About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berlin City Auto Group

4.6

145 Lifetime Reviews

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581 Directions
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Berlin City Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jim & Stacie

I highly recommend Berlin City for purchasing a new car. We test drove our new Accord on Saturday and it was delivered to us the following Thursday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
January 15, 2016

"First Car Buying Expierience"

- Kennedy11

I'd highly reccomend this dealership to anyone, they are very reliable and willing to work with anyone! Best customer service around by far. Thanks again for all the help in finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jillian Hammond
January 06, 2016

"Unbelievable deal!"

- adam2013

Want to lower my truck payment. Tom Doyon got me an unbelievable deal. Got me exactly what I wanted for my trade. Got me in 2016 Nissan Frontier for 375 a month!!! Pleasure doing business with Berlin city and Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon
December 17, 2015

"nice experience"

- Fred Gobeille

Over a three day period we were able to select a new Chevy truck and have it delivered to my home. No hassle straight forward deal. Thank you David and Bobby. I purchased a chevy silverado 2500. Under make select you cant select GM or Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Bobby
December 10, 2015

"Best experience ever buying a car!!!!"

- Bryan and Shannon Loeb

Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience!!! The car we originally were buying was sold and out salesman was quick and very curtious with finding us another vehicle that matched exactly what we wanted!! Couldn't be happier with our explorer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 09, 2015

"Easy Purchase"

- mark & nancy

This is the second pre owned truck we have purchased from Berlin City. It is a no hassle, down to earth dealership and we would recommend Cassandra Wright any day. We are very happy with our Ford F350. We will be back for the next one when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Wright, Mark (in finance)
December 08, 2015

"Outstanding customer service, convenient, hassle-free!"

- Chris

Paul Maurais and Randy Stewart were outstanding! This is not my first experience in dealing with Berlin City Nissan, nor will it be the last. I would recommend that Berlin City/Nissan be a pilot program in training other dealerships on how to make trading hassle-free and convenient. All of my experiences with this dealership have been stress free, which is not the norm when attempting to trade vehicles. Their priority is customer service and your satisfaction. Kudos to the Nissan Berlin City dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Maurais Randy Stewart
November 01, 2015

"Fantastic!"

- angiemay43

This was the second Pilot that I bought from Berlin City. Tom Doyon was fantastic with both purchases and is a pleasure to work with! Not only did they deliver my vehicle to me 2.5 hours away, but it was absolutely free! I will definitely be calling them when it comes time for an upgrade. Fantastic experience all around, very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Doyon, Jill Hammond
October 11, 2015

""That Was Easy""

- Tiff

This was my second experience purchasing a new vehicle from Berlin City and it couldn't have been more pleasant. Tom was very kind and efficient throughout the entire process and would look at different options from every angle to make it work best for me. It was Brody's first day training and he was also very patient and personable. They both created a very comfortable atmosphere and I left feeling very humbled. I would absolutely recommend Berlin City NH to my family and closest friends. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Brody
September 29, 2015

"Easy, Patient and Great Atmosphere"

- McLaughlin5

Randy, Tom and Jill were great to deal with regarding the recent purchase of our brand new Dodge! They were patient, easy going and were willing to go the extra mile! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Stewart, Jill Hammond & Tom Doyon
31 - 40 of 145 results