About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

376 Lifetime Reviews

539 Riverdale St., West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-1856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Bought 3 cars"

- Lynchie24

Have bought 3 cars from this dealership and have nothing but great feedback. They make it very easy to get in a car you are looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donah
May 22, 2017

"Awesome staff!"

- Johnkopper19

I purchased my Ram 1500 and I couldn't believe how easy it was. The staff made it comfortable with very little pressure. Great pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nimerowski
May 22, 2017

"Stellar sales staff!"

- WStewart69

I found the sales staff to be very knowledgeable, courteous, upfront, and fair. They, all, made deciding on and choosing a new vehicle easy and seemless! I have already recommended two people purchase their vehicles at Bertera, and they are just as pleased as l am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nimerowski
May 19, 2017

"Great people!"

- Cherlewis76

All of the people are courteous and outgoing. I would recommend Bertera to my friends and family. This is my third Jeep and I am absolutely impressed every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Palgi
May 19, 2017

"Best sales team around!"

- Hil2983

I have bought my last two vehicles from Bertera in West Springfield. The sales team was fast and efficient and made sure I got exactly what I wanted at a more reasonable price. My latest car was a 2015 Jeep Cherokee and I could not be happier! I had the pleasure of working with James D and Lee T who were very professional and got the work done quickly! Got to drive off in the snow the same day! I would highly suggest going to this dealership over anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duclos, Lee Thurston Jr.
May 18, 2017

"Great service"

- GAP0459

I've purchased my last 7 cars from Bertera because I feel I get good deals and great service. Most importantly I feel that I can trust the people I interact with at Bertera. I recommend that you ask for Tara; she is not pushy or agressive and she is quite responsive to your inquiries. Try Bertera, you are likely to return for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
April 30, 2017

"Yet again another great experience with Bertera "

- Sanford Tavelli

Just traded my 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk in on a 2017 Ram 1500, This makes Vehicle No. 3 for us from this dealership, as we have always felt they treat customers better! We were met in the lot by Carlos (I recommend him highly) who spent quite a bit of time with us as we viewed / drove several trucks prior to making a decision. The process was straight forward, honest and we are always treated with respect at this dealership. Need to also put a word in for the service dept, I have never had a complaint with a history going back to 2005 with dodge / Jeep service center repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos - great guy and Susan on the finance side, thums up to both
March 22, 2017

"Customer Service "

- Crooks

My car broke down. I stood in service office for about a half hour before being attended to, even with an appointment. I have extended guarantee on my car which includes a rental, never placed in a rental. Due to "winter storm" earlier that week, they gave me the excuse of them being behind and my car was not looked at till the 4th day there, mind you still without a ride. Lady stated that if i wanted a rental it would be at my own expense. Got a call on that day to tell me that i was at fault for the broken part and my guarantee would not cover it, when there was no reason or way for the driver to be at fault for anything. Kathy in the front desk was a nice lady until i told her I wasn't going to further need their services. Not a pleasant experience at all! Would of saved me alot of stress bringing it to my original service mechanic, brought my car on tuesday, was placed on a rental car within a few minutes , by tuesday afternoon got a call back, part and service covered under my guarantee (and rental too!).... should have my car within a day or too back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathy
February 08, 2017

"Very good experience! "

- Pablo1967

Igor was extremely nice and helpful salesman. He did everything he could and worked very hard. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. All the people are very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor
November 20, 2016

"Rocky Start"

- Jg

First, let me say the sales guy, John Childers (JC), is great. Very professional, courteous and respectful. I drive my new Larado away pretty happy. Then the check engine light came on. I called my sales guy who plugged me into the service dept. The rudest lady spoke to me not offering solutions only curt replies offering a vague opening in a few days and certainly no loaner was available. Got a loaner from JC and now awaiting solution. ....more to come JG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Childers
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results