About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Open Now

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

530 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John11704
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience"

Gary Schwimmer was my sales person. Very courteous and not pushy. Had the car the same day I walked in. I would recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarMith33
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JUST TOOK ONE DAY!"

Gary Schwimmer was of great help in assisting us with the lease of our new Honda Civic. Our car was prept and serviced and ready to go the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike107
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership was courteous, considerate, and professional."

salesman I dealt with was Dylan B. He was very helpful and professional with the sale of 2016 HRv. I will recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fressie, Dylan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michrevo1
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable and helpful, but not pushy. "

Gary Schwimmer was of great help in assisting us with the lease of our new Honda CR-V. I have already recommended him to two people who loved the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mission56
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BILL B is Great!!!"

This is the 2nd Honda I have purchased from Babylon and LOVE IT!!!! Bill was great in all aspects of the deal. I purchased a 2015 Accord Hybrid EX-L and everything about it is amazing!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Benedict

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
achugh
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BOB is Great!!"

Robert Loper was a great help in our new vehicle, i would recommend him to all my friends and family!! From start to finish Robert took us step by step through the process and met our financial needs for the vehicle we needed. Everyone should purchase their vehicle from him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIGuy
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would Definitely Go Back"

We were looking for a car to buy our daughter and it was our first experience looking at Hondas. The car's reputation and this dealer's reputation brought us to Babylon and we were very impressed. Our salesman Fernando was terrific. Very helpful, listened to everything we had to say and we never felt once that he was pressuring us or steering us in the wrong direction to make a sale. A manager also popped over to say hello and added an offer to help as well. We found a car we liked, but the numbers just weren't quite where we had hoped. After some discussion, we agreed on a price and we were very, very happy. (And our daughter is thrilled!) We would highly recommend Babylon Honda to friends and family and plan on going back when we need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chefralph
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Newman"

I recently purchased a 2015 Honda Accord sport Steve was amazing along with Luisa the manager. Once again this dealership has impressed!!! This is our third car purchased including my mothers civic which she loves! Thank you to the team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easyrider
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and professional"

Gary Schwimmer made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. There was no high pressure, no stress. He found the exact color of my CRV in a timely manner and delivered as promised. I drove 57 miles to purchase my car and after my experience with Gary I would do it again. Thank You Gary, Joe Polizzi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
former Babylon customer
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Did not even get a call back or a price. Unbelieveable!!!!!!"

No one will believe this story. First let me say I have bought and serviced 3 new Honda's from Babylon since 2008. I assumed that would constitute an good customer. Got an email from TJLusardi offering to upgrade my 20111 Crosstour to a new 2015. After speaking with him on the phone I brought my car in for a trade in estimate. He was not there but the car was inspected and I was told he would get back to me with info. Well after a few days no calls or emails. I then sent 2 emails to him asking for info but i never recieved any response or phone calls. I sent another email on their web site describing my experience but again no response. Bought the car from another dealer who actually gave me a price on the car and my trade. Babylon has lost a customer for both cars and service but they do not seem to care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Professional

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Benavides
Fernando Benavides

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Loper
Robert Loper

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Faith Egan
Faith Egan

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Markowitz
David Markowitz

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Ortiz
Dominic Ortiz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janet Degratto
Janet Degratto

Internet Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory