About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Barton Chevrolet Cadillac

800 Auto Park Place, Newburgh, New York 12550
Sales: (845) 561-7600

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

37 Lifetime Reviews

Barton Chevrolet Cadillac
800 Auto Park Place,
Newburgh, New York 12550
Barton Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dr michael
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY 2016 CADILLAC ESCALADE "

I RECENTLY FINANCED A 2016 CADILLAC ESCALADE FROM BARTON. SALES REP ANTHONY BATTIKHA WAS FANTASTIC. HE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE ESCALADE. HE TOOK AN EXTENDED AMOUNT OF TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL THE SYSTEMS AND COMPLICATED ELECTRONICS OF THE VEHICLE. HE WAS PLEASANT, PATIENT,EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND A PLEASURE TO HAVE AS MY SALESMAN. ALSO, THANKS GO TO ERIC HUGHES WHO HANDLED THE INTRICACIES OF OBTAINING MY FINANCE AGREEMENT WITH T.E.G CREDIT UNION. ERIC INSURED THAT I HAD ALL THE DOCUMENTATION NECESSARY SO THAT THE FINANCE PROCEES WOULD PROCEED QUICKLY. ALSO MANY THANKS TO JASON BARTON, SON OF MR. BARTON, OWNER OF THE DEALERSHIP. HE WAS SO KIND AND PLEASANT IN HANDLING THE TRADE- IN PROCESS FOR MY OLD 2011 ESCALADE.I GIVE BARTON A 100% RATING IN ALL CATEGORIES AS A DEALERSHIP.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANTHONY BATTIKHA, ERIC HUGHES, JASON BARTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mandy
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I had a great experience at the dealership! The salesman, Randy McCullough, was very knowledgeable and made sure I left happy. I would definitely recommend him as well as the whole dealership. Everyone I interacted with was very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy McCullough

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbarry83
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!!!"

Trevor Staffa was awesome and helped me get the truck of my dreams. He's a real down to earth person and was very knowledgeable of chevy trucks. I will be referring all of my friends and coworkers to trevor. Thanks for the help!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trevor Staffa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rey
11/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience At Barton Birks.. "

My sales consultant Irwin Malave Jr & Finance Rep Joseph Vasquez were awesome.. It was a pleasure getting to meet the dedicated employees at Barton Birks. Irwin made this deal happen.. 2015 Chevy Silverado 1500 Z71... Thank You and I look forward to returning in 2 years to do it all again..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erwin Malave Jr, Joseph Vasquez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Squoklee
10/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

It was one of the best. Erwin was one of the reason I decided to purchase my 2016 Colorado. Would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to go buy a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb & Angelo
10/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Poor Sales Service"

VERY POOR SALESMAN ATTITUDE. We went in to purchase a used vehicle. We test drove the car, loved it. We started to write up the paperwork, the credit applications and then were asked to leave a $500 deposit. Out the many dealerships we had visited, none had asked us to leave a deposit. I was truly unhappy with leaving a deposit because we had not received credit approval. We were told that the check would NOT BE deposited and we would get it back if the deal fell through. Well, the next day, we were not credit approved, salesman basically wrote us off and that check was to be deposited and not returned to us. We had to rush to the bank and place a stop payment on that check. We incurred a bank fee, no apology and no returned phone calls. VERY DISAPPOINTED......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Trevor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hoops316
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure sales tactics"

I got a great deal on a very Specifically ordered 1500 Silverado LTZ, My salesman Thomas Schofield was one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Scofield and Jason Barton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dissapointed Customer
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor sales service"

Poor sales service. Did not look into our vehicle likes. Misinformation on available vehicles. DID NOT RETURN PHONE CALL WHICH WAS AGGREED UPON. We were talked out of a Cadillac purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Greg Slaes Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
EDanielleJD
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Brandon, Ryan and all of the staff with whom I interacted were professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend these folks and purchase another vehicle from them in the future! Eric did some shopping for me and got me a great rate, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon, Ryan, Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JCG2
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent quality and selection"

Brandon was an awesome salesman to work with and ultimately the primary reason for a second visit and purchase of a SRX. We love the vehicle and look forward to working with him again for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?