About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Ruth Ford

700 N U.S. Route 15, Dillsburg, Pennsylvania 17019
Sales: (877) 818-1593
Service: (877) 815-9549
Parts: (877) 219-9863

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 AM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Ruth Ford

Hours: Closed

700 N U.S. Route 15,
Dillsburg, Pennsylvania 17019
Bob Ruth Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Ruth Ford

When you stop and think about it for a moment, it seems so simple: Our only reason for being in business is to satisfy our customers! Therefore, it is Bob Ruth Ford's policy to provide our customers with the best possible service under all circumstances. We as a company have an intense desire to satisfy customers. You are expected to give a personal commitment to serving the customer to the absolute best of your ability. You should always remember that the customer comes first and is entitled to the same thoughtful treatment that you like to receive as a customer. We are dedicated to serving our customers in every facet of our operation. A constant effort must be made by all of us to assure that the high level of customer respect and confidence that our Company has earned is preserved. Each of us has a duty to maintain this reputation by furnishing the customer with the best possible service and products. All employees play a vital role and are expected to share in the creation of an atmosphere that will attract new customers as well as encourage the nurturing of our existing customers. None of us should ever forget that the person we really work for is the CUSTOMER

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Ruth Ford

When you stop and think about it for a moment, it seems so simple: Our only reason for being in business is to satisfy our customers! Therefore, it is Bob Ruth Ford's policy to provide our customers with the best possible service under all circumstances. We as a company have an intense desire to satisfy customers. You are expected to give a personal commitment to serving the customer to the absolute best of your ability. You should always remember that the customer comes first and is entitled to the same thoughtful treatment that you like to receive as a customer. We are dedicated to serving our customers in every facet of our operation. A constant effort must be made by all of us to assure that the high level of customer respect and confidence that our Company has earned is preserved. Each of us has a duty to maintain this reputation by furnishing the customer with the best possible service and products. All employees play a vital role and are expected to share in the creation of an atmosphere that will attract new customers as well as encourage the nurturing of our existing customers. None of us should ever forget that the person we really work for is the CUSTOMER

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
107 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimr311
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A great car buying experience"

i just picked up my 2012 Ford Escape from Bob Ruth Ford. After doing reasearch on cars.com and auto trader I made a list of five dealers to visit. The first two dealers I went to were full of pressure and I was not impressed My third visit was to Bob Ruth Ford a 40 mile drive from my home. On the lot were the vehicles I saw on cars.com. I like what I saw and wanted to talk to someone Pete was the salesperson I talked to. I immediately felt comfortable with Pete and told him of the car I was interested in. We chatted about the car for about 20 minutes then took a test drive. I fell in love with the Escape. Upon return to dealer Pete took my credit information and returned in about 15 minutes with credit approved and an offer on the car My prior research showed me what the car was valued at so I knew the deal was good I am so pleased that I found Bob Ruth Ford and Pete Pete, thanks for everything Jim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmflohr
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Sorento 2008"

Dominique was a very good salesman and he kept all his promises to us and when we picked up the car, everything he said would be done, was completed. Thanks Dominique. Clyde & Vicki Flohr

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominique ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phillyphan26
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top of the line"

I drove in wanting to drive out with a new car, exactly what happened. The Salesman (Ron) was so easy to work with. There was no pressure to buy a "certain" car or buy something I didn't want. I did go in knowing what car I wanted and did my homework at other dealers as well. I let them know what I expected thinking I might have to concede something. Not only did I not have to concede something they came back with a better offer. And being greedy I saw one thing I was going to get better at the previous dealer and they matched it. They came in at a lower interest rate and a lower per month payment. I'll recommend Bob Ruth to anyone mentioning purchasing a car. Excellent Excellent Excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Rosen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richardson08
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service & Sales"

We were new customers to Bob Ruth Ford, however, we had heard great things about them! Our salesman, Devin Traverso, was amazing! He answered all of our questions and resolved all of our concerns. Our time spent while getting our new/used vehicle was quick because Devin was able to have all the paperwork ready for us before we even got there (great, especially for us who had to bring a 5 year old along!!) The customer service for the service department was great also! They, as well, answered all of our questions, kept us up to date on the progress of our vehicle and hooked us up with a nice loaner car while ours was being serviced! We will definitely be recommending Bob Ruth Ford to family and friends and highly recommend Devin as your salesman!! We will be coming back in the future should we need another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jami2015
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great friendly service "

George Myers always helps me when I need any help he is my go to guy at bob Ruth I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!!! He will do everything he can for you and is very straight forward and honest the best quality in a car salesman!! Thanks George!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JLC
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless and pleasant purchase experience."

We are repeat customers at Bob Ruth Ford and have always been treated with respect and honesty. George Myers turned the dreaded "car-buying experience" into an easy, pleasant transaction. He took care of all our needs and questions and kept us informed during the sales process. They gave us top dollar for our trade and closed the sale quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend Bob Ruth Ford to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RMC
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Puts other dealerships to shame"

I have bought three used vehicles and two brand new vehicles from Bob Ruth over the years. I have always received honest information concerning trade in values on my vehicles and Damian worked with me every time to be able to give me the most for my trade and stay within my budget. Since I literally bought my wife and myself brand new vehicles within the last three months, I don't think I'll be back soon other than service which is also top notch. I highly recommend the folks at Bob Ruth and I'll be going there for my next purchase new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
excapegloria
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with my escape"

I was very happy with the service,I received. Everyone was very friendly, and showed us a lot of respect. We thank you, again for all your help. Thanks Gloria

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Myers, Ex Policeman, Monica Penny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SWFD Chief
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Customer Service"

We are not from the area, but was traveling through on our way to the National Fire Academy in MD from CT. We developed brake issues with a FD Expedition in the area of the dealership...need to add that it was closing time on a Friday afternoon. The folks at the dealership understood our situation, agreed to help. Provided a loaner car and offered their best to repair the issue the next day and have the car ready for our return trip home on Sunday. received text messages through out Saturday on the status. All repairs made and car was ready for our trip home to CT. Swapped cars on Sunday (even with dealership closed) Amazing people...Donna Cox, Jim Christopher, Ken Leese, & Jason Kline...THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Christopher - Tech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My experience at Bob Ruth Ford was great buying a new truck. The truck has to suit my needs since I tow horses and Mr. Golden talked to both my husband and me and I felt very included. I kept on budget and am happy to include a great extended warranty. I am very happy with our recent purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Monica Penny
Monica Penny

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Myers
George Myers

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Traverso
Devin Traverso

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Ruth
Rob Ruth

General Manager/Owner

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Hartle
Steve Hartle

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Golden
Joseph Golden

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Johnson
Randy Johnson

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damian Ali
Damian Ali

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pete Munholland
Pete Munholland

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Kline
Jason Kline

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory