About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Don't understand question."

- davis.danny1949

Was interesting and educational . Enjoyed talking and working with staff. Have an appointment for a routine procedure in a couple days and looking foreword to talking to staff as we are fast becoming friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kutz, Jack Gallowway
May 26, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- lorifalce

My purchase experience could not have been better. It was fast, comprehensive, easy and delivered exactly what I needed as well as what I wanted. What hiccups there were all stemmed from problems on my side, not the dealership's. I was already a repeat customer, but I will definitely stay one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2017

"Highly Recommend Blaise Elexander"

- keramolinaro

They are extremely helpful, and accommodating. They knew what we were looking for and got right on it. They made the buying process quick and painless. I would recommend Blaise Alexander to anyone I know looking to buy or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kutz, Jack Gallowway
May 18, 2017

"Another Happy Customer"

- nsheetz55

We have bought several vehicles from Blaise Alexander and have been very satisfied with the price, service and products we received there. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cimbala
May 12, 2017

"Very good."

- knj1

I was treated very well by the salesman, hew well aware of what I was looking for in a new car, he explained everything very good and I made sure I understood everything that I needed to know in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cimbala, Jack Gallowway
May 02, 2017

"Happy customer"

- mbkb205

Friendly, curteous service, knows the vehicles and willing to work with you. Appreciate the time the Salesman took to go over the features. Appreciate the follow up as well and willing to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods
May 02, 2017

"Hyundai sonar sport 2017"

- vji5007

We recently purchases a 2017 sonata sport from state college Blaise Alexander Hyundai. The dealer Jon Hummel was very friendly and made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hummel
May 01, 2017

"Satisfied"

- jerrydc1119

My wife and I are very happy with our new Sonata. The experience we had at the dealership with Jack, Trey and Matt was a pleasure. Jerry and Lynn Cartwright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey, Matt, Jack Gallowway
April 25, 2017

"Purchase of Sonata"

- blaznspd2000

We were satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle which has met our expectations of the type of vehicle we were looking for. The vehicle is also performing as expected and falling in line with all the reviews that we have read about it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wood. Heather Hott
April 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- timothykishbach

Luke Cimbala and Shawn Reed were excellent to work with and I will recommend them both to friends and family. They were both knowledgeable, understood our needs, and did not put pressure on making immediate decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Cimbala, Shawn Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results