About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

35 Lifetime Reviews

4850 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Bruce Williamson

Service Department made appointment with a wait of one week, but had some time and repaired vehicle the very next day after towing. Also did an overall check of the vehicle and made recommendations. Very fast and very thorough service, and I am completely satisfied. Special thanks to Kelly for friendly and knowledgeable customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
July 03, 2017

"Multiple Services Appointments"

- L Mills

My service was done at the Grove City PA location. I scheduled an appointment for oil change, tire rotation, fog lamp trouble and malfunction light coming on. Kelly greeted me at the service desk and reviewed the service order to verify what was being done. The malfunction light was no big deal, most likely a sensor in the fuel tank and the fog light issue was due to the fascia being cracked from when I hit a deer. That piece had to be ordered so they weren't able to install it at that visit. Kelly really goes out of her way to make sure I always understand what is being done and explains the 'why' if they make any recommendations for additional services. She always checks with me regarding anything that will require added fees before the service is done so I don't get any $$ surprises. We purchased the vehicle at the Grove City PA location and I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else for service to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
May 26, 2017

"Job Well Done"

- happyowner#1

Your service department is one of the reasons I bought my second van from your dealership. They are professional, honest, quick and efficient. I have never felt taken advantage of my lack of knowledge about the mechanical aspects of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names.
May 14, 2017

"Said our goodbyes."

- Coleman19

I drove nearly an 1.5hrs to this dealership for a vehicle that they had. I was interested in two with one being sold the day prior and the other on a truck bound for the auction. When I explained my price range, I was shown 2 other trucks way above my means. I came with pre-approval for a bank loan and used vehicle to trade in with reseasonable value that I was looking for as trade-in. After them trying to tell me my car had a bunch of recalls, in which they could find any to prove, then telling me banks won't loan money on my make and model. Finally, I was basically told we have to say our goodbyes without any counter offers and was literally guided out the door and told thanks for stopping bye. xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1st salesman entering door
May 14, 2017

"Broad Street Garage aka Grove City Dodge aka B&CE Dodge"

- Kim McCarl

I have always had Great Experience Here at this Dealership by Both Service and Mechanics , Every thing is Explained and Told why Things needed done, This Service was done At Grove City Dodge aka Broad Street Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the Staff
April 28, 2017

"RUN AWAY"

- chevygirl92

This place is an absolute nightmare! I have had multiple Service problems with them. Sales wasn't to bad, however service is a nightmare. I have had multiple problems with my brand new Jeep and they showed ZERO concern, and actually told me that they had no idea what I was talking about and not only not solve my problem but insult my intelligence. I even had a situation with the BBB with them and the STILL didn't do anything about it. I started to take my Jeep to Columbiana Jeep and WOW what a difference. They have treated me like gold and cleaned up all of their mess. I had 32....32...32 software updates that were causing me so many problems that they were to lazy to do. I also had to have my motor mounts replaces on my brand new Jeep that they didn't see had problems? It's just very interesting to me that the noise I was hearing was nothing as well has my radio turning on and off randomly as well as having a crack in my wiper fluid reservoir was "normal". I hope anyone that wants to give these people business read this warning. Not to mention when you call Abby is so rude. Literally could take a car that is on fire to them and it would be "normal".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Bill
April 01, 2017

"Pleased so far"

- Leighlikesjeep

Have had good experiences getting appts and service in a reasonable amount of time. Was given a loaner to use when part covered under warranty had to be ordered ~ that was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie and Kelly are great! I don't know who did the actual work.
March 29, 2017

"great experience and every one was very friendly . "

- william 65

I would recommend Bob & Chucky Eddy dealership to my family and friends : very friend served my needs while I was looking for a jeep ; service department was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Smith
February 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mike

Always a great experience when I go to this dealership for service or for vehicle purchase. I highly recommend Bo Bell as an excellent salesman to work with. He makes the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I got to work with Bo Bell. He is always very helpful and easy to work with. He is highly recommended.
February 14, 2017

"Absolutely horrible, would give them zero stars"

- Never again

As soon as you sign forget anything resembling customer service. The sales people either lie about available options or are just that uneducated. They will say anything to get a sale. They're the epitome of the sleezy car salesman from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results