About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.5

394 Lifetime Reviews

539 Riverdale St., West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (866) 906-1856

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Well done"

- Ncshrek

I knew what I wanted and knew what I wanted to pay. They helped me with both and I am very happy with the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Lyne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Syuzanna Hovhannisyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon Ncshrek, I am so glad we could work together to find you a new ride. If you ever need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again and have a great day!

June 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Dina1

Walked in knowing what i wanted. I was helped right away and brought the jeep i wanted from the other lot down the street. Great service it was all quick and everyone there was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, Dina1! I am so glad we were able to help you into your new Jeep! If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to send them our way! Thanks again and have a great day!

June 13, 2017

"Highly recommend Berterra Jeep W Spld"

- M, Darren30

My wife and I had a great experience at Berterra Jeep in West Spld. Tara (sales rep) came right over to us when we entered the dealership. Asked us what we were looking for and within a few minutes we test driving a Jeep Wrangler. She answered all our questions about the different options it came with and even other options that we could add-on after market so it ended up being Exactly the vehicle wanted. We came back to the dealership she went over all the numbers and different payment options available until we found one that worked for us. The manager (Ryan) gave us the absolute best deal he could possibly give us both with the Wrangler and our trade-in. Beat a previously visited dealership by hundreds even thousands of dollars. Both Tara and Ryan were very professional and pleasant to work with. They were very determined to find the vehicle and the payment plan that worked for us and didn't try to push or pressure us in getting something we didn't want. We were hesitant in going to the dealership in the first place because of a bad experience we had at a previous dealership but we were blown away by the costumer service they provided us. I know where I will be buying my next vehicle. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara O'Mailley
Jun 13, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon M, Darren30, I am so glad you had a great experience with us! All of us here hope you're enjoying the new Jeep! If there is ever anything we can do to make your next visit even better please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again and have a great day!

June 07, 2017

"Very simple, easy communication "

- Laura1

Darryl Wilson made this car trade in experience very easy. Clearly explaining the process, and taking plenty of time with me so that I left knowing I was comfortable with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon Laura1, Thank you for those kind words. The car buying experience should never be rushed and I am glad you took your time to make your decision. If you ever have any comments, questions, or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. Thanks again and have a wonderful weekend!

June 06, 2017

"Couldn't believ it went this easy!! "

- Xracr109

Walked in just to test drive and had the easiest car buying experience ever in 26 years and 7 new car purchases. A deal I couldnt refuse and not a single "car guy" cheasy line . salesman instantly took me seriously with respect..even though I was dressed in shabby clothing! No BS and a no haggling aggressive deal. No pressure straight forward deal. Super knowledgeable about the product. Never bought a vehicle with so little research on my own but know more about this truck than any car / truck I've bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Spahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Nimerowski
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon Xracr109, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. I am glad our sales team was able to take care of you and answer any of your questions. We're always here to help so please do not hesitate to contact us with your comments, questions, or concerns. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

June 02, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- jeep062017

Igor was incredibly helpful, and very efficient with each step of the new car buying process! Although management didn't come across as friendly as Igor did, overall the experience was incredible due to Igor's charisma and dedication to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello jeep062017, I am so glad we were able to help you out! I hope you're enjoying the new ride and be sure to contact us if you have any comments, questions, or concerns. We're always here to help. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

May 31, 2017

"Very friendly and accommodating."

- Amy03

Very friendly atmosphere. Answered all questions to the best of their ability. The sales man we dealt with Darryl was great and worked with what we could afford to best of his ability. I recommend Bertera to anyone looking to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon Amy03, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. Our entire team works hard to make sure our customers have an easygoing transaction. If there is ever anything we can improve on please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. We're always looking for new ways to improve. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

May 31, 2017

"Outstanding car buying experience!"

- avrjr

I just want to express how completely happy and impressed I am with your dealership and your sales and finance teams. I've owned more than 35 vehicles in my 46 years and have experienced numerous dealerships in multiple states. This was my first transaction in MA and at Bertera. I will recommend your dealership to anybody who will listen here in NY. The ease of the process, the friendliness and courtesy of your sales team and the knowledge and efficiency of the financial process were unparalleled. I would like to personally commend Ryan for his responsiveness and willingness to take care of a good portion of my transaction via email. When I arrived, Darryl and Ryan were both fantastic and made the process quick and relaxing. Susie in finance is awesome. I actually felt bad for not buying the extended warranties and extras because I wanted her to get more credit!! But she wasn't pushy, just knowledgeable and very caring. I am on a strict budget so I had to stick to my guns but she was a breath of fresh air during the entire process. Thanks again to your team! The entire experience has been awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl, Ryan, Susie
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for those kind words, avrjr! We're grateful for your business and we're all pretty excited that you're enjoying the new ride. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

May 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- RG Hemi Charger

Darryl was quick to respond to my email inquiry. He was attentive, knowledgeable all while keeping the sales pressure in check. There was no hassle on my trade and I was pleased with the offer I was given. My experience with the rest of the staff, from the finance department to the person who delivered my vehicle (Peter) was also very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good Afternoon RG Hemi Charger, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. I am so glad our team was able to take care of you. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again and have a great weekend!

May 31, 2017

"Great 👍🏾"

- JCW25

I had great experience at Bertera the car sale by smoothly the car salesman was great and all the other employees. I am very happy overall with the car that I bought . Thank you so much for your great service.😊👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donah
Jun 09, 2017 -

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hey JCW25, Thank you for that kind review! I am glad we could answer your questions and help you out. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better please do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again and have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results