About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Tuscan"

- sdanko5265

I had a good experience on this purchase so far I really like my new car. Was very pleased with the variety of automobiles available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy r, Jack Gallowway
September 20, 2017

"Great Place to buy a car"

- bkrasinski

Very professional and courteous. No pressure to buy. Gave many purchase options and seemed as though he truly cared that I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway
September 15, 2017

"Happy☺"

- willpeachey

Our overall experience at the dealership was very good. We did not feel high pressure and they answered our questions and work with us . Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kevin Woods
September 06, 2017

"Great and knowledgeable people."

- bas623

Would never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle, only because this dealership and my salesman was a very honest person and understood exactly what I was looking for. I have never been treated with so much respect and kindness. Luv these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Schindler and Jon Hummel, Jack Gallowway
September 05, 2017

"Happy Day!"

- bdstoner

Had no intention of buying a car, just wanted to look. But after Austin explained all the features & Luke told me of the rebates, I had to give it serious thought. A fair price for my trade-in sealed the deal. No haggling or inflated #s on my paperwork either. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin & Luke
September 03, 2017

"a pleasant purchasing experience"

- c.crain

Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous staff assisted us in a "non-pushy or pressure" way. The test drive was long enough for me to learn much about the performance of the vehicle. The best car-buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
September 01, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- chrissson

All of your questions and ratings should be sufficient. The salesman was excellent and very helpful also, patient with me. The salesman was Jon Millward. Also, another gentleman Kenneth Schindler was excellent and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Millward and Kenneth Schlinder
August 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- brittanyhiltz

I had a wonderful experience working with Cory Kandare on purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kandare
August 19, 2017

"Yep"

- jsherman0115

Sales guy was awesome helpful and friendly. Not pressured. My car rocks and is exactly what I was looking for. Would for sure get a car there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaschack
August 11, 2017

"2017 Azera Limited"

- efmerritt

Great sales staff, they worked to get the vehicle I desired. Bill Reilly was thorough in discussing the vehicle's equipment. I appreciated the professional manner of Bill throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reilly, Jack Gallowway
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results