About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bemer Motor Cars

3.7

8 Lifetime Reviews

9201 richmond, houston, Texas 77063 Directions
Sales: (713) 266-2690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bemer Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"GREAT!"

- dae_marie

I really appreciated this dealership and my sales associate who worked patiently with me and made sure that all of my questions were answered! Very simple process. Looked, and received my vehicle within the same week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffman
December 07, 2016

"Awsome"

- Bmw Mike 60

Everyone at the dealership was warm and friendly sincere and helpful. Their selection and quality of High line cars is top notch. Here's another thing that I like about Bemer motorcars they service what they sell and give you complementary no charge oil changes. I purchased a BMW Mike Spring Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marciel and Julian
March 20, 2016

"Deceitful business practices of hiding mechanical issues"

- Fair & Square

Understandably, in the used auto business there are going to be occasional disagreement from time to time between the shop owner & the consumer. It would be unfair to claim that Julian intentionally sales cars with considerable mechanical problems. Unfortunately, when you buy a used car that is the risk you choose to make. However, it is not acceptable under any circumstances for the dealership to misrepresent a major issue such as a leaky transmission by placing a sealant compound in the transmission so that the vehicle does not appear to have a transmission problem; which by the way is a very costly repair. I know for a fact this was the case after I personally did a test analysis of the transmission fluid from the vehicle purchased from Julian at Bemer Motor Cars. I personally have been a Chemical Engineer for 24 years & work in the research & development department for Shell Oil which grants me access to state of the art equipment. After careful analysis, I have concluded without a shadow of doubt that Bemer Motor Cars did in fact place transmission sealant in the vehicle without duly notifying me neither verbally or written about the transmission problem on vehicle I purchased from them. I did not attempt to exchange the vehicle since i did sign an "as is" contract for purchase of the car and will take it as a financial loss. I am simply writing this review to inform potential consumers of the unethical business practices used at Bemer Motor Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian & Luis
February 04, 2016

"BMW experts"

- raven7132

When other guys are scratching their heads trying to figure out what's wrong this guy knows immediately. Been taking my BMW's here for 20 years. Great service and family oriented business that makes you feel welcome. Great pricing compared to the dealer. 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian
November 20, 2012

"HORRIBLE!!! This place is a scammer spot. The service..."

- alpha2k

HORRIBLE!!! This place is a scammer spot. The service that I got was fair, but Julian kept telling me to come back another day to get my car serviced, after waiting there for hours ...Then they give you crappy loaner cars with no gas in them.....To top it off, I was taken advantage of because I had an extended warranty. I called my warranty people and they told me that he charged me 120 more dollars they what they gave him for parts and labor....then he put on the receipt that it took them a lot more hours than the warranty people had estimated... If you don't mind waiting all day to get your car serviced and have some money to throw away, then this is the spot for you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian
June 08, 2012

"Bemer Motor cars still up to their same old tricks. Yes..."

- ebada6

Bemer Motor cars still up to their same old tricks. Yes people this entire shop is a scam. I was sold a LEMON, $4500.00 down payment, only to break down on me 5 times within a 2 months of getting the vehicle. Today I found out that the motor is not good, and guess what.....the extended warranty that I paid 3500.00 dollars for, will not be covering it. Julian fixes on peoples automobiles by process of elimination. No one there knows a single thing about a BMW. I honestly feel like I was ripped off. I had a better chance winning the lottery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JULIAN, Carmen, Louis, Bianca,
December 04, 2010

"I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealer..."

- mystynm

I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealer again!The salesman was dis honest regarding the contract then charged me twice for the registration fees. When i took the car for repairs i wasn't given an estimate before the repairs were made. I told the salesman what the car needed before i purchased it and was told the rrepairs would be made at no charge which is a flat out lie. Buyer Beware!!!You can file a complaint with the BBB, but this dealer will not respond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez
December 15, 2009

"This Dealer has Deceptive Practices from Service, sales,..."

- Pknuper

This Dealer has Deceptive Practices from Service, sales, Financing to Extended Warranties. Julian Martinez the so called General Manager of Conroe Mitsubishi & "Bemer Motor Cars" also Known as Bemer Preventive Maintenance, BMW Preventive Maintenance is a PONZIE SCAMER! Folks Beware....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5
1
1 - 8 of 8 results