About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Richards Nissan

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Sales: (866) 205-1867
Service: (855) 807-4215
Parts: (855) 807-4215

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Richards Nissan

Hours: Closed

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy,
Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Bob Richards Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
78 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JAH0685
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service I have ever had."

I thought I was going home with out the vehicle I wanted. Johnny Royal spent 5 hours securing me the financing I needed for the largest loan I have ever had. He didn't take no for an answer. He delivers his promise to me with the highest level of professionalism. He is the nicest and most charismatic dealer I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much for letting me be a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amalliea07
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great dealership "

Excellent dealership if you have any problems they will fix it and make it right immediately. We will buy from them again excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pepaw
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thankful"

Purchased Pathfinder. Worked with Elaine Thaxton, Johnny Royal and Kyle Hemion. All three offered excellent service. Made me feel special. They went above and beyond in every aspect of our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nubi09
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"thank you!"

I was coming in for my routine oil change, not knowing that I was driving a dangerous vehicle. The service writer Holly notified me of all the issues with my car. Holly and the sales manager Johnny Royal even helped me with getting a loaner car for the day while my car was being worked on. I just want to thank holly for her diligence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Holly Biddle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randynissan
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease of purchase and great attitude of the dealership."

I've purchased several Nissan's in the past few years and have been very satisfied with the ease of becoming an owner of a new vehicle every time. Never has a problem if and when I've had a problem. Would and have recommended friends and family to shop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fnu Maiwand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pleasant Surprise
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasant Surprise"

After weeks of searching online for a particular truck that wasn't 200+ miles away, our patience finally paid off. Bob Richards Nissan is right in our own backyard. Armed with our "documents", we went in ready for battle. The entire experience was straight-forward yet relaxed, friendly and accommodating all the way. Johnny Royal and Annette Dotts are exceptional team members who turned a "dreaded" visit into a pleasant surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twin Nissans
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Twins"

We bought an Altima in December for my wife and liked it so much I went and bought another one (same color) The sales staff was fantastic with both purchases. I left with exactly what I wanted. They appreciated my time restraint and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Have bragged on BR NISSAN many times since Dec.and will continue. They will get our next business as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim K MBeach
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal with"

I am a loyal Nissan owner and wish I had found this dealership years ago. I was searching all Nissan dealerships in 3 states and they had the car I was looking for. Jim the salesman and Johnny the sales mgr worked with me on the phone and I drove 4 hrs to the dealership and cant say enough about how great they all were. Wayne in Finance was also a great person to deal with. I felt like I was one of their customers for years...which I am NOW! Go buy your next car from these guys,it is well worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catjohnson975
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great car buying experience....."

I've been looking at purchasing a new Nissan for almost a year. With the great prices available on the internet this month and the financing available I thought perhaps it was time to trade in my Versa and I spent most of the month of April researching Altimas. I received an email from Phillip Craig and told him about my plans. We finally set up an appointment for a test drive and my husband and I visited the dealership on 4/24/15 at 5:30 pm. I wasn't even sure which color I wanted but figured I could see the Altimas up close and personal and make a decision on the lot. All I really knew is that I wanted it to be an SV with dual air and a place for my IPOD! Once there I became a bit intrigued about the idea of a Rogue. Phillip was so patient! He knew I was looking for something with great gas mileage because I have over a 100 mile daily commute and he explained the differences in the Rogue Select versus the Rogue. He then drove us around the lot and showed us all the Altimas AND the Rogues that fit our criteria. I found a Midnight Jade Rogue I loved and took it for a test drive. I loved it!! But I didn't want to make a decision until I'd driven an Altima as well....so we did that too! After driving both, we decided the Rogue was the best choice for me and my family. At that point more people became involved as we tried to get the pricing where I felt comfortable signing the papers. I still owed more on my Versa than its trade-in value. Phillip and Johnny Royal worked hard to get me the best possible deal for my trade-in and a payment I could live with for the next 6 years. After signing the paperwork, my husband and I waited for Kyle Hemion to finish up the financing paperwork. During that time, we had the honor of meeting Ms. Ruby Anderson. Ruby works as a custodian and was doing her nightly duties but took the time to chat with us and make us feel very welcome. She is a true treasure. Then it was on to see Kyle. Kyle was a hoot! He kept us laughing even though it was 9:30 at night and we were ALL exhausted and hungry. We added the extended warranty and gap insurance and were soon on our way. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had and that includes the first car I bought from my own father who was a car salesman for over 30 years!!! I love my Rogue, I'm a Nissan owner for life, and when it comes time to buy my next vehicle, I know it'll be from Bob Richards Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Hemion, Ruby Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irish
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Problem Solved"

We have bought four new vehicles from Bob Richards over the past 4 years and have been very pleased with the service. Mike Hermelin does a great job in the service department and is one of the main reasons I bought my last truck here. I was having trouble with my previous truck and Mike made sure I spoke to Terry Lambert who helped to put me in a new one. Jim Swearingen has sold us our last three vehicles and was very helpful and friendly once again. I would also like to give a shout out to Andrew Hill and Dell Oglesby who also proved invaluable in helping with my recent purchase. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Johnny Royal
Johnny Royal

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Gilliland
Wayne Gilliland

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Craig
Phillip Craig

Sales & Leasing Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hill
Andrew Hill

Nissan Sales Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Swearingen
Jim Swearingen

Sales & Leasing Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dell Oglesby
Dell Oglesby

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elaine Thaxton
Elaine Thaxton

Internet Sales & Leasing Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Moore
Nikki Moore

Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Lambert
Terry Lambert

Executive Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover

Sales & Leasing Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory