About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Hall's Sunfair Chevrolet

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

1600 East Yakima Avenue, Yakima, Washington 98901 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Bob Hall's Sunfair Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2016

" 2013 Tahoe Air Conditioning repair"

- Kevin G

The air conditioning quit cooling in my Tahoe in June 2015. I took it to Bob Hall Chevrolet to have it repaired. They replace an o-ring that was leaking and recharged it with Freon. The repair was covered by my extended warranty less the deductible. While in Arizona in February the air conditioning quit cooling. When I returned to Yakima I took it back to Bob Hall to have it checked. They found the evaporator leaking Freon. They replaced the evaporator and O-rings and recharged it with Freon. The extended warranty covered all but the deductible. The service manager at Bob Hall made the right decision to waive my deductible. I appreciate the Service Manager covering my deductible with their service repair warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TonyGonzales, Cliff Atkinson
October 29, 2015

"Looking for a vehicle"

- H-k

My wife and I went to look at vehicles. We were so impressed by there customer service , we ended up purchases a vehicle from them. They went above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdi
January 28, 2015

"experience"

- breeze

Great customer service, randy and abdi were great salesman and answered all question we had. The people at bob hall were very helpful and courteous. Would buy from again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
abdi and randy
September 13, 2014

"Left at the Salesmans Desk For Another Sales Apparently"

- johndethlefs

Ready to buy a $ 48,000 truck, just needed to crunch the numbers, sitting at the salesmans desk (James Gamet) when he told me he would be back in a minute. Roughly 20 minutes later, no salesman. As I was looking around for James, I spotted him in the lot with a new prospect looking at cars. Apparently they were more important to James than I was so I left. I've purchased three vehicles from Bob Hall Chevrolet, the last one will be my very last purchase there. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Gamet
August 05, 2014

"Great place to buy a car"

- mlove1.ml

I can't say enough good things about this dealership, no hassles, no games just awesome service. Oscar Arroyo was great to deal with, even delivered the car to my house, 40 miles away, after hours, when I couldn't get to the dealership because of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arroyo
August 04, 2014

"They are working to fix a problem"

- mooretom

A friend of mine is working with them to fix a problem. Hopefully it works out well for her. Her car was bogus so we'll see happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
March 19, 2014

"I came from out of state to purchase a vehicle. The..."

- DavidDickson

I came from out of state to purchase a vehicle. The truck was ready when I arrived, the price was excellent as listed, and they stood by every promise they made me. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdi Ugas & Allan
February 10, 2014

"The vehicle itself has had problem after problem of many..."

- travisc2012

The vehicle itself has had problem after problem of many things that should have been fixed (which they admitted) and the manager was very rude when we sat down to talk about our situation. Raising his voice and false accusation by him, does NOT make me a happy customer! I would never recommend this dealership to anybody. Customer service was terrible throughout this whole experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Service department, Financial Department
January 02, 2013

"We had some work done on our 1998 Chevrolet Suburban at..."

- Hasy

We had some work done on our 1998 Chevrolet Suburban at the dealership. It was necessary to take off the steering wheel to perform the work. I had been taking my son on a fishing trip all over Eastern Washington driving at 70 MPH. When we took my daughter up to college we came to the first stop sign and the steering wheel came off in my hands. It was impossible to steer the vehicle and I just went forward to the curb. The repair person did not replace the retaining nut on the steering wheel. We could have been killed had this happened when on the freeway at 70 mph. When trying to negotiate a replacement vehicle because we felt that the vehicle was unsafe, they would not deal with us and gave us a price that was not any type of deal as promised. Later we found out that this repair person had earlier put a vehicle into the repair shop wall by leaving it in gear, just missing another employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Hall
1
1 - 9 of 9 results