About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Richards Nissan

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Sales: (866) 205-1867
Service: (855) 807-4215
Parts: (855) 807-4215

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Richards Nissan

Hours: Closed

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy,
Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Bob Richards Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fremont.321
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Out standing!!!!"

I LOVE my new Nissan Versa. Shifting gears so easy. The gas mileage Great. So easy to handle. I JUST LOVE IT!!!!!! Anthony is a great salesman. there was no pressure. He really knows his Nissan's. Everyone he introduced to us so very nice and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience at Bob Richard Nissan"

I had a wonderful experience at Bob Richard Nissan. Jim Swearingen was very friendly and honest. He got me a great deal on my Rogue. Ask for Jim when you visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Altima SL
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer satisfaction and service!!"

I always go to Bob Richards Nissan when I think about buying a car. I just purchased a fully loaded 2016 Altima SL and I love the car. Johnny Royal, Nikki Moore and Deandre Turner provided a far beyond excellent customer service and didn't stop working until finding me the best deal possible. Absolute commitment to customer satisfaction. If you want the best money for your trade and the best price on a Nissan ,with the best possible loan terms, I always go to Bob Richards Nissan when I think about buying a car. I purchased a 2016 Altima SL and I'm completely satisfied with the car. Johnny Royal, Nikki Moore and Deandre Turner provided a far beyond excellent customer service and didnt stop working until finding me the best deal poossible. Absolute commitment to customer satisfaction. If you want the best money for your trade and the best price on a Nissan ,with the best possible loan terms, you have to come here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deandre Turner (5*)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccnn123
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Work done on time and accurate analyses"

The work was done on time. The service rep was correct in what future work was and was not needed after the multipoint inspection. I had remembered different info from the owners manual and the service rep clarified it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheldon1
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease auto"

Antonio was my sales person He was great and made the trade of my vehicle fast and painless He was bright and professional and all went fast and timely I get to enjoy another Rogue 👍🏻 Teddy Upson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nshodge08
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service"

They were very helpful in getting me what I wanted! They worked out the pricing with me and made sure I was accommodated. Great service from great people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MJ Rhoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JenOSU
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful all around"

Reuben Wilson was a terrific person to work with. He has attention to details that I required and very enthusiastic. Nikki Moore did a superb hi of explaining and working up the finances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glinda J. Baltimore, MD
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Southern Hospitality makes for an Excellent Experience! "

I was in the market for a very rare Nissan Crosscabriolet. The closest location that had one that met all of my specifications was at Bob Richards Nissan in South Carolina. I reside in Maryland. In order for my husband and me to take the 600 mile drive it would have to be worth it. I can say, it was worth every mile! From the initial phone call from Jim I knew the customer service experience was going to be exceptional. I had one hundred and one questions and he was able to answer them all. He made me feel comfortable about buying from Bob Richards. When I was ready to do the deal, I received a call from Johnny Royal. His upbeat voice and sincere character was remarkable. We were on the same page. He understood that I was driving a long way and was prepared to make sure everything was in perfect order when I arrived. I received 2 phone calls from the sales team making sure my travel was safe. Upon my arrival, the car was sitting on the show room floor shining and ready to be all mine. The entire sales team proceeded to give me a thunderous round of applause. The southern hospitality was phenomenal! They rolled out the red carpet. All that was missing was the champagne :-). The final portion to my purchasing journey was to sit with Markese for the financials. This is usually the most daunting experience when buying a car. I must say Markese made it pleasant. He was very personable. He asked us important questions to ensure we had the right amount of coverage on the car. He went above and beyond to make closing of the sale enjoyable. I will highly recommend Bob Richards Nissan of Beech Island, South Carolina to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Customer Service"

I have purchased 3 automobiles at Bob Richards Nissan and I constantly receive superior customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rgordon21
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

Anthony and the sales manager was great to deal with. Great customer service . We got a good deal on the car that we looked at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Swearingen
Jim Swearingen

Sales & Leasing Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Moore
Nikki Moore

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Royal
Johnny Royal

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Parrish
Kevin Parrish

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Glover
Anthony Glover

Sales & Leasing Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reuben "Reubbb" Wilson
Reuben "Reubbb" Wilson

Sales & Leasing Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Thompson
Brian Thompson

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Markese  Sheely
Markese Sheely

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Roberson
Antonio Roberson

Sales and Leasing Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elaine Thaxton
Elaine Thaxton

Internet Sales & Leasing Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.