About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bismarck Motor Company

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

Bismarck Motor Company
1026 57th Ave NE,
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Bismarck Motor Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gateway Automotive

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Darwin and Michele Bring
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Sales Staff"

We have enjoyed our experiences when dealing with Bismarck Motor Company. Over the past several years we have dealt almost exclusively with Kevin Senger on our purchases. Kevin has been very professional and knowledgable about the different options that have aided us in our decision making. We developed a great trust with Kevin because of how much passion he has shown us in his relentless pursuit of meeting our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger and Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Roller
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

Went to Kupper on Friday night they offered me with the trade offer so Saturday morning called Bismarck Motor Company the north store they gave me a quote over the phone so I wouldn't waste gas again going from Dickinson to Bismarck again I bought from them. A+++ service I would buy from them again and not Kupper they kept bragging on a $700 grille guard on the truck I was looking at which I didn't care about. Thank you to the crew at the north store.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Steckler, Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heather88
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My recent purchase."

Tom Briese was very helpful and personal when I decided to trade my car and lease a new vehicle. He went over and explained everything to me. I drove off the lot very happy and knowledgable about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Briese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen_meltzer65
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

"Bill and Chad were very patient with me and explained all options to me. Bill went through the car set up and all the ""gadgets""."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill and Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee Franklin Smith
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic service all around."

George Anderson did an amazing Job. He worked with me right from the beginning. I had very little money buy George and Bismarck Motor Company worked with me and I left with a reliable car. Thanks George

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anderson,George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnson.judy504
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Hyundai"

A positive experience. A helpful staff looking for the best fit to fill my needs. They corresponded to emails in a timely manner but not so much that I felt pressured

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Bianco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corky_hummer
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

Bill was very reliable and worked around my schedule to get my new car everybody at the dealership was friendly chad is very easy to work with I highly recommend buying a car from Bismarck motor company

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hmperez
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai"

I had the best service. The salesman knew what I wanted and needed and delivered the perfect vehicle for my needs. We were very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnmwaldner
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

It was great working with you guys!! We love the Santa Fe! We appreciate all the help you gave us and the speed of buying the vehicle. That was helpful with having little kids!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill & chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappywithBismarckMotor
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Picked up a nice used car for my son to take to college"

George found us just the right vehicle. He knew just what we wanted and patiently helped us find it. This is our third vehicle purchase from George. Couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Need a new car?