About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479
Service: (814) 234-2886
Parts: (814) 234-2886

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

114 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thomas Hyundai Subaru

651 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Freedom Hyundai

362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
philly0055
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The car named BlueRose"

everything about this sale was amazing! it was quick and I am very satisfied with everything and everyone! thank you so much for showing me how REAL dealerships work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bilichjl
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Blaize Alexander Experience"

From the moment we arrived, it felt line a laid back, no pressure atmosphere. Everyone we spoke with was very nice and made us feel comfortable. We felt we got a great deal on a new vehicle and would recommend this dealership to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Brown, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjackson2
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Luke was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was able to find the exact car I was looking for and had it delivered the next day. I'm glad we decided to come to Blaise Alexander.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slrbtwp
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience"

My 4th new car purchase from Blaise Hyundai. Salesman, Kevin Woods, knows his stuff on these cars. Was very helpful on all of the features, how to use them and the warranty information with this car. Another great experience and great product! Loving my new car. Highly recommend this dealership, Kevin Woods and Hyundai products.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
downing6153
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience."

Everything was satisfactory. The people I dealt with were quite courteous and took the time to stay late to take care of me. I have no complaints

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lulke Cimbala

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
row.laura
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, No Pressure Experience"

This was my first time buying a new car at a dealership, and I was so pleased with my experience. Everyone was extremely helpful, they were attentive without pressuring, and they went out of their way to make me feel like a valued customer - both before I knew I was buying a car there, and after.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
radlematt47
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service"

This being my first time buying a car, I didn't know what to expect after I walked into the dealership. Luke greeted me upon entering and listened to my needs concerning the type of car I was interested in. He then took me to the lot where he showed me a variety of options and packages for the car that I was interested in. After returning from the test drive, a time Luke used to showcase all the car had to offer, we sat down and negotiated a very reasonable price and payment plan. Overall, I was extremely impressed by Luke's professionalism and treatment of the customer. Working with him made the process much easier because my needs were the sole focus the entire time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luke Cimbala, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmkoeh
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Day"

Kevin and Matt were more than cordial and helpful. Have been a Blaise Alexander customer for about 3 1/2 years and have been treated well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods. Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annesmadness
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal Customer"

We have bought all our cars, and our kids cars at this dealership since 1984. We were Mazda only owners until 2011 when it was recommended we drive a hyundai. We are now Hundai lovers. We will continue to buy all our cars from this dealership, as I can trust them to give me an honest deal, and follow through with great service and customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amy.jo0377
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I will certainly visit the dealership again when it is time to a new vehicle. The overall experience was wonderful and I will recommend the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.