About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

284 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- shiquitanelson

My experience purchasing my first vehicle was absolutely wonderful. Milos made the experience stress free and easy to complete. I would definitely say my experience at Hyundai was a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos Kartas
July 28, 2017

"Dominic Hyundai sales"

- russell.brotz

Dominic is the guy to purchase a Hyundai from. He made me feel extremely comfortable and explained everything to me step by step. If I could always buy a car through Dominic the process wouldn't be so bad. If I decide to purchase another Hyundai I would only go through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 26, 2017

"Bob Bell Hyundai"

- terrakicker3

Great service and the salesperson Eric Coleman was great to deal with. He was very helpful in every aspect of my experience. I would recommend him to anyone I know for his expertise and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coleman
July 25, 2017

"Hate the vehicle sold to me"

- crh1207

To be honest, I hate the vehicle that I purchased and would like to get another Hyundai model. I was not offered a test drive and the process felt rushed. Also there was a paint chip when I bought the car off the show room floor and it still has yet to be fixed. If there is anything that Hyundai could do, I would still like a Hyundai, just not the veloster. I would prefer an elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2017

"Dennis Bright is the #1 salesmen"

- m.pecora78

This is my second purchase from this dealership and Dennis Bright. He listens to my needs and works with me to get the best deal. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Bright
July 19, 2017

"Enjoyable experience"

- iacof232

The overall experience was very good and the sales person engaged me through email as we settled on a price. Other dealers asked that I come in even though I told them I had already test driven the vehicle and knew exactly what I wanted. They didn't wish to negotiate on a best offer, except Bob Bell and one other local dealer. This saved me countless hours and allowed me to enjoy time in between emails with my family or getting work done. They did a great job detailing the car and explaining all the features. The car rides great and I feel that I got value for my money. I did feel that I was low balled on my trade-in on their initial offer but they worked with me when I showed them my research in its value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domonic
July 18, 2017

"joe"

- janarino

Very Happy with the car just wish I knew how to navigate it better. Sound system is great Car is beautiful. Would by another when the time comes .. My seventh Hyundia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2017

"A happy experience"

- bendior36

There isn't much to tell, the experience was next level. I was highly impressed with my choice of vehicle and the dealership. It just can't get any more perfect than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM Jeff
July 14, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- kahl.tiffany

Eric is an honest, efficient and knowledgeable sales person. I would recommend any friends or family looking to buy a Hyundai to work with Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coleman
July 12, 2017

"Great Salesperson"

- kchristian0

Terry James was an exceptional sales person - she was in contact with me the entire time and met all my needs in the customer service form.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry James
21 - 30 of 284 results