About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.6

150 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2016

"Three chances"

- Mainelady

Not once but three times and still had to go to another garage to get it fixed right. Each time I lost a days wages cause their service is only open during my jobs hours. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 23, 2016

"Warranty dodge......"

- noshoes

My wife bought a 4runner from Berlin City and it came with a 70,000 mile warranty.. The check engine light came on and we took it in to get checked out and they reset the light saying it wasn't a big deal.. This happened twice with light staying off both times for a short time then coming back on.. The third time we took it in was after the warranty had expired and we were told it would be $3,500 to shut the light off because the catalytic converters were bad..They dodged the warranty and stuck us with the bill.. Needless to say we stopped going to Berlin City for anything until parts of the 4runners frame started to rot away. When we took it in to be looked at Berlin City told Toyota we didn't have it worked on there anymore and Toyota refused to look at it or help us in any way even though Berlin City's tech's said the frame was unsafe.. Buyer beware , I wouldn't buy a stick of gum from these people...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 05, 2016

"Needed to buy a used car in a short amount of time."

- AC123

I had a situation in which I needed to buy a used car in a few hours. My son lives in New Hampshire and we drove in from New Jersey and only had Saturday afternoon to help him buy a used car. He didn't plan on needing one so soon and as a result didn't know what he wanted. Drove into the Berlin City Auto Group and felt immediately at ease with everyone we came in contact with. We were helped by Adam Fontaine who was not only patient and helpful but also very knowledgeable about the inventory on the lot. He guided us from beginning to end and was professional in the process. I would highly recommend both this dealership and salesman alike. We had an enjoyable experience and drove out with a reliable used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fontaine
January 18, 2016

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Crystal

We had been looking to get a bigger family vehicle. Tom made the process very speedy and painless! He was able to answer my question about several vehicles to help me find the best one for our family. We love our new family vehicle and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jill
January 16, 2016

"Car buying made easy"

- Karl and Sue

This is the second car we have purchased from Berlin City. We found Tom to be very helpful and he was able to get us the car we wanted. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond
January 15, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jim & Stacie

I highly recommend Berlin City for purchasing a new car. We test drove our new Accord on Saturday and it was delivered to us the following Thursday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
January 15, 2016

"First Car Buying Expierience"

- Kennedy11

I'd highly reccomend this dealership to anyone, they are very reliable and willing to work with anyone! Best customer service around by far. Thanks again for all the help in finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond
January 06, 2016

"Unbelievable deal!"

- adam2013

Want to lower my truck payment. Tom Doyon got me an unbelievable deal. Got me exactly what I wanted for my trade. Got me in 2016 Nissan Frontier for 375 a month!!! Pleasure doing business with Berlin city and Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
December 17, 2015

"nice experience"

- Fred Gobeille

Over a three day period we were able to select a new Chevy truck and have it delivered to my home. No hassle straight forward deal. Thank you David and Bobby. I purchased a chevy silverado 2500. Under make select you cant select GM or Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Bobby
December 10, 2015

"Best experience ever buying a car!!!!"

- Bryan and Shannon Loeb

Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience!!! The car we originally were buying was sold and out salesman was quick and very curtious with finding us another vehicle that matched exactly what we wanted!! Couldn't be happier with our explorer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
31 - 40 of 150 results