About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

263 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2017

"Fantastic experience."

- hiimgerald

I bought my first car, 2017 Hyundai Veloster through Bob Bell Hyundai and I will definitely be going back. Even though I went on a busy holiday, everything was dealt with quickly and professionally. The staff was helpful beyond words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo, John, and Jeff I believe
June 08, 2017

"Can't beat the price"

- michellew1135

This is my 3rd Hyundai. I have a Sonata and Elantra, and it was now time to purchase the Santa Fe Sport. The value and the warranty keeps my family coming back. We have purchased all 3 at Bob Bell Hyundai, and have not been disappointed either time. Keep up the great work Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coleman
June 04, 2017

"Professional service"

- tginn520

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership. The staff at Bob Bell Hyundai made the experience easy and enjoyable. All of my questions were answered satisfactorily and I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert May Jr
June 03, 2017

"it is good"

- hangarchen

BOB BELL HYUNDAI is good for buying a new Hyundai car. I bought a new hyundai sonata caar with a fair price from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

"new HYundai Sonata Sport"

- vet1969csf

good car I had a 2004 Hyundai Sonata I hope the new car gives me the same service thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx xxx xx x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

"Happy purchase"

- corina.mctaggart

Very pleased with how the Rob took care of me. He approached me immediately, answered all my questions and concerns as well as covered everything about the sale and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert May
May 28, 2017

"Joshua Hornberger buying review"

- joshuaryanhornberger

Dave was awesome. He did not haggle me, he was patient, informative and very professional. I would strongly recommend Dave to anybody interested in purchasing a new vehicle, along with recommending Bob Bell. They are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Morgan
May 26, 2017

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- amiller101788

I can only use positive words to describe my car buying experience at Bob Bell Hyundai Glen Burnie, i would highly recommend this dealership to others. I would also recommend my salesman Milos Kartas, HE IS THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos Kartas
May 18, 2017

"Mr. James Franklin"

- david.cutler1981

Please review my comments sent to Hyundai. The condensed version of those remarks speaks to Mr. Franklin's courteous professionalism and easy-going demeanor. I entered the dealership short on time, in need of a full pay off for my trade-in, and experiencing a horrible migraine. Mr. Franklin took care of me and got me into the vehicle that I needed. I will do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Franklin
May 13, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase"

- shunter789

Thank you very much for showing me several vehicles, allowing the test rides that helped me access the real feel and function of the vehicle, being patient, and answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wells
21 - 30 of 263 results