About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479
Service: (814) 234-2886
Parts: (814) 234-2886

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

65 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Freedom Hyundai

318 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Thomas Hyundai Subaru

540 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HBOOHER05052012
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer!"

With my visit to blaise alexander I was very pleased with the customer service and the friendliness of the staff. I want to thank you all, but especially Jon Hummel for being so helpful and selling me the car! I love it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BROOKESUSAN1980
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Easy experience, great to work with, delivery of car was fast even though they had to get it from another town, definitely recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TYLER.MEERSAND
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you"

Great customer service. They didn't beat around the bush they told you the truth. Very friendly just overall awesome people. Will definitely go back or recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from Blaise Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MENGLISH2
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

this is our third vehicle we have bought from this dealership. will be back! Salesman very knowledgeable with the car we bought. he answered all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KFEITELSON
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You MUST Buy From Blaise!"

This was the best car purchasing experience that my wife and I have ever had. We will definitely be back and will refer our friends. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Gallaway and Bob Kutz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DANPSP3194
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The experience was great."

The service and professionalism provided by Bill Reilly and everyone involved in the transaction was above and beyond. ( Reilly slipped me $20.00 to say that) no, no, just kidding. We are very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly, Joe the finance man and the service manager. All were great to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JWKULA2
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a Hyundai"

This dealership did an outstanding job. I was extremely pleased with everything about my car buying experience and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful transaction, and I hope to be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Gindhart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TYLERBONSON
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Went looking for car that was good on gas, and economical for amount of driving. I ended up getting a new 2016 Hyundai Veloster. I got everything I needed and great friendly service from the car salesman Matt smith. I would recommend Blaise Alexander Hyundai for your next car shopping experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CPT_KANGARU
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy"

Blaise Alexander was a great place to buy mynew Hyundai. The process was easy & the staff was a big part of that. When we arrived they had my SUV sitting there awaiting us, our salesman greeted is with a smile & a handshake. Our salesman was Kevin Woods- he was the best salesman that anyone could ask for! He greated me & my wife with respect & was a great guy, he knows the Hyundai brand inside & out, mr woods was very pleasant to work with on our purchase & I thank him on making a big decision seem quite easy. I bought 2 new Hyundai SUVs from a closer dealership but they can't even come close to the experience I had at Blaise Alexander!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
REFLICK
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience at Blaise Alexander Hyundai! "

Great experience! Kevin Woods was very helpful in finding me another Hyundai Elantra after mine was totaled in a vehicle accident. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory