About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Blaise Alexander Hyundai

1703 W College Avenue, State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Sales: (888) 690-0479
Service: (814) 234-2886
Parts: (814) 234-2886

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

Blaise Alexander Hyundai
1703 W College Avenue,
State College, Pennsylvania 16801
Blaise Alexander Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thomas Hyundai Subaru

614 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Freedom Hyundai

351 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lisa_75_baby
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Kevin was very professional and helpful, he made it very easy and a smooth process for me when purchasing my new vehicle. A great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krstttrs
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"caring dealership for the buyer"

we were very pleased of our service from the salesman Bill Reilly.it was raining out and he got the vehicle we wanted in the rain and that is customer care to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bill reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
teetee486
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this car"

My Sante Fe is the first brand new car I have ever owned I am thrilled with this car , it is wonderful to drive and very spacious and comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trakrrr
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tucson"

Blaise Alexander has treated me phenomenal , I couldn't have found a better deal with the courtesy I found here again,.... Second time around will def be back for any future vehicle needs! Thank you and thank you Bob you were awesome finding me exactly What I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelsey.messner
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blase Alexander Rocks"

The staff at Blase Alexander is incredible. If you are a first time car financer, this is the place to go. They faught to get me into the car I wanted, and Bill Reilly was an incredible help through the whole experience. Thanks again guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjorn6997m
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding event"

Everyone in this dealership is very friendly and helpful. As soon as you come into the dealership everyone welcomes you and make you feel important. Matt Smith excellent salesmen he took his time with me and explained many thinks, didn't feel any pressure to sale me a car..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Smith, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gawiser
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Demeanor"

The product presentation and subsequent sale closure exhibited by Jack Galloway and Bob Kutz was very professional in every aspect. Bob's product knowledge and follow up after the sale was noteworthy. This was an excellent car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Kutz, Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adurn
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Excellent job! I was so happy with how everything turned out. Ed was a great person to deal with. I truly appreciated his honesty and integrity throughout the entire process. Matt Williams was also wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
duffy306
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

Working with Bill at Blaise Alexander was a great experience. He was helpful and answered all my question and worked very hard to make a deal we could both live with. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Reilly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhaney7407
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Sales"

Purchased a new Sonata from a dealer in Ohio in 2015. Shortly thereafter, car experienced several issues. Took the vehicle to local dealer(Blaise Alexandria). They treated us like we bought the car from them and repaired all problems in a timely manner. Decided to trade the Sonata in 2016 for a hybrid. After looking at the competition, decided to buy from Blaise due an excellent price we obtained on a 2016 Sonata Hybrid, the quality and features of the car, and foremost, our outstanding experiences with their service dept. The combination of great service, a non-pushy and well-informed salesperson, a really good deal, and treating all customers well, makes car buying a positive experience (instead of like a trip to the dentist).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Gallowway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?