About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bill Ray Nissan

2724 N Us Highway 17-92 , Longwood, Florida 32750
Sales: (407) 831-1318

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

99 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Ray Nissan
2724 N Us Highway 17-92 ,
Longwood, Florida 32750
Bill Ray Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Universal Nissan

879 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reed Nissan

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
September
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't trade a car in here"

We had read reviews before about the value that your trade-in was given at the dealer to offset their low prices. I guess we had to see it for ourselves. We did. The trade value offered after finding a car and getting a good price was 4 thousand less than other dealers in the area. The place also is a construction zone with very little usable space inside at this time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

internet sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4corrs
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reza is awesome "

Omgosh we had the best experience here working with Reza. He was super nice and delivered on everything we asked for. Reza got me the exact car i wanted with the accessories i really wanted. He responded immediately and we couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLeon
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent all around."

My last two vehicles purchased have been through Bill Ray Nissan with the same salesman, Murphy Santana. When it came time to purchase a new vehicle I reached out to him again which says a lot when it comes to purchasing a new car! He clearly gives you the breakdown in pricing and what your options are, which is a great price when compared to other dealerships in town. I highly recommend this dealership. Their sales, finance and service team are fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheri rutledge
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience "

I've purchased my last three vehicles from Bill Ray and worked with an awesome salesman Murphy Santana. They were extremely professional and did an awesome job in meeting all my needs. I'm Guly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

murphy santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toolman128
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"POSITIVE DEALER EXPERIENCE"

Since 2008 I have made four new car purchases/leases from Bill Ray Nissan. Murphy Santana has been my salesman for the past three transactions, and has made my car buying experience a breeze. Whether working with me on prices, or helping find the perfect vehicle, I have never left the dealership feeling disappointed or unfairly treated. Mr. Santana's courtesy and professionalism are valuable assets to your sales team. Malcolm Reife

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
demond7219
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales and service"

My experience at bill Ray Nissan was excellent. I purchased a Nissan Altima from Murphy Santana. During the process he took great care to get me into a car that was suitable for my family and I. The whole experience was great I never felt pressured to make a purchase and my mind was totally at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baez436
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience "

Bill Ray Nissan really cares about their customers. I went in looking for a car and this is the 1st time I actually felt valued and respected. The associate that helped me was extremely informative, down to earth, zero pressure and his product knowledge was impressive. 1st class organization all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DH1125
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made me feel welcome"

First time leasing a car and overall felt very welcomed while at Nissan. Answered all the questions we had and was even willing to go the extra mile at times to accommodating my needs. Have definitely earned a loyal customer out of me based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CLASS OF 84
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VERY QUICK, PRECISE, NO PRESSURE AND FRIENDLY"

MY EXPERIENCE AT BILL RAY NISSAN WAS SURPRISING. BY SURPRISING, I MEAN EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. CHRIS HARRIS, MY CAR SALESMAN ASKED ME WHAT WAS I LOOKING FOR AND PRECEDED IN MAKING MY WANTS A PRIORITY. HE ACCESSED MY WANTS AND HE WORKED TOWARDS MAKING IT POSSIBLE. I WAS NOT PRESSURED, I WAS MADE TO FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH MY DECISION TO PURCHASE A CAR FROM BILL RAY NISSAN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHRIS HARRIS, BOBBY JOHNSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artjen1971
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"15 years of happy leasing and ownership!"

I have been leasing cars every 2.5-3 years with this dealership since 2005, and they have always accommodated my needs for what I expect in my cars and what I am willing to pay. There is no dog and pony show as far as the silly negotiating games many dealerships play. They seem to truly understand that an honest process and good customer relations guarantees repeat business. The process is fast and easy since I am an established customer--They call me when I can trade up and I go in and pretty much swap keys! Murphy Santana is my go to for all of my cars--call and ask for him! The service people have gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my Nissan, and actually so has Nissan Motor Company in general. I good investment in my opinion, and a great dealership to invest in as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Santana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.