About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bismarck Motor Company

1025 East Bismarck Expressway, Bismarck, North Dakota 58504
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Makes: Honda|Hyundai|Nissan|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

184 Lifetime Reviews

Bismarck Motor Company
1025 East Bismarck Expressway,
Bismarck, North Dakota 58504
Bismarck Motor Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Toyota
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

I recently purchased 2003 Toyota Tacoma and it was a very good experience. I am very thankful to Kevin Senger for coming in on his day off to meet with me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbusch
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car!"

Rob Nagel at Bismarck Motor Company did his best to make sure I was completely satisfied with my car purchase! He wasn't pushy, which I appreciated greatly! He did an excellent job explaining everything that I needed to know about the car buying process. I will be a return customer! Thank you Bismarck Motor Company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Nagel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NOT HAPPY
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HORRIBLE SERVICE FROM NMAC - DEALERSHIP AWESOME"

I LEASED AND WHEN IT CAME TIME TO TURN IT IN I WAS NOT INFORMED OF NO INSPECTORIN THE AREA AFTER CALLING TO SCHEDULE. I CALLED THEM 3 TIMES ANDWAS TOLD I WOULD RECEIVE A CALL FROM THE INSPECTOR, OR THEY WOULD CALL ME BACK THE NEXT DAY ONCE AN INSPECTOR WAS FOUND. I NEVER HEARD ANYTHING BACK FROM THEM AT ALL. WHEN I WOULD CALL THE CUSTOMER SERVICE LINE THROUGH NMAC EXPRESSING MY CONCERNS OF THE PAINT PEELING AND CHIPPING SO EASILY THEY WOULD JUST TELL ME TO LET THE INSPECTOR KNOW WHEN THEY COME OUT IN A FEW MONTHS, TO ME THAT SEEMS THEY ARE WANTING TO GET MONEY OUT OF ME. CALLED THE DEALERSHIP AND WAS TOLD THAT THERE IS NO INSPECTOR IN THE AREA AND ALSO STRESSED MY CONCERN ON THE PAINT. I WAS TOLD THAT THEY WOULD CONTACT THERE ARE REP AND HAVE THEM CALL ME THAT SAME DAY. THE SERVICE FROM THE DEALERSHIP IS AWESOME, THEY JUMPED ON THE ISSUE FOR ME RIGHT AWAY. JUST THE NISSAN MOTOR ACCEPTANCE COMPANY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NOT THAT GREAT AT ALL. THEY DID HAVE THAT ALL NOTED SO I WAS NOT TO GET DINGED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

RYAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nick7827
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"one of the best car buying experiences ive had!"

Kevin senger at Bismarck motor company went above and beyond to make sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase! I will be a return customer guaranteed! Thank you Bismarck motor company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin senger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toso
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed Our Experience"

Our experience at Bismarck Motor Company with Travis Reiger was great. He and my husband found they both enjoy music as we visited while test driving and during waiting periods.. Travis did an excellent job explaining all the features of the Pathfinder we purchased before we left the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Reiger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gps
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"overall experience excellent"

Brandon Curry treated me with complete professionalism through the entire car buying process. GM Chris Schneider was excellent, alone with Tim Nelson, Jason Schneider and the entire staff. I will recommend Bismarck Motors to my friends, they treated me right. p schaner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brandon curry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JessicaJP
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definitely worth the drive from Minot!"

Totally worth the drive from Minot! We have bought/leased 14 cars in the last 18 years. I have never had a better experience with a salesperson/dealership. I truly could not have asked for an easier time. We called regarding a lease special that was advertised, the salesperson found out exactly which cars were available for that special, I chose the one I wanted and the finance department called us on the drive over to complete the lease application. When we arrived at the dealership the car was nearly ready to deliver, and all we had to do was sign the paperwork and go over the features of the car and the dealership. George Anderson was our salesperson. He was polite, efficient and upfront and honest. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Story69
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Excellent service""

I have been looking for a new vehicle for months. Tom Briese was very patient, very knowledgable and never pushy about making a decision. I love my new crv and thanks to all the people that helped me get my new vehicle. Thanks Bismarck Motor Company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Briese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weiss715
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Salesmanship - amazing experience!"

We had the pleasure of working with Tony Helvig. He did an amazing job helping find the right van we were looking for. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole buying experience fun and stress free. Everyone we dealt with there was pleasant and kind. We ended up finding out that the DVD player isn't working right and they are taking care of it all for us. My husband and I would recommend BMC to everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Helvig, Lance Meyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin Berg
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price, Excellent Salesmanship."

I would like to thank Tony Helvig and the rest of the sales team at Bismarck Motor Company for helping me get into the car I wanted. They made the process of getting a new car fun and exciting like it used to be. Thanks Again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Helvig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory