About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Barton Chevrolet Cadillac

800 Auto Park Place, Newburgh, New York 12550
Sales: (845) 561-7600

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

29 Lifetime Reviews

Barton Chevrolet Cadillac
800 Auto Park Place,
Newburgh, New York 12550
Barton Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

29 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EDanielleJD
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Brandon, Ryan and all of the staff with whom I interacted were professional, courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would definitely recommend these folks and purchase another vehicle from them in the future! Eric did some shopping for me and got me a great rate, too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon, Ryan, Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JCG2
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent quality and selection"

Brandon was an awesome salesman to work with and ultimately the primary reason for a second visit and purchase of a SRX. We love the vehicle and look forward to working with him again for future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarolB
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent staff and service"

Dennis Coalley is the best bar none! Professional and knowledgeable. A rare find in a service department! You are without a doubt fortunate to have a person of his caliber on your staff!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jmp366
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Team"

I was going in for an oil change and just before that I received a call from Randy. I was just going to see what my options were about my lease. We talked and he had a nice deal worked out for my daughter (who was driving this vehicle) and then I asked about trading my 2013 ford focus in and he was very pleasant and secured another nice deal for me.. so now my daughter and I are both happy. Randy is a very nice and respectful gentleman to work with. The other gentlemen (his boss and the person who talks to you about the warranty options, etc) were also very nice and respectful. Keep up the great work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
PGAUD009
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BEST SERVICE IN THE HUDSON VALLEY"

DENNIS COAKLEY HAS CONTINUED TO DO A GREAT JOB AT THE BARTON BIRKS DEALERSHIP FOR OVER 25 YEARS. HE IS EXTREMELY HONEST WITH ALL THE CUSTOMERS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DAN BRENTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
LimeyNY
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 1500 Silverado LTZ"

I pretty much got the deal of a lifetime on a Brand new Truck. The sales staff ( yeah i know its their job) were extremely helpful when it came to facilitating my needs at a price i felt real comfortable with, the entire staff i met acted like gentlemen throughout the process. No Complaints whatsoever, would definitely do business with this dealership again. You wont walk away disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon, Nick, Chris, Eric and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
annap
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Quick, courteous service, by all staff. The waiting area was clean with plenty of seating. I loved that my car was also pampered with a "bath" before leaving. What a pleasure to wait less than 30 minutes for service to be completed. I have never done business with a more professional staff(from showroom to repair shop) than Barton Birks. Would and have recommended Barton Birks to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Dennis, Amanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mary Anne
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience"

Service was thorough and prompt. All items on my auto's checklist were covered satisfactorily. The dealership took care of recall issues promptly. Kudos to Dennis and all members of the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis, Donald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wilkink
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very positive purchasing experience"

I enjoyed and appreciated my Cadillac purchase experience at Barton Birks. I had just came from a negative event at another dealership and was expecting more of the same type of treatment. However I was pleasantly surprised. I was greeted promptly upon entering the showroom. The price was what I expected, with no pressure from the salesman. I was quickly given a test drive. The finance people were able to beat my best terms on a loan. No hard sell on items I see as little value....extended warranties, etc. Once they realized I wasn't interested they let it go. The salesman, Ryan, was knowledgeable, helpful and polite. He even offered to pick me up at the train station in the next town on his day off so I could take delivery of the ATS sooner. The next day he contacted me to see if I had any questions and was enjoying the car. This is my first American car purchase, a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
sagedaughter
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dedicated, skilled, accommodating team!"

I had a very annoying problem with the electronics that eventually became an obstacle to operating the car, and the folks at Barton Birks kept working at a solution until they achieved a complete solution. They could not have been more accommodating and dedicated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Garzione

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory