About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.5

24 Lifetime Reviews

4850 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2016

"best in the business!"

- Jan

I have been buying and servicing my vehicles at this dealership for 14 years! Debbie Smith is outstanding as a sales representative! And Laurie and her crew in service are awesome! They always go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie and Karen
September 09, 2016

"Stand behind your own product!!!"

- Unhappy customer

I called this dealership to take my Caravan in for an ABS problem. I was told by the service dept. that they would not work on the van. I later found out why! The van was under a recall by Chrysler Corp. for the ABS system and under a life time warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 14, 2016

"Fast & Friendly service!"

- Hovi1234

My experience here was great from start to finish. Very accommodating to me. I would recommend to clients, friends, & family. Thank you for everything! The staff is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Porterfield
May 20, 2016

"Happy, Happy, Happy"

- Happy, Happy, Happy

Stopped on a Wednesday to see if dealership could help me with a problem with my Jeep, put me on the schedule for the coming up Friday, but due to my work schedule, I needed to drop my Jeep off Wednesday night. I received a phone call from Laurie on Thursday after noon to tell me that my Jeep was finished and could be picked up at my convenience!!! How wonderful not only fixed but fixed a day early!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie DeGraaf
March 29, 2016

"Mike Friend & Devon Hull are First Class"

- ElvisKCHD

As the General Manager of one of the largest volume Harley-Davidson dealerships in the nation I appreciate excellent customer service. That is exactly what I received from Mike Friend and Devon Hull at Bob & Chuck Eddy! I sincerely enjoyed my experience and I'm certain you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Friend, Devon Hull
February 27, 2016

"Return customers"

- Art123

We have purchased our last 3 cars from your dealership and also have brought our son and daughter there to purchase there cars we deal with Donnie and we will continue to come back because of the deals and service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie porter field
February 26, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- tiffanyb5173

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler from Bob Chuck and Eddy (Grove City,PA). I will return to this dealership for all my future vehicle purchases, and recommend them highly to friends and family. Specifically because of the service I got from Donnie Porterfield. Donnie was very professional and knowledgeable. I would strongly encourage visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Porterfield
September 18, 2015

"Awesome service"

- Awesome Ninja van

Donnie Porterfield went above and beyond to help us! He was extremely knowledgeable every step of the way!!!! He knew everything about the van we purchased and showed how to use all buttons and extras it had!!!! It was a very easy process for us! Toni was super friendly and helpful to us also when we signed all the paper work!!! Was a great experience and would recommend Donnie at Bob and Chuck Eddy to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Porterfield
September 15, 2015

"Car purchase"

- Detmike

A happy wife means a happy life. Ryan went out of his way to insure that vehicle was ready upon our arrival from Michigan. Wife overly pleased with assistance Ryan gave. Everyone at dealership was truly professional. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Williams and finance manager.
July 30, 2015

"Worthwhile Long Distance Car Purchasing Experience"

- Poppop70

From the moment of contact in speaking with Ryan Williams on the phone, he made me feel that our 6-1/2 hour trip from Virginia to Grove City would be worth our efforts. Although the business transaction took several hours, Ryan kept us informed and was attentive to our needs. The deal was exactly what he described on the phone and he made certain there were no surprises. Ryan was the perfect car salesman and we will recommend him and this dealership to any and all of our friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Williams, Chuck (finance)
1
1 - 10 of 24 results