About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Bell Hyundai

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

39 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Bell Hyundai
7125 Ritchie Highway,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Bob Bell Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pacifico Hyundai

549 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

668 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ironcitygetz
9/28/2010
Reason For Visit
Service

"i pretty much made this a day long process and the folks..."

i pretty much made this a day long process and the folks at bob bell made things rather enjoyable. while i was convinced on buying a used vehicle upon arrival, i eventually drove out with exactly the car i wanted. i was not pushed into this decision in any way and in fact was encouraged to compare all numbers on used and new and weigh the decision. all of the folks i dealt with that day were professional and courteous. each new their product and gave me every opportunity to dig as deeply as neccessary to get answers to my questions. i was an enjoyable experience overall and that is not how i pictured my experience at the beginning. thanks to all of you at bob bell! sincerely bill getz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bob wells, mike fitzpatrick sr and jr, rick (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwatkins7
9/27/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was great working with Leon. He did not pressure me..."

It was great working with Leon. He did not pressure me at all. Has a good attitude. In some places that I have been in recent years, I have had to produce my driver's license and sign a form to be able to see a car or talk to anyone. I did not like that, and that was not the way at Bob Bell with Leon. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steffyc
8/30/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Andrew went above and beyond to work with me on price as..."

Andrew went above and beyond to work with me on price as well as locate the exact vehicle that I wanted. It was a fantastic car buying experience and I will recommend Bob Bell Hyundai to everyone I know. In fact, I have laready done so with a friend and a family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Fontana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidpeab
8/28/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We'd heard a lot of good things about Hyundai from family..."

We'd heard a lot of good things about Hyundai from family and friends. My stepfather owns an Elentra and encouraged us to check them out. We were trading in our 2002 Camry and had automatically considered another Toyota or Honda since that is what we had bought in the past. When we went to Bob Bell we met Tracie and she was very patient with us, working overtime to finish the deal. She had us drive the Elentra and felt a bit cramped, the same reason we rejected the Honda Insight. Then we saw the beautiful 2011 Sonata. After driving it we had to have it. The rest is history.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracie Notaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dimples38
8/27/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I knew what car I was looking for which was the hyundai..."

I knew what car I was looking for which was the hyundai elantra,I test drove it i liked it very much the sales person was right on time explaining everything about the car.my sales person was very professional, polite, and any questions i had he answer all of them. I was very pleased to leave and drive off the lot with my 2010 hyundai elantra,i would recommend all my friends and family to come to bob bell friendly car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Johnson,Micheal Fitzpatrick,Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda V
8/26/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came to Bob Bells on Ritchie Hwy and a lovely young..."

I came to Bob Bells on Ritchie Hwy and a lovely young lady Tracie was there greeting Me as I walked through the door. I had already selected a make and model that I wanted and when I test drove it it ran ok then Tracie suggested that I test drive the Elantra Touring, Took it for a spin and after her assistance I purchaced the car the very next day, Tracie was amazing and thanks to her I will be back for my nexy purchase. Regards Linda V

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ridnby
8/24/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tracie was awesome! No matter how many questions I asked,..."

Tracie was awesome! No matter how many questions I asked, how many times I stopped by before making my final decision, Tracie answered all questions and made me feel welcome every time. Rick was cool too. Thank you guys for making my purchase so easy. I look forward to dealing here again. Watch out guys, I WILL BE BACK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracie Notaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fxfx
8/21/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tracie was really good with us, and our young son. She..."

Tracie was really good with us, and our young son. She answered all our questions, some times before we asked them. The only negative part was not their fault- We had a long wait because of the other dealership involved in getting our car to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracie Notaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
davenl
8/14/2010
Reason For Visit
Service

"I,ENJOY DEALING WITH BOB BELL BECOUSE EVERYONE IS VERY..."

I,ENJOY DEALING WITH BOB BELL BECOUSE EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND I WOULD NOT SHOP AT NO OTHER PLACE,I TELL ANYONE I TALK TO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW HYUNDAI GO TO BOB BELL AND ASK FOR ERIC COLEMAN, FOR TRUE DEAL. THANK YOU, DAVID N. LEASE,I OWNED 5 HYUNDAI;S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ERIC COLEMAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
airbornecow
8/13/2010
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Avoid this dealership AT ALL COST. Our sales rep,..."

Avoid this dealership AT ALL COST. Our sales rep, Charlie, was very deceptive. He told us the dealership based their used car using KBB, but gave us a figure that was way higher than that of KBB. They attempted to trying to get us to finance with them even before agreeing on the car price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 39 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory