About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Richards Nissan

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Sales: (866) 205-1867
Service: (855) 807-4215
Parts: (855) 807-4215

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

227 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Richards Nissan

Hours: Open Now

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy,
Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Bob Richards Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jerricaholloway
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and friendly service "

Everything was great from start to finish as always. My oil changes are always a breeze at Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta. Jamie in the service department helped my and she was very professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone with a Nissan to go to Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta to get your vehicle serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

What a great recommendation and recognition of Jamie! Thank you! We certainly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit!

Sshimel1
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting my new car"

Bought a 2016 Versa, and I'm extremely happy with it! Jim made my buying experience wonderful and easy. I was pleased with how quick everything went, and he was very personal with me other than trying to just sale me a car. I would highly recomend purchasing from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to hear about your experience and your recognition on Jim made our day! Thank you so much!

James30907
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change "

Oil change was quick. Friendly people. Would go back again. Waiting room was nice with snacks. Price was fair for service performed. Thanks for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle and for your great review! We are thrilled we met your expectations! We look forward to your next visit!

Funnyface
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

This was my third oil change at the dealership it's no longer a dreaded task. Everyone is friendly and most importantly you're not pressured into any service or products that you don't need. I'm very pleasantly surprised at the most excellent customer service I have received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your compliment and the opportunity to work with you. Exceeding expectations is always our goal. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

Lucasashn
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

My experience at Bob Richards was amazing. They have awesome prices that couldn't be beat at any other dealerships. Antonio Roberson (sales) gave me the best experience possible by making sure I was fully satisfied in my new vehicle. Definitely go to Bob Richards for your next vehicle purchase!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

You've made our day! Thank you for your kind review and for recognizing Antonio and Markese for their hard work! We couldn't be more pleased! Enjoy!

Frontierman51
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Chris and the team at Bob Richards are always very helpful. From the person I talk to about scheduling an appointment to the service writer and technician that performs the service, everyone performs good quality work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity!

Lindsay426
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hot day in the south"

Thankful for Kevin & the team at Bob Richards. Got me in & out in a short amount of time and fixed everything I asked to be looked at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

We are grateful for you! Thanks for the opportunity.

Nissan2014
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service. "

Very professional and highly recommended! The service department at Bob Richards Nissan are top notch! I will share with my family and friends that are looking for a new or used vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation. It is our pleasure working with you :) We appreciate the opportunity!

gizam, kazam
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Redeeming"

Kevin told me what was wrong with my vehicle, what needed to be done and the timeframe it would take to repair it. It was repaired faster than expected and I was given a dealership rental while my car was being repaired. He also assisted me with purchasing two new tires( from a discount tire dealership) after discovering one tire had a nail in it. The waiting area was nice and comfortable and the cashiers were pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Haylie Corey, Wanda Sweeney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Great to hear! Thank you for your great review and for recognizing Kevin for his hard work. Please let us know what we can do next time to ensure you have a 5 star experience! :)

Ksheetz
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful Service!!"

I took my car in for maintenance today and the staff is always so welcoming, kind, and personable! Allen made sure my car was taken care of and in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Richards Nissan responded to this review

August 17, 2016

We're so happy you had such wonderful service! Thank you for sharing that with us and for recognizing our awesome employees!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Swearingen
Jim Swearingen

Sales & Leasing Professional

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nikki Moore
Nikki Moore

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Parrish
Kevin Parrish

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Williams
Chris Williams

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Royal
Johnny Royal

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Pruitt
Jamie Pruitt

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Miller
Allen Miller

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Markese  Sheely
Markese Sheely

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Roberson
Antonio Roberson

Sales and Leasing Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elaine Thaxton
Elaine Thaxton

Internet Sales & Leasing Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.