About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Berlin City Auto Group

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Honda | Nissan | Kia | Service Center
Good
83% Recommend
4.3

131 Lifetime Reviews

Berlin City Auto Group
485 Main Street,
Gorham, New Hampshire 03581
Berlin City Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Rowe Auburn

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new Cherokee Sport"

Me and my wife came in looking for a small SUV to pull our boat. Andy worked with us to find the right option and now we're already enjoying our vacations on the lake! Thanks Berlin City !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy, Bruce Macdonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Savagesales2011
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good people.."

Very good people and worked hard to get me in a new truck.. In and out with no problems. Contact Tom Doyon he's very good to deal with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
campton93
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A straight forward and pleasant experience with Tom Doyon"

My sister in law and her husband purchased their Honda through Berlin City and were very positive about their buying experience. I have to agree with them 100%. I would buy from Berlin City again and would say to anyone that it is worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fausto112
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with!"

I've purchased a car from Berlin Ciy Auto Group and it was a very pleasant / easy experience. I would definitely consider buying another car from them and recommend it to anyone that hasn't. The seller was Thomas Doyon and he made the whole process smooth. I love my new Accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracey Ronbinson
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Geat Deal!!"

I would like to thank Bruce Lary and Bruce MacDonald for a Great Deal on my new F250! They were very helpful and made buying a new car very easy!! I would recommend them to any one looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Lary and Bruce MacDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Soulman15
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Telephone deal with next day delivery. Great buying experien"

To get a fair market price I did my internet research with truecar and edmunds for discounts and rebates, and then I checked the Kia web site for inventory of the Kia Soul I was looking for. I saw that Berlin City NH had it. I called and got Tom Doyon on the line and told him i wanted to buy that car, for cash, tomorrow, for the internet value. Tom said i will call you back and in just a few minutes he did and said OK. Tom was exceptionally helpful and when I was detailing how i would pick up the new car he said "we Deliver". So for a reasonable fee, $175, my Kia Soul was delivered from Berlin city NH to my driveway in Midcoast Maine the very next day! Buying a car was never this easy! The finance guy did his thing on extras which I declined and there was not a lot of pressure.. I hope and trust that all customers are treated this way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gordon501
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our first new vehicle purchase!"

We bought our first new vehicle a 2015 Toyota Tacoma and it was EASY. We have always bought used vehicles in the past -so we are really enjoying this truck. Andy Carpiue was awesome. We did most of the deal over the phone and by email and Andy went out of his way to meet us on a Sunday to make the deal. Great job! We are hoping to come back in two years to purchase a car. Karen Gordon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Carpiue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarolNH
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Was looking for a new truck and The salesperson i had-Andy was really helpful showing me and going with me through all the options available . It was a pleasure buying my Tacoma there and having him as my helper. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First New car was a Pleasure"

I found the car I wanted on the web site and was able to email with a question no phone number required. Paul Maurais got back to me in a timely manner. Answered all my questions and assessed my trade in all over email. Having had a high pressure situation at another dealership before I appreciated his happiness to communicate this way. I called when I was ready to speak. He was wonderful to deal with. Drove up loan check in hand and left with my first new car 25 minutes later. Will be buying there again in the future and recommending to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Maurais

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flynn2.0
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

Neal Wells made it easy and a great experience buying our new 2015 kia forte. He greatly helped us out of an upside down loan. Neal walked us through everyxtep and all options helping us decide which was best for us. He made our first car buying exprience as a married couple easy and painless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 131 results

Need a new car?