About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

551 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Open Now

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

551 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
newcar15
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest and Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience Ever"

I had gone to a different local dealership and gotten a great price, which I was told was guaranteed and included all dealer fees but then they started adding fees. I called Babylon and they not only met the price, they beat it (over the phone!). I bought the car that day. From start to finish everyone I dealt with was professional, honest and pleasant. A great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Autumn, Theddius and Louise.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweensween
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First car from a dealer - very happy!"

I had such a pleasant experience here. This is our 3rd family honda.... my first. We had great customer service, everyone was so nice and accomodating. I walked away with an amazing car at a great price and it is certified, which gives you the extra assurance you need! Overall, I walked in on a Friday and walked out on a Monday after getting all my things in order with a great vehicle. Supported the whole time by my representative, Thaddeus Brewer. Go there, people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thaddeus Brewer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe C
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not only painless but a good experience!"

My salesperson was John Liggio. I received a good lease from John, with a low down payment, low monthly payment and a decent buy-back rate. If you can't afford a high down payment and/or high monthly payments to purchase a new vehicle you need to find a sales man like John. The contract was easy to read with no added or hidden fees. This is a different dealership from any other. If your interested in purchasing or leasing do your research and then go to Babylon Honda. Not only John but the rest of the staff and management were decent. I never thought I would say that about a car dealership. Joe C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmak7120
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, Easy and painless"

My lease was up and John L. was able to give me a new car for the price I wanted. I was able to leave that day with my new car. John was very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bro44
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best dealership in the world "

The best sales man (John Liggeo) he treated me like a person like I was a family member. There was no pressure. If any thing i pressured him because he showed me a car that just came into the lot. And let me tell you I feel in love. I was just looking but I saw this crosstour and that was it I need that car. And thanks to Mr Liggeo I'm now the proud owner of a new Honda Crosstour. Thank you Babylon Honda. And a special thanks to the greatest guy in the world John Liggeo. If you need a new or used car trust me see John Liggeo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wish everyone of my car buying experiences was like this "

Bill Benedict made the car buying experience as pleasure. He went above and beyond to make it a hassle free purchase and truly cared that we were happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fcurto
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, great deal and salesperson in Gary"

This is my 7th car with the dealership and this time Gary, and I spoke several times before I decided which way I was going to go and each time he treated me with respect, not only to get a sale. Finally, we worked out the details and I got the car in one day, with an install of a remote start, on a Saturday!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nay6
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We could not have asked for a better salesman than Gary Schwimmer. He made the whole car process easy and painless. My daughter loves her new Honda Accord Sport. Everyone at the dealership was warm and friendly. Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our experience with Gary and Babylon Honda was exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customerjen
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WONDERFUL experience! "

I leased a new car from Babylon Honda this month, and it was a great experience! My dealer, Gary Schwimmer, was not only helpful and accommodating, but also kindhearted and funny. In my past experiences, I have not found many car dealers to be so honest or accommodating. Gary is one of a kind, and I highly recommend him to sell you your new, leased, or preowned car today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lkuhn205
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and to the point"

Professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to others. Salesperson was fantastic and was not pushy at all. I have also bought from Bayshore Honda and prefer Babylon much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Professional

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Benavides
Fernando Benavides

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Loper
Robert Loper

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faith Egan
Faith Egan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Ortiz
Dominic Ortiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet Degratto
Janet Degratto

Internet Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory