About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.2

563 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Call (718) 229-8700

563 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Franklin Garcia was an EXCELLENT salesman!"

- Tiffany3123

This was a very smooth process from beginning to end at Bayside Jeep. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman Franklin Garcia. Not only was he extremely helpful, he was patient and very professional. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. After doing my homework and shopping around I knew this dealership would make things happen for me. He found a way to make the deal work in my favor and I couldn't have asked for much more than that. Not only did I leave with a brand new Jeep, but I also left with my dignity still in tact and a smile on my face! Thank you Franklin for staying true to your word, your patience and for staying late to wrap up the deal! Thanks also to everyone at Bayside Jeep for quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"Great sales service"

- MYOPHIL59

Intellegent sales rep Matt A. Meets you where you are intellectually and has a good read on human nature He can tell you didn't like a proposal by just body language But of course he verified by asking. He did a great job for me. Service was fast in spite of service dept SNAFU and be was pleasant to speak with. Note at all your typical pushy pushy Sales rep filled with white lies. A pushy dalrdman did come over and tried to railroad me into buying that day I almost walked out plus he seemed to be arrogant as of me a 59 year old PHD didn't see right through him. But Matt cleared matters up and got me back on track. This purchase was a gift for family member but I was so comfortable their I am returning next month to buy myself a jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Afanasenko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony
August 10, 2017

"3rd. Car in 2 years. Good deals on all."

- Cyberpaul9

Everyone from sales to service to parts and prep. Very professional and stellar customer service. Willing to go the extra mile to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"excellent customer service and very efficient."

- GARGENTO

Always a pleasure doing business with Bayside Chrysler. Great team. Thank you. The morning bagels with cream cheese are always a very nice touch. As well as great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Mcinturff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Same old great service"

- jpostyn

As always it was easy to schedule time, repairs were done properly and as scheduled. I now have about 60K miles and Bayside has performed virtually all service on my car. Brian - you have to get a better picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vincente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Izzy and Adeel made purchasing my new Chrysler memorable"

- Mamerson321

I recommend that you take the opportunity to purchase a car. If there is a any chance the will make it happen. Special thanks to Izzy and Adeel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeel Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Izzy Adoram
July 28, 2017

"I was cheated"

- PL

When I walking out of your dealership tonight I felt that I was cheated badly. I have never had such experience in last 30 years working with various of dealerships. 1) The total amount of money down in the original paperwork included first month payment but it was changed in the final paper. The first month was no longer included. 2) the manager (Robert) also wrote that a 36 month lease at original paper it became a 39-month lease. 3) I came for leasing SXT plus which includes back up camera. All the negotiation was based on this particular modal. But what I got was SXT modal which has no back up camera. To say the least I am very upset. I will review very very poorly of your dealership. Will also report you to consumer bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Caballero
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Franklin Garcia
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Perez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello PL, Our sales manager, Rob Caballero, will be contacting you to speak about the situation you describe in your review.

July 25, 2017

"Excellent service department "

- J_PLASKETT

Bayside is officially my "go-to" dealer for service. Had about three issues with my Jeep Wrangler and each time I went there the service was on point. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

July 25, 2017

"Engine oil and filter service"

- N2YGI13

Except for the fact that the technician who worked on my vehicle left his handprints at the front of the hood, (I guess was too busy to clean up himself or my car), everything was fine. It doesn't hurt to show a little respect on what you're doing. Fast and friendly service, comfortable waiting area and nice showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
July 25, 2017

"What a great staff. Thank you Alan and Jay."

- Let's Jeep

What a great staff at Bayside Jeep. Matt Haas was on point.... Jay at service was excellent and I have two people that are going to buy from Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends needing their vehicle serviced. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results