About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Bell Hyundai

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

125 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Bell Hyundai
7125 Ritchie Highway,
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Bob Bell Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Thompson Hyundai

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Heritage Hyundai Towson

902 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dballardrrt
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Excellent service. Best car buying experience everywhere. I will forever be a loyal customer. I am going to recommend this dealership to everyone that I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nidal.babaa89
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I had a great experience here. Couldn't of been any better. I really am loving the car, it has been everything I thought it would be and more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hreichna
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchasing experience"

this was the second vehicle we purchased at this dealership in two years. that should say it all. at the financing stage it would be helpful to be informed of any discounts available - rather than having to ask for them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

leon johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianturley
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

The place was nice to work with, very clean . the car was nice and clean, Bob Bell , I will always get my car their ,my family got all the car their.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kirk0507
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sonata Purchase"

I have purchased 18 vehicles in my lifetime. This purchase was by far the fastest, and most professional experience I have ever have. Kudo's to Leon and the finance lady.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brooke130
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly"

The whole staff is really friendly and informative. They make sure you understand everything you're getting out of your car. And seem to care about your needs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
muffley
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BILLS"

I WAS TOLD OVER THE PHONE ABOUGHT PRICE MATCHING AND WAS SCEPTICAL. UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE GREETED IN A FRIENDLY MANNER AND THE PRICE WAS WORKED OUT TO A BETTER DEAL THAN PROMISED. THANKS AGAIN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SAM LEE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
retmsg
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Daughter likes the car"

My daughter had a Sonata Sport before and noticed this one had more features than her last one. This car is well worth the price I paid for it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think his name was Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tzernick
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very patient"

Our salesman was new to selling cars, however he knew the cars. Since it was a multi-dealer and he was from Ford, he still (upon our request) showed us the Hyndai and used their sales manager to help us find the right car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ahaddad91
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Bell experience"

My experience at Bob Bell was amazing! It surpassed all expectations that I had. William Hassan was a true professional. He was very honest and genuine. He took extra time to explain all the details and answered any concerns or questions that I had. This is the first time purchasing a vehicle and I cannot begin to explain how happy and pleased I am with the experience I had at Bob Bell. I have already recommended a friend of mine to William and he bought a vehicle from him as well. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants a Hyundai to pursue the Bob Bell experience that I had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William hassan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 125 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.