About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Service: (855) 494-7101
Parts: (855) 494-7104

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

683 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Open Now

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Babylon Honda Learn More

Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
683 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
medic9v
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service and great car!"

I was pretty set one buying a new Honda Pilot as my old one had given me its last bit of life. The salesman was very nice and not at all pushy (which is important to me). Every thing went smoothy and I got a pretty good deal on a really nice car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vzk
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why go anywhere else?"

My wife bought an Accord from Babylon Honda several years ago and it was a very pleasant experiecne for both of us, so when my daugher wanted to buy her first car Babylon Honda was my first choice. However, she wanted to go her own way and try another dealer. We went to one dealer that was very rigid about his pricing, and another that did a bait and switch. After this she was ready to try Babylon Honda and there she saw the light. Our sales person Thaddeus Brewer was the best. We told him the car we watnted and the price we wanted to pay, and without even asking for a test drive, he took us for a test drive. After the test drive we were excited but felt very relaxed. Thaddeus kept us relaxed with some very smooth negotiating. It felt as if he was working for us and not the dealer. He managed to get us a price reasonably close to what we wanted, and kept us feeling relaxed and informed through the whole purchasing process. I hope he is still there when I plan to purchase my next Honda because I will not be shopping around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wane Wellington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 26, 2016

We are so happy that in the end your daughter came to see us and had a great experience with Thaddeus! We completely understand your daughter's desire to go check things out for herself. We are also thrilled to hear that she agreed with you in the end that we are the best in getting you a great deal without the hassle! Whenever you are planning on getting that new Honda, we will be here for you! Also, let your daughter know to come see our service team when she needs her first oil change! Congratulations on the new car and come back anytime!

VM
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership....Fantastic sales consultant! Elias Nunez."

This is my 4th consecutive lease. Babylon Honda is the only dealership you should deal with. Elias Nunez is a courteous, professional sales consultant that made the experience pleasurable. He truly is a wonderful person! Make sure you ask for him during your visit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for this glowing review! We appreciate your loyalty to Babylon Honda and you taking the time to share about your great visits. We are glad that Elias made your visit fantastic, smooth, and everything a car leasing experience should be! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Mbuch2246
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

I had an amazing time at Babylon Honda. I bought a Honda Civic from Thaddeus and he was extremely helpful. Thaddeus gave us a test drive of the car and made sure we got everything done correctly before we left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 26, 2016

That's great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with Thaddeus and finding your Honda Civic! We are happy that he made your visit one of a kind! Let us know if we can do anything else for you, and whenever that Civic needs its first routine oil change, come visit our service department!

PatD.
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure!"

Buying a car at Babylon Honda was an absolute pleasure. Nick Turitto's help and patience were the complete opposite of pressure, and he made buying my new car fun! The entire experience was positive from the minute I entered the showroom to Nick's follow up phone call. Thanks, Nick and everyone at Babylon Honda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We want to thank you as well, Pat! Thank you for coming in and being a pleasure to work with! We are thrilled to hear that you appreciated Nick's no-pressure sales approach and that you felt so comfortable and enjoyed yourself! That is exactly what we want! Congratulations on the new car and please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

BenF
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, no pressure..................."

I wanted to buy a Honda Ridgeline. There weren't many around. I went to, two dealerships and got the high pressure runaround. I ended up at Babylon Honda, speaking with a sales associate by the name of Thaddeus Brewer. Thad is very mellow and knows his product line. Within an hour they had appraised my trade-in and sealed the deal for my new truck. I took delivery of it last week, and I'm very happy with the whole experience. Great Dealership, Great Deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 20, 2016

We are happy to hear that you found our sales approach to be refreshingly different, Ben! Thaddeus is a great member of our team and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Babylon Honda because of him! Congratulation on your new Ridgeline! Whenever it needs its first oil change, come see our service department!

Dawna Scheich
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional/Easy/Trustworthy"

My experience with Babylon Honda has been great! This is the second time using them. Thaddeus Brewer was knowledgable, helpful, and professional. At no time did I feel pressured to do something I didn't want to do, and their prices came in lower than others without the haggling. I felt as if they were trying to do right by the customer, not just make as big a profit. I have and will continue to reccomend them to friends and will definitely always consider them in my future car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thank you for coming back to see us, Dawna! We are thrilled to hear that your first amazing experience made you want to come back for more! Thank you for the shout-out to Thaddeus, we are happy that you found him helpful without being pushy! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you and congrats on the car!

harley
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best salesman I had come across. Tom Breslin"

Rating because of Tom Breslin. First time I felt good after I gave them the money. Still fill good with deal we made. Also Tom went over all the new things in the car. I'm 75 and his help with I-Phone and the rest, let me go home with everything working. Thank you Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Breslin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you for the compliment to Tom! We are happy to hear that he explained everything clearly and helped you connect your phone! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Albert Bernard
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Grandma's Pleasant Experience!"

My 76 year-old grandmother was looking to turn in her old Honda CR-V lease and sign-on for a new 2016 Honda CR-V lease. I accompanied her to Babylon Honda and we ended up speaking with Elias. As you can imagine, it's a big decision to spend valuable income dollars on a new car for a 76 year old woman. Elias made the process of getting a new car an enjoyable and seamless experience. He was very responsive, an absolute pleasure to speak with and a VERY patient salesman. He was not pushy at all, and helped guide my grandmother to making a decision that she felt most comfortable with. She had met with Elias on multiple occasions, spending a couple of hours with her each time. He was transparent, and made the deal affordable/comfortable for my grandmother. Being an avid car enthusiast, I can appreciate the no gimmicks, lay your cards on the table and we can do it attitude. My grandmother and I felt we had an enjoyable experience dealing with Elias and management at Babylon Honda. I would recommend giving Babylon Honda a try, and speaking with Elias if you are in the market for a new Honda. I've not seen my grandmother this happy in her decision to purchase a new vehicle, ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you, Albert, for bringing you grandmother to see us and sharing about your experience! We are thrilled to hear that your grandmother not only got a great deal, but that she enjoyed the experience and was 100% comfortable with it! We are so happy that Elias was patient and worked so well with you guys! Thank you again, you were both a pleasure to work with. Enjoy the new Honda and please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Jeneric
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Honda Accord Touring"

Bought my 2016 Accord a few months ago and working with Nick as my salesman was a breeze. He is a no pressure type of salesman and relates well to his customer's needs. He follows up appropriately and cares about his customer. I would never want to deal with a different salesman. After my purchase, my uncle bought an Accord from Nick and their friend leased a CRV from Nick, all based on referrals. They loved his no nonsense approach to selling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Babylon Honda responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for the compliment and the referrals! We are thrilled to hear that Nick took great care of you, your uncle, and his friend! It's because of amazing customers like you that we do what we do, and we love it! We are happy to hear that our genuine care for our customers came through Nick's work. Enjoy your new car and be sure to give us a call if we can do anything else for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thaddeus Brewer
Thaddeus Brewer

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elias Nunez
Elias Nunez

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Turitto
Nick Turitto

Executive Sales Rep.

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Marino
Chris Marino

Assistant Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heath Kaplan
Heath Kaplan

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  McGuire
John McGuire

Service and Parts Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson, $14788
2013 Hyundai Tucson

Price$14,788

Mileage 48,897

Exterior ColorDiamond Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $20388
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$20,388

Mileage 33,551

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Pilot, $23888
2013 Honda Pilot

Price$23,888

Mileage 70,816

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Kia Rio, $9988
2013 Kia Rio

Price$9,988

Mileage 33,618

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $24588
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$24,588

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $18388
2013 Honda Accord

Price$18,388

Mileage 13,719

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $20488
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$20,488

Mileage 19,066

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Honda CR-V, $15988
2011 Honda CR-V

Price$15,988

Mileage 56,644

Exterior ColorTango Red Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.