About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Ford South

4.1

67 Lifetime Reviews

9203 S 145th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68138 Directions
Sales: (402) 896-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Baxter Ford South

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"BEWARE!!!!!"

- Tracy West

I leased a car and thought I had a great deal. I was so excited and loved my vehicle. I was told one thing upon signing the papers and agreeing to terms that I was allowed 15,000 miles per year. However 3 years later when I returned the vehicle it was a different story. I had less than 40,000 miles or what I thought I was allowed by my lease, but I had to pay for extra mileage . Some of the paperwork matched what we agreed upon, but not all. SO BEWARE!!!! I would hate for this to be an accepted way to get a sale or do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Biff?
May 01, 2017

"Excellent Dealership!!!"

- Aaron T

I took my Honda in last spring to get it serviced and while there I got the opportunity to talk to a few people working there. Sales staff that takes care of customers the right way, managers that ensure the experience at the dealership is enjoyable and a service department that understands your car is your lifeline! The GSM Justin Walls even took time to say hi. Highly, highly recommend going to Baxter Ford South for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean T. Ed S. Johny, Travis, Chauncey, Scott G. Jason
April 29, 2017

"Awesome Dealership!"

- Fishing1

Great customer service with all the employees going above and beyond to find the car I needed. Finance was a breeze. Thank you Baxter Ford South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Kenny
April 27, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Shallie

We have leased our last 5 cars here and loved them all! We had great customer service and our payment was exactly what we agreed upon. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an easy and painless process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Justin
April 26, 2017

"Awesome group"

- Ford4life

Always great customer service! Services have always been done in a timely manner. Everyone is willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin W, Rick M, Andy M, Kenny B
April 26, 2017

"Leasing my F1 50"

- Duane

Baxter Ford South makes leasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. Sales people and managers were very polite and knowledgeable. I would come back here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Walls
April 26, 2017

"Exceptional customer service!!"

- Mgiorgio85

Their friendly and knowledgeable sales team really made me feel comfortable throughout the buying process! First time I had no "buyers remorse" after purchasing a vehicle!!! Thank you Baxter Ford South for providing such a pleasant and effortless experience! Special thanks to Justin Walls for guiding me along the process without making feel pressured and I applaud the follow up that was provided after my purchase! He definitely carried a sense of professionalism and integrity that you don't normally find in that environment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Walls
February 01, 2017

"Raised price $3000 over email price. "

- Miccunning

Got email price and liked it. Went to test drive and then sat to look at the numbers. The Price was now $3000 higher then email price. Showed them the email and they said, that's not the price now, it was repriced this afternoon. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody and Calvin
December 26, 2016

"Horrible dealership "

- Poole321

Worst experience ever and not to mention my wife and I lost a lot just by stepping foot into this dealership. The general manager Justin, is a joke. Salesman Tim, had no clue what he is even talking about. He is your typical "make a sale" salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Tim, Tristan
December 25, 2016

"Getting the truck I wanted "

- bradley minard

Eric was am awesome salesman, felt more like a friend than anything. He got me into the exact truck I wanted and most importantly got me in right where i wanted to me financially. Will definitely be back when the time comes and reccommended everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results