About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Brady Honda

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

21 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Brady Honda
3855 East Boyd Rd.,
Decatur, Illinois 62521
Bob Brady Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

2950 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bommarito Honda

3032 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
21 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
scottbons6504
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

This is a great dealership with a team atmosphere. Everyone worked together to me my needs...including playing with my overly tired son while we we signed paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Wenskunas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpninmer
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best yet!"

Best salesperson and car buying experience I have had. Salesperson and staff were helpful and friendly. No pressure. Lots of good info provided on the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership was very accommodating of our interests and requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jalger68
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai purchase"

Joe Wenskunas was the best salesman. He took the time to listen to what I wanted. I was down to choosing the color and he parked them side by side got me to compare. We hadn't purchased a vehicle from this dealership since 1988. Joe is the total reason we purchased one now. I was very impressed with his genuine and caring attitude and his excellent knowledge of every vehicle. We were going on a trip the day after purchase and they made sure the protection was applied to the windshield while we were doing the paperwork. That's above and beyond! This is our first Hyundai and I'm loving it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Wenskunas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
icpf
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Very pleased. No pressure. So friendly. Knowledgeable. Like able. Trust worthy. Loved the car from the moment I got in the car. Puts a smile on my face when ever I drive it. Feels so solid. Comfortable. So happy with my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephany Snith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l4sythe13
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Hyundai Rules! 3 of my boys as well as myself have Hyundai cars and we are all very happy. I know we will all buy Hyundai again. Features, safety, warranty, and overall style make Hyundai great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silent6
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Honest sales person"

Stephanie Smith was our sales person. We were impressed with her no hassle approach with our purchase. The sales manager made sure that she was the only person that we had to deal with. Nice job Stephanie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gingerwattsdvm
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Bob Brady Hyundai"

I had a great experience at this dealership. Excellent customer service! I was more than happy with my trade in value and I feel that I got my new car at a fair price. I am very pleased. Thank you Stephanie Smith!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris.aterclm
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"16 Santa Fe"

Nick the service manager at Bob Brady is awesome problem solver and works well with others . My wife was apprehensive about dealing with the service department but Nick has made us both feel that the problem will be taken care of. Will be in on Monday March 15th with my Santa Fa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
neveragain
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"finance RUDE"

Rude, dont explain well, pushty cause it was closing time, will not return calls in timely manner to cancel warranty request. Will not give a good name at all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

ray finance person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaFoot
12/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very rude finance person, didn't explain numbers well,..."

Very rude finance person, didn't explain numbers well, when we questioned them he was incredibly rude. He in his rudeness asked if we wanted to return car, after being spoken to like he did, we said yes. Dealership said oh sorry cant do that. So being treated rudely after purchasing a vehicle is okay with dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.