About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

1100 Freeway Drive, Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Sales: (360) 424-3231
Service: (360) 424-3231
Parts: (360) 424-3231

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Hours: Open Now

1100 Freeway Drive,
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273
Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Info
Hours
Amenities
About Blade Chevrolet, Inc.

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Blade Chevrolet, Inc. Learn More

Welcome to Blade Chevrolet & RVs. Our dealership is dedicated to providing our Seattle, Bellingham and Everett area customers with reliable and affordable vehicles. If you're looking at Chevrolet dealers in Seattle, set your sights on Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, Washington, where you'll save money! See our Mount Vernon Blade Chevy for great deals on used vehicles or our RV Center for great deals on a Recreational Vehicle. Our certified technicians complete a thorough checklist that is available for your review. Simply put, if the vehicle doesn't meet our uncompromising standards, we won't include it in our showroom. The best new cars make the best used cars! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Limo Service in the Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vonmood
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional deal. "

I came in on Sunday when Blade had every vehicle unlocked and found the truck I wanted. Kevin was very professional assisting me in making the right choice of truck for my needs. I am very happy with the final decision. My parents used Blade Chevrolet in the 50's ad 60's. We moved back to the area a couple years ago and I was looking for a new truck. Checking with Blade to find out it's a 4th generation family owned. Thanks Kevin. Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill K
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yesterday"

Konan was fast, courteous, informative. Would not hesitate recommending him and dealership. Also like the warranty forever. Wife and I are very happy. We already use Blade for service of second auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdf
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

I was searching the internet for a specific used truck. I noticed one at Blade Chevrolet that fit my needs. Konan Kohut from Blade called me and explained there no haggle pricing policies. I sent pictures of my trade to Konan in order to expedite our deal before I drove to the dealership. Konan was extremely professional, worked through the deal with me and when I arrived for my truck everything was taken care of. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks from various dealers, this one was my best dealership experience ever. Thank you Konan and Blade Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Family
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Konan Kohut and the Blade staff did exactly what Konan verbally told me over the phone that Blade would do for us, beat the price quoted to us by another dealership on the truck we wanted. The service was exceptional and we had fun completing our purchase. Juan and Konan did a great job communicating and sharing information; without a doubt I'd work with them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. Thanks to everyone at Blade for a job well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marks truck
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest buy"

We went to just try out a Chevy dura max truck to see how it compares to other brands, well instead of just trying it out, we bought it. Our salesman Eric was very helpful and informative. The whole process was very easy and everyone we encountered was helpful and we felt no pressure to buy. We would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TDDV
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Surprised in a positive way."

My wife and I were just beginning the process of looking to replace our 2007 Dodge Ram. Blade Chevrolet was suggested to us by a friend who has traded with Blade for a long time. When we visited Blade we met Konan Kohut. He found us a pre-owned 2015 Dodge 2500 that met all of our requirements. Konan gave us no pressure service and was a great help. I really appreciate the no haggle pricing at Blade. The sticker price was their best offer. This is a much better way of buying and selling vehicles. The whole experience was pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Blade Chevrolet, Inc. responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you for your review. We agree, this is the way car buying should be. No pressure or running back and forth twenty times. Just a great vehicle at a good price and out standing service. We hope to see you again soon, and once again. Thank you! Doug Williams Blade Chevrolet Internet Director 360-707-7945

jrintoul
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Purchase"

This was a good truck buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. The salesman were very helpful and would return for my next truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Blade Chevrolet, Inc. responded to this review

May 24, 2016

What a great looking Truck! I am glad we were able to live up to your standards and earn your business. I think you will really love our service department to keep it maintained as well. I know I do. I also own a Silverado 1500! Doug Williams Internet Manager Blade Chevrolet 360-707-7945 doug@bladechevy.com

Roth9812
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing! "

It was so great working with the folks at Blade Chevrolet. They were very informative and helpful. We really felt like family there. Thanks guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Blade Chevrolet, Inc. responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your great review. We feel like all of our clients are family and treat them so. Welcome to the Blade Family. If there is anything I can do for you, please feel free to call me or Konan/Kevin. Doug Williams Internet Director Blade Chevrolet 360-707-7945

BettyL
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truck Purchase"

I have purchased once before from this Dealership and will purchase again if I ever need another auto. The entire crew made me feel welcome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Lootens

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Blade Chevrolet, Inc. responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you Betty, Its nice to hear we did well. Your kind words makes a Monday morning at work a lot more enjoyable. Doug Williams Blade Chevrolet Internet Director 360-707-7945

shawna McClelland
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was a great car buying experience. "

This was a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. The salesman was very helpful and worked great to find me the best price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Sampson
Kevin Sampson

Sales and Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Konan Kohut
Konan Kohut

Sales and Leasing

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Ibarra
Juan Ibarra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Treat
Joshua Treat

Sales & Leasing

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik Adams
Erik Adams

Sales and Leasing

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Williams
Doug Williams

Internet Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zane Morrison
Zane Morrison

Sales and Leasing

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Garcia
Gene Garcia

Sales and Leasing

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Lotze
Joseph Lotze

Sales & Leasing

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hagen
Steve Hagen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $43473
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$43,473

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe, $65188
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

Price$65,188

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $31499
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$31,499

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTungsten Gray Metallic

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium

New 2015 Chevrolet Silverado, $47817
2015 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$47,817

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2015 Chevrolet Express, $21875
2015 Chevrolet Express

Price$21,875

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $49999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$49,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorSaddle

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$59,197

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $36500
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$36,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black