About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bayside Chevrolet

109 Auto Drive, Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678
Sales: (410) 535-1500
Service: (410) 535-1500
Parts: (410) 535-1500

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

385 Lifetime Reviews

Bayside Chevrolet

Hours: Closed

109 Auto Drive,
Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678
Bayside Chevrolet Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bayside Chevrolet

Thank you for viewing our Chevrolet web site! At Bayside Chevrolet we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present Chevrolet models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Silverado 1500, Traverse, Cruze, Malibu or Camaro? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Prince Frederick, look no further! At Bayside Chevrolet, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Prince Frederick region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Prince Frederick and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Bayside Chevrolet can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Bayside Chevrolet at 1200 Solomons Island Road and let us show you all of the Chevrolet services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bayside Chevrolet Learn More

Thank you for viewing our Chevrolet web site! At Bayside Chevrolet we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present Chevrolet models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Silverado 1500, Traverse, Cruze, Malibu or Camaro? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Prince Frederick, look no further! At Bayside Chevrolet, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Prince Frederick region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Prince Frederick and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Bayside Chevrolet can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Bayside Chevrolet at 1200 Solomons Island Road and let us show you all of the Chevrolet services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Keith Gatto
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

Dealership willingness to do what customer wants & come in at an acceptable price. Service department has great srvice also. I purchased a Toyota Highlander, below only has Chevy as an option.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marciahorn
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Problem solvers express!"

I don't know how she did it but Amy summarized my needs 100% when she put me in the perfect car. I went in frustrated and in need of a new vehicle, minutes away from signing off on the purchase of a new Ford from an awful Ford dealership in Prince Frederick. I just thought I would check one last place before committing. Well everything I wanted and needed from a vehicle plus bonus sporty features that I had considered too luxury, she found for me in minutes. At a price well within my budget! Then Juan jumped through hoops to get the financing and now I am proud to have my first real car loan and a brand new car in my name alone. I had to hug them both when it was all over. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL AROUND!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Silverado 16
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant "

We didnt feel pressure or anyone over the shoulder kinda thing. Pleasant people nice atmosphere. We felt so much more comfortable at this dealership than the other chevy dealership we have used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Thompson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VM$123
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Chevy Camaro "

Josh Harris was an excellent and knowledgeable sales person and was helpful throughout the process of test driving and purchasing my 2015 Chevy Camaro. By contrast, I was provided an incorrect total estimate by management for the subject vehicle that represented approximately a $3,500 difference in the overall price of the subject vehicle. However, I note my car care package was upgraded from 3 years to lifetime. Additionally, the posted description of the subject vehicle advertised it had "All Whether Tires;" however, the invoice stated performance tires, which are not suggested for fall/winter driving. This is tantamount to deceptive advertising and will cost me ~ $1,200.00 according to an estimate I received from Bayside Service staff. Nevertheless, I am enjoying my 2015 Chevy Camaro thus far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan C
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Car Buying Experience!"

I had a great experience buying our second vehicle from Bayside. Steve Johnson is a great guy and salesman, very accommodating and personable! Both my wife and I have been very happy with our vehicles and we truely are Bayside for life! Thanks for taking care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike20657
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bayside "

Great people, Great Owners, Great facility. I considered a Colorado verses a Silverado then preferred the 4WD Crew LT Z71 for the ride, size and 20% discount to good to pass up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Colin P
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2 vehicles"

We went out looking for a new vehicle and came across Bayside. We were greeted promptly and had an overall great experience. Instead of purchasing a new vehicle from another dealer, we ended up purchasing two used vehicles from Ryan and Bayside. The whole experience from start to finish exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Bayside. They weren't pushy at all, and went out of their way to help us through the whole process. Due to this, we will recommend to our friends where to go when looking for a vehicle. Kudos to the whole staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie H
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place, Great Experience "

By far this is one of the best experiences of buying a vehicle ever! Everything was ready to go the moment we walked through the door - Steve and Josh had all the paperwork in order, we just had to sign and then drive our new truck off the lot. Thank you to everyone at Bayside, especially Steve for all his hard work, for making this transaction an easy, painless experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy Nalley
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience Buying a Vehicle! "

I called Bayside Chevrolet to purchase a vehicle. I wanted a certain vehicle and color, and they had exactly what I was looking for to buy. Amy had all the paper work ready for me and my new car was clean, and pretty when I arrived. Amy made the process easy and quick, since my time was limited. Juan made finance a breeze. Thanks everyone at Bayside for helping me with my New Car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benjamin Staniewicz
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, patience"

I would of given 5 stars but when I returned to get a item from my vehicle I traded in parts were stolen out and nobody tryed to help find or consider to replace for me. I would recommend holly Sweeney to anybody trying to bye a new or used car. She showed such professionalism and truly cared about what I wanted and that made me feel I was being treated like a person not just a sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holly Sweeney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amy Duran
Amy Duran

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Siegel
Josh Siegel

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Austin
Mike Austin

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Thompson
Steve Thompson

General Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Harris
Josh Harris

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellen Jackson
Ellen Jackson

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Bennett
Shawn Bennett

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Wang
Mike Wang

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Sullivan
Jessica Sullivan

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Chevrolet Camaro

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorYELLOW

Interior ColorG7D

2015 Chevrolet Express

PriceN/A

Mileage 35

Exterior Color

Interior Color

2015 Toyota Yaris

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRED

Interior Color03P0

2015 Chevrolet Express

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorGQX

2015 Toyota Yaris

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior Color0040

2015 Chevrolet Express

PriceN/A

Mileage 25

Exterior Color

Interior ColorGAZ

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorORANGE

Interior ColorG1H

2015 Toyota Rav4

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior Color0040

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.