About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bismarck Motor Company

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

1100 NE 57th Ave, Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 Directions
Sales: (701) 258-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Bismarck Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Mediocre Service, but get the job done"

- buyer

Overall, I am happy with the car I ended up with, and overall, Tony was helpful. I got the impression that they were impatient with me throughout the experience, and they kept trying to push a certain car on me rather than giving me time to explore other options. I know they see lots of people coming to buy vehicles every day, but it is not something I do for a good number of years, and it is not a decision I want to rush into. James drove with me for my final test drive, and he was actually super chill and helpful. I wish I would have worked with him throughout the entire experience. My real complaint comes from when I made the decision to actually buy the vehicle. I let him know which vehicles I had narrowed it down to and when I would come. I came around 6:00 and didn't leave until 9:00 because it took so long for them to fill out all the paperwork. Chad who was taking care of finances was pretty rude throughout the entire experience including the followup afterward. While I was waiting for so long, they encouraged me to take the car out for another drive. When I came back I saw both Tony and Chad having a smoke break. I get that it was the end of the day, and they were probably tired too, but I think we could have finished up at least a little sooner without the smoke break. I had a much more genuinely helpful experience at Kupper Chevrolet, so I would highly recommend visiting them instead of Bismarck Motor Company after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Helvig, Chad Kay, James Gray
June 14, 2017

"Great on time service."

- archie

I had an appointment to do a recall job. They were on time and did the work with time time they had estimated, It was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the service writer personnel.
June 02, 2017

"Best car buying experience!"

- Amkuntz35

We were so happy with the great customer service at Bismarck Motor Company! Darrin Rixen went above and beyond to make sure we loved our new car and new how to use all the features. He even cleaned our new pathfinder himself to help us get back on the road home as fast as possible. Truly a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Rixen
June 02, 2017

"Start to finish grade A"

- yup

Dayton went above and beyond to get me in the right car. No rush/pressure sales mgr. amazing. I purchased a Hyundai and after day 1 big smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Combs
May 20, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Titan Pro4x

Very professional and friendly service from both Dayton and Corey. Overall experience was great and hope to deal with them again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayton Combs, Corey Jesser
May 02, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Maggie Erven

Very friendly and very helpful. They will do their very best to get you in the car that fits you best and service all your vehicle needs. Just great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 27, 2017

"OUTSTANDING "

- Debblor

I have had extremely good service from this dealership. I would highly recommend them for both sales and service of vehicles. I would not deal with any other dealer in the Bismarck area these guys are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
April 11, 2017

"A Job Well Done"

- Sun555

Great customer service by Corey Jesser and Dayton Combs. They were true to there word and gave me a great deal. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
corey Jesser and Dayton Combs
April 03, 2017

"Exceptional"

- hudman

Great staff! Answered all my questions & I feel comfortable in my new vehicle, knowing that if any problem or question arises I can call. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 10, 2017

"VIP Service"

- Cfcech

I wouldn’t normally write a review for a car service, but I have been compelled to only because of the great service I receive every time I go to the Bismarck Motor Company. From the greeting on my arrival to the check out by my service advisor. The service is done fast and right. A great thank you to Bryan for making me feel like I am a VIP. Also a great thanks to the courtesy driver Richard that expedites getting me back a forth from the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan,Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results