About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Baierl Chevrolet

10430 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090
Sales: (724) 940-2121
Service: (724) 940-2001
Parts: (724) 940-2002

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

Baierl Chevrolet

Hours: Open Now

10430 Perry Highway,
Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090
Baierl Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Baierl Chevrolet

At Baierl Automotive, we know there's an opportunity to improve the customer experience ... to set ourselves apart. Our mission is to be better than anyone else in the industry and guarantee your ownership experience is second to none. Here, you won't be guessing how much you can save off MSRP. Because our Low Price Promise ensures you'll find our everyday low price displayed on every vehicle, every day of the year. New or used, that price won't be beat. Our haggle-free buying makes things simple and easy so you can enjoy your new car from the very start. After the sale, you can rest assured that our exclusive Baierl Extended Protection Plan will provide the most comprehensive consumer protection in the industry. This $3,000 value is offered on every new car we sell at absolutely no additional cost to you. From our streamlined web and mobile sites, to our certified service technicians and state-of-the-art service facilities, we'll take care of you and your car. At Baierl, we're committed to be better at everything we do. And because of that, you'll see something here you won't see anywhere else. You'll see people who bring a smile to your face, and a product that brings a quickened beat to your heart. You'll see that finding the perfect car can be easy... that buying a car can actually be fun. And you'll see that one special thing that truly sets us apart... that we're Driven To Be Better. You'll see what it's like to be a Baierl Customer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Baierl Chevrolet

At Baierl Automotive, we know there's an opportunity to improve the customer experience ... to set ourselves apart. Our mission is to be better than anyone else in the industry and guarantee your ownership experience is second to none. Here, you won't be guessing how much you can save off MSRP. Because our Low Price Promise ensures you'll find our everyday low price displayed on every vehicle, every day of the year. New or used, that price won't be beat. Our haggle-free buying makes things simple and easy so you can enjoy your new car from the very start. After the sale, you can rest assured that our exclusive Baierl Extended Protection Plan will provide the most comprehensive consumer protection in the industry. This $3,000 value is offered on every new car we sell at absolutely no additional cost to you. From our streamlined web and mobile sites, to our certified service technicians and state-of-the-art service facilities, we'll take care of you and your car. At Baierl, we're committed to be better at everything we do. And because of that, you'll see something here you won't see anywhere else. You'll see people who bring a smile to your face, and a product that brings a quickened beat to your heart. You'll see that finding the perfect car can be easy... that buying a car can actually be fun. And you'll see that one special thing that truly sets us apart... that we're Driven To Be Better. You'll see what it's like to be a Baierl Customer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Oldpoboy
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional at all levels"

In the past 20 odd years, I have leased or purchased six new vehicles, four of them from Baierl. OnTuesday, 9/7/16, I went to Baierl looking to buy an older, used car for my 16 year old grand daughter. I went to Baierl because of their professional sales people and their outstanding service dept. Our salesman turned out to be Cory Branch. We told him that we were looking for a used car in the $5000 range. There were none on his lot but he found one for us on the Baierl Kia lot. We followed him there and he proceeded to show us the same professional service that we had received when we leased a $35,000 Trailblazer. I always recommend Baierl to people looking for a car, and I will definitely recommend that they seek out Cory as their salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Margraf
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfying experience."

Kyle Tasky was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. I felt comfortable working with him and it made the two hour drive to Pittsburgh well worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SRXguy
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kyle provided the best car buying experience ever."

Kyle was helping me via the internet to purchase a car I saw online. By the time we finalized financing the car was purchase by someone else. I saw another vehicle I was interested in at Baierl Kia. Kyle came down to that dealership so I could check out the car and take it for a test drive. After I finishing the paperwork for the purchase, they told me it would be a few more minutes, because the detail shop was short staffed and Kyle was down their detailing my car to get it ready to deliver to me! Though-out the 4 or 5 days I was working with Kyle online, he never once tried to get me to come in and take the car for a test drive, until I was ready. I know that's a sales tactic that works with me because I find I like the car and just have to have it. I didn't have buyers remorse because I purchased the car on my own terms and without any pressure. I'll definitely work with Kyle exclusively for my next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KurtK
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent shopping and buying experience"

Kyle was a pleasure to work with! We explained our situation to him and told him exactly what we needed. He provided us with several options and assisted us in our decision without any pressure. In fact we ended up with a less expensive payment than we could have. Kyle put us, the customer first. All the individuals we worked with at Baierl were very courteous and extremely helpful. I woule highly recommend this dealership!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raymond Scott
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience, that I ever had. "

I live in NY, but I bought my particular car in PA. I left a message about the car, I was looking at, and received a call shortly from Kyle Tasky. Spoke with Kyle a few times about the car, and decided to come check it out. When I got to the dealership, everyone was so friendly, and I mean everyone. I met Kyle, who took me to look at the car, we went on a test drive and I was sold. Kyle did not try to pressure me into buying car,any questions I had about the car, he had the answer. Came back and met Jeff the finance director, once again very nice man. If I am ever in the market again for a new car, I will definitely look up Baierl even though I live in another state. If you are looking for a car, ask for Kyle. The people were kind, courteous, and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pegrandcar
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch !!"

This is our second vehicle purchase in a year from this dealership! We were so impressed with the care everyone gave us. These were the two easiest buys we have ever made. Our Sales Consultant, Kyle Tasky, should be commended with the top notch service he provided to us. He helped us decide which options were available and fit into our budget. He was very knowledgeable in his job, answering all of our questions thoroughly. We could not have been more pleased with our experience!! We will recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone we know who is looking for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bing83!
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great experience from beginning to end"

My husband and I went to Baierl Chevrolet looking for a new vehicle for him. The manager Chuck greeted us immediately. A few minutes later Kyle came out. I liked him immediately. He made me feel comfortable with him. We talked about what we wanted and were hoping to end up with. Kyle was patient with us. He took us on two test drives. We settled on a vehicle and decided to buy. One of the reasons that I liked Kyle so much was that he was honest and straightforward with us. Not one time did I feel like I was being talked down to or lied to which was really refreshing. We went though the with deal and got my husband a new vehicle. A few days after bringing it home, my husband noticed something was wrong with it. He called Kyle and he helped us get it taken care of. I highly recommend working with him on your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zman08
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Actually had a great time buying a car."

I will recommend this dealer and this salesman to everyone I know. Helped me with everything I needed and even went above and beyond. A++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meaningless Dealership Promises
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesperson Worlds worst service center"

Tom Sensenich was my salesperson. One of the finest individuals I have ever encountered. No pressure & knowledgeable. He was excellent on follow-up. His Mgr Chuck acted like a sleezeball telling us if we didn't pay more than we wanted that Tom, our salesperson would NOT receive his commission for the sale. I have since learned through other channels that the dealership doesn't not compensate on commission. So, not only did the Chuck, the Sale Mgr, lie to us, but he tried to employ guilt as a sales tool. His behavior is both insulting and deceitful. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Tom. He is a keeper. The dealership on the other hand I would never again frequent. Here is why: We purchased a $38k used vehicle that we were told had been subjected to over a 100 point inspection and was GM Certified. We were only 4 miles from the lot when we noticed that the left tail light was out. In the week following the purchase we had to take the SUV to another GM dealer for over $4000 in repairs. Fortunately, this expense was covered by a warranty BUT when the dealership says they have inspected the vehicle you do not expect to have to replace the brake front calipher, the On Star system, the transmission cooler line, oil cooler line, OX sensor and front brake rotors. Most frightening was that while my husband was driving to work the front brake calipher bolts came off the car. This could have caused a major accident. The car was thus not driveable and had to be flat-bedded to another GM dealer for repair and service. You do not expect the bolts to come off of your front brakes...ever...let alone when the car the been GM certified and covered in an over 100 point vehicle inspection. We should have been wiser from the start. The luxury car we purchased was put on the lot in filthy condition. Crumbs and handprints were all over the vehicle. Baierl vehicle servicing lacks attention to detail and actual vehicle maintenance/safety. I feel bad writing such a bad review for this dealership but it is the truth. Again I want to separate the wonderful help I received from Tom Sensenich from the incompetent servicing that is preformed on the vehicles that the dealership says are certified and ready for sale. When we were offered an extended warranty for the vehicle, the price of the warranty dropped 3 times without us even saying a word. It left us with an impression that the dealership is not honest and is not upfront with its customers. While my sales person was superb and tried to help us in so many ways, I cannot rate the dealership itself low enough because it does nothing that Susan Baierl and all the marketing posters promise to deliver to its customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jenny215
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""On My Side""

I have many nice things to say about Baerl -- from purchasing my pre-owned vehicle nearly two years ago to the latest experience -- of having my transmission fail, and finding out from Greg and Clay in Chevrolet Service, that my extended and manufacturer warranty covered a TOTAL transmission replacement. They were happy to research and honor the warranty, and also let me know about a recall on the brakes that they took care of. These were among the many things that they helped me to understand concerning this incident -- what happened, what was going to take place to fix it, and how to make this as easy on me as possible. From towing, to creating a new key that was lost by the service station that I initially took the car to, to processing everything very quickly. I don't know much about cars, but I know I love mine -- I never felt like they weren't looking out for me in their suggestions and recommendations -- and they were both extremely responsive to my many phonecalls and questions. I live in the South Hills but will never buy or service a car anywhere else. It is worth the trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg and Clay Kovick (?) in service. Mary Beth in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Cory Branch
Cory Branch

Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Sensenich
Tom Sensenich

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic  Meyer
Dominic Meyer

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Tasky
Kyle Tasky

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Haskins
Ed Haskins

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Ging
Dave Ging

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hull
Tom Hull

General Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iffi Ali
Iffi Ali

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Lofaso
Adam Lofaso

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rossi
Mike Rossi

Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $51655
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$51,655

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black w/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $48930
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$48,930

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorPhantom Gray Metallic

Interior ColorLight Platinum with Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $48480
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$48,480

Mileage 214

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $35500
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$35,500

Mileage 2,474

Exterior ColorBlack Raven

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $55815
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$55,815

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorDark Adriatic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorLight Cashmere with Medium Cashmere Accents

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $55955
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$55,955

Mileage 3,923

Exterior ColorSilver Coast Metallic

Interior ColorSHALE

New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $63550
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$63,550

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorCrystal White Tricoat

Interior ColorKona Brown with Jet Black accents

New 2016 Cadillac CTS, $53025
2016 Cadillac CTS

Price$53,025

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMoonstone Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black with Jet Black Accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.