About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bianco Auto Sales

2 Smith St., Stamford, Connecticut 10801
Sales: (203) 569-3535

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

116 Lifetime Reviews

Bianco Auto Sales

Hours: Closed

2 Smith St.,
Stamford, Connecticut 10801
Bianco Auto Sales Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bianco Auto Sales

We have moved our dealership from New Rochelle NY to Stamford CT - easy access off I-95 - better deals, great used cars, same great family - come see us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bianco Auto Sales

We have moved our dealership from New Rochelle NY to Stamford CT - easy access off I-95 - better deals, great used cars, same great family - come see us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 AM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Bad/No Credit
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DonnaMNix
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice Honest Helpful people"

I just bought a 2008 Toyota Yaris from Bianco Motors. Ed was just wonderful. He was informed, helpful, and did everything in his power to make our buying experience wonderful. Well worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Angel
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!! all the way around"

I purchased a 2002 Lexus ES300 from this dealer. The reason i chose this dealer was because of all the great reviews they had. Frank was excellent in making this deal he treated me with respect and without any pressure to buy the car. I bought car during a Blizzard and staff was there to take care of all my paperwork and had me in and out in no time. Staff catered to all my needs like a big expensive dealer would. So far the car has been great! I truly recommend this dealer to anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank and Staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
motoriginal
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would not recommend "

Did not have a good experience with them. I bought the car and had to sell it due to how expensive all the repairs were becoming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bianco Auto Sales responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Dear Customer, We have been in business for over 31 years and have over 500 positive reviews. This is the first that I am hearing of this problem that you had with my Dealership.I contacted the service inspection station that you make reference of, none of the employees there made such a claim as you stated.Regardless I would like you to contact me direct and lets see how we can resolve this situation to make you a happy customer. Once again I was never notified from you or anybody from sales team that we had a unhappy customer.I will do everything in my ability to correct this situation you are having with car. I pride myself on our reputation and the cars we sell and hate the thought that somebody out there is unhappy. Please call me the minute you read this and let's see what we could to put a smile on your face. Thank you Frank Bianco president

Godan
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Class Sales & Service"

I recently bought a pre-owned Ford Explorer Trac, Dec of 2014 from Ed. I noticed some grease on front passenger boot and brought it to Ed's attention.Without even thinking twice about it Ed had it checked out and turns out the axel needed to be replaced. I never purchased a vehicle here before , but Ed treated me like family and replaced everything at his own expense. I drove from North Jersey to purchase my truck and of all the places I visited and test drove. Bianco Motors was the best price & in the best condition of anything I looked at. I plan on buying my next vehicle with them & would advise anyone to do the same. Al Mendillo Pompton Lakes, NJ

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dave T.
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Dealership With Unparalleled Customer Service"

Based on my buying experience with Bianco, I could not be more impressed. They have a great selection of cars at great prices, and their staff are friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I got the strong impression that they truly care about their customers. That suspicion was confirmed a few weeks after I bought the car. For some reason, the car went into "Theft Mode," making it impossible to start. Sales Manager Ed Cordova was extremely conscientious in helping me find a solution. When I was unable to do so, owner Frank Bianco himself drove over 20 miles to where I had parked the car and fixed the problem. If you're in the market for a used car, you should definitely choose Bianco.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Mcat
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mercedes ML320 - Good experince. "

We bought an ML320 from Ed. Ed was the professional and made our first experience of buying a used car pleasant and easy. I would and I have recommend Bianco Auto when anyone in the area is interested in buying a quality used car. Thank you Ed we will see you soon. Mark and Bonni C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
doug.johnson.16
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These guys stepped up to the plate."

Bought a Rav 4 from these guys, as is, at a fair price. Had some serious trouble with the engine but since I bought it as is I figured I was on my own. Ed called me a week after the sale to let me know that they had another set of keys. I told Ed of my dilemma and he immediately committed to help with the situation. I was unsure how he was going to do this as I lived 250 miles away. I was elated to find some "help" in with the key when it arrived. More help than I expected on an "as is" vehicle. Hats off to you Ed and Frank for securing a future customer. 250 miles seems like a long way to go to buy a car, I believe you buy more then a car when you buy from this dealership, these folks care about their customers. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rts345
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Integrity"

I bought a 2005 Sebring Convertible and I couldn't be happier with my experience. To begin, the price was fantastic compared to others I had seen. The experience was low pressure, and both Ed and Frank were able to answer all of my questions honestly without the typical "car dealer BS". I was a very difficult client to get financing for, but Ed made it happen, and even had some fee's waived to get the numbers where they had to be. All of this was great, but what REALLY blew me away was what happened AFTER I bought the car. The day after I picked it up, I made a 600 mile road trip to visit my family. I was about 60 miles from my destination when the alternator died. I called up Ed on a Saturday, and he and Frank got me towed to a service facility, and paid for the new alternator out of their own pockets. I bought this car "as-is" without warranty. Anyone that has ever bought a used car knows once it leaves the lot...you are on your own. The fact that these guys stood behind the car when they had no responsibility to do so shows how much they care about their customers. (I wasn't even complaining or asking...they just did it because it was the right thing to do). I will buy all of my cars from them in the future. They have a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fooled2x
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!"

I recently purchased a 2002 BMW 745LI from this dealer. I must say that I have found Ed to be a decent guy. The sad part is, normally the employees reflect the owner. In this case one would think Ed is the owner and Frank the employee. On to the story... several years back I purchased a Jaguar from Ed (cash deal) at first the car seemed sound and shortly there after things started to go wrong. I reached out to Ed and he was able to get the owner to provide a few hundred dollars of compensation. I had the vehicle repaired, only to have the transmission go. Needless to say I was able to trade out of the car with only about a $1500 loss. That said some years have passed and I was in the market for a BMW as I am an avid BMW guy. Low and behold I found this BMW on line and it was at Bianco. I figured since Ed was a decent guy, I would Bianco another chance. That proved to be a bad move. Without bringing my own mechanic I bought this vehicle and within the first 3 weeks, replaced all 4 tires, front brakes, struts, oil change, radiator flush, etc...over $3000 of work. I reached out to Ed. He said he would see what he could do with the owner. Keep in mind these are repair-maintenance items that any reputable dealer would have performed during pre-sale inspection. By the way the charged me for this pre-sale inspection. None the less Frank the owner has refused to return my calls. I truly feel sorry for Ed that I write this review, but it is all true. Expensive lessons learned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
flushingav
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience "

I recently purchased a Mercedes Cl 500 and the experience was great, Ed and Frank are so caring and professional. Ed is an amazing gentleman. When you meet him you will understand what I mean. They made a great deal happen. They got me a great rate through chase along with a warranty. They took their time explaining the information. They treated me like family before, during and after the process.Anything I need they still welcome me with open arms. If only all dealerships were like this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed D
Ed D

General Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory