About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bemer Motor Cars

4.4

12 Lifetime Reviews

9201 richmond, houston, Texas 77063 Directions
Sales: (713) 266-2690

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Bemer Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service ,fair prices and extremely patien"

- Mflores

The customer service at Beamer motor is excellent ,they are very patient ,they take their time and answer any question you may have in a very detailed manner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael
December 14, 2016

"buena experencia con un BMW"

- aleman-perez

muy contento con la compra que realize ya que tuve una atencion exelente de parte de este grupo de trabajadores. son muy buenos los recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcial
December 11, 2016

"They made me feel like family."

- Qraybbq

If you need a car and a good deal go visit them now. The first time in my life I liked the people and the deal. They are just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ishmael
December 08, 2016

"Best customer service ever!"

- Wells249

I purchased a 2013 bmw x3, the sales representative was great. The process was very easy. The representative went out of his way to find the perfect vehicle for me.I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcial Gutierrez
December 08, 2016

"GREAT!"

- dae_marie

I really appreciated this dealership and my sales associate who worked patiently with me and made sure that all of my questions were answered! Very simple process. Looked, and received my vehicle within the same week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hoffman
December 07, 2016

"Awsome"

- Bmw Mike 60

Everyone at the dealership was warm and friendly sincere and helpful. Their selection and quality of High line cars is top notch. Here's another thing that I like about Bemer motorcars they service what they sell and give you complementary no charge oil changes. I purchased a BMW Mike Spring Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marciel and Julian
March 20, 2016

"Deceitful business practices of hiding mechanical issues"

- Fair & Square

Understandably, in the used auto business there are going to be occasional disagreement from time to time between the shop owner & the consumer. It would be unfair to claim that Julian intentionally sales cars with considerable mechanical problems. Unfortunately, when you buy a used car that is the risk you choose to make. However, it is not acceptable under any circumstances for the dealership to misrepresent a major issue such as a leaky transmission by placing a sealant compound in the transmission so that the vehicle does not appear to have a transmission problem; which by the way is a very costly repair. I know for a fact this was the case after I personally did a test analysis of the transmission fluid from the vehicle purchased from Julian at Bemer Motor Cars. I personally have been a Chemical Engineer for 24 years & work in the research & development department for Shell Oil which grants me access to state of the art equipment. After careful analysis, I have concluded without a shadow of doubt that Bemer Motor Cars did in fact place transmission sealant in the vehicle without duly notifying me neither verbally or written about the transmission problem on vehicle I purchased from them. I did not attempt to exchange the vehicle since i did sign an "as is" contract for purchase of the car and will take it as a financial loss. I am simply writing this review to inform potential consumers of the unethical business practices used at Bemer Motor Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian & Luis
February 04, 2016

"BMW experts"

- raven7132

When other guys are scratching their heads trying to figure out what's wrong this guy knows immediately. Been taking my BMW's here for 20 years. Great service and family oriented business that makes you feel welcome. Great pricing compared to the dealer. 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian
November 20, 2012

"HORRIBLE!!! This place is a scammer spot. The service..."

- alpha2k

HORRIBLE!!! This place is a scammer spot. The service that I got was fair, but Julian kept telling me to come back another day to get my car serviced, after waiting there for hours ...Then they give you crappy loaner cars with no gas in them.....To top it off, I was taken advantage of because I had an extended warranty. I called my warranty people and they told me that he charged me 120 more dollars they what they gave him for parts and labor....then he put on the receipt that it took them a lot more hours than the warranty people had estimated... If you don't mind waiting all day to get your car serviced and have some money to throw away, then this is the spot for you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian
June 08, 2012

"Bemer Motor cars still up to their same old tricks. Yes..."

- ebada6

Bemer Motor cars still up to their same old tricks. Yes people this entire shop is a scam. I was sold a LEMON, $4500.00 down payment, only to break down on me 5 times within a 2 months of getting the vehicle. Today I found out that the motor is not good, and guess what.....the extended warranty that I paid 3500.00 dollars for, will not be covering it. Julian fixes on peoples automobiles by process of elimination. No one there knows a single thing about a BMW. I honestly feel like I was ripped off. I had a better chance winning the lottery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JULIAN, Carmen, Louis, Bianca,
1
1 - 10 of 12 results