About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Bell Hyundai

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

120 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Bell Hyundai
7125 Ritchie Highway,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Bob Bell Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heritage Hyundai Towson

881 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
College Park Hyundai

548 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brooke130
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

The whole staff is really friendly and informative. They make sure you understand everything you're getting out of your car. And seem to care about your needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
muffley
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BILLS"

I WAS TOLD OVER THE PHONE ABOUGHT PRICE MATCHING AND WAS SCEPTICAL. UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE GREETED IN A FRIENDLY MANNER AND THE PRICE WAS WORKED OUT TO A BETTER DEAL THAN PROMISED. THANKS AGAIN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SAM LEE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
retmsg
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Daughter likes the car"

My daughter had a Sonata Sport before and noticed this one had more features than her last one. This car is well worth the price I paid for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think his name was Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tzernick
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very patient"

Our salesman was new to selling cars, however he knew the cars. Since it was a multi-dealer and he was from Ford, he still (upon our request) showed us the Hyndai and used their sales manager to help us find the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahaddad91
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Bell experience"

My experience at Bob Bell was amazing! It surpassed all expectations that I had. William Hassan was a true professional. He was very honest and genuine. He took extra time to explain all the details and answered any concerns or questions that I had. This is the first time purchasing a vehicle and I cannot begin to explain how happy and pleased I am with the experience I had at Bob Bell. I have already recommended a friend of mine to William and he bought a vehicle from him as well. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants a Hyundai to pursue the Bob Bell experience that I had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William hassan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ayotar
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lovelly car"

I loved my picked up Product, 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE value edition. The well negotiated Internet price, along with the product quality, is very attractive. I will keep it as long as possible, hopefully for more than 10 years compare with my old Hyundai car; 2004 Hyundai Accent GT which served me 9 years with regular maintenance and without any mechanical/electrical and other troubles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashleyishler
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman was the best part"

The gentlemen who sold me the car was very kind and patient, but I can't say that about the Finance Manager or the Maintenance Team. If they were the ones selling me the car, I wouldn't have purchased. They were rude and aggressive. Also the inside of my car wasn't wiped down from the factory delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
staceyfinley37
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

Had to bring my vehicle back three times due to items not being on the vehicle that I had paid for, it needed cleaned, and the navigation did not work due to not having the right sd card

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Wells and Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaquilleafranklin
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

Everyone in the delearship was very friendly and has a snack bar for you while you wait. Give a lot of information about cars that you may not have knew

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angiemicciche
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly honest salesman"

Salesman assisted in finding a vehicle with options that fit my needs. Answered all questions honestly and promptly. Had my new car cleaned and fueled while I was finishing my paperwork. Great Salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 120 results

Need a new car?