About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.6

155 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- TRWEIL

My wife and I had a very pleasant buying experience. Tom, our salesman was not high pressure and made the transaction easy. I would highly recommend Berlin City dealership. The service department is also one of the most customer oriented I have ever dealt with. High marks on all counts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyan
April 11, 2016

"Painless experience"

- tyoung101

This is our 4th car that we had purchased at this dealership and so far so good. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon and Melissa Theriault
March 29, 2016

"purchase of 2016 Honda Touring"

- Bob Barnes

I have known Berlin City Auto Group in Gorham, NH for more than twenty years. My dealing with Tom E. Doyon has been a pleasure. There was no pressure on me to purchase a vehicle. I was given estimates on several models of Honda and ended up purchasing the car of my original choice. The financial department was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would not hesitate recommending Berlin City to my family members and friends. A positive purchasing experience all around. Bob Barnes, Champlain, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon and Jillian (finance)
March 25, 2016

"Car Number 4 and 5"

- mikendebcapron

We have bought our 4th and 5th car from this dealership and our sales guy is Andy Moser...We messaged him what we were looking for and by that evening we had the delivery of our Buick Lacrosse in our driveway.... The net day my daughter contacted him as well and they all went above and beyond to get her into a brand new Chevy Cruz...and again had it delivered to her the next day...We have been impressed each and every time by not only Andy but the whole staff at this dealership...We honestly wont go anywhere else! Thank you again for making life and buying a car so easy for the Caprons!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Moser
March 10, 2016

"Easiest car buying process we have ever had!!"

- shanejay1

We just purchased a new 2016 Kia Optima EX from Berlin City and it was the easiest car buying process we have ever had. Most everything was done through email making our trip to the dealership short and sweet! All we had to do is sign paperwork and have an inspection sticker put on the car. Thank you! We will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
March 09, 2016

"Three chances"

- Mainelady

Not once but three times and still had to go to another garage to get it fixed right. Each time I lost a days wages cause their service is only open during my jobs hours. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 23, 2016

"Warranty dodge......"

- noshoes

My wife bought a 4runner from Berlin City and it came with a 70,000 mile warranty.. The check engine light came on and we took it in to get checked out and they reset the light saying it wasn't a big deal.. This happened twice with light staying off both times for a short time then coming back on.. The third time we took it in was after the warranty had expired and we were told it would be $3,500 to shut the light off because the catalytic converters were bad..They dodged the warranty and stuck us with the bill.. Needless to say we stopped going to Berlin City for anything until parts of the 4runners frame started to rot away. When we took it in to be looked at Berlin City told Toyota we didn't have it worked on there anymore and Toyota refused to look at it or help us in any way even though Berlin City's tech's said the frame was unsafe.. Buyer beware , I wouldn't buy a stick of gum from these people...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 05, 2016

"Needed to buy a used car in a short amount of time."

- AC123

I had a situation in which I needed to buy a used car in a few hours. My son lives in New Hampshire and we drove in from New Jersey and only had Saturday afternoon to help him buy a used car. He didn't plan on needing one so soon and as a result didn't know what he wanted. Drove into the Berlin City Auto Group and felt immediately at ease with everyone we came in contact with. We were helped by Adam Fontaine who was not only patient and helpful but also very knowledgeable about the inventory on the lot. He guided us from beginning to end and was professional in the process. I would highly recommend both this dealership and salesman alike. We had an enjoyable experience and drove out with a reliable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fontaine
January 18, 2016

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Crystal

We had been looking to get a bigger family vehicle. Tom made the process very speedy and painless! He was able to answer my question about several vehicles to help me find the best one for our family. We love our new family vehicle and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jill
January 16, 2016

"Car buying made easy"

- Karl and Sue

This is the second car we have purchased from Berlin City. We found Tom to be very helpful and he was able to get us the car we wanted. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond
31 - 40 of 155 results