About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Baxter Ford South

9203 S 145th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68138
Sales: (402) 896-6000
Service: (877) 208-5378
Parts: (877) 232-0710

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

43 Lifetime Reviews

Baxter Ford South
9203 S 145th St,
Omaha, Nebraska 68138
Baxter Ford South Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Atchley Ford

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jbc
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a good experience in looking for a vehicle. "

I came in seeking information on trading in my current vehicle on a new or slightly used vehicle. Will was very helpful in giving me information about trading in my truck. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Leader

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmorgan
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor customer service from used car manager "

Three weeks ago I called to purchase my lease. Used sales manager called us back stating it was the end of the month and needs to sell vehicles he will get something figured out and call us back. One week later no call. I called to check in to see what ideas he had. Working on it now I'll call you back. Now three weeks later and I have called three times and he hasn't returned my calls. When we purged from him a year and a half ago we referred three people two of them purchased... Wouldn't refer again. Pretty sad we bring you business and you can't even call us back for more business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Ford South responded to this review

November 16, 2015

I want to apologize about the difficulty you’ve had purchasing your lease vehicle. I am sorry we have lost your trust. I would like to personally get your purchase taken care of. When you have a moment, please give me a call so we can get your vehicle figured out. You can reach me at 402-896-6000. I look forward to working with you and figuring out how to make things right. Best –Biff Madsen, General Manager

toto
10/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic"

Very professional people, friendly and fantastic service, Luis was very professional same than the finance guy I highly recommend these dealer to all my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Ziniga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Ford South responded to this review

November 02, 2015

Thank you for the kind words about our customer service. I'm glad to hear that you were treated with nothing but respect and professionalism. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with. Best --Biff Madsen, General Manager

Gibbie69
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

I had a very pleasant, no-pressure car buying experience at Baxter. I dealt mostly with Travis and some with Kate as well. They were quick to show me the vehicles I wanted to see. Never tried to steer me in a different direction or suggest I needed things that I wasn't looking for. They were willing to negotiate, to a point, and were never unreasonable about my requests. I would definitely go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Henning, Kate Czerwinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carshopper5
10/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car shopping"

I had a great experience shopping for a car at Baxter Ford West Dodge location. A man named Earl David helped me and he was awesome. I never felt pressured or like he was trying to just sell me something to do his job. He showed me several options and worked with my needs and budget. Great experience over all! Thanks Earl for your patience and guidance!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Earl David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Ford South responded to this review

October 21, 2015

Buying a new car should always be an exciting experience. Earl listens to each customer to find them the car that's just right. We hope you're loving your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future. Best --Biff Madsen, General Manager

EmGarcia1
10/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I highly recommend Baxter Ford"

Friendly faces, very professional. Chauncey Brown is great to work with. I won't go anywhere else for new or used vehicles. I've referred several friends to go through him and they are more than satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chauncey Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Baxter Ford South responded to this review

October 12, 2015

Thank you for the positive review. Glad Chauncey has earned your business. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! --Biff Madsen, General Manager

katiekat
9/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first car payments "

I feel i was given a good deal this is my first time ever buying sa new card yes i am scared but they told me they would be there if i ever have question even after i move back to california

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

william leader

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience "

It was a great experience buying our new Ford Explorer from Performance/Baxter Ford. Our salesman Mohammad was great to work with very kind and courteous. I will be back to deal on a new truck soon. Thanks Mohammad for Great buying Experience! Doug

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mohammad R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsigmund
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best service ever!!!"

Sean Theis is the best sales man I have ever had, he made the process completely seemless. Compared to Bellevue location I80 location is hands down more there for the customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Theis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chall89
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excelled in customer service"

Everything went as smoothly as I could have hoped for. These people excell in making sure that your experience is great. Thank you kindly, for helping me with the car I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Thies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory