About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bismarck Motor Company

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

Bismarck Motor Company
1026 57th Ave NE,
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
Bismarck Motor Company Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gateway Automotive

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
208 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TC22
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helped me out of a jam!"

Due to having my vehicle totaled in an accident, I was in need of a different truck. I contacted Tom Briese to see if he could find one for me. He did so and allowed us to test drive a few in a couple different price ranges. We found one we liked and started the purchase process. Unfortunately, a check we were awaiting from an insurance company was delayed. The staff at Bismarck Motor Company helped us to get our truck even though we had to wait a day to get the check. They were great at understanding the situation and working with us to get our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Briese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda O
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

Just purchased our Honda Pilot from Kevin Senger and Bismarck Motor Company. Would highly recommend this dealership and working with Kevin. Fantastic to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McLauryn
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People. Great Selection. Great Customer Service."

Just bought/leased my family's 4th vehicle through Bismarck Motor Company. They have always been fantastic to work with. George Anderson makes you feel like family and truly cares about you. I am a 4-time customer and plan on being a lifetime customer. Thank you, Bismarck Motor Company, for always exceeding my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marissmo
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice environment good peoples"

I recently leased a 2016 Honda Civic EX from Kyle Schroeder. Overall experience was great! I would recommend this dealership and Kyle Schroeder as a sales person to anyone looking for reliable cars and friendly service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Schroeder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CNels
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience!"

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Bismarck Motor Company. The moment I pulled into the lot and saw my dad talking with Travis I knew they were up to something good. Travis was very helpful and did a good job of showing us around. He was knowledgeable and helped me choose the vehicle that was right for me. The leasing procedure was smooth and they made sure I understood everything before letting me drive off the lot. I definitely recommend Bismarck Motor Company to anyone looking for a great vehicle with great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Rieger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna644
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Kevin Senger was recommended by 2 friends of mine saying that he would provide great service in helping me choose a new car. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to my requests. Even looking to find the right color. I eventually choose the Nissan Altima and am very happy with my choice. Thanks very much Kevin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Senger, Financial and Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
big fisch
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase of 2015 Nissan Armada "

Well my wife had a 2011 Kia Sedona that we have had sense new. We loved the room but not the towing capabilities, also the factory 5 year warranty was about up so we decided to find something that fit our needs and WOW! Did we ever ,if this vehicle is as good as it it seems to be, it's going to be Perfect. George Anderson our sales manager helped get top dollar on my trade, and made our shopping experience extremely comfortable. I'm looking forward to years of dealing with the kind people at Bismarck Moter Company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Anderson, Cory Jesser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TC22
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, no pressure shopping experience "

Went to the dealership expecting to test drive a used Honda Pilot, and did, but Tom brought up the idea of leasing a new Pilot. Instead of exceeding our planned budget (like has happened before when purchasing a vehicle), we ended up with a brand new vehicle for under our budget!!! Even with adding on options!?? Great job by Tom and the rest of the staff at Bismarck Motor Company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Briese

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moe
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a car, couldn't be happier"

I bought a car at bismarck motor company recently, their customer service is outstanding, if I want to describe it I'd say: if you want someone to talk you get into a car, go somewhere else, here, they help you choose your car, get the best deal for it, and try their best to make it easier for you. Ask for Dave Atkinson, you won't regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Atkinson, Corey Jesser.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveMyMurano2015
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

Thanks Nate Watson and all the staff over at Bismarck Motor Company. You made the whole experience of buying a new car totally stress free and easy. I absolutely LOVE my new Murano! I did a lot of shopping before buying and hands down you were my best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Watson, Lance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory