About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2016

"Review 1"

- bkslagle06

Great I bought vehicles befor! Enjoyed working with Kevin and will work with him again! I had an accident and everyone was concerned and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway
December 08, 2016

"Excellence!"

- mariabrossi

I enjoyed my time at the dealership. The staff members were great and I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't feel comfortable with. I definitely recommend Blaise Alexander Hyundai if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broome, Cory Kandare
December 08, 2016

"Best Experience Ever"

- tonyplush00

I bought a Hyundai Sonata 2.0t Sport at Blaise Alexander. It was the easiest and best car-buying experience I've ever had. And the funny thing is, is that I went their because my fiancee was in need of a car. She bought one, and I did too. The staff was beyond fair on my trade-in and gave me a deal that I couldn't refuse. Great people, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Kandare Johnny Broome, Jack Gallowway
December 07, 2016

"Quality experience"

- gampsu10

We were very pleased with car buying experience. They were very friendly, knowledgeable of the various cars that helped narrow down the car that was right for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods
December 03, 2016

"My third Hyundai from Blaise Alexander"

- john.henken1

Don't buy your car at Blaise Alexander if you want to be lied to or pushed into a car that fails to meet your needs or if you like being treated like a fool. Now if you want a friendly, fair and professional experience then by all means go to Blaise Alexander. I come here from Philadelphia and pass many other Hyundai dealers because of how hard they work to find the car I want and how fairly I'm treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway
November 24, 2016

"Customer service"

- dolphinfairy68

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They exceeded my expectations. I am absolutely loving my new car. Will definitely use them with any new purchases i decide to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon hummel
November 17, 2016

"Excellent dealership"

- jffrommerdo96

I found the dealer to be professional and friendly...have and will continue to use and recommend them for my routine maintenance as well as to others who are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2016

"Great Experiance"

- pally1533

I just wanted to say thank you for such a great experience in the new purchase of a Hyundai product. The staff, Management, and service team is excellent and I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Please give Blaise Alexander a chance at your new purchase. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cimbala
November 10, 2016

"Customer Service"

- creasysigns

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2016

"Hyundai Tucson"

- hdg0

My experience in buying the Hyundai Tucson was favorable, dealing mainly with Dan Saltsgiver and partly with Jack Galloway, who persuaded me to close the deal instead of looking at other SUV makes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Saltsgiver, Jack Gallowway
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results