About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Ray Nissan

4.6

99 Lifetime Reviews

2724 N Us Highway 17-92 , Longwood, Florida 32750 Directions
Sales: (407) 831-1318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Bill Ray Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2016

"Don't trade a car in here"

- September

We had read reviews before about the value that your trade-in was given at the dealer to offset their low prices. I guess we had to see it for ourselves. We did. The trade value offered after finding a car and getting a good price was 4 thousand less than other dealers in the area. The place also is a construction zone with very little usable space inside at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
internet sales
July 15, 2016

"Reza is awesome "

- 4corrs

Omgosh we had the best experience here working with Reza. He was super nice and delivered on everything we asked for. Reza got me the exact car i wanted with the accessories i really wanted. He responded immediately and we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
January 04, 2016

"Excellent all around."

- JLeon

My last two vehicles purchased have been through Bill Ray Nissan with the same salesman, Murphy Santana. When it came time to purchase a new vehicle I reached out to him again which says a lot when it comes to purchasing a new car! He clearly gives you the breakdown in pricing and what your options are, which is a great price when compared to other dealerships in town. I highly recommend this dealership. Their sales, finance and service team are fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 30, 2015

"excellent experience "

- sheri rutledge

I've purchased my last three vehicles from Bill Ray and worked with an awesome salesman Murphy Santana. They were extremely professional and did an awesome job in meeting all my needs. I'm Guly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
murphy santana
December 26, 2015

"POSITIVE DEALER EXPERIENCE"

- toolman128

Since 2008 I have made four new car purchases/leases from Bill Ray Nissan. Murphy Santana has been my salesman for the past three transactions, and has made my car buying experience a breeze. Whether working with me on prices, or helping find the perfect vehicle, I have never left the dealership feeling disappointed or unfairly treated. Mr. Santana's courtesy and professionalism are valuable assets to your sales team. Malcolm Reife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 24, 2015

"Great sales and service"

- demond7219

My experience at bill Ray Nissan was excellent. I purchased a Nissan Altima from Murphy Santana. During the process he took great care to get me into a car that was suitable for my family and I. The whole experience was great I never felt pressured to make a purchase and my mind was totally at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 22, 2015

"Fantastic Experience "

- baez436

Bill Ray Nissan really cares about their customers. I went in looking for a car and this is the 1st time I actually felt valued and respected. The associate that helped me was extremely informative, down to earth, zero pressure and his product knowledge was impressive. 1st class organization all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 21, 2015

"Made me feel welcome"

- DH1125

First time leasing a car and overall felt very welcomed while at Nissan. Answered all the questions we had and was even willing to go the extra mile at times to accommodating my needs. Have definitely earned a loyal customer out of me based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
December 20, 2015

"VERY QUICK, PRECISE, NO PRESSURE AND FRIENDLY"

- CLASS OF 84

MY EXPERIENCE AT BILL RAY NISSAN WAS SURPRISING. BY SURPRISING, I MEAN EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. CHRIS HARRIS, MY CAR SALESMAN ASKED ME WHAT WAS I LOOKING FOR AND PRECEDED IN MAKING MY WANTS A PRIORITY. HE ACCESSED MY WANTS AND HE WORKED TOWARDS MAKING IT POSSIBLE. I WAS NOT PRESSURED, I WAS MADE TO FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH MY DECISION TO PURCHASE A CAR FROM BILL RAY NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS HARRIS, BOBBY JOHNSON
December 19, 2015

"15 years of happy leasing and ownership!"

- artjen1971

I have been leasing cars every 2.5-3 years with this dealership since 2005, and they have always accommodated my needs for what I expect in my cars and what I am willing to pay. There is no dog and pony show as far as the silly negotiating games many dealerships play. They seem to truly understand that an honest process and good customer relations guarantees repeat business. The process is fast and easy since I am an established customer--They call me when I can trade up and I go in and pretty much swap keys! Murphy Santana is my go to for all of my cars--call and ask for him! The service people have gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my Nissan, and actually so has Nissan Motor Company in general. I good investment in my opinion, and a great dealership to invest in as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murphy Santana
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results