About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

4.9

152 Lifetime Reviews

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801 Directions
Sales: (888) 690-0479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Blaise Alexander Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Excellent Experience!!! Top Notch Dealer!"

- txe2

After going to so many dealers, it was a pleasure to work with everyone at Blaise Alexander! Top notch experience from first step in the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kandare, Matt Williams, John Broome and Jack Galloway..., Jack Gallowway
January 12, 2017

"New Tucson"

- laura.e.rowles

Bought our last car at Blaise, had researched what I wanted this time, called our salesman Luke to let him know what I was looking for. I was planning on buying a much more basic model but the staff worked with us and gave us a great deal on a car with all the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke cymbalta
January 11, 2017

"New Car Feed back December 30, 2016"

- axj119

I was satisfied with the deal but would like to have received more for my 2014 Accent Trade In. I think another $3000.00 since I added the brand new spare tire kit for the 2014 Accent. I liked it but I appreciate the extra features and room in the 2017 Elantra. I bought a 2004 Elantra and a 2013 Elantra from Blaise Alexander since Kevin Woods gave me good. Service. My daughter is interested in purchasing a Mazda also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Salesman for all., Jack Gallowway
January 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- shellibenny

I would recommend Blaise Alexander to anyone. Everyone was extremely polite & helpful, esp. Bill Reilly, our salesman. He took a lot of time to answer all of our questions and made sure the car was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reilly
December 15, 2016

"Tucson"

- wilkss9311

I had a great experience at this dealership. Over the past 2 weeks I have loved driving my new vehicle. Especially with the snowy weather. I will continue using this dealership for my vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2016

"Friendly Service"

- lxm60

I really enjoyed my buying experience here. Jon Hummel and the gentleman who assisted him were very friendly and positive. They asked me what I was looking for and why I wanted a newer car. I ultimately bought the 2016 Hyundai Veloster, which at first I thought maybe it wasn't the right choice after I purchased it. However, after I spoke with Jon the very next day about that, he had received a better interest rate and car payment. That made me feel much better about my purchase. Now that I have had a chance to really test this car out, I really love that I made this purchase. The best part is that it is brand new with a FABULOUS warranty! Having a older car with no warranty is a little unnerving to me, because you never know what can happen and how much it will cost can be detrimental to your budget. This gives me stability knowing that if anything major goes wrong, I can have it fixed. Also, it handles really well in the snow, which was a concern of mine initially. The last couple storms we have had, I have felt very comfortable and safe in my new car. The financing was quick, easy and direct, the numbers were laid out and for someone who has a bankruptcy on her credit, that made a big difference to me. All in all, I will be seeing you all for checkups on the car and possibly a new car in the future. Thank you for your service and making it a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Hummel
December 13, 2016

"About my new 2016 Hyundai"

- a.rreyes

Cory was really knowledge about my new car when he started exposing everything before I left with it. Made me feel a lot better after I left. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Kandere
December 11, 2016

"2017 Sonata Sport"

- jkretchmar_298

We are excited about being new Hyundai owners and know that we will love driving our new Sonata Sport. We also feel that everyone in sales and service should be commended for their work with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reilly
December 08, 2016

"Review 1"

- bkslagle06

Great I bought vehicles befor! Enjoyed working with Kevin and will work with him again! I had an accident and everyone was concerned and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway
December 08, 2016

"Excellence!"

- mariabrossi

I enjoyed my time at the dealership. The staff members were great and I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't feel comfortable with. I definitely recommend Blaise Alexander Hyundai if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broome, Cory Kandare
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results