About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

156 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2016

"Bob Bell Huyndai"

- sarabironman

My boyfriend bought his car from this dealership a year ago and we had experienced excellent service so when it came time for me to purchase a new vehicle, we did the same. Very satisfied with both transactions, and both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2016

"Bob bell"

- pearsondoug11

Dealer was fast and friend. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Worked with me to get the payments and price I wanted and gave a great deal on trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam lee
September 16, 2016

"Bob Bell"

- djs2769

This was a very positive experience and I would send anyone here to purchase a vehicle. Eric Coleman was truly a gem and listened to all my needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coleman and Susan in finance
September 09, 2016

"Great staff"

- raevonn1

The staff here was awesome. I was greeted immediately upon entering and helped. My salesperson and rep from finance were super friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions and kept me thoroughly entertained throughout the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
September 08, 2016

"Very Pleased!"

- thayerrobinson

I was extremely nervous walking in the dealership. My sales rep put me right at ease and talked to me rather than trying to make a sale. I got what i wanted, needed and could afford! Very satisfied from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Coleman
August 30, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- mejenkin

I have purchased two vehicles from Bob Bell Hyundai so far and both times I have been very satisfied. I was greeted right away and the staff was very friendly. They answered all of my questions and helped me to choose the best car for me. I was never forced to purchase something I did not need. I would definitely recommend Bob Bell to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2016

"The best"

- dmmiller14

I could not have been happier. The saleswoman was very pleasant and all workers were great. I would go back in a minute. Never been treated better. They put Car-Max to shame. Just a good car and my son now wons one as well. You cannot go wrong buying from them. Quick and fair. One cannot ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
teri James
August 20, 2016

"Hyundai Genesis coupe"

- bobbyzapatos

Purchasing a car here was quick and easy I test drove the two cars I was looking at and bought one and was on my way quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
August 12, 2016

"Sheri- 2017 SantaFe Sport"

- salascio

I have purchased several vehicles over the years. The staff at Bob Bell was very polite and honest. They didn't pressure me into buying on the first visit. It would definitely return to this dealership for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
August 03, 2016

"Easy going car buying"

- andrea.r.jones124

I never felt pressured to buy a car. I didn't received a ton of texts or calls after test driving the first time, which I appreciated. When I went back, car buying was easy and professional without being pushy. I wish all car buying experiences were like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
21 - 30 of 156 results