About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

203 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"New car review"

- iloveumad

Love my 2017 Hyundia Tucsan and management there. Management was very helpful and fixed any problems that I had. Last Hyundai lasted me 11 years and was great to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 03, 2017

"Bob Bell"

- kehrer34

This is my second Hyundai from Bob Bell and love the vehicle. Wish they didn't discontinue the lifetime oil change with the new vehicle purchase. Overall though a very good experience purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert May
January 30, 2017

"In retrospect"

- sunshinedaydreams1994

Everyone in the shop was friendly and helpful without being over aggressive Paul took the time to explain each step of the process (I'm a first time buyer) and ensured that I understood everything completely I recieved the car in perfect condition and he patiently sat with me and showed me how to operate every little detail from the rear window defroster to changing the tone on the radio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 27, 2017

"Buying a Tucson"

- bradburn14

Salesman Paul Upright was wonderful to work with and made the car buying experience much better than I had before. He was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I got what I wanted. Thank you , Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Upright
January 27, 2017

"very satisfied"

- drogers5887

I am very satisfied with Bob Bell Hyundai. They treat you like you are the only one in the dealership and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I will recommend them to friends who are looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
January 27, 2017

"Alyssa Pavlik Review"

- apav213

My overall experience was excellent. Sam asked what I was looking for in a car and was able to show me the available options without pushing me into something I didn't want. I was in and out in a few hours and was delivered the best possible customer service. My family and I will always be customers of Bob Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
January 23, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- ahennick13

My experience at Bob Bell Hyundai was excellent! Robert was very friendly, helpful and honest. I would gladly recommended Bob Bell Hyundai to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert May
January 21, 2017

"Life with Lincoln for 15 years"

- hsseal

Every thing went great the car more than replaced Lincoln hoping that it last as long or longer than 15yrs. I'm hoping that this car wil serve us and be dependable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby wells. Mr Glascoe
January 21, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra- C.Paye"

- cpaye0513

Very Personable and Professional Salesmen. I know that I can be very indecisive and particular, but I didn't feel any pressure at all when making a decision. I am pleased to say that I have exactly what I was looking for. Jeff and Eric worked very well together as a team, and I would definitely love to work with them again and would definitely recommend Bob Bell in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Eric
January 20, 2017

"Bob Bell Hyundai is awesome!"

- sxbrown2

My buying experience at Bob Bell Hyundai was great. Rob May, my salesperson was patient, knowledgeable and very helpful. He took a lot of time explaining the features & benefits of several models to help me make an educated decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob May
21 - 30 of 203 results