About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479
Service: (814) 234-2886
Parts: (814) 234-2886

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thomas Hyundai Subaru

675 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Freedom Hyundai

368 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fwebster148
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We're happy Hyundai owners"

We have owned several Hyundais and several models. We have always been more than pleased and would not even consider another make of vehicle. We've always been pleased with the service we receive with Blaise Alexander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richmartin0211
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai in da house"

Understandable and knowledgeable staff at dealership.very cool experience too.nice , smooth quiet ride so far. .thanks for the service, it's totally all good.ok ok ok ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reiths2002
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Friendly, fair, and fast! Our experience was a pleasant one. All of the staff members were courteous and professional, and they made us feel welcome. We never got any high pressure sales from anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kking4
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Blaise Alexander (and Bill Reilly, specifically) were very easy to work with during the purchase of our new Hyundai Tucson. We are very pleased with our new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bwsl710
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in 50 plus years of buying cars"

Early in my experience of buying cars, several dealerships cheated and took advantage of me. It gave me the impression that all car dealers are out to deceive and overcharge their customers. I can honestly say that Blaise Alexander Hyundai is the only place that I feel comfortable purchasing a new car. Ever person we have dealt with has been friendly, professional and completely upfront in reaching an acceptable deal. From the general manager to the salesmen. All that I can say is: Try them, you will have a great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jrod, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindy515
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a great buying experiencee"

I had a great buying experience. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and professional. The salesman, Kevin Woods that I dealt with was courteous, knowledgable and friendly. I have reccommend him and the dealeship to people that they should come their to shop for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philly0055
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The car named BlueRose"

everything about this sale was amazing! it was quick and I am very satisfied with everything and everyone! thank you so much for showing me how REAL dealerships work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bilichjl
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Blaize Alexander Experience"

From the moment we arrived, it felt line a laid back, no pressure atmosphere. Everyone we spoke with was very nice and made us feel comfortable. We felt we got a great deal on a new vehicle and would recommend this dealership to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Brown, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjackson2
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Luke was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was able to find the exact car I was looking for and had it delivered the next day. I'm glad we decided to come to Blaise Alexander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slrbtwp
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience"

My 4th new car purchase from Blaise Hyundai. Salesman, Kevin Woods, knows his stuff on these cars. Was very helpful on all of the features, how to use them and the warranty information with this car. Another great experience and great product! Loving my new car. Highly recommend this dealership, Kevin Woods and Hyundai products.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.