About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Happy car owner"

- clforrisi

Cory was knowledgeable about all vehicles. I test drove several. He followed up via email. Once I selected a vehicle, he assisted me with all the tech components A very personable, competent salesperson. All employees at the dealership were polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kandare
April 21, 2017

"Awesome"

- dana.jo.myers

Best place to buy a vehicle. Looking forward to buying my next vehice from there. John Hummel was really nice and thing went nice and smooth with him. I will recomend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John hummel
April 20, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- tpfrench

We will refer our friends to your dealership and Kevin Woods. You have an excellent firm.We love our new Elantra. You have an excellent salesperson in Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods
April 20, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- kww021

It was well worth the two hour drive to buy from Blaise Alexander. The whole buying experience was wonderful. Best new vehicle purchase we have had. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cimbala
April 18, 2017

"Very happy surprise !"

- cliffee1550

We came into Blaise for a regular oil change and inspection , my wife had a few question about when should you trade your car,or lease. We sat down with our friend Bill Riley ,and a few hours later we owned a new Santa Fe Sport . Very pleased with the Deal and the car. Thanks Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Riley
April 16, 2017

"Making the deal"

- ejschon5

This time it was a pleasure to deal with Blaise Alexander Hyundai.There was no pressure and we,my wife and me were treated well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Blaschak, Jack Gallowway
April 15, 2017

"Great sales and dealership"

- gdbvolk

Didn't plan on making a purchase but was guided thru a purchase based on the condition of our other vehicle. Very pleased with purchase. Very nice staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2017

"Good Experience"

- jenn.eckenroad

Blaise Alexander is a great car dealership. The salesman was helpful and willing to research anything he wasn't sure of. (I purchased a car new to Hyandai.) Heather in finance was very personable. I will go back to Blaise Alexander in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Millward
April 13, 2017

"Blaise Alexander Visit"

- mjw40

I met Kevin Woods a couple of years ago when I stopped by to see if I could trade my '10 Elantra. At that time I still owed on it and the payments would have been too much. Since I don't drive many miles a year Kevin mentioned about leasing a car. I told Kevin I would look him up when the time was right. He is a very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and friendly person. I would recommend him or the Blaise Alexander Hyundai dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods and Heather Hott
April 12, 2017

"The new guy"

- imara77

My guy was new. He wasn't pushy. Really wanted to get me a good deal. The finance guy was also really good. He took time to explain the finance process to me and the deal that I was getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with a John not Jack
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results