About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Richards Nissan

5590 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Beech Island, South Carolina 29842
Sales: (866) 205-1867
Service: (855) 807-4215
Parts: (855) 807-4215

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bob Richards Nissan
38 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bob Richards Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Richards Nissan

Bob Richards Nissan in North Augusta, SC is proud to serve you. With a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles to choose from and great customer service, there's no reason to shop anywhere else. Stop by and visit us today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jwill56
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I appreciated the way they handle things! !"

I appreciated how everyone treated me and the way they handle business at Bob Richardson Nissan. It was an experience of a lifetime. ..Very please and thankful and chose them...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrayjonesjr
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I did two deals!"

On Black Friday 2014, I went to check out the "Holiday Deals" on a new Pathfinder because the incentives were so attractive. Although I had not planned to purchase or lease during that visit, I was so satisfied with the attractive deal I was offered, as well as appreciative of the NO PRESSURE experience, I leased a new Pathfinder, Platinum edition. In addition, I returned the next day and worked ANOTHER deal for my Mother's next lease. We both give Bob Richards Nissan a 5-Star rating. Thanks to General Manager, Terry Lambert for reaching out to me, Phatisha Moore for an excellent sales job, Johnny Royal for going the extra mile to meet my terms, and Wayne Gilliland for a superb job in the finance office and for NOT PRESSURING us to buy any "add-ons" we didn't want or need! I will recommend Bob Richards Nissan to everyone I can. Thank you so much. We are 100% satisfied!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Lambert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShinBeats
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flew from Maryland to pick up the car; well worth the trip"

I have to absolutely give this dealership 5 stars across the board. I would give six if I could. From the moment I put the deposit down, to even support back at home, this has to be seriously, the best dealership I have ever bought a car from, and I really wish we had a dealers and salesmen like Bob Richards Nissan and Mr. Phillip Craig. I saw the car online, and arranged to leave a deposit so I could pick it up the same week. Mr. Craig was very polite and nice over the phone, and even nicer in person when he picked me up from the airport in my car. His politeness didn't seem fake, he actually seemed like a decent guy. When I got to the dealership, I had to sign a few papers and I was on my way. After the drive home in my newly picked up car, which I must say was very clean, well kept, and maintained, my car was overheating! It looks like there was a recall that was not taken care of, and it was past extended warranty to submit a claim through my local dealership! I thought for sure I was up the creek without a paddle, but the moment I told Mr. Craig about it, he promptly sent me a check, FedEx'd overnight to reimburse me for the repair! The car has been excellent since! After dealing with Bob Richards Nissan and Phillip, I don't want to do business with anyone else. This dealer gets my vote! And if anyone is looking for a NIssan at an amazing price, I can't think of one dealer that I recommend over them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awilliams59
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Going Above Just Making a Sale"

After having been in with the same dealership since 2005, my wife and I have in trusted the knowledge of the staff at Bob Richard Nissan to be more than our choice of dealership to purchase a vehicle from. I'm proud to say that the staff from management, sales, and service have become more of family and friends on which we've been so satisfied with that we have and always will refer family, friends, and others to deal with a dealership who goes above and beyond to ensure that your satisfaction is important and you become more than a one time customer. Thanks for everything Bob Richard Nissan the entire staff. Charles and Lutricia Williams - Aiken, S.C

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lehcareaj
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Personalized Service"

Best dealership we've been to. They really are there to help and work with your needs. They're honest and have excellent customer service. Not only was the customer service outstanding, but more importantly, the bottom line was a great deal for our limited budget and credit. We plan and look forward to returning in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
melindawri4379
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer serivce and sales"

bob Richards is best I love how they care about you and mrs dotts is best sales person I love that they care how you feel and get you what you want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rsmit88
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These Guys Worked A Great Deal"

If I can say anything about the staff here at Bob Richards it's that they can work a deal. On the two occasion I have purchased a vehicle here I gave the number I wanted to pay a month and they made it happen. Both times I worked with Phillip and he is a superb sales representative, very easy going. They really take the stress out of the car buying experience and I can say without a doubt I will continue to buy from Bob Richards. No where else have I found sales representatives that take the customers best interest to heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tom Oliver
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recognition for Excellent Customer Service"

take this opportunity to express my views of the customer service by an employee of the North Augusta Nissan Dealership in South Carolina when in the process of vehicles purchases. Over the past years I have purchased vehicles from multiple dealerships. My wife and I visited the this particular dealership with the interest of purchasing a Nissan vehicle. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by Mr. Phillip Craig with a smile and a welcome to the dealership. After my wife and I were interested in a particular vehicle, Mr. Craig provided a very detailed explanation of the the vehicle features, including operational, interior features, how to operate such items as the GPS and Bluetooth and many more options was included on each of the vehicles that we have purchased. During the negotiation process, we felt very comfortable discussing the detailed purchasing process. As we would put a proposal out, Mr.Craig was very focused on our proposed price and immediately interacted with his manager. After purchasing the first vehicle, my wife and I were in agreement that we had never visited a dealership that we felt so relaxed. Routinely, purchasing a vehicle is at times a tense period. Not so when interacting with Mr. Craig. Not only were we so veery satisfied with the Nissan product, I have told many members out at Fort Gordon, that if you want friendly, reliable and truthful vehicle purchasing service, go to Bob Richards Nissan Dealership in North Augusta and see Mr. Craig. Having been employed with a customer service company at Fort Gordon, one of my jobs was to focus on quality customer service and interacting with the customer. As a customer at the dealership, Mr. Craig certainly met my expectations of quality service. Always with a smile. Employees with the character and attitude of Mr. Craig plays a major role in business growth. I have purchased a total of four vehicles with Mr. Craig being the dealer representative. I would like to see Mr. Craig receive recognition for the excellent quality of service provided not only to my wife and I, but I feel comfortable in saying that he provides the same level of service to each customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Andrew Vaughn
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!"

I've never had a dealer willingly walk across the street to try to find the car I want. The amount of dedication and willingness to help demonstrated by Jacque Loza is out of this world. I never felt that she was leading or pressuring me in the wrong direction to buy a brand new vehicle. By far the best car buying experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Bheyward
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car purchase experience ever!"

I've purchased many new cars in my life, but my recent purchase at Bob Richards Nissan was by far the best purchase experience ever. Jacque Loza and her professionalism exceeded my expectations. She went out of her way to ensure we got exactly what we wanted and at the payment that fit our budget. Mingo Dicks in Finance was also very instrumental in making our new purchase a very pleasant experience. Bob Richards Nissan should be every proud of Jacque and Mingo because these two employees restored my confidence in the new car purchasing process. It's been sixteen years since I last purchased a car from a dealership and it's been that long because of the last experience I had, but because of Jacque, Mingo, and Bob Richards Nissan, it will definitely not be sixteen years till I buy another car. I have already shared my Bob Richards Nissan experience with several of my friends and will continue to spread the word. Specials thanks again to Jacque and Mingo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Gilliland
Wayne Gilliland

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Craig
Phillip Craig

Sales & Leasing Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phatisha Moore
Phatisha Moore

Internet Sales & Leasing Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Royal
Johnny Royal

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elaine Thaxton
Elaine Thaxton

Internet Sales & Leasing Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hill
Andrew Hill

Nissan Sales Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Folger
Russell Folger

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Long
Rachel Long

Customer Care Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacque Loza
Jacque Loza

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Swearingen
Jim Swearingen

Sales & Leasing Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory