About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.2

493 Lifetime Reviews

212-19 Northern Blvd, Bayside, New York 11361
Closed 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (718) 229-8700

493 Reviews of Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2017

"Timely Repair"

- VINDIP03

I came in for an oil change & was advised of a problem. I opted to have it repaired. The waiting time was ok, in & out in a timely fashion. There was coffee & bagels available. The only thing missing was free Wi-Fi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
Mar 22, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review of your visit to our service department. We have made great efforts to help anyone who has to wait for their vehicle to be as comfortable as possible. Thanks again for your business and the review of our services!

March 15, 2017

"Crooks/Liars"

- rainman824

They stated I needed rear brakes and it would cost me $500+ which I didn't because I just had them done so theres lie and attempting to steal money Number one. They "apparently forgot" to tell me when I first showed up that there was a $199 fee to just to look at my car and see if something was wrong, even after I told them I need new shocks because they are leaking. They then proceeded to tell me 3 hours later that if i didn't have the shocks fixed at there shop that I would be charged $199. After I agreed to have my shocks fixed at there shop they tried to rip me off at payment time. I went to their parts department and asked how much one shock was and they stated "$104 dollars". Why then did I get the bill with them charging me $119 per shock. I confronted them and the price was adjusted (LIE AND ATTEMPTING TO STEAL MONEY NUMBER TWO). Thanks for trying to STEAL $30 more from me. Overall a total rip off. Your better off going to your local mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DIMETRI
March 14, 2017

"Bayside Jeep"

- dkny493

I turned in my lease and leased a new and better vehicle. The outcome was satisfactory. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The timing of the whole transaction was a bit long but we walked away satisfied. Thanks Bayside! And thank you Terri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Shine
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review and letting us know how we did when you came into the dealership. We're pleased that Terri was able to help you find the car you were looking for. We hope that you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car. Thanks again, we appreciate your business.

March 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- jvargas4287

I went to bayside Chrysler jeep dodge dealership looking to get a Jeep Compass and ended up leaving with a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I got a really good deal thanks to Turgo Tropnasse. He was the salesman that worked with me and he was very nice and professional and made the whole process of getting my new car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Turgo tropnasse
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Jeep Compass from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 14, 2017

"Jay Customer Service "

- scandalous1963

I don't know where to start. Jay's customer service and the way he handle my situation pertaining to the issues that I came with on my 2010 Jeep Liberty was impeccable. He handles himself well, under pressure from other customers I'm sure, but my experience with him was satisfying. I would recommend him for anyone looking to have their car serviced. Great job Jay, keep up the good work. They should be honored to have someone like you on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Rehan
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you.

March 11, 2017

"very nice experience "

- DOLPHINE12

I came in for an oil change and was also notified of my inspection expiring soon. Inwas takin in promptly and treated very nicely. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kennedy
3.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

March 10, 2017

"Love my car, but not satisfied with overall experience"

- AP

I visited this dealership to lease a new car. While I am pleased with my vehicle, there were several parts of my visit that were disappointing and may deter me from giving this establishment repeat business. 1. This marked my first time leasing a vehicle. I felt that the salesperson -- while well-versed in Jeep's line and the amenities that I sought -- dedicated his time speaking to my husband rather than to me, the person who would be leasing and ultimately driving the car. 2. The lease agreement, before being signed, indicated I would be paying a certain price per month. When I visited the finance manager, however, the numbers suddenly changed with the addition of other costs that were not mentioned *before* the tentative contract was signed. While I am sure that this is a typical way of doing business, I felt a bit blindsided that I was suddenly being told I needed to pay "Y" in order to get "X" per month and had to sign paperwork in order to find this out. 3. My salesperson made a mistake on my contract with the odometer reading. The lease agreement indicated I had 15 miles on the vehicle before driving it off the lot; however, the car's odometer indicated that there was almost 60 miles on the vehicle. Again, I only was able to see the odometer after the lease agreement was signed. I had to return the next day -- after being in the dealership for 5 hours the night before -- to get this resolved. Thankfully, the finance manager redrafted the agreement after I spoke with her and was able to get me into and out of the dealership in under 10 minutes the following day. Of all of the individuals I dealt with, she was by far the most upfront and professional. My salesperson, on the other hand, didn't contact me until three days after the fact to address this issue. 4. My salesperson was courteous throughout our interaction, but I was taken aback by some of the goings on I witnessed while I was in the process of leasing this vehicle. For example, a salesperson got into a screaming match with one of his customers, and after they left, this salesperson continued to badmouth the customer and spewed expletives while other customers were still in the building. We all have bad days at work; nevertheless, I would expect someone working at an establishment that prides itself on bringing in sales and repeat business would be more cognizant of what it means to be a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franklin Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2017

"Amazing!"

- KATHYPAPAS

Sales person Yasen and everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and made buying a car a pleasant fun experience. I am so happy with my beautiful all white Jeep Unlimited Sahara and will definitely recommend this dealership. I have also referred a friend who was equally as happy and picked her Jeep up the next day! I give this place 5 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasen Petrov
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Jeep Unlimited Sahara from Yasen! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

March 09, 2017

"MATTHEW FASS"

- Jennifer Lentini

My experience at Bayside Chrysler was excellent. Felt very at home with the team there. My salesman Matthew was super knownable, helpfule and patient with. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matthew! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 02, 2017

"Great place to purchase a car"

- JAMIL.AMARTI

I went to have some questions answered and walked out with the keys to my new Dodge 2017 car in my hands. Juan was the salesman, and helped me through all the steps. I had a wrong idea about buying a car, but not anymore, thanks to Juan and the financing team. They managed to get me a loan, even with my score which was not at the average. Thank you Juan and all those who helped get a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Arevalo
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new 2017 Dodge from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results