About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

1026 57th Ave NE, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2016

"Great service! "

- 1stacker

All of the dealerships under 'Kupper' are exceptional. They make a person feel like family. Always give prompt, friendly service! Highly recommend Bismarck Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damen
September 13, 2016

"Great Experience would refer to friends "

- JoellenR

While trying to get a new vehicle I had troubles else where. Here it was smooth and they helped me get just what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Brown, Eric Stenson
September 13, 2016

"Excellent New Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- Keith

I want to thank the employees at Bismarck Motor Company for all their help with my recent purchase of a new Nissan Titan XD pickup, especially Dave Atkinson and Corey Jesser. Dave was the salesperson that I worked with, and Corey was the Business Manager who helped with my financing options and all the other paperwork related to my purchase. Dave was very familiar with the pickup I was purchasing and answered all my questions regarding options, features, and some additional equipment I wanted to purchase. Corey provided me several financing options and was very prompt with completion of all the other paperwork regarding my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Atkinson, Corey Jesser
September 09, 2016

"A vehicle to meet our needs"

- Schandy

We were looking for a vehicle that would meet our expanding family needs. We were expecting our 3rd child in a few months and wanted a vehicle that would fit 3 carseats in the middle row but allow for additional room for growth, travel, other passengers, and cargo. After sharing our needs with Chandra Hirning, we test drove a Honda Odyssey and were hooked from the beginning. I never wanted to be "van mom" but it had everything on my list and has proven to be very versatile and real for our current situations. Everyone from sales to accessories to the business office was very friendly. We had such a great experience and will recommend BMC to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Hirning
September 08, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Wanda

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter and were interested in the Nissan Rogue. We worked with Tim Nelson and he was very good to work with. He answered our questions on new and used vehicles. We were very satisfied with the deal they gave us and would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nelson, Cory
September 05, 2016

"good experience"

- raffyhernz

I want to express my gratitude to the people of Bismarck Motor Co. especially to Mr. George Anderson for the warm accommodation and assistance he showed us. This is our first time to deal business with them and I'm very satisfied with my experience and looking forward to transact business again with them in the future. Thank you and more power to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
August 23, 2016

"First New Vehicle"

- J Nachatilo

George Anderson helped me with great patience and I ended up getting my first new car. We have bought both of our cars from George and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anderson
August 20, 2016

"First time leasing "

- BOB101!

Walked in and was immediately greeted by Paul. He was very patient in answering all my questions on the leasing process. He was very knowledgable on the Maxima and made the buying process go very smooth. I will defiantly be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hafenbreidel
August 14, 2016

"purchased a new honda cvr"

- punk

We worked with Brandon Curry and he was very helpful and professional. We will pick up our car on Monday so have not driven it as yet but am sure we will like it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Curry
August 13, 2016

"Great Service!"

- BRANDOEHLERS

I recently had a baby, and needed to re-lease a mid-size vehicle to suite our family needs. Tony Helvig (whom I always deal with when it comes to vehicles) helped me find a vehicle with reasonable lease payments to help fit our family! We are definitely pleased with the customer service! Highly recommend BMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Helvig
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results