About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

27 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Freedom Hyundai

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Massey Hyundai

362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SEAN.MILLER
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A++++"

Great service. Would definitely buy my next car from them. Was professional and best price around by far. Highly recommended to anyone who want a quality vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Kutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEBCARPENTER1026
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful! "

Pleasure to do business with!wonderful staff and love there dogs! Beautiful dealership and great staff!hyundai tucson is a great vehicle very happy with turn out!0

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SAMP1947
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thrilled with my Genesis."

From the test drive, to the sales staff care, to the financing, I felt supported and totally trusted the dealership. I will continue to be a loyal Hyundai owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob, Joe, and Rachel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KATRINA.LEE06
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

From beginning to end this was a fantastic shopping experience and I felt respected from the moment I walked through the door. I would recommend that anyone shopping for a car work directly with Luke!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJM246
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price"

I wanted an Accent, but none of the Hyundai dealerships in my area had any, so I contacted Blaise Alexander and they worked with me to get a no hassle great price on the Hyundai Accent I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JASMIN.SPU
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best price, No surprises, Home Delivery."

They gave best price in 300 mile radius. No hidden cost. No surprises. Gave clear cut out the door price without trying to push or jack up. Delivered my car at my home (~125 mile- out of the the state, in MD). I never visited the dealership. Just on phone and email. Contacted 11am in the morning and I got car delivered at my home at 10pm with the best price in 300 mile radius. The best car buying experience I ever had. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Kutz (Bob)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLM36
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

You can't beat a Hyundai for value, price, performance and a great warranty. I just purchased my 2nd Hyundai from Blaise Alexander dealership in State College, Pa, because their service department is excellent. There's no better recommendation for a business than a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachel (Service Dept.); Jon Hummel, sales person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLHOCK27
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchased"

Purchased 2015 Hyundai sonata hybrid. Our very first hybrid and we love it! The car had only 11 miles on it and works great! Would definitely purchase a vehicle there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory kardare

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHELSEAQUINN1
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Baby Blue"

I love my new car, and I never dreamed of having anything like it. Darrick really knew the right questions to ask to find what I really wanted in a car. His professional and positive attitude really helped and put me at ease. I wouldn't change a thing about my experience. Darrick at Blaise is wonderful, and look forward to working with him in my future car buying endeavors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darrick Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FED3
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

Bill Reilly and the staff at B-A were wonderful, as usual. There's no pressure, and Bill really listens to your needs and tries to find you the right car at the right price. Excellent place in all facets! I'll continue to go there and recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly, Matt in finance, Rachel in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory