About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Penney Toyota

4.7

632 Lifetime Reviews

4808 University Dr NW, Huntsville, Alabama 35816 Directions
Sales: (256) 837-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

632 Reviews of Bill Penney Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2015

"Got the vehicle that I wanted in a timely manner"

- dlangford2283

William Thompson did a wonderful job and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pleasant experience in purchasing a car. He and desk manager Mario will make your experience pleasant. My wife and I will be back to purchase a 2016 4Runner from William in the very very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thompson
Oct 16, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 30, 2015

"Great experience!"

- dentplant

Everything went well in the whole process!! They made it easy and pain-free. The van I wanted was found in a different state and delivered within 3 days. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creighton "Big Boy" Bloyd
September 30, 2015

"Good experience for new Camry"

- Steve

Good experience with this dealer. All my questions were answered promptly. I got the vehicle I wanted at an excellent price. I recommend the dealership and salesperson, Jimmy Creech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Creech, Mr Greene
Sep 30, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business. Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 26, 2015

"Two times my favorite. "

- Katie.9190

I bought a Prius two last year from Bill Penny. Well after having it just a few days over a year I had a wreck and totalled it. As soon as I heard it had been totalled I immediately went back to them again. The salesman knew I was coming so he held the keys to the car I was interested in all day ready for me. I was there right at two hours from walking in to driving out. I will definitely use them again if needed. Jose made sure to set everything up in my new car and make sure everything was set up and ready before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Vidrios
Sep 28, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 24, 2015

"Good experience for New Rav4"

- Bugs

Good experience at this dealer, although they could be a bit faster with all the paperwork needed before you see their business manager. Got the deal I wanted with no hassles on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creighton
Sep 28, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

Sep 24, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Cindy Huet

September 18, 2015

"Reveiw"

- Nana Jennifer

EXCELLENT SERVICE WE DEALT WITH JASON BOWMAN WHO ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION WE HAD STAYED WITH US THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS WORKED HARD TO GIVE US A GREAT DEAL ON A TRUCK. THE REST OF EMPLOYEES WAS EXCEPTIONAL NICE AS WELL I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO ALL YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bowman Mr. Greene
Sep 19, 2015 -

Nana Jennifer responded

LET ME SAY TODAY I GET A CALL FROM BILL PENNEY SAYING WE NEED TO COME BACK TO SIGN ANOTHER PAPER CAUSE WE DIDNT GET APPROVED FOR ROAD SIDE HAZARD GUESS ITS CAUSE WE FOUND OUT TRUCK HAD NO OIL IN IT TIRES WAS 20 LBS LOW ALL 4 OF THEM GUESS THEY DIDNT LIKE REVIEWS AFTER WE BOUGHT TRUCK A FEW DAYS LATER SO PECULIARLY WOULDNT YOU SAY SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOESNT DO ITS JOB ALL I CAN SAY CHECK YPUR VECHICHLE PLZ

Sep 18, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 10, 2015

"Great Buying Experience"

- GE Guy

I stopped by Bill Penney Toyota in August 2015 to look at a used Toyota Tacoma for my son. While there I walked over to the new car section and glanced at a new Tacoma when I was greeted by an extremely respectful and low/no pressure salesman. Admittedly I was very skeptical when he asked if I would give him a chance to see what he could do on a new truck versus the used one I was looking at. To my surprise, we were able to get a deal done that I felt was extremely fair on arguably the hottest selling small truck on the market. I bought a Tacoma TRD 4x4 and have been ecstatic about the purchase. I had visited a Toyota dealership in Decatur just 2 weeks earlier and walked away with just the opposite feeling that I had with Bill Penney. The sales associate virtually insulted my intelligence when discussing a potential purchase and basically stated that no Toyota dealership would sell me a Tacoma under the MSRP so needless to say I walked. This was the 3rd purchase I have made at Bill Penney and have been happy with my experience every time. Guess that is why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Huet
Sep 10, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 08, 2015

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- PS

Trista is the best sales person I've ever bought a car from. She listens to your needs and works hard to meet them. She was recommended to me by a friend and I called her and told her my needs. She met my needs before I went to the dealership so the buying process was quick and simple. I will definitely be a repeat customer of Trista's and Bill Penney Toyota of Huntsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trista
Sep 08, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 04, 2015

"Excellent"

- Calhoun123

I went Bill Penney Toyota to take advantage of the year end clearance. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Jason Bowman and didn't he wow me. I came home with a beautiful 2016, yes you read correctly, a 2016 Toyota Camry. With this being my fourth Toyota, I would have it no other way. The excellent service that I received played a major part in deciding to make this major purchase. I wasn't pressured, he took his time, explained all that I inquired about, and more. If you are looking to buy a Toyota, please contact Jason Bowman at Bill Penney Toyota and tell him that Mrs. Calhoun sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bowman
Sep 04, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

September 03, 2015

"I Have Become a Repeat Customer "

- L J

I have recently purchased my 4th vehicle from Bill Penny. The reason that I am a repeat customer is that I have absolute confidence in my sales representative Israel Raybon. He is very knowledgeable and listens well regarding customer needs. He goes above and beyond to exceed customer expectations. I also trust Toyota vehicles as well manufactured and worth the value. Israel Raybon assisted my family in meeting the various needs of our household by finding the things me and my children were looking for. I anticipate a lasting relationship with Bill Penny as long as they continue to provide great sales reps like I encountered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Raybon, Sean Boyd
Sep 03, 2015 -

Bill Penney Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Cindy Huet Customer Experience Director

191 - 200 of 632 results