About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4850 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Sales: (330) 792-5221

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

17 Lifetime Reviews

Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4850 Mahoning Ave,
Youngstown, Ohio 44515
Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

17 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Awesome Ninja van
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service"

Donnie Porterfield went above and beyond to help us! He was extremely knowledgeable every step of the way!!!! He knew everything about the van we purchased and showed how to use all buttons and extras it had!!!! It was a very easy process for us! Toni was super friendly and helpful to us also when we signed all the paper work!!! Was a great experience and would recommend Donnie at Bob and Chuck Eddy to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Porterfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Detmike
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

A happy wife means a happy life. Ryan went out of his way to insure that vehicle was ready upon our arrival from Michigan. Wife overly pleased with assistance Ryan gave. Everyone at dealership was truly professional. Thanks to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Williams and finance manager.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Poppop70
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worthwhile Long Distance Car Purchasing Experience"

From the moment of contact in speaking with Ryan Williams on the phone, he made me feel that our 6-1/2 hour trip from Virginia to Grove City would be worth our efforts. Although the business transaction took several hours, Ryan kept us informed and was attentive to our needs. The deal was exactly what he described on the phone and he made certain there were no surprises. Ryan was the perfect car salesman and we will recommend him and this dealership to any and all of our friends and acquaintances.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Williams, Chuck (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralli
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly atmosphere."

Friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable service technicians. Would recommend Bob and Chuck eddy for all your automotive needs. Sales people are great on both sides Chrysler \Jeep &Cadillac \Chevrolet. Have dealt on both sides recently.Body shop technicians do GREAT work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donny O.,laurie,Toni V. Jerry S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cokecan43
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"You always do good work."

You guys always take care of me and my car. Keep up the good work. I am a senior and if if if was in the cards i would get my next car from youall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fiat
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent"

very quick and very nice forgot my time of appointment and they fit me in and it was no problem and i thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sewwhat?
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very positive experience."

I was very pleased with Montrose and as a first time buyer of a Nisson I am very happy with the quality of my new Rogue. I was given top dollar for my trade vehicle as well as very competitive pricing on the new unit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emilio Miconi, Jason Allison

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jollyh56
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great--honest dealer appreciated"

Went to get a Jeep, bought 2011 Cruze. Absolutely love it. Drives great, rides nice. No complaints. Dealer was very nice and honest. Believe her name was Debbie Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Smith ( forgot first name )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Troubleshooter
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance "

I would describe the employee's as friendly,cheerful and polite. As usual, when I leave,I feel like they genuinely care about me, my satisfaction and my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie smith, and curt (service counter)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandyb
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Service "

The ladies in the service department are great set me up with a loner, no waiting, greeted with a smile. Kept me up dated on status of repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laurie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory