About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bill Doraty Kia

2925 Medina Road, Medina, Ohio 44256
Sales: (800) 672-1525

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Average
44% Recommend
3.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Doraty Kia
2925 Medina Road,
Medina, Ohio 44256
Bill Doraty Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

823 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
18 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Disgusted
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Customer Service"

TERRIBLE Dealership! They called me everyday, until I purchased a car. Now I have been calling since March and I can't get the service manager or GM to return a call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No One

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
jaket79
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff"

I worked with Alex B and would recommend him to anyone. He was polite and answered every question we had. The one thing we really liked about him was that he didn't try to push the sale like most sales people do. Overall it was a great experience with Alex.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex B.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laculp1987
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just horrible "

Just degrating! Guess what? I bought a brand new car somewhere else!They don't even deserve a rating! :Do not go there! I do NOT recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Everyone!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sigman&Evans Auto Negotiations
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Staff, Amazing Dealership"

Thank you so very much for helping to provide my client with a wonderful deal on a beautiful new Sorento. She was thrilled and I appreciate doing business with a fair and honest dealership who really goes above and beyond to provide spectacular service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scholargirl13
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Doraty Kia has a Great Salesman"

Ted Sawicki was very helpful and dedicated to helping me find a car. He ended up getting me into the best car! He is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Sawicki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnnydapager
3/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I mean wow! Where do I start? I have bought multiple..."

I mean wow! Where do I start? I have bought multiple cars for myself here, and I have referred my entire family here. We have been buying cars from Bill Doraty for years, and the experience gets better every time we go back. From the quality of Kia and the superior vehicle that they have become, the overall car buying experience, to going back for service! This place runs like a finely tuned machine! I have had amazing experiences with multiple members of Bill's staff including Bill himself. Nik Nageotte, Mitch Pasquerella, Joe Amaro, Miguel Rosado, Terry Blascak, Rick Zambrana, Justin Wagenschutz, and Tom Walls just to name a few. I am treated like family every time I walk in the door there. I can't say enough good about this place, and all of the wonderful experiences I have had here. I have never been disappointed by the multiple decisions I have made to buy from this place. I am a true Bill Doraty Kia customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nik Nageotte, Mitch Pasquerella, Joe Amaro, Miguel Rosado, Terry Blascak, Rick Zambrana, Justin Wagenschutz, and Tom Walls

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gibbonsvicki
3/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service and repair not a priority. No interest..."

Customer service and repair not a priority. No interest that I spent $25000 and had a problem a month later. Not even Bill Doraty would respond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan, Will, and Ernie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
drogers3301
3/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had heard but needed to see for myself if the $6,000..."

I had heard but needed to see for myself if the $6,000 discount advertised on the radio and T.V. were a scam. I didn't matter which vehicle I inquired about the salesman stated the discount was available on a "different" vehicle and one that was not available or conveniently sold-out. Basically, this dealership plays a "shell-game" and never honors the discount as advertised. I would be curious to see how many people actually received the discount they advertise...I'm guessing no one. Rip-off artists. What goes around comes around. Stay far away from this dealership. Don't believe me...I challenge anyone to try and "actually" receive this imaginary $6,000 discount for any trade. Me...I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau and the Ohio Attorney General about Mr. Doraty's shady business practices!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
KimD1187
10/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was in the market for a new car and had a TREMENDOUS..."

Was in the market for a new car and had a TREMENDOUS experience at another Kia dealership but wanted to keep my options open and heard that Bill Doraty had great deals. When I arrived, I was approached by Nick, who came off as arrogant and your typical car salesmen. He was very knowledgeable about the cars, but his attitude was very off putting. After the test ride, we started paperwork. Once we got an estimate on how much my payments would be and once I told him what my budget was, he dismissed me. He told me that I shouldn't be looking at the car I was because it is "completely" out of my price range and I can't afford it. He never did a trade in value and never asked how much I was willing to put down. Needless to say I took my money, and Nicks commission, to another Kia dealership and couldn't be happier :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
Sb02
6/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible customer service and misinformation provided...."

Horrible customer service and misinformation provided. When I said the has reimbursement program has become a huge hassle for huge Kia mistake. She replied, " you'll have to take that up with Kia. We are just the dealership." She works for Kia and instead of apologizing for her errors and correcting it, she has made the issue more of a problem!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Denise law

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory