About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

214 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Excellent"

- pjwright0

My experience at Bob Bell was excellent. The sale representative was fast and friendly. I will be servicing my vehicle the Bob bell service center. I will recommend family and friends. It was a pleasure doing business at Bob Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 10, 2017

"review"

- sdages37

everything was excellent, being a previous employee and customer at bob bell i felt i got treated with extra special attention but as i looked around i could see other customers were feeling just as well taken care of. Hats off to Terry who took care of everything i wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 09, 2017

"What buying a new car should be like"

- carolrubin45

25 word minimum. That won't be easy because I have no complaints to explain. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
March 09, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Accent"

- aaronjessicafairfax

Bobby Perdue gave amazing and timely customer service over the phone, e-mail, and in person. He understood my vehicle needs and was a pleasure to deal with while we discussed finances. Thanks Bobby for a great experience and for going above and beyond to come in on his day off to finalize my purchase. I would also like to thank John from the finance department who went out of his way to go back and get a better finance rate from the banks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Perdue, John
March 04, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- dadler0

My experience at Bob Bell Hyundai was very positive and the entire purchase went smoothly and was done in a time efficient manner. All of the people I worked with at Bob Bell Hyundai were friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos Kartas and Jeff Glascoe
March 02, 2017

"Great experience"

- rmccoil2089

Robert the salesman made it very easy to buy their no pressure let me look around at what they had answered questions when I asked him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2017

"2017 Elantra VE"

- jim3rdgen

2017 Hyundai Elantra VE Rims and sunroof are nice. Great value and technology for a great price. Love the interior and exterior. Comfortable ride and nice handling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Franklin
February 27, 2017

"THE BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE"

- lejuenedgreen

MS. TERRY JAMES, SALESPERSON IS THE BEST. I LOVED EVERY MINUTE. ALL QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED WITHOUT HESITATION. MS. JAMES AND MR. JOHN ALWAYS GREET WITH A SMILE AND A HUG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. JOHN ?? (FINANCE OFFICER)
February 26, 2017

"Dealer survey"

- kkboswell

The best car buying experience that we have ever had! All of the employees that we met with were professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Bob Bell to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry James
February 10, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- hmay110

Loved this dealership. They worked with me and got me in and out. I'm so happy with my new car! They even followed up to make sure I was still happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert May
21 - 30 of 216 results