About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

1100 Freeway Drive, Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Sales: (360) 424-3231
Service: (360) 424-3231
Parts: (360) 424-3231

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

284 Lifetime Reviews

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Hours: Closed

1100 Freeway Drive,
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Limo Service in the Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
05Springer
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

Blades and Josh made it simple and painless to look for the truck I wanted. I new what options, color, and package I wanted and when they asked they didn't try to push a truck I didn't want. In fact reached out and found the truck I was looking for and made a quick, easy dealer trade with no price hassle, told them where I needed to be and got a green light or red! Can't thank them enough love the truck and look forward to my next purchase at Blade Cheverolet Inc. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Haygrower
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was totally awesome and fun!!"

We enjoyed buying our car from Josh. I've already recommended him to number of people. The car was in excellent condition when we purchased it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lwteddy
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great individuals to work with"

Kevin Sampson is a great person & truly cares about his customers. He used my families "special needs" & kept working for me till we found my perfect vehicle,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jan2u
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Supportive & Helpful"

Jake Balam was great. He helped me find a vehicle within my price range that was an above average vehicle with most of my requirements. Thank you ever so much. Doug Williams on the financial end was great as well. He found me a deal I couldn't refuse and right up my alley. Thank you as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lauriemma
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to buy a car"

I checked out the cars at Blade. Was not really ready to buy. Salesman Konan was the best ever, very knowable, helpful and professional. I bought same day as I was impressed with the service. Lou Auriemma

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JonSilverado
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Truck"

Kevin and Juan went out of their way to find the truck I was looking for at the price I could afford. This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Blade and both experiences have been exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JM
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with!!!"

Dotan Bershon is the salesman that helped my wife and I and he was excellent. Dotan was very helpful and patient with us as we tried to figure out which new car would suit our needs. We were looking for a car that we would be able to tow behind our motorhome with 4 wheels down but would also have all the features we wanted in a car for everyday transportation throughout the rest of the year, and we found all of that in the 2016 Chevy Sonic LT. Dotan spent hours with us, was very knowledgeable, and was not the pushy type of car salesman we expected, instead he was very easy going, like a friend, and made us feel very comfortable which is why we ultimately purchased the Sonic from Blade Chevrolet. Another thing we appreciated is that Blade Chevy offers a free, full drive train warranty as long as we own the vehicle, which no other dealer offered. We will definately to do business with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding dealership"

I had such a great experience buying a motorhome from Blade RV that I returned to buy a Chev Sonic to tow behind it. My sales reps were Brett for the RV and Josh for the car. Both were very knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of the sale. No pressure, knowledgeable staff and a great service department for support after the sale is why I will always recommend Blade Chevrolet and will be a repeat customer. Blade employees also have a remarkable attitude. I was greeted by every employee with a hello and a smile. It is apparent that everyone does their part to make the dealership a success.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Converted Toyota Lover
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional knowledge, service, & value"

Konan Kohut was phenomenal. He listened to me carefully and was able to quickly and accurately answer all my questions. Konan was honest and reliable. He made his job seem effortless. In fact, he seems to enjoy his customers, fellow employees & the cars themselves so much, we actually enjoyed the process of purchasing a car. Best car buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lootens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vettespark
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited "

Great experience working Konan. I enjoyed working with everyone. The onstar set up was the fastest ever. I even got another two grand off thank you Juan Ibarra.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Reeves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Juan Ibarra
Juan Ibarra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Konan Kohut
Konan Kohut

Sales and Leasing

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Treat
Joshua Treat

Sales & Leasing

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sampson
Kevin Sampson

Sales and Leasing

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dotan Bershon
Dotan Bershon

Sales & Leasing

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Garcia
Gene Garcia

Sales and Leasing

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Balam
Jacob Balam

Sales and Leasing

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Internet Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zane Morrison
Zane Morrison

Sales and Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Adams
Erik Adams

Sales and Leasing

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$58,197

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $37405
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,405

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $50937
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$50,937

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $50903
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$50,903

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $53900
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$53,900

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $42872
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$42,872

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $38802
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,802

Mileage 1,705

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $21387
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$21,387

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.