About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479
Service: (814) 234-2886
Parts: (814) 234-2886

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thomas Hyundai Subaru

606 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Freedom Hyundai

346 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
duffy306
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Working with Bill at Blaise Alexander was a great experience. He was helpful and answered all my question and worked very hard to make a deal we could both live with. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhaney7407
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Sales"

Purchased a new Sonata from a dealer in Ohio in 2015. Shortly thereafter, car experienced several issues. Took the vehicle to local dealer(Blaise Alexandria). They treated us like we bought the car from them and repaired all problems in a timely manner. Decided to trade the Sonata in 2016 for a hybrid. After looking at the competition, decided to buy from Blaise due an excellent price we obtained on a 2016 Sonata Hybrid, the quality and features of the car, and foremost, our outstanding experiences with their service dept. The combination of great service, a non-pushy and well-informed salesperson, a really good deal, and treating all customers well, makes car buying a positive experience (instead of like a trip to the dentist).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donoralou
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sonata"

First experience at this dealership. This car will be garaged primarily in KY thus will not use Blaise to service this vehicle. Was treated professionally at all times by my salesperson and all Blaise Alexander employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sopranoline
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Ed Brown helped me to find the car I was looking for. He was friendly, personable, and didn't push me to buy a car that I didn't need. He was very thorough and offered continued service for my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walterfamily94
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I feel that Kevin was the best salesman I've met in 80 years and honestly he treated me like a mother ...very kind and we will be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pfirmans
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth The Drive"

I drove an hour west to State College,got a good deal, and had a great experience. My wife is in love with her Santa Fe Sport.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JROD, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhonda872
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Experience"

My experience at Blaise Alexander was very pleasant and I would definitely refer the dealership to others. The salesman, Kevin Woods, was very nice, well informed about the vehicle we were looking at and not rude at all during our negotiations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nitlion77
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Purchasing Experience"

Luke and the rest of the team worked with me to get me the best trade in and deal for my new Tuscon. I could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elizamae2012
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My hyundai"

Great place to get a new car they work well with you to get what you want for a good price. We have bought our last 2 cars from there and will hopefully continue to do so. We have also sent our family and friends to go deal with this dealership because we had such good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dommazz90
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very nice and helpful people. A very comfortable environment I did not feel pressured into buying something I did not want like I have in the past at other dealerships was overall very impressed with the people and service I recieved

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Need a new car?