About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Honda

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Bob Brady Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"Super"

- sheilathompson171

Super the dealer and salesman overdid there selves. I highly recommend them. They went out of there way and worked with us. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 20, 2017

"Love my hyundai"

- slugger0813

This is the first brand new vehicle I've ever owned. I had a used 2006 hyundai tuscon before purchasing this Santa fe and I can'tell believe how much nicer the ride is and how quiet it is. I thought I would never use the blue tooth option but it has been great. I'm ready to plan a road trip soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones
April 08, 2017

"Michelin"

- andremichelin

Very straight forward and not pushy at all. Definitely worth the drive and will be making the drive when I decide to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Patterson
April 07, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- luvpettys4345

I love my 2017 Elantra! I wanted a Santa Fe but extremely happy with my purchase! The staff worked with me on a payment I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wiggins
April 06, 2017

"sales"

- dws2591

chantell was very professional and meett our needs completely I returned to buy another car from her nd I will continue to do so as long as she is there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 01, 2017

"A good place to buy."

- Mike

We looked at several vehicles and our salesman, Joe Wenskunas, was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. He made what is usually an unpleasant experience of car shopping much easier. If you are looking for a hard working, honest salesman, please ask for Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas - Dan Kee
March 31, 2017

"Great experience "

- gwakeland

Salespeople are really good at finding the right vechicle. I have been leasing Honda Civic for 2 years and was interested in the Honda Fit. I am now buying a 2017 Fit and could not be happier with the all around experience with salesmen finance services and final paperwork. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Munyon
March 16, 2017

"New car purchase"

- mizike52002

Tia was great to work with but finance kept trying to put us in car no where close to where we wanted our payments to be wasted a lot of time total process 6 hours Then at end was a big rush because they were ready to go home Last did not take 1 penny off sticker price when later found other dealers that had better pricing This will most likely be last car h buy at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tia
March 01, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- jjeckart

Wonderful dealership with equally as wonderful staff. Everything was smooth and perfect! Definitely recommend for any auto purchase! I will return for future vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cain Downen, Jason (F&I)
February 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- bmathews12345

I could not be happier with my car buying experience at Bob Brady. I love the new 2016 Hyundai Sonata that I purchased and felt like Jason and Mark did a great job providing me with options and helping me get comfortable with all the new features once I made up my mind. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Powell, Mark Kreke
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results