price! We love our new vehicle very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 660 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thaddeus Brewer
Thaddeus Brewer

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Nunez
Elias Nunez

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fenix Villar
Fenix Villar

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Inzirillo
Frank Inzirillo

BDC Manager/Sales VP

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Marino
Chris Marino

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $11278
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$11,278

Mileage 36,449

Exterior ColorShimmering Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson, $15480
2013 Hyundai Tucson

Price$15,480

Mileage 48,897

Exterior ColorDiamond Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $20540
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$20,540

Mileage 33,551

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Pilot, $23950
2013 Honda Pilot

Price$23,950

Mileage 70,816

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Kia Rio, $10495
2013 Kia Rio

Price$10,495

Mileage 33,618

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $14988
2013 Honda Accord

Price$14,988

Mileage 13,951

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorTan

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $23708
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$23,708

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $18470
2013 Honda Accord

Price$18,470

Mileage 13,719

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.