About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Bell Hyundai

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

99 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Bell Hyundai
7125 Ritchie Highway,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Bob Bell Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Heritage Hyundai Towson

822 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
College Park Hyundai

483 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
99 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dhaber323
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Extremely quick purchase once testing the car and finding the exact car i saw online was able to purchase it without a problem. And enjoying the vehicle ever since.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Wells

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carltonmn
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I had a good experience in my dealings with Bob Bell Hyundai. Leon and the finance team were all very helpful and courteous throughout our time doing our transaction. The turnover of our lease vehicle was also seamless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tbrooks311
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good"

My experience was well, friendly and the saleman was very good. I would recommend more people attend this dealer when they go shopping. This was a good experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carmel9376
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my review"

Sam was awesome! He got me a great deal! My car was clean and had a full tank of gas! I would recommend him and Bob Bell Hyundai to all of my family and friends!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robin195
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent purchase"

It was an easy, simple process and the friendliness and courtesy of all the staff was tremendous. They made it easy to consider and weigh all the options before making the purchase, worked hard to help keep it within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARY-KURTZ
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasurable Experience"

Professional, friendly experience. Will recommend dealership to friends. Professional salesman. Beautiful facility. Clean and comfortable. Good refreshments and nice, comfortable waiting area. Soft drinks and coffee offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Yurek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TCIERNIAK
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous experience"

I would highly recommend Bob Bell Hyundai to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Eric was the best! He was patient, knowledgeable, and would recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EC_6611
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Very Satisfied Customer"

I required to purchase a vehicle ASAP so I searched the internet for ideas and consultant Paul Tseng's name from Bob Bell popped up. I made an appointment and I'm very pleased with the purchase of my Elantra 2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Tseng

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJB4011
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

excellent is the only way to describe my experience . I bought a new car from your dealership August 19, 2015, I knew that I had to return. Keep up the excellent WORK!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerald Eric Coleman, and Susan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOHNFONTANA
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase - Hyundai Sonata"

Worked with Sales Consultant - Andrew Fontana, on this purchase. This is the 6th Vehicle that I have purchased from Bob Bell Automotive. Always appreciative for their care and helping me decide on the right vehicle for my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Fontana, Joe Bothoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 99 results

Need a new car?