About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Berlin City Auto Group

485 Main Street, Gorham, New Hampshire 03581
Sales: (877) 206-5180

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Honda | Nissan | Kia | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

142 Lifetime Reviews

Berlin City Auto Group
485 Main Street,
Gorham, New Hampshire 03581
Berlin City Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Rowe Auburn

263 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fred Gobeille
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"nice experience"

Over a three day period we were able to select a new Chevy truck and have it delivered to my home. No hassle straight forward deal. Thank you David and Bobby. I purchased a chevy silverado 2500. Under make select you cant select GM or Chevy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bryan and Shannon Loeb
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever buying a car!!!!"

Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience!!! The car we originally were buying was sold and out salesman was quick and very curtious with finding us another vehicle that matched exactly what we wanted!! Couldn't be happier with our explorer!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mark & nancy
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Purchase"

This is the second pre owned truck we have purchased from Berlin City. It is a no hassle, down to earth dealership and we would recommend Cassandra Wright any day. We are very happy with our Ford F350. We will be back for the next one when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cassandra Wright, Mark (in finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service, convenient, hassle-free!"

Paul Maurais and Randy Stewart were outstanding! This is not my first experience in dealing with Berlin City Nissan, nor will it be the last. I would recommend that Berlin City/Nissan be a pilot program in training other dealerships on how to make trading hassle-free and convenient. All of my experiences with this dealership have been stress free, which is not the norm when attempting to trade vehicles. Their priority is customer service and your satisfaction. Kudos to the Nissan Berlin City dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Maurais Randy Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angiemay43
11/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

This was the second Pilot that I bought from Berlin City. Tom Doyon was fantastic with both purchases and is a pleasure to work with! Not only did they deliver my vehicle to me 2.5 hours away, but it was absolutely free! I will definitely be calling them when it comes time for an upgrade. Fantastic experience all around, very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon, Jill Hammond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Tiff
10/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""That Was Easy""

This was my second experience purchasing a new vehicle from Berlin City and it couldn't have been more pleasant. Tom was very kind and efficient throughout the entire process and would look at different options from every angle to make it work best for me. It was Brody's first day training and he was also very patient and personable. They both created a very comfortable atmosphere and I left feeling very humbled. I would absolutely recommend Berlin City NH to my family and closest friends. Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Brody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McLaughlin5
9/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Patient and Great Atmosphere"

Randy, Tom and Jill were great to deal with regarding the recent purchase of our brand new Dodge! They were patient, easy going and were willing to go the extra mile! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Stewart, Jill Hammond & Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joeb123
9/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient, thorough and most of all pleasant to make a deal "

Our sales person was Tom Doyon. He was very patient as we picked out our Honda CRV and very helpful as he explained all of the features on our new car. We had lots of questions and we received full explanations and answers. My wife and I never felt any kind or sort of high pressure to buy a car here and now and to have to meet a Manager for further sales pressure. It did not happen like that as it always used to years ago when we hated going to a dealership to be pressured. Our kudos and compliments to the dealership and our salesman Tom Doyon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon and Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bob
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""EASY""

This place is unbelievable!!!! When they say "EASY" they aren't kidding, they left me speechless, it was at a loss for words. I Love My New Tundra and I am a Berlin City Customer for Life!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Lary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelley
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy !!!!!"

Easy just like they say ! Within 1 hr I had traded and they delivered it to me in New York! Tom doyon was the best ! No hassles just great salesmanship all of the group together from the first phone call to the deliver !!!:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Doyon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 142 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.