About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Honda

4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Bob Brady Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2016

"Three Hyundai's and look forward to another in the future"

- foryoudec

This was my third purchase of a Hyundai from the Bob Brady Dealership because I really like Hyundai's, and I enjoy working with the sales and service staff at Bob Brady's. I find the Hyundai a stylish and dependable car that handles well both in the city and on the highway. The features offered in the Hyundai are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas: this is the third Hyundai I have bought from Joe, and my mother also bought her Hyundai from Joe.
August 12, 2016

"New vehicle"

- t.moore8806

I was greeted in a timely manner at Bob Brady. Joe Wenskunas answered all my questions and took the time to find exactly the car I wanted. He kept me updated with delivery of the vehicle and weekend with me on a time for me to come to town and purchase the vehicle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas Dan Kee
July 29, 2016

"Great dealership"

- scottbons6504

This is a great dealership with a team atmosphere. Everyone worked together to me my needs...including playing with my overly tired son while we we signed paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas
July 20, 2016

"Best yet!"

- rpninmer

Best salesperson and car buying experience I have had. Salesperson and staff were helpful and friendly. No pressure. Lots of good info provided on the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership was very accommodating of our interests and requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy White
June 28, 2016

"New Hyundai purchase"

- jalger68

Joe Wenskunas was the best salesman. He took the time to listen to what I wanted. I was down to choosing the color and he parked them side by side got me to compare. We hadn't purchased a vehicle from this dealership since 1988. Joe is the total reason we purchased one now. I was very impressed with his genuine and caring attitude and his excellent knowledge of every vehicle. We were going on a trip the day after purchase and they made sure the protection was applied to the windshield while we were doing the paperwork. That's above and beyond! This is our first Hyundai and I'm loving it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas
May 10, 2016

"Happy customer"

- icpf

Very pleased. No pressure. So friendly. Knowledgeable. Like able. Trust worthy. Loved the car from the moment I got in the car. Puts a smile on my face when ever I drive it. Feels so solid. Comfortable. So happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany Snith
May 01, 2016

"Santa Fe"

- l4sythe13

Hyundai Rules! 3 of my boys as well as myself have Hyundai cars and we are all very happy. I know we will all buy Hyundai again. Features, safety, warranty, and overall style make Hyundai great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 29, 2016

"Friendly and Honest sales person"

- silent6

Stephanie Smith was our sales person. We were impressed with her no hassle approach with our purchase. The sales manager made sure that she was the only person that we had to deal with. Nice job Stephanie !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 11, 2016

"Great experience at Bob Brady Hyundai"

- gingerwattsdvm

I had a great experience at this dealership. Excellent customer service! I was more than happy with my trade in value and I feel that I got my new car at a fair price. I am very pleased. Thank you Stephanie Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Smith
March 11, 2016

"16 Santa Fe"

- chris.aterclm

Nick the service manager at Bob Brady is awesome problem solver and works well with others . My wife was apprehensive about dealing with the service department but Nick has made us both feel that the problem will be taken care of. Will be in on Monday March 15th with my Santa Fa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results