About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boch Nissan

4.3

192 Lifetime Reviews

525 Boston Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (781) 619-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

192 Reviews of Boch Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Great People"

- Acura2003

They make you like one of them and feel like you are a local client... Very simple experience... way to go guys. The sales guy was fantastic Thanks Mr. Sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Siddiq
August 14, 2017

"Excellent Sales Service"

- esgiordano

Brody (Internet Sales) and Nick (Dealer Sales) provided professional sales service. Highly recommend both of them as they worked at meeting our needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brody Wilson, Nick Fillman
August 14, 2017

"Great service"

- Axel

Bought a Nissan Versa at Boch, good price. Joe and Fifi were very helpful. Fast service, was able to trade in a car, test drive, make a deal, and drive home in my new car within a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Attunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
FiFi Haji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- tap75

Fernando & Sebastian at Boch Nissan were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, & made purchasing a car an easy decision. Fernando made sure that I fully understood all the features of the Rogue I decided on. He was very detail oriented, listened to what I was looking for, and walked me through the entire process so seamlessly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando (also Sebastian, his Sales Manager)
July 20, 2017

"Car Buying"

- Nick 3000

My experience was wonderful. Real professionals. They care about your needs. Would highly recommend this place. Jim was excellent. Sold me a car that fit all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Israel
July 19, 2017

"First time visitor"

- Chris mc

Was sold car by Jim Israel. I would recommend this guy to anybody as he took time to drive many cars w us and do his best on getting us the best deal. Clearly explained the process and wasnt full of predictable sales 101 pitches. Earned our trust and created a good buying experience sales manager and finance guy were very professional and personal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Israel
July 09, 2017

"Very happy with the whole Boch team"

- Hally

Sam was very understanding and knowledgeable. He walked us through the whole process while addressing our questions and concerns. Felt very comfortable with the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 19, 2017

"Fifii"

- Annef

Great experience with Fifi and Joe at your dealership. Very professional and helpful with all our needs! They made sure we got the vehicle we wanted and we appreciate the time they spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Attunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
FiFi Haji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Not at all fair!!"

- Ak

Hi, I generally don't write reviews but Boch Nissan forced me to actually do it. One of the worst services ever received from their end, had to wait for 2 hrs with no clear communication. Their sales person Bobby told me a different lease price on phone and called me to make a deal. But the moment I reached there his Manager along with Bobby denied everything we spoke over phone. I would give a thumbs DOWN to the service, commitment and communication of Boch Nissan located in Norwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
June 15, 2017

"New Car and pleasant employees"

- Barbara & Bob

From the time we walked into this dealer, the employees made us feel very comfortable and we were treated very respectfully. Our salesmen Reggie & Jim were very informative and this helped with the decision to buy our new vehicle. Joe Letorney worked with us to get a fair and reasonable price on our trade in and to buy the new Rogue. Joe Antunes in the finance department is very helpful and has alot of knowledge of the products. We can't say enough good things about these Nissan staff. Way to Go........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Attunes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Letorney,mgr, Reggie,Jim, in sales and Joe Antunes in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results