About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bismarck Motor Company

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

Bismarck Motor Company
1026 57th Ave NE,
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Bismarck Motor Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gateway Automotive

302 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1stacker
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service! "

All of the dealerships under 'Kupper' are exceptional. They make a person feel like family. Always give prompt, friendly service! Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoellenR
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience would refer to friends "

While trying to get a new vehicle I had troubles else where. Here it was smooth and they helped me get just what I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregory Brown, Eric Stenson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

I want to thank the employees at Bismarck Motor Company for all their help with my recent purchase of a new Nissan Titan XD pickup, especially Dave Atkinson and Corey Jesser. Dave was the salesperson that I worked with, and Corey was the Business Manager who helped with my financing options and all the other paperwork related to my purchase. Dave was very familiar with the pickup I was purchasing and answered all my questions regarding options, features, and some additional equipment I wanted to purchase. Corey provided me several financing options and was very prompt with completion of all the other paperwork regarding my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Atkinson, Corey Jesser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Schandy
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A vehicle to meet our needs"

We were looking for a vehicle that would meet our expanding family needs. We were expecting our 3rd child in a few months and wanted a vehicle that would fit 3 carseats in the middle row but allow for additional room for growth, travel, other passengers, and cargo. After sharing our needs with Chandra Hirning, we test drove a Honda Odyssey and were hooked from the beginning. I never wanted to be "van mom" but it had everything on my list and has proven to be very versatile and real for our current situations. Everyone from sales to accessories to the business office was very friendly. We had such a great experience and will recommend BMC to others. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chandra Hirning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter and were interested in the Nissan Rogue. We worked with Tim Nelson and he was very good to work with. He answered our questions on new and used vehicles. We were very satisfied with the deal they gave us and would shop here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Nelson, Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raffyhernz
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good experience"

I want to express my gratitude to the people of Bismarck Motor Co. especially to Mr. George Anderson for the warm accommodation and assistance he showed us. This is our first time to deal business with them and I'm very satisfied with my experience and looking forward to transact business again with them in the future. Thank you and more power to you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Nachatilo
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First New Vehicle"

George Anderson helped me with great patience and I ended up getting my first new car. We have bought both of our cars from George and I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BOB101!
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time leasing "

Walked in and was immediately greeted by Paul. He was very patient in answering all my questions on the leasing process. He was very knowledgable on the Maxima and made the buying process go very smooth. I will defiantly be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hafenbreidel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
punk
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchased a new honda cvr"

We worked with Brandon Curry and he was very helpful and professional. We will pick up our car on Monday so have not driven it as yet but am sure we will like it very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Curry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRANDOEHLERS
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

I recently had a baby, and needed to re-lease a mid-size vehicle to suite our family needs. Tony Helvig (whom I always deal with when it comes to vehicles) helped me find a vehicle with reasonable lease payments to help fit our family! We are definitely pleased with the customer service! Highly recommend BMC!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Helvig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.