About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boch Hyundai

4.7

388 Lifetime Reviews

391 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (844) 464-3563

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

388 Reviews of Boch Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Highly Recommend Boch Hyundai"

- scharnitsky

I visited Boch Hyundai to buy a new Tucson and had a great experience. I was split between two models and the staff were very patient in going through the options of each and helping me weigh out which was the right choice for me. The test drive was great and very informative. While driving, Mike showed me how all of the features in the car worked and took the time to answer all of my questions. When looking at additional features and protections I got a great explanation of the available options with no pressure from the staff to buy anything. They were great in talking me through options to buy vs. lease, the pros and cons of each, and helped me get a payment that I was happy with and was well within my budget. All of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and I never felt any pressure to buy or agree to something I didn't want. They took care of everything for me so that all I had to do was pick up my car and drive away happy. I would enthusiastically recommend Boch Hyundai to friends and family and would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McShane, Beshara Gebara, Howard Charnitsky
July 20, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- yelenadias88

Very good service! Very reasonable! Very satisfied! Would deff come back again! Very professional! Everything was done very quickly! People were really friendly! Car was delivered squeeky clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
July 20, 2017

"Lennerton review"

- arl0526

Great service! Excellent communication! Justin Boyd helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a comfortable price zone! I would definitely come back and recommend to anyone interested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Boyd
July 20, 2017

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- beba0421

I really enjoyed my overall experience while purchasing my new car. I worked with Pedro and some of the other staff and they were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend going to this dealership if your looking to buy or lease a new car. I am looking forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gomes
July 19, 2017

"Purchased from Wisner"

- subvibe99

I was greeted by a low-pressure yet informative sales person, Wisner. After asking a few feeler questions Wisner was able to recommend vehicle options that would help me get the car I wanted with the options I really needed. In the end I purchased a 2017 Elantra Limited with the tech. package. I needed a quick turn around on purchase and both Wisner and the floor manager, Paul Costine, worked with me to make it happen. I'm very happy with my car and the overall experience in purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisner Calixte
July 18, 2017

"Tina lawless Hyundai Tuscon"

- tlawless13

Could not stop saying how great Jose Mendez was. He went above and beyond. My husband leased car in your dealership because of his sincerity and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose mendez
July 13, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4 AWD"

- dlkehoe

The entire staff at Boch Hyundai was very professional and friendly. They made the entire sales transaction process a pleasant experience. We are very pleased with our new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wisner Calixte / salesman
July 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- kiweener14

Everyone I interacted with was perfect and professional got everything I wanted would definitely recommend this dealer to others. Love the people that I got to work with. Very friend and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and Wisner
July 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- vbrandano

I was a very happy with my experience at Boch. The salesman was so nice. The buying process was quick. I have already recommended Boch to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiesen
July 07, 2017

"Thorough and professional"

- dorney

Pedro at Boch Hyundai did a great job explaining vehicle features and options, allowing us to test drive multiple models, and striking the perfect balance between professional and personable. The massage chair while waiting between test drive and financing was a great touch! We would strongly recommend Boch Hyundai and Pedro to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gomes
1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results