About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Bell Hyundai

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

129 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Bell Hyundai
7125 Ritchie Highway,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Bob Bell Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thompson Hyundai

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

928 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
benitavillari
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

Everyone at Bob Bell Glen Burnie, treated me with respect and professionalism. I was referred to this dealership by a close friend, I'm so happy with my car & service, I've already referred friends and coworkers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Milos & William

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
femclaren
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice car"

So far this has been a positive experience. I hope we will have a good and long relationship. The car is peppy and easy to drive. The electronics are great and easy to use. The trunk space is wonderful. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth Glicksman William Hassan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nphilli10
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Bell Hyundai"

I had a wonderful experience at Bob Bell Hyundai. Paul Tsang was very thorough and extremely helpful when answering all questions related to my car/purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Tsang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
raykazmerski
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service Happy Customer!"

Eric greeted me at the front door, ask me questions pertaining to my driving needs. Eric then suggested the Tucson. He was very professional, was very knowledgeable about the truck and,explained everything in detail. I am very happy with my experience at Bob Bell. Also Susan in the finance office was a true pleasure to work with. Thank you Bob Bell for these 2 wonderful salespeople.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dballardrrt
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service. Best car buying experience everywhere. I will forever be a loyal customer. I am going to recommend this dealership to everyone that I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nidal.babaa89
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I had a great experience here. Couldn't of been any better. I really am loving the car, it has been everything I thought it would be and more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hreichna
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing experience"

this was the second vehicle we purchased at this dealership in two years. that should say it all. at the financing stage it would be helpful to be informed of any discounts available - rather than having to ask for them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

leon johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianturley
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

The place was nice to work with, very clean . the car was nice and clean, Bob Bell , I will always get my car their ,my family got all the car their.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kirk0507
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata Purchase"

I have purchased 18 vehicles in my lifetime. This purchase was by far the fastest, and most professional experience I have ever have. Kudo's to Leon and the finance lady.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brooke130
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

The whole staff is really friendly and informative. They make sure you understand everything you're getting out of your car. And seem to care about your needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 129 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.