Read Reviews Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

1100 Freeway Drive
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273


(360) 424-3231

Manufacturers: Chevrolet, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.8
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 121 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

187 lifetime reviews

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Roy Mureno
    Roy MurenoSales & Leasing Consultant43 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Sampson
    Kevin SampsonSales & Leasing Consultant13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Juan Ibarra
    Juan IbarraSales & Leasing Consultant32 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bjorn Jenssen
    Bjorn JenssenFinacne Manager26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Doug Williams
    Doug WilliamsInternet Director19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Zane Morrison
    Zane MorrisonSales and Leasing18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lee Hornbeck
    Lee HornbeckSales and Leasing9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ron Knight
    Ron KnightService11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Erik Adams
    Erik AdamsSales and Leasing11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gene Garcia
    Gene GarciaSales and Leasing6 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Blade Chevrolet, Inc. has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saturday: 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off After Hours Drop-Off
Cable TV Cable TV
Customer Lounge Area Customer Lounge Area
Drive-In Service Drive-In Service
Express Service Free Coffee
Free Coffee Free WiFi
Free WiFi Instant Financing
Instant Financing Authorized Parts Store
Authorized Parts Store Pet Friendly
Pet Friendly Rental Car Service Onsite
Shuttle Service Shuttle Service
Television Television
Vending Machines Vending Machines
Full Limo Service in the Area


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Great salesman!!"

jmjmabernathy
7/1/2014 4:26:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lee HornbeckLee Hornbeck
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

This was my first time going to Blade & will not be my last. Lee Hornbeck went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me get into a great family vehicle. He knew what would be great for my family & let me know once one arrived. He was honest with everything he told me. I HIGHLY recommend Lee if your looking for a HONEST salesman.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Outstanding Service"

manager21
6/4/2014 6:10:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roy MurenoRoy Mureno
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

This is my second trip to Blade Chevrolet, Roy Mureno helped me both times. A couple of months back I bought a Monte Carlo from Roy, I decided I really wanted a truck, went back and talked with Roy, he was very helpful and understanding, his first priority was to make sure that I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. At that time there was nothing on the lot that I was happy with, Roy said that he would continue to look for me and he kept his promise although it took a few trips back to Blades seeing as though I am rather picky. Roy was always professional, kind and understanding. Every time I went in he made me feel like a friend he had not seen in a while and the entire experience was enjoyable and fun. Roy found me a fantastic Silverado and I could not be happier. I will most certainly be sending friends and family to Blade Chevrolet to see Roy Mureno. Thank you so much Roy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Jon Walter"

joncw
6/4/2014 1:16:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Zane MorrisonZane Morrison
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

We were quite pleased with the service we received at Blade Chevrolet. Zane Morrison was helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. When we found the truck we desired, Zane expedited the sale to meet our budget needs, working with his team to find us the lowest interest rate with our down payment. The paperwork was painlessly completed in a short amount of time. We were impressed that all of the routine maintenance on our used diesel truck was done before it was put on the lot. Thank-you Blade Chevrolet for taking great care with your vehicles and customers. We wil highly recommend you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New 2014 Work Truck"

cathieclc
5/20/2014 2:43:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin SampsonKevin Sampson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

This truck was my second vehicle purchased at Blade Chevrolet. The salesmen are very friendly and courteous and never hard sell or pushy. They went out of their way to accommodate me and give me what I needed in a vehicle. I am very happy with this dealership and their employees!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Two done, and Four more to go"

rasdr440
5/16/2014 2:31:04 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Zane MorrisonZane Morrison
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

We are currently on a six year upgrade of our rolling stock. Zane and Blade Chevrolet have proven their value to our company. We have purchased two 3500HD Silverados with the Duramax diesel power plants. The deals went off without a hitch and we have been utilizing the service department at the dealership as well. I would recommend Zane and Blade Chevrolet to anyone. I have confidence that anyone I sent there would be happy with my recommendation. Thanks again. We be back next year for another truck.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchased Jeep"

mchllsbrt
4/29/2014 3:01:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Doug WilliamsDoug Williams
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

Purchased a 2008 Jeep. We bought this Jeep basically sight unseen besides pictures on teh interent. The Jeep was what they repesented. It was a fair price and the serivce was good. We were able to do a lot of he paperwork before arriving so the process was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchase of new Chevy Truck"

charleslindsay77
4/25/2014 9:02:49 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roy MurenoRoy Mureno
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

I went to Blade Chevrolet To look into the purchase of a new 3/3 ton Silverado 4X4 truck. There I met Their Salesman Roy Mureno and found him to not only be very helpful but very informative about the vehicle I was interested in.I did buy this truck and a few days later I discovered that I couldn't program the stereo. I took the truck back to the dealership and they imminently had a service person on the vehicle and the problem was diagnosed and repaired with in the hour.I was very happy with both their sales and service departments and would highly recommend them to any one I know.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

discometa
4/23/2014 12:52:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roy MurenoRoy Mureno
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

This was the most hassle-free, pleasant car buying experience we've ever had. I got a very fair trade in offer for my vehicle and there was no intimidation / pressure regarding the final price of the purchased vehicle. Roy was an absolute pleasure to work with. They receive my highest recommendation without any reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience"

abecerra
4/21/2014 10:14:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roy MurenoRoy Mureno
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

First time that I bought a new vehicle. went in for a Boucher and salesman was very helpful and I felt very comfortable. Ask to look at one that they had on the lot and test drove. salesman knew the product very well. I was planning on buying a new truck out-of-state but after a visit to blade, and after they did a car search to find my truck, they were able to locate and get my new vehicle in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Tom Pasma"

Tompasma
4/17/2014 1:19:14 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin SampsonKevin Sampson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Blade Chevrolet, Inc.:

I would highly recommend doing business with Blade Chevrolet, we not only got the truck we wanted, but got a great deal, great friendly service in all aspects of the dealership. Thanks, Kevin and Blade.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>