About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Babylon Honda

650 W Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704
Sales: (888) 252-7177
Parts: (631) 669-2345

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

618 Lifetime Reviews

Babylon Honda

Hours: Closed

650 W Montauk Hwy,
West Babylon, New York 11704
Babylon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Babylon Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

618 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
thegrip
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

I used Edmund 's buying service to purchase my new CRV. They were one of the first dealership 's to respond with the best price. Anthony was great! He made the buying experience totally painless . I have purchased many cars over the years and this was by far my most pleasant and rewarding experience. I highly recommend you contacting Babylon Honda before you make your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sofia was great on the phone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

This was my third leasing experience with Babylon Honda. I terminated my existing lease early and they made the last 5 payments to Auto Fusion Leasing. Making those payments for me made it possible for me to get the new leasing deal I wanted. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted, with the term, mileage and lease payments, with a reasonable down payment. Gary Schwimmer is nice to do business with and very helpful with all aspects of the acquisition. He even gave us a ride back to Babylon after returning our car to Hauppauge. Since I am familiar with the process we were able to cut to the chase and get through the paperwork efficiently. I felt Mustafa, also very nice, was a little too fast and missed two key points on my lease agreement. First the mileage on the lease was wrong and secondly he was using the wrong account number to make my final payments. When I pointed those items out he fixed them in a matter of minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marisamarie
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Financing"

Mustafa was great when I had to get all the paperwork together to be able to purchase my car. He did everything in his power to make sure everything was quick and easy to understand. This was the first time I bought a car under my name which was overwhelming. However, Mustafa made this process so simple. He walked me through all the paperwork explaining every detail. If I had a question he answered with ease. He had a lot of patience with me and everything I had a hard time understanding. This is SO important when making such a large purchase and Mustafa knew that. He did not want to offer any wrong information and kept all the paperwork in order and neat. When everything was said and done he handed me the paperwork and told me exactly what to do with it all. Would recommend him to anyone who needs to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
B
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Deceptive Practices"

Brought my car in for warranty repair to airbag system. Technician merely deleted the code from the vehicle onboard diagnostic computer. The next day the airbag warning light was lit again, and still is. Seems that a customer must bring their car to Babylon Honda service numerous times before any actual repairs are made by replacing broken parts. Chris M is the only info in regard to the employee worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good"

Our salesperson was Gary Schwimmer. He was very helpful. He was able to get us to the monthly lease number that we wanted to spend. We were able to get into the new vehicle that very day. Waited a couple of hours for all the paperwork and prep of the vehicle... and then we were on our way. Definitely worth the trip from Merrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Volkan
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than I expected "

I went maybe 4-5 different Honda Dealer before I went to Babylon and the staff at Babylon Honda was great. Steve is a great guy , helped a lot. I could refer them anyone. Mustafa was great. He explained everything. I also thank Sophia who helped me by emailing. I knew what I wanted and these guys made my work easy. Even I am like 50 miles from where they are but it is not a big deal if you really expect proper, professional way. %100 percent you will see me again at the end of lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Mustafa and Sophia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondafamily
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied Customers"

This is the 7th vehicle that we have bought or leased from Babylon Honda. This past week we met with Luisa and Gary to discuss leasing another CRV. Gary was very helpful assisting us in the selection process. After we made our selection, he spent time explaining the process and answering any of our questions. When we met to pick the car up, he showed us all of the features of the car in detail. Gary also told us not to hesitate to contact him if we had any further questions after we left the dealership.Luisa made a point to stop what she was doing so she could wish us luck with our car and say goodbye. We would recommend Babylon Honda and Gary Schwimmer and Luisa Garfinkel to anyone looking for a vehicle. We will certainly return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve D
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time leasing from Babylon Honda"

My wife leased her Accord here in 2013 and I just leased a 2016 Accord. Gary Schwimmer and the sales manager went the extra mile to get me in the car at a payment I wanted. Mustafa was a pleasure to work with for the financing. Both of our experiences were great and we plan on returning to buy out the 2013 and again when we're ready to get another car. Do not go to any other Honda dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lschwier
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I have leased from Babylon Honda since 2012. It was always a great experience. This time, I came in thinking I was going to lease again but after talking with Aamar, I was better off buying a car due to the amount of miles I put on my car. Aamar was extremely patient and did not pressure me at all! After finally picking out a car, Aamar was off the clock and still helped me finalize everything along with Mustafa. Both were patient and very helpful! My mom will be going back and the end of this year to purchase a car and she said she would only deal with Aamar and Mustafa! Thank you again for always being fair and not pressuring people just to make a sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aamar L and Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RetiredRN
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time leasing experience!"

My second time dealing with Babylon Honda. First to buy a car and this time to lease. The entire experience was smooth and everyone I dealt with was professional and accommodating. Elias was my salesman and he was very friendly. Mustafa dealt with the finances. He made financing a pleasure. Gary Schwimmer walked me through "how the car works"on the day I picked it up. He was wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elias and Mustafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Schwimmer
Gary Schwimmer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Buonadonna
Anthony Buonadonna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Marino
Chris Marino

Assistant Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luisa Garfinkel
Luisa Garfinkel

Sales Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Liggio
John Liggio

Sales Professional

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Passero
Carl Passero

Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fenix Villar
Fenix Villar

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory