About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Richards Nissan

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Sales: (866) 205-1867
Service: (855) 807-4215
Parts: (855) 807-4215

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

103 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Richards Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy,
Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Bob Richards Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jan53
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience purchasing 2015 Altima"

Jim Swearingen was friendly, helpful and patient as I went through the process of buying my new Altima. This is the second Altima I have purchased from Bob Richards. Always good service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TMM9999
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good first car buying experience "

Jim was very helpful in making my first car buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. Great service throughout by all staff, especially Jim and Mingo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pgreiner
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience purchasing 2015 Nissan sentra"

My experience at Bob Richards Nissan was awesome! Jim was my sales consultant and was very nice and knowledgable in helping me find the right car and deal. Kyle in finance was also very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Hemion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcpete
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience"

This is the second purchase from Bob Richards Nissan. The purchase process was smooth with no games or pressure. I agreed on the price over the phone and picked up the car the following weekend. Elaine had the car clean and ready to go. It only took a couple of hours to do the paperwork and we were on our way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn Cabot
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service Excellence!"

Brought my Nissan Murano in for scheduled maintenance and received excellent service from the time I arrived until I checked out at the cashier. The service department was extremely busy, but the service department handled each client with excellent care. I was able to wait on my vehicle and received a signed "Thank you" note from the service personnel thanking me for choosing Bob Richard's Nissan. Thanks Bob Richards Nissan for your commitment to service excellence!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Parrish, Reuben Griffen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edwin
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Sweringen delivered my 4Runner"

Bob Swearingen had my 4Runner delivered to me 150 miles away from the dealership office on the day that happened to be birthday, along with the paperwork, and then picked up my trade-in on the return trip to the office. I wanted the SUV simply based on the online photos Jim took. Jim gave me "virtual" test drive with a video clip made by his iPhone. For me, that was service care that went beyond compare because I was recovering from 3 surgeries and was never physically at the office. "I'll be back"!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Burke and Dean Hill delivered the 4Runner.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wetlandguy
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Upgrade tow vehicle"

Courteous, professional,friendly staff, good listeners, and efficient process. Everything went very smooth from start to finish, the staff was not pushy and the prices were fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelton styles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Row
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outsatnding Elaine was the best"

She had a lot of patents with us. even though our credit was not A-1 she treated us no different.Their was no waiting and if we sit for a minute she assured that we were comfortabel water and Lemonade that she made herself and a fresh piece of cake.Thanks a million Elaine!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BobRichardsReview
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Dealt with Anthony and liked him a lot. Asked for some time while I continued research on what I actually wanted to purchase (narrowed to three vehicles) and he actually kept his promise and didn't bother me. Meanwhile, I was practically assaulted by the other dealers that I had contacted. When I was ready, I called him and he continued his excellent service. Not a whole lot of haggling due to them being so close to my price when I walked through the door and when I told them what I wanted to walk away with, they were able to meet my price demands. Excellent service and will return in the future if I consider another Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Hemion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tgoodwin
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped me when no other dealership could"

Salesperson (Anthony) & Finance Mgr were very professional, but also very warm and welcoming. I had been looking around, comparing vehicles and prices for OVER 1 YEAR... no other dealership (within 150 miles!) was able to locate the exact vehicle OR meet me at the price point I wanted... It only took Anthony 24 hours to make everything happen!! I was very impressed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elaine Thaxton
Elaine Thaxton

Internet Sales & Leasing Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Swearingen
Jim Swearingen

Sales & Leasing Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Royal
Johnny Royal

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hill
Andrew Hill

Nissan Sales Director

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mingo Dicks III
Mingo Dicks III

Internet Sales & Leasing Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dell Oglesby
Dell Oglesby

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover

Sales & Leasing Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Williams
Chris Williams

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Gilliland
Wayne Gilliland

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Craig
Phillip Craig

Sales & Leasing Professional

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory