About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baxter Ford South

4.3

56 Lifetime Reviews

9203 S 145th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68138 Directions
Sales: (402) 896-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Baxter Ford South

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Great Experience with Baxter Ford South"

- Danny77

Great buying experience with Sean Thies. Found the vehicle we wanted with the options we desired. Financing was a breeze. If you need a car, I recommend seeing Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Thies
November 21, 2016

"Overall satisfaction "

- Jordan G

I recently worked with Chauncey Brown in my car buying process. He went above and beyond my expectations and I will definitely recommend him to any friend or family member looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey, Brown
November 04, 2016

"Justvgreat customer consideration and patience "

- BrodyCulver

I wasn't able to make a decision on a really nice suped up Chevy they had on the lot a few weeks back. But Chauncey presented other options and has been very patient with me during this whole process and it's greatly appreciated. If your worried about a pushy salesman, than ask for Chauncey, he's been nothing but professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey
November 04, 2016

"Overall satisfaction "

- mommyx4

This location had a huge selection of used cars to choose from. Nichole made my first trade-in experience relatively stress free and easy. Overall we are happy with our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole
November 04, 2016

"Easiest Car Buying Experience "

- Kelseylynn

If you are looking to work with a personable and trustworthy person to find your next vehicle go work with Chauncey at Baxter Ford South. He will make sure your next car buying experience is nothing but excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey
November 03, 2016

"Lease"

- kebrown888

I was leasing a Jeep Cherokee that I loved. I'd been looking at the Edge for a while but wasn't quite there yet. I had lots of questions that Chauncey was able to answer over the course of a few weeks. When it was time for paper work everything was ready. It was an in & out experience! I loved working with him. I want my family and all my friends to see him first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Brown
November 03, 2016

"Great dealership "

- Jbullock

Chauncey was great to work with. He's very personable and knows his products. Made the process of looking for and buy a vehicle actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey
November 03, 2016

"Amazing sales consultant Nicole Williams"

- Happy customer

Nicole Williams is a very knowledgable and so friendly . What a great experience !! I will purchase my next vehicle from Baxter. Great place to car shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Williams
November 03, 2016

"Chauncey the man "

- Dalba31

I been in Omaha for awhile now and finally decided to get a car (after living in NYC for awhile, and taking ubers all over town) My friend took me to Baxter Ford where I was helped by Chauncey. I must say this guy really knows what he's talking about.…I got to see a few different models and tested out one of their cars. Chauncey definitely may this first time car potential buyer feel knowledgeable and well informed of what car would be best for me. I recommend asking for him if you ever stop by Baxter Ford South! He's the definition of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Brown
October 23, 2016

"Didn't honor deal "

- Chad

Went through a long ordeal last year with this shady dealer. Agreed on a deal via phone, email and text. Signed the papers on delivery. Then found out the the salesman didn't fill out some sort of internal paper that sad the dealer owed $4k to Ford lease as part of the deal that was made. By the time I was notified by Ford it was too late. Sales manager is basically calling me a lier and salesman who is actually a member of the management team has buried his head in the sand after texting me that he agrees I got screwed. Wouldn't send my worst enemy to this worthless dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chancey and Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results