About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Bell Hyundai

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Bell Hyundai
7125 Ritchie Highway,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Bob Bell Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thompson Hyundai

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

965 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
herber.medina
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase"

Everything was smooth and I love my Hyundai genesis . Sales manager William gave me a fair deal. I will be a bob bell customer for life .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ksti99
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tuscan"

Overall had a good experience here purchasing my new 2016 Tuscan. My husband bought his new Sonata here last year, and this will be my first Hyundai (previously only ever had Nissan's). I know a fair amount about cars, did alot of research - so knew what I wanted when I got to the dealer. I only looked at 1 vehicle, as it was the only one with the features I wanted & would trade my current car in for. The money game is always a little pushing & shoving, but I honestly didn't appreciate the negative tone when I advised what I needed to pay per month. I ended up getting that monthly payment to what I needed to be by increasing money down, and negotiating a few things. Would have been alot easier if things would have been explained better from the "get go". Alot of wasted time. Also was not happy about not getting a 2nd key to my vehicle the day I drove it away. 3 weeks later, I now have a 2nd key fob. Took alot of following up by me, time out of my work day, and much more time at the dealer to get the 2nd key.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njmarra
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Bells review"

Good salesman good experience I have nothing but good things to say about Bob Bells very clean dealership they all made us feel comfortable thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Milos Kartas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenyonnkai
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

Great service, would definitely come back or refer somebody to this company. Very quick and informative. Great price, and helped me get on the road in a timely fashion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tblady2003
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Senior citizen car buying"

All of my needs were met and follow up help was given the dealer was very helpful to a senior citizen buying a new car and patient with her questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherryhogan96
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

I found Bob Bell Ford to be very helpful and friendly to deal with in buying a new and used car. I like the sales people that work with me in buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Morgan Dick Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tina_tot_23
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best people"

I personally loved everyone at this location the loyalty to each other taking care of me in a swift timely matter . Best car buying experience of my life .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

D. Morgan Will finance lady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennyjohn8484
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a tucson"

Dennis Bright made this purchase the best car experience I've had. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I left the dealership confident in my purchase. I needed items added to the car and the service department helped me set up the time that was convenient for me. We drive 28 miles to come to Bob Bell because the staff is friendly and competent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Upright, Dennis Bright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfuller344
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smile on my face"

I'm happyBob bell Hyundai did a great job helping me get a new ride I went there thinking my husband and i would walk out in our old car but the team was great so GO bob bell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gabriela.dabija
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Jog!"

I have a HYUNDAY Sonata ,and I thought I will enjoy having an other one a bit bigger.I am leasing for the first time,so time will tell if my choice was right. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Milos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 142 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.