About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- dcallahan414

Paul and Dick were excellent and provided great customer service. They didn't play any games in negotiating the sale as many other dealerships do. They didn't try to oversell and we're extremely accomodating. I was in and out of there in my brand new car in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- rrferia

My first time having a Hyundai car and I love it! Not just the car, but the experience of being with the dealership from inquiring and ending up in purchasing the car. A wonderful experience. I could and would recommend it to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos
November 02, 2016

"Best car dudes ever"

- juliehorn09

Wonderful. Everyone was great. I was overwhelmed with numbers and what to do, but Sam and the two men I previously mentioned, manager and appraiser, were awesome. They all helped me with every question and made sure I knew what I was doing. Thank you!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 26, 2016

"I love the Car"

- divacents84

Eric got me everything that I asked for, and I am very pleased with my Car. My favorite is the all black interior, very professional and funny lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
October 26, 2016

"Bob bell review"

- fan8and35

Everything went well and my purchase experience was good. Salesmen were professional and knowledgeable. Car was delivered clean and the features were explained to me. All my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul tsueng and Robert perdue
October 21, 2016

"none"

- sang.h.lee52.mil

I do not have time for this, but the staff was very helpful and not wasted my time with lots of frivolous things and stuck to important point at hand. This was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
October 14, 2016

"Great experience!!"

- beckyf2344

Went in looking for a specific vehicle. The dealership showed me several cars that I really liked till we found the perfect one. I took two test drives to determine the right one. My sales person milios was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends!$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 08, 2016

"Mr Jackson"

- jack09071

My sale person was Paul Tseng he was very knowledgeable and very patient well done Paul Tseng and Paul call me to make sure everything ok again Paul well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2016

"Good service"

- nadinegombas

Thanks to Milo I was able to get a good car. He was very helpful and walked us through each step towards getting our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
September 29, 2016

"Painless Experience"

- dkonczos5

The best car buying experience I have ever had and would highly recommend this dealership. There was no pressure to purchase and the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 171 results