About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Satusfaction"

- kharry123

We were very satisfied with our visit and sale at Bob Bell Hyundai. Our salesman, Sam, was very helpful in securing the deal we were looking for. He is professional, knowledgeable and personable. The manager Jeff also worked hard to get us the price and payment we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
January 07, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- akela.hicks

The experience was amazing I was left very satisfied with my visit. I test drive several cars and he made sure that I left with the one that I loved the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 29, 2016

"NEW CAR"

- erika.n.hensley

I had a pleasant experience. The warranty was not explained as well until I went to do the financial aspect. I was also supposed to receive a cargo net for my trunk along with my car, this was not in the trunk when I looked after leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- daddygene10

My son told me about this dealership and I am pleased I have visit this dealerships which was farther away from my house that other dealerships didn't offer this customer service and pressure free thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. ERIC COLEMAN
December 23, 2016

"Awesome"

- cariecowing

Nice car. I am glad I made the chose that I did. The staff were very nice. I would go back. I do think the price could have gone down a little more. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
December 23, 2016

"A great experience at Bob Bell Hyundai"

- privacy304

Bob Bell Hyundai is the type of dealership that makes you feel welcome from the time you answer the door until the time that you exit the door they make buying a car and experience worthwhile and not a hassle for your business I would rate them the number one Hyundai dealership in the Maryland DC Virginia area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesperson Miss Brenda
December 21, 2016

"The right place to purchase"

- hammerjames

We called and told our sales person what we needed they were very knowledgeable and got us through the process quickly and efficiently, I was impressed thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob,The Hyundai sales manager
December 16, 2016

"Wonderful"

- drewl1016

It was a wonderful experience as soon as I walked into the dealership. I was great by Terri James who was great throughout the whole process. The finance manager was very helpful as well. I would definitely refer people to buy a new or used car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri James
December 13, 2016

"Hyundai"

- scottmiles300

My dad has probably bought 10 cars from Bob Bell and he uses salesman Nick every time. Nick was awesome to work with and I would recommend him and Bob Bell to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 13, 2016

"Slimey slimey slimey "

- Honestbuyet

I just purchased a 2014 Scion XB from the Hyundai dealer of Bob Bell. The salesman is slimey, I complained to the sales manager and asked for a different salesman and he said no problem, but my wife noticed the manager winking at the slime all salesman, so the only thing that changed in this deal was the rating of the dealership. Salesman= Slimeball, Sales Manager= Slimeball as well. Lying is completely not necessary to sell cars, the truth will do. I was under pressure because if time constraints to buy, but I wouldn't buy a $100 bill off them for $2.00. Very bad experience. If my wife had told me about the wink, I wouldn't have bought the car. Bad experience, nice car, just bad experience with slimeballs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager,
21 - 30 of 187 results