About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- tombressler

Good overall experience. Paperwork took a long time because office associate was alone and the only one on the premises for too many Saturday sales. Waited extra hours for associate availability. Everyone was polite and apologetic but took several hours too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin woods
February 14, 2017

"Blew your chance to earn my business"

- TSH123

I gave them a chance to sell me a certified used car a little over a year ago. They failed to listen to my priorities and failed to provide a competitively priced alternative to the car I bought. Instead they tried to up-sell me to a more expensive vehicle that had features that I had made very clear, so I thought, that I did not need and was beyond my budget. I bought a better car at a better price from another dealer. Being local, we took the car in to Blaise Alexander for servicing and I must admit they provided excellent service for basic maintenance - oil changes, tire rotation, inspection. Warranty work, different story. They had an utter and complete customer service failure addressing a very simple, straight forward issue. This failure resulted in hours of run around trying to find an answer a simple question for which they should have had an immediate and clear answer. That failure was magnified by the attitude of their manager which led me to pull my car from their shop and deliver it to another dealer for the warranty work. The service department at the other dealer, who will now be earning my business, (who I also did not purchase the vehicle from), clearly and readily understood and explained the answers to my questions. The other dealer was also more than willing to provide assistance in remedying the issues even though I did not purchase the vehicle from them, unlike Blaise Alexander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, and others
February 14, 2017

"Very Impressed"

- valoris285

My wife and I were very impressed with our salesman, Luke, and the manager Jack the dealership in general. We believe we got a good car for a fair price. The car was for my wife who wanted a new Santa Fe and that's what we got. We went in to the dealership with the idea we would just "look and learn" and we ended up buying. Luke was very attentive and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Jack Gallowway
February 09, 2017

"after sale survey"

- MENGLISH2

Great people to work with. this is our fourth purchase from this salesman and dealership . everyone is friendly and very professional. We get the best deals at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway
February 07, 2017

"Santa fe"

- powelllm

The team did a great job getting me and my daughter both in cars the same day.. it was a great mother daughter day.. they where very professional and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mullen, Jack Gallowway
January 13, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!! Top Notch Dealer!"

- txe2

After going to so many dealers, it was a pleasure to work with everyone at Blaise Alexander! Top notch experience from first step in the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kandare, Matt Williams, John Broome and Jack Galloway..., Jack Gallowway
January 12, 2017

"New Tucson"

- laura.e.rowles

Bought our last car at Blaise, had researched what I wanted this time, called our salesman Luke to let him know what I was looking for. I was planning on buying a much more basic model but the staff worked with us and gave us a great deal on a car with all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke cymbalta
January 11, 2017

"New Car Feed back December 30, 2016"

- axj119

I was satisfied with the deal but would like to have received more for my 2014 Accent Trade In. I think another $3000.00 since I added the brand new spare tire kit for the 2014 Accent. I liked it but I appreciate the extra features and room in the 2017 Elantra. I bought a 2004 Elantra and a 2013 Elantra from Blaise Alexander since Kevin Woods gave me good. Service. My daughter is interested in purchasing a Mazda also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Salesman for all., Jack Gallowway
January 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- shellibenny

I would recommend Blaise Alexander to anyone. Everyone was extremely polite & helpful, esp. Bill Reilly, our salesman. He took a lot of time to answer all of our questions and made sure the car was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reilly
December 15, 2016

"Tucson"

- wilkss9311

I had a great experience at this dealership. Over the past 2 weeks I have loved driving my new vehicle. Especially with the snowy weather. I will continue using this dealership for my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results