About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob Brady Honda

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Brady Honda
3855 East Boyd Rd.,
Decatur, Illinois 62521
Bob Brady Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

3032 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bommarito Honda

3068 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
foryoudec
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three Hyundai's and look forward to another in the future"

This was my third purchase of a Hyundai from the Bob Brady Dealership because I really like Hyundai's, and I enjoy working with the sales and service staff at Bob Brady's. I find the Hyundai a stylish and dependable car that handles well both in the city and on the highway. The features offered in the Hyundai are exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Wenskunas: this is the third Hyundai I have bought from Joe, and my mother also bought her Hyundai from Joe.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t.moore8806
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle"

I was greeted in a timely manner at Bob Brady. Joe Wenskunas answered all my questions and took the time to find exactly the car I wanted. He kept me updated with delivery of the vehicle and weekend with me on a time for me to come to town and purchase the vehicle. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Wenskunas Dan Kee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scottbons6504
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

This is a great dealership with a team atmosphere. Everyone worked together to me my needs...including playing with my overly tired son while we we signed paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Wenskunas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpninmer
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best yet!"

Best salesperson and car buying experience I have had. Salesperson and staff were helpful and friendly. No pressure. Lots of good info provided on the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership was very accommodating of our interests and requests.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jalger68
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai purchase"

Joe Wenskunas was the best salesman. He took the time to listen to what I wanted. I was down to choosing the color and he parked them side by side got me to compare. We hadn't purchased a vehicle from this dealership since 1988. Joe is the total reason we purchased one now. I was very impressed with his genuine and caring attitude and his excellent knowledge of every vehicle. We were going on a trip the day after purchase and they made sure the protection was applied to the windshield while we were doing the paperwork. That's above and beyond! This is our first Hyundai and I'm loving it!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Wenskunas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
icpf
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Very pleased. No pressure. So friendly. Knowledgeable. Like able. Trust worthy. Loved the car from the moment I got in the car. Puts a smile on my face when ever I drive it. Feels so solid. Comfortable. So happy with my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephany Snith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l4sythe13
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe"

Hyundai Rules! 3 of my boys as well as myself have Hyundai cars and we are all very happy. I know we will all buy Hyundai again. Features, safety, warranty, and overall style make Hyundai great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
silent6
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Honest sales person"

Stephanie Smith was our sales person. We were impressed with her no hassle approach with our purchase. The sales manager made sure that she was the only person that we had to deal with. Nice job Stephanie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gingerwattsdvm
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Bob Brady Hyundai"

I had a great experience at this dealership. Excellent customer service! I was more than happy with my trade in value and I feel that I got my new car at a fair price. I am very pleased. Thank you Stephanie Smith!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris.aterclm
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"16 Santa Fe"

Nick the service manager at Bob Brady is awesome problem solver and works well with others . My wife was apprehensive about dealing with the service department but Nick has made us both feel that the problem will be taken care of. Will be in on Monday March 15th with my Santa Fa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.