About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Brady Honda

4.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

3855 East Boyd Rd., Decatur, Illinois 62521 Directions
Sales: (217) 876-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Bob Brady Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2017

"6:12 am"

- phouse38

I was very pLeased with vehicle, pricing, and financing of my Sonata. The process took less than 2 hours. However; the delivery of vehicle was minimal, lacked any assistance to understand the vehicles "sizzle".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Wilder
June 04, 2017

"Great shopping experience"

- cndy.higgins

This is the third car we've bought from Bob Brady. Each time we had a very good experience. I appreciate a dealership that doesn't waste my time playing games. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peoples
May 26, 2017

"Everything I Needed, No Pressure"

- 1966.c.a.h

I was given straight talk, no pressure or upselling, and a great price. They had exactly what I was looking for. Completely satisfied, would recommend, and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas
May 18, 2017

"My experience"

- christina.smith

My sales person was great to work with. Went over the whole vehicle with me, explained the AWD to me and all the controls. Very nice person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Taylor
April 21, 2017

"Super"

- sheilathompson171

Super the dealer and salesman overdid there selves. I highly recommend them. They went out of there way and worked with us. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
April 20, 2017

"Love my hyundai"

- slugger0813

This is the first brand new vehicle I've ever owned. I had a used 2006 hyundai tuscon before purchasing this Santa fe and I can'tell believe how much nicer the ride is and how quiet it is. I thought I would never use the blue tooth option but it has been great. I'm ready to plan a road trip soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones
April 08, 2017

"Michelin"

- andremichelin

Very straight forward and not pushy at all. Definitely worth the drive and will be making the drive when I decide to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Patterson
April 07, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- luvpettys4345

I love my 2017 Elantra! I wanted a Santa Fe but extremely happy with my purchase! The staff worked with me on a payment I could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wiggins
April 06, 2017

"sales"

- dws2591

chantell was very professional and meett our needs completely I returned to buy another car from her nd I will continue to do so as long as she is there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 01, 2017

"A good place to buy."

- Mike

We looked at several vehicles and our salesman, Joe Wenskunas, was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. He made what is usually an unpleasant experience of car shopping much easier. If you are looking for a hard working, honest salesman, please ask for Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wenskunas - Dan Kee
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results