About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Totally !"

- francyshreve

Completely satisfied. Will be more complete about the vehicle after I drive it awhile. Thanks. Ed Brown was very friendly and personal. He went beyond the call to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brown
July 15, 2017

"Buying a 2017 Sonata hybrid."

- djnale

We never got to meet the service people. Austin was an excellent salesman!! Some of the other staff was not. Heather was excellant in closing our deal. Felt were we a little rushed at the end when we went to sign the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Blakeshield
July 13, 2017

"No title"

- gerryd747

Happy with my purchase, sales persons were very professional and Heather in the finance department was a pleasure to work with. Other salesmen at dealership were friendly and outgoing. Spoke to them as I waited for vehicle delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brown, Heather M. Hott, Jack Gallowway
July 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- samantha.link94

The staff at Blaise Alexander Hyundai were very friendly and patient when helping me purchase me new car. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the process and took the time to help me understand the car and the process. I would definitely recommend them to someone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kandare
July 07, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase/2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- ttrude

Great experience at Blaise Alxander Hyundai. Customer service is outstanding and they do not pressure you to purchase a vehicle. Staff is professional and friendly. Combination of outstanding service and a great sales team make purchasing a vehicle from this dealership an easy choice. (Former Honda owners, last 3 vehicles now are a Sonata, Elantra, and recent Tucson). Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brown, Jack Gallowway
July 06, 2017

"Love my 2017 Elantra!!!"

- jane6

Ed Brown was great!!! This is my third Hyundai and second at buying from this dealer!!! Ed was very patient with me and I even left the dealership for dinner then came back! Lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Brown
July 06, 2017

"T. Frank"

- taf1

Dealership was what I expected but repair service needs to improve their speed of work and providing information. Now I am just adding words to meet the 25 word minimum. Have a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody, Jack Gallowway
July 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- barch3

Luke did a great job of displaying the car I was interested but did not "Over Pressure" me for the sale. I would recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luke
July 04, 2017

"Professional from start to finish"

- don.heaton

I have purchased a lot of different vehicles over the last 46 years. The experience I encountered at Blaise Alexander Hyundai was one of the best for sure. Both Bob Kutz and Jack Galloway are two of the most professional folks I have ever dealt with in the automotive industry. This definitely will not be my last buying experience at this dealership. Thank you Bob and Jack for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Kutz, Jack Gallowway
June 29, 2017

"Excellent salesman"

- pjm7

I had Bill Reilly again (bought my first Hyundai from him in 2011) as my salesman. He's excellent. The FO (Heather) was very friendly and easy to talk with. They all knew their part in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results