About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.2

528 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 229-8700

528 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"2017 Dodge Durango from Terry"

- JOSEPH.AZZARA

Terry, the salesman I worked with, was nothing short of the best. highly professional and friendly. best deal, and best car buying experience I have has thus far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Shine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Honesty and no Games"

- fgil11

I dealt with the owner Alan and there were absolutely no games. He did what he said he can do and I am extremely happy. I live 5 minutes from Staten Island Jeep and will now only go to Bayside. He will have a Jeep customer for life! Cisco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alan
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Alan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and am so pleased to hear that we've got ourselves a new Jeep customer for life!

May 11, 2017

"They service was great"

- RAGHUBANSHS

They worker at Dodge was very kind and I appreciate everything the did for us. They were helpful and they went out of their way to help us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Drumgold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats on the new car!

May 08, 2017

"Update Of Bayside Chrysler/Jeep Agreement"

- willr210

Yesterday, I submitted a review regarding the NAV feature on my 2017 Grand Cherokee that had not been installed. This is a continuation of events that followed: I spoke with the Salesman and he explain the process involved with activating the NAV feature; apparently, there had been some miscommunication which I was not aware of. I returned to the Bayside Dealership today and was pleasantly surprised with the manner in which this incident was handled. They were able to activate the NAV system within a very reasonable time period and on short notice. It showed their dedication, willingness and ability to correct the problem. I am now back on good terms with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Garcia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Paragas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"The Perfect Experience "

- Prin

From being greeted at the door to the final waves goodbye, I couldn't have asked for a better dealership experience. The customer service was phenomenal. They knew exactly what I wanted and what I needed. No haggling or harassing at all, it was a smooth none worry free experience. The best part the sales people looked out for the best interest of the customer between the prices in the budget to making sure they could find the lowest rates available to me. Overall I had a blast and I left with the car of my dreams, my soul reincarnated into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reggie Drumgold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review of your experience with Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We work hard to ensure our customer service is constantly up to making sure everyone who walks in the door gets the best possible service. We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again, we really do appreciate your business.

May 04, 2017

"They were diligent and reassuring."

- dee78lic

Thank you .Scott and Jamie were missing deom the service list. They were both very helpful as well. They worked with me to get an answer to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

May 04, 2017

"The replacement"

- andmat7034

I had a 2012 Jeep Patriot and went to the dealership because of a letter I received offering me a 2017 Jeep Patriot with new financing and a lower monthly payment I scheduled a time to come in with Mr Robinson who met me at the front desk when I arrived, then I was introduced to Sean Brown in sales who immediately made me feel comfortable because he wanted to know what I wanted and what would make me happy and what I admired most about Sean was his keep it real attitude and his high energy was awesome he went back and forth getting me information and once I saw a car I liked he did everything in his power including getting other co-workers involved to make sure I would get the car I wanted Sean took me to meet miss Jessica the financial manager who was able to lower my monthly payments so thanks to miss Jessica and the outstanding work of Sean Brown I am now driving a 2017 Jeep Patriot High Altitude I want to give a big thank you to all involved in getting me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Brown sales and Jessica financial manager
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Jeep Patriot from Shawn and Jessica! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thanks!

May 04, 2017

"Excellent and thorough service."

- JGATTO01

I was immediately greeted at service area and my issues were addressed. The service consultant, Rich McInturff, had me sit while he checked me in. He promptly came over to me and updated me on needed services that I may want to take care of during the day's visit. The consultant explained the services and the possible necessity for them. I have worked with Rich on previous occasions and has always addressed my concerns perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich McInturff
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review of your experience with Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're glad we were able to address your issues and hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends needing to service their vehicle in the future. Thanks again for your business, we really do appreciate it.

May 04, 2017

"Poor service"

- SCABAN

Vehicle was returned back to me without work being completed. Reported problem to Bob Kennedy and he did not get back to me with an explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Kennedy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Damien
May 04, 2017

"Great service"

- svc2007

Have been a customer for over 7 yrs and the sales and service departments always treat me courteous and efficient. Alan and Mike the owners are very honest and are there for you "the customer"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ritchie
May 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your continued business at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're pleased to know that through our quality customer service in sales and service we've been able to keep you coming back to the dealership. Thanks for the five-star review and we hope to continue seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results