About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479
Service: (814) 234-2886
Parts: (814) 234-2886

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thomas Hyundai Subaru

633 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Freedom Hyundai

356 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
104 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
john.henken1
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway and the rest of the Blaise Alexander team always treat me like family. They go the extra mile to ensure I was delighted with the car and the car buying experience. I can't recommend them enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Woods, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donaohara
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Experience"

I was very impressed with the open, friendly & efficient way everything was handled from the time I first started looking at cars to eventually choosing and purchasing. Cory, my salesman and a number of others were helpful in explaining and answering my numerous questions. He was very patient & open to my test driving several vehicles. Denise Sweitzer had been inviting and telling me to stop in to see & drive the Sante Fe when she heard I was looking to buy. I bought a 2017 Sante Fe & love it. I travel a lot - for work and personal use and it's has a very comfortable smooth ride which was my number one requirement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack explained several of my questions. The employees all seemed to get along well and the whole atmosphere was very positive & friendly., Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bphoover
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Positive Car Buying Experience"

I worked with Bill Reilly and David Owens to purchase my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited. I feel I received a good deal on the vehicle and did not feel pressured on any level of the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Owens, Bill Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bivianoelantra16
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Matt, our salesman and management were courteous and very knowledgeable. Finance was very efficient and polite. The Service Department has been very pleasant to deal with so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Smith, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssusko193
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Review"

My review ws that everyone was very curtious, I couldnt have had a better representative. Joe Brown explained all the things I needed to know about my new car. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kknepp5
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"rating"

Overall the dealer ship is fine. We have bought 4 vehicles there and overall have been very happy. The salesmen that I have dealt with (4) have been VERY professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Hummel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa_75_baby
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Kevin was very professional and helpful, he made it very easy and a smooth process for me when purchasing my new vehicle. A great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krstttrs
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"caring dealership for the buyer"

we were very pleased of our service from the salesman Bill Reilly.it was raining out and he got the vehicle we wanted in the rain and that is customer care to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bill reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
teetee486
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this car"

My Sante Fe is the first brand new car I have ever owned I am thrilled with this car , it is wonderful to drive and very spacious and comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trakrrr
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tucson"

Blaise Alexander has treated me phenomenal , I couldn't have found a better deal with the courtesy I found here again,.... Second time around will def be back for any future vehicle needs! Thank you and thank you Bob you were awesome finding me exactly What I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Need a new car?