About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

1100 Freeway Drive, Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Sales: (360) 424-3231
Service: (360) 424-3231
Parts: (360) 424-3231

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

293 Lifetime Reviews

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Hours: Closed

1100 Freeway Drive,
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Limo Service in the Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
293 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
T J & Cheryl
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Saleman Blade Chevrolet has ever worked for them."

Kevin Sampson is the most Honest Saleman you have working for you. We have been a customer at Blade Chevrolet since 2000 till now 2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DerreckR
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a new car"

Needed a new car and Jacob Balam was the gentlemen that helped me. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with the car that I needed and suit me for what I looked for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean Gross
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2009 Nissan Titan"

Best salesperson I have ever dealt with, very professional. I will highly consider coming back for my next vehicle purchase. Already told a few of my friends and family to come in and check you guys out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AEA
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Tahoe LT"

This is the second Tahoe we have purchased from Kevin Sampson at Blade Chevrolet. We have always been extremely pleased working with Kevin Sampson and that is the reason we returned to Blade Chevrolet. There were some additional items to be put our new Tahoe. I had an appointment on Sept. 9 at 8:00am. When I arrived Kevin had the parts all ordered and they were installed and I was back on the road in an hour. Blade Chevrolet and Kevin Sampson did what they said they were going to do. Art and Marcia Anderson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SVPBill
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Silverado purchase"

Fast, easy to deal with. Kevin was fantastic to work with and we really appreciated his patience, humor and knowledge. From a woman's perspective I found that it's the little things that count with Blade Chevrolet. Really appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChevySpyx
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Silverado 1500 z71"

My wife and I wanted to get a Truck and had company coming the same day. The entire experience was flawless from the greeting to getting the keys and driving off. My Sales person was Jacob and he was honest and knowledgeable about the Truck we decided on. Doug our finance person was quick and went over everything with answers to any questions we had. The best part? I was home with the new truck prior to our company arriving! Thanks Blade Chevy, John and Adele Braun

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rg110577
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

We wouldn't buy from any other dealer, Konan, Eric and Juan are more than professional, they also make it a truly fun experience! Chevy for life, Go Hawks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service folks are great also!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
05Springer
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Silverado 2500hd"

I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Blades! They found the exact truck I was looking for even though it wasn't on the lot and no pressure sales! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Blade Chevrolet, Inc. responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for your great words about our team. We feel blessed to have them here as well. Doug Williams Internet Director Blade Chevrolet

wwwwwwwwwwww
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These are some extremely trust worthy folks"

i was pricing 6 different rigs at the same time. Konan from Blade was the most prompt and most honest person to respond to me from any of the dealerships. i was caught off guard by how straight to the point and clear he was in our exchanges. he assured me from the beginning we work very differently than all others: our word is our bond. by the time I met him in person and landed at their facility, they far surpassed my hopes and my expectations. The care and warranty protection they provided to my family has left me excited for the next time I am ready to purchase another Chevy. They are remarkable people, all of them. Thank you, Konan!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happy customer
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of my car"

Just recently purchased my vehicle from Blade Chevrolet. Great experience. Love my car. Everyone really wonderful. Enjoyed meeting Joseph and hearing about his fiancée. Would definitely advise anyone to check out Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon if purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Konan Kohut
Konan Kohut

Sales and Leasing

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Ibarra
Juan Ibarra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Balam
Jacob Balam

Sales and Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Lotze
Joseph Lotze

Sales & Leasing

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Sampson
Kevin Sampson

Sales and Leasing

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Treat
Joshua Treat

Sales & Leasing

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Internet Director

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Adams
Erik Adams

Sales and Leasing

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zane Morrison
Zane Morrison

Sales and Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Garcia
Gene Garcia

Sales and Leasing

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $37405
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$37,405

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $50937
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$50,937

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $50903
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$50,903

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $38802
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,802

Mileage 2,674

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $21387
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$21,387

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $38275
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$38,275

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $38535
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,535

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Express, $38372
2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,372

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.