About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Honda

4.2

85 Lifetime Reviews

400 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 788-4097

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Balise Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Lopez,Nicole39

I had 3 recalls on my car. I called and they gave me a quick appointment. They also gave me a lender for the day. When I picked up my car I notice by the documents that I received pertaining to the work they did on my car that not only they completed all three recalls but they completed an entire inspection of my car to ensure everything was good and the transmission was running well. Good customer service and quick service. Thank you and God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
September 16, 2015

"hesitation"

- billc

i bought a 2013 CRV in early august, the first week i had it had a hesitation. i took back to the dealer they could not find anything wrong. i have take it back three more times and they make do what i'm saying it's doing. they checked with Honda they said they have no fix for problem. Balise is trying to fix the problem but they can't make it do what i'm complaining about. hopefully it will happen all the time then they will find problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager and others
August 04, 2015

"JOKE IS ON ME"

- lv1

I BROUGHT MY 2015 CR-V FOR OIL CHANGE/ TIRE ROTATION TIRE ROTATION NOT DONE I MARKED THE TIRES DUE TO OTHER BAD EXPEDIENCES THE DID IT AFTER I POINTED IT OUT TO THEM NOW NEED TO GO BACK DUE TO TIRE LIGHT LIGHT ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
COLLEEN
July 23, 2015

"Another Great Balise Experience"

- M. Santos

I recently purchased my fourth car now from Balise, this time a Honda CRV. Liza Lozada was wonderful and professional and treated me great, from start to finish, even coming in on her day off to make sure I got my car on time. I have to say I always end up at Balise, after shopping around, because they give me a fair no nonsense price, and I am treated well by everyone at their dealerships (Honda and Toyota so far). I do my homework and shop around, and still have ended up at a Balise dealership for my last four cars. Thanks so much Balise. Mike Santos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liza Lozada, Juan Lozada
July 07, 2015

" Great customer service, awesome saleswoman."

- M.Medina

I was on the search for a suv since my Honda accord was beginning to get small for my growing family. I needed a vehicle with more cargo space. I had left my info on Balise Honda site, and within 5 minutes I was contacted by Lizandra Lozada. I visited Balise Honda in W.SPFLD that same day. Lizandra and the Banking manager Shane Bhatty treated me with respect and heard my needs and did a great job. Lizandra helped me in purchasing a Honda crv that my family and I will enjoy for years to come. Thank you lizandra and Balise Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizandra Lozada, Shane Bhatty
July 03, 2015

"Great experience "

- annie123

I've been a customer for 3 years and everything that has to be done to my van gets done here never had a bad experience Chris from service is great also Arsen from sales dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 19, 2015

"Inspection and oil service"

- ann,47

I have been leasing cars from this dealership for over 12 years. They go above and beyond expectations. They are always friendly and quick to answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employees are great to do business with.
May 05, 2015

"Staff and service are always the best! "

- coach

I have always used Chris George as an adviser over the years. Always the best in knowledge as well as a great person to have just car chats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris George
April 17, 2015

"excellent "

- domini56

I decided to go to balise honda to buy my first car. this was the best choice because i clould find what i was looking for. they have an excellent sales staff, they make you feel like at home, but if you are thinking to buy a car please ask for Lizandra Lozada, she is a nice person who will help you a lot like she did with me. i am more than grateful with her, because she really worked with me, she didn't care that she was on her day off she just still helping me to get my car. Thanks a lot Lizandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizandra Lozada
March 07, 2015

"Oil Change"

- Moesy

Had a scheduled appointment, took 1.5+hrs for a standard oil/rotate tires. Neither service advisers could determine cost. Looked at previous invoice and the labor went from 5.00 to 17.95, yet the price of oil and filter was still the same price. Looks like we will be trying a different Honda dealership for our next service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Corbin/other
21 - 30 of 85 results