About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Honda

3.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

400 Riverdale Street, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 788-4097

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Balise Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2015

"excellent "

- domini56

I decided to go to balise honda to buy my first car. this was the best choice because i clould find what i was looking for. they have an excellent sales staff, they make you feel like at home, but if you are thinking to buy a car please ask for Lizandra Lozada, she is a nice person who will help you a lot like she did with me. i am more than grateful with her, because she really worked with me, she didn't care that she was on her day off she just still helping me to get my car. Thanks a lot Lizandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizandra Lozada
March 07, 2015

"Oil Change"

- Moesy

Had a scheduled appointment, took 1.5+hrs for a standard oil/rotate tires. Neither service advisers could determine cost. Looked at previous invoice and the labor went from 5.00 to 17.95, yet the price of oil and filter was still the same price. Looks like we will be trying a different Honda dealership for our next service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Corbin/other
February 27, 2015

"Consistently terrific!"

- Massfan99

Been coming to Balise for many years and it's always been a very good experience. I only get my vehicles serviced at Balise. Fair pricing! And the best in personnel. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Jenkins
February 17, 2015

"Above and Beyond!"

- Kelsmanley

Even though I was just past my warranty, when AAA left me stranded, Balise came to my rescue, jumped my car and took it in to replace the battery, and came to get me at work when I was ready to get it. All for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pietro
January 14, 2015

"Outstanding People "

- acphelps09

I just had the best car dealership experience that I've ever had. I went in there yesterday 1/13/15 and told them my whole story about my car that I had just bought. I was running into problem after problem, and I still don't know what is wrong with it. But I can tell you its something.... I told my previous dealer I was going to look around for other cars but where could I. He said Balise Chevy and Honda. So I looked both places up, I liked one car from Chevy and about 3 from Honda so I chose to come to Honda. I wanted to check out a 2006 Chevy Equinox at first, and the first thing I noticed was the check engine light, and that was the same problem with my 2011 Kia Sportage that I just purchased. Little to say, my poor Kia that I loved so much, is very sick and needs to be fixed. So anyways, I test drove the Equinox I liked it other then it had over 68,000 miles on it and the check engine light came on. Alex, the car dealer I worked with said to me, I think we should try you in a CRV and so I said absolutely lets try it. He looked into it, the General Manager Larry came over and talked to me and asked me what I was looking for and other questions. I explained my story, it was going on about 11 days since I bought my car and haven't had it other then for a few days, but at this point I was just overwhelmed and tired. These guys worked their butts off and gave me anything they could to make me feel better and to help me out. They gave It all they had. I ended up taking home a 2012 CR-V Honda best car I have thought of purchasing. It has 66,000 miles on it and is in great condition. I live on a hill so now I will be the only one able to make it up the hill with a AWD vehicle. It has amazing features which include a back up camera(my favorite, takes time to get used to), Heated Front Leather Seats, Bluetooth right on your steering wheel, a Moonroof which I never have had before and always wanted, XM Radio, and so much space! Its amazing and I wouldn't trade it back for anything. They helped me out so much while I was going through just about a mental break down. So I just want to take the time to share with others and to say thank you so much everyone at Balise Honda. You guys are all awesome!! I had my car all done and ready for me by 3:30 today 1/14/15. I couldn't ask for better customer service! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gould, Alex Medina,Ashley, Larry, Julio Cortes,
January 09, 2015

"Professional Service"

- Gerry

I have purchase about 6 cars from Balise over the years and I have had them all serviced by Balise. You may pay a little more but they are honest and I know I can count on them to do the work right. To date I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assistant Service Manager, Nathan
December 22, 2014

"Very unprofessional "

- awanyoung

went to change a flat tire on my civic which one I brought from them. They refused to give me a service. I asked the employee George why. He told me his boss GM Larry Bass told them not to give a service Caz I didn't give them a Good review on my last service. Larry bass is very unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
December 16, 2014

"Avoid at all costs"

- krbelloff

While the sales lady we very nice the rest of the staff are crooks. Finance guy added service contract and changed numbers and the sales manager and General Manager are about as rude as you can get. I had a post purchase issue and was actually told that they wouldnt help me because they "gave" me a good deal on my car. Drive the extra 5 min to another dealer, it will save you future frustartuon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Bass
November 24, 2014

"Happy customer"

- Tracy Lafreniere

Yesterday I became a first time owner of my new Honda Civic Lx and couldt be happier! Thanks to my salesman, Alex Medina, he was patient and super friendley trying to work out the best possible deal for me! I highly recommend Balise Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex medina
November 13, 2014

"Best experience with car buying"

- Haniffa06

Eddie Gonzalez got me into a 2012 Honda Odyssey for a great price. It was a great experience and also helpful. I will recommend all of my friends and family to Eddie. Over all awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gonzalez
21 - 30 of 77 results