About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

27 Lifetime Reviews

4850 Mahoning Ave, Youngstown, Ohio 44515 Directions
Sales: (330) 792-5221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Bob and Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mike

Always a great experience when I go to this dealership for service or for vehicle purchase. I highly recommend Bo Bell as an excellent salesman to work with. He makes the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I got to work with Bo Bell. He is always very helpful and easy to work with. He is highly recommended.
February 14, 2017

"Absolutely horrible, would give them zero stars"

- Never again

As soon as you sign forget anything resembling customer service. The sales people either lie about available options or are just that uneducated. They will say anything to get a sale. They're the epitome of the sleezy car salesman from top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
January 18, 2017

"service department "

- Reba 13

Service department Is always friendly and does a great jon. Have never had a bad experience. Great job keep up the good service. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
September 20, 2016

"best in the business!"

- Jan

I have been buying and servicing my vehicles at this dealership for 14 years! Debbie Smith is outstanding as a sales representative! And Laurie and her crew in service are awesome! They always go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie and Karen
September 09, 2016

"Stand behind your own product!!!"

- Unhappy customer

I called this dealership to take my Caravan in for an ABS problem. I was told by the service dept. that they would not work on the van. I later found out why! The van was under a recall by Chrysler Corp. for the ABS system and under a life time warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 14, 2016

"Fast & Friendly service!"

- Hovi1234

My experience here was great from start to finish. Very accommodating to me. I would recommend to clients, friends, & family. Thank you for everything! The staff is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Porterfield
May 20, 2016

"Happy, Happy, Happy"

- Happy, Happy, Happy

Stopped on a Wednesday to see if dealership could help me with a problem with my Jeep, put me on the schedule for the coming up Friday, but due to my work schedule, I needed to drop my Jeep off Wednesday night. I received a phone call from Laurie on Thursday after noon to tell me that my Jeep was finished and could be picked up at my convenience!!! How wonderful not only fixed but fixed a day early!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie DeGraaf
March 29, 2016

"Mike Friend & Devon Hull are First Class"

- ElvisKCHD

As the General Manager of one of the largest volume Harley-Davidson dealerships in the nation I appreciate excellent customer service. That is exactly what I received from Mike Friend and Devon Hull at Bob & Chuck Eddy! I sincerely enjoyed my experience and I'm certain you will too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Friend, Devon Hull
February 27, 2016

"Return customers"

- Art123

We have purchased our last 3 cars from your dealership and also have brought our son and daughter there to purchase there cars we deal with Donnie and we will continue to come back because of the deals and service there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie porter field
February 26, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- tiffanyb5173

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler from Bob Chuck and Eddy (Grove City,PA). I will return to this dealership for all my future vehicle purchases, and recommend them highly to friends and family. Specifically because of the service I got from Donnie Porterfield. Donnie was very professional and knowledgeable. I would strongly encourage visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Porterfield
1
1 - 10 of 27 results