About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.6

147 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2016

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Crystal

We had been looking to get a bigger family vehicle. Tom made the process very speedy and painless! He was able to answer my question about several vehicles to help me find the best one for our family. We love our new family vehicle and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jill
January 16, 2016

"Car buying made easy"

- Karl and Sue

This is the second car we have purchased from Berlin City. We found Tom to be very helpful and he was able to get us the car we wanted. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond
January 15, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jim & Stacie

I highly recommend Berlin City for purchasing a new car. We test drove our new Accord on Saturday and it was delivered to us the following Thursday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
January 15, 2016

"First Car Buying Expierience"

- Kennedy11

I'd highly reccomend this dealership to anyone, they are very reliable and willing to work with anyone! Best customer service around by far. Thanks again for all the help in finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond
January 06, 2016

"Unbelievable deal!"

- adam2013

Want to lower my truck payment. Tom Doyon got me an unbelievable deal. Got me exactly what I wanted for my trade. Got me in 2016 Nissan Frontier for 375 a month!!! Pleasure doing business with Berlin city and Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
December 17, 2015

"nice experience"

- Fred Gobeille

Over a three day period we were able to select a new Chevy truck and have it delivered to my home. No hassle straight forward deal. Thank you David and Bobby. I purchased a chevy silverado 2500. Under make select you cant select GM or Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Bobby
December 10, 2015

"Best experience ever buying a car!!!!"

- Bryan and Shannon Loeb

Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience!!! The car we originally were buying was sold and out salesman was quick and very curtious with finding us another vehicle that matched exactly what we wanted!! Couldn't be happier with our explorer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 09, 2015

"Easy Purchase"

- mark & nancy

This is the second pre owned truck we have purchased from Berlin City. It is a no hassle, down to earth dealership and we would recommend Cassandra Wright any day. We are very happy with our Ford F350. We will be back for the next one when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Wright, Mark (in finance)
December 08, 2015

"Outstanding customer service, convenient, hassle-free!"

- Chris

Paul Maurais and Randy Stewart were outstanding! This is not my first experience in dealing with Berlin City Nissan, nor will it be the last. I would recommend that Berlin City/Nissan be a pilot program in training other dealerships on how to make trading hassle-free and convenient. All of my experiences with this dealership have been stress free, which is not the norm when attempting to trade vehicles. Their priority is customer service and your satisfaction. Kudos to the Nissan Berlin City dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Maurais Randy Stewart
November 01, 2015

"Fantastic!"

- angiemay43

This was the second Pilot that I bought from Berlin City. Tom Doyon was fantastic with both purchases and is a pleasure to work with! Not only did they deliver my vehicle to me 2.5 hours away, but it was absolutely free! I will definitely be calling them when it comes time for an upgrade. Fantastic experience all around, very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jill Hammond
31 - 40 of 147 results