About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

236 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Review"

- kinsey_alexis

My dealer was very friendly and informative he took his time with me and has very patient with me as I bought my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos
April 25, 2017

"Great dealership"

- sbristow1991

Went in with the car I wanted in mind , took a test drive and 3 hours later I drove off the lot in my brand new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill shuey
April 21, 2017

"Sam's the man to see"

- jeanola2

Sam provided such courteous and caring service. He guided me through the car buying process effortlessly, giving me sound advice, helping me make my decisions with confidence. I recommend him highly. He gave clear explanations of the functionality of my new car and also gave a perception of the financing process that I had never thought about. He was amazing and again I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 21, 2017

"New Car "Who dis""

- mayokelley

My experience with Bob Bell was excellent . I appreciate the fact that they have integrity and pride with everything they do . The price was accurate to my price range . They didn't pressure me into something else . The place is beautiful . My kids loved the snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos Kartas
April 20, 2017

"Very happy"

- lease_david

E. Coleman has always been very helpful in many ways , and Bob Wells is another very good salesperson who is ready to help in anyway he can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
E. Coleman, the best
April 19, 2017

"Great Sales Experience!"

- psheahan33

Had a great sales rep Bill who took the time to help me test drive and review multiple options for me. Was extremely patient throughout the process and was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone in the area looking for a new vehicle. Made other comments in regards to my experience on the previous page as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sheuy
April 14, 2017

"LEFT ME OUT TO DRY!!! "

- NEVERAGAIN

VERY DISTRAUGHT ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE! ACCIDENT HAPPENED IN JANUARY, IT'S APRIL!! I brought in my 2011 Hyundai Sonata to repair an accident and additional work (Darren) Car was supposed to go to body shop first for accident repairs but didn't.(body shop was full, not my fault) went to service first and I was up-charged to the tune of 3k without any body work being done at all. I was pissed at the price I was charge and I went to pickup my car and the wrong tires were on them at that? While dealing with that issue I was begged for my body shop work to be done to fix my experience. Upon picking my car up I found out it went to body shop and was broken down before I actually authorized the work.They scrambled to get me in the office to sign because I was there to pickup vehicle and they had already taken it apart! I only agreed after I asked Kelly if I would have to pay nothing more additional and she said nothing additional, this is it!!! When I went back 2 weeks later to get my vehicle I was told I needed to pay an additional $2400.00? I WILL NEVER AGAIN GO TO THEM FOR ANYTHING. They payed for a rental for 2 weeks and cut me off without telling on site rental spot until a week later that they refused to cover any further, even though rental company sends them paperwork DAILY on rental status. I was told I'd be responsible even though the process was done incorrectly . I WAS LEFT OUT TO DRY. LEFT TO PAY 2400.00 when I was told the debacle was all over. I am a mother of 5 single paying mortgage and just trying to survive. this is going to take me under! Like I told Kelly had she told me I needed money to get my car 1 I would have never allowed them to touch my car again.. or 2 I would have been getting that money together but I got blindsided and bamboozled!!NEVER AGAIN. next time I'll go to a small shop not a corporation who doesn't care about the little people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DARREN, KELLY, RICK BALESKI
April 08, 2017

"Thank You"

- gingerville

Our thanks to the car sales personnel. We were immediately greeted in the showroom which made us feel comfortable. We had previously decided on the model of car we were interested in and we were shown all available models at the dealership. Sales personnel were very knowledgeable, informative and professional. Our sincere thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos Kartas, Paul Upright
April 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ddg520

My salesman Rob May was awesome. He gave is the best deal and was waiting for us when we arrived to start the process and get us on the road fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob May
April 07, 2017

"Drove down from Philly, drove back happy"

- amato13

They had a 2016 leftover I'd been looking for, that was a bit hard to find. Mike the manager was up front with pricing, sent me an invoice, I accepted the offer over the phone/email. He held it for me until the weekend. I was told her kept the key with him so no one accidentally sold it off. When I got down there he set me up with James to take a test drive, make sure the vehicle was what I wanted and do the paper work. James was exceptional. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Mike, Jacob
21 - 30 of 236 results