About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Honda

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Bob Brady Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"New Hyundia Accent owner"

- largregory65

the people here were nice. They helped me obtain financing and gave me a deal on my trade in. I was very happy. I think they did a very good job through out the process. I am overall pleased.If I were in the market again soon I would shop here. I've told my friends were I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
latoya, Kim
August 10, 2017

"Great place to buy a new Hyundai"

- davidbowers1979

Negotiations with my trade in, price on the new car and payment was painless because their first offer was exactly what I was looking for. Best buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Moody
August 03, 2017

"Easy transaction, nice staff"

- michelelwhite

Great staff that didn't frustrate me like salespeople tend to. They took care of business quickly and it was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peoples
July 07, 2017

"Review"

- tabithajd11

It was a good experience buying my first new car at Bob Brady Hyundai. I would come back in the future to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2017

"6:12 am"

- phouse38

I was very pLeased with vehicle, pricing, and financing of my Sonata. The process took less than 2 hours. However; the delivery of vehicle was minimal, lacked any assistance to understand the vehicles "sizzle".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Wilder
June 04, 2017

"Great shopping experience"

- cndy.higgins

This is the third car we've bought from Bob Brady. Each time we had a very good experience. I appreciate a dealership that doesn't waste my time playing games. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peoples
May 26, 2017

"Everything I Needed, No Pressure"

- 1966.c.a.h

I was given straight talk, no pressure or upselling, and a great price. They had exactly what I was looking for. Completely satisfied, would recommend, and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas
May 18, 2017

"My experience"

- christina.smith

My sales person was great to work with. Went over the whole vehicle with me, explained the AWD to me and all the controls. Very nice person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
April 21, 2017

"Super"

- sheilathompson171

Super the dealer and salesman overdid there selves. I highly recommend them. They went out of there way and worked with us. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 20, 2017

"Love my hyundai"

- slugger0813

This is the first brand new vehicle I've ever owned. I had a used 2006 hyundai tuscon before purchasing this Santa fe and I can'tell believe how much nicer the ride is and how quiet it is. I thought I would never use the blue tooth option but it has been great. I'm ready to plan a road trip soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results