About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

1100 Freeway Drive, Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Sales: (360) 424-3231
Service: (360) 424-3231
Parts: (360) 424-3231

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

274 Lifetime Reviews

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Hours: Closed

1100 Freeway Drive,
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Limo Service in the Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
274 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sweet Camero 1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service "

Went to Blade Cheverolet and my husband and I were well taken care of, even when we were having issues with the on stat. Konan was friendly, helpful and helped us with the on star after a few days went by after buying the car. I highly suggest going to Blade Cheverolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carole Ann Swanson
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Been looking for a truck for a long time and finally found this one. Its great, people were greatand transition didn't take all that long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trish Loop
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

What a great car buying experience! It started with a visit to Blade's web site, found the car we were looking for, and Konan Kohut answered all our questions. Konan made the whole experience a pleasure. Very knowledgable, worked around our hours and treated us like he would want to be treated. Thank you! We love our car. Loren & Trish

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin Marsh
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great servicr"

Great service. Did not make me feel rushed and got me exactly the truck I wanted my dream truck. Highly recommended to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CLASS ACT!"

Dont think it could have been any better! These guy's took great care of my wife and myself! Gene was awesome as was Ron and Eric! Keep up the great work guy's!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vonmood
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional deal. "

I came in on Sunday when Blade had every vehicle unlocked and found the truck I wanted. Kevin was very professional assisting me in making the right choice of truck for my needs. I am very happy with the final decision. My parents used Blade Chevrolet in the 50's ad 60's. We moved back to the area a couple years ago and I was looking for a new truck. Checking with Blade to find out it's a 4th generation family owned. Thanks Kevin. Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill K
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yesterday"

Konan was fast, courteous, informative. Would not hesitate recommending him and dealership. Also like the warranty forever. Wife and I are very happy. We already use Blade for service of second auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdf
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

I was searching the internet for a specific used truck. I noticed one at Blade Chevrolet that fit my needs. Konan Kohut from Blade called me and explained there no haggle pricing policies. I sent pictures of my trade to Konan in order to expedite our deal before I drove to the dealership. Konan was extremely professional, worked through the deal with me and when I arrived for my truck everything was taken care of. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks from various dealers, this one was my best dealership experience ever. Thank you Konan and Blade Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Family
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Konan Kohut and the Blade staff did exactly what Konan verbally told me over the phone that Blade would do for us, beat the price quoted to us by another dealership on the truck we wanted. The service was exceptional and we had fun completing our purchase. Juan and Konan did a great job communicating and sharing information; without a doubt I'd work with them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. Thanks to everyone at Blade for a job well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marks truck
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest buy"

We went to just try out a Chevy dura max truck to see how it compares to other brands, well instead of just trying it out, we bought it. Our salesman Eric was very helpful and informative. The whole process was very easy and everyone we encountered was helpful and we felt no pressure to buy. We would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Konan Kohut
Konan Kohut

Sales and Leasing

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Ibarra
Juan Ibarra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Treat
Joshua Treat

Sales & Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sampson
Kevin Sampson

Sales and Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Garcia
Gene Garcia

Sales and Leasing

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Balam
Jacob Balam

Sales and Leasing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Internet Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zane Morrison
Zane Morrison

Sales and Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Adams
Erik Adams

Sales and Leasing

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Lotze
Joseph Lotze

Sales & Leasing

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $49817
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$49,817

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $21875
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$21,875

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $50957
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$50,957

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSaddle

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$58,197

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $37405
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,405

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Suburban, $74277
2016 Chevrolet Suburban

Price$74,277

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $32909
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$32,909

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $38999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,999

Mileage 8,317

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.