About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bohn Brothers Toyota

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

3800 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (504) 341-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Bohn Brothers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service."

- Child of the living God

I gave you the 5 Star rating mainly due to the excellent customer service of the sales representative, Jeff Wickwier, through the internet. Mr.Wickwier made the sale possible for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wickwier.
February 27, 2017

"Great customer service, not what you would expect"

- Kbtreser

I did not feel like they were trying to just sell to me but instead they listened to what I wanted and made me happy with a fair offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, jeff and chad
February 06, 2017

"Great buying experience. "

- Crozier71

Spent the afternoon with Stephen May, sales consultant. He was patient and knowledgeable. Took his time with my wife and I getting financing right. No pressure at all from this guy. Very easy and pleasant buying experience. Would highly recommend this guy to anyone. I will be looking for Stephen May every time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen May
December 28, 2016

"Outstanding Dealership"

- DarleneRose

Awesome experience at this dealership. Kerry is outstanding and is a great asset to the dealership. Kerry and Chad went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Roy,Chadwick Treser
December 25, 2016

"First rate Toyota dealer"

- Bubbie48

This made my vehicle buying experience a real pleasure far exceeding my expectations. Jared Broussard and Stephen May were not only very professional and helpful but very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I cannot think of any suggestions to improve the process and am very pleased with my new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Broussard, Stephen May
December 24, 2016

"Excellent! Christmas came early - THANKS BOHN BROTHERS!"

- Dr. Tommy

Yes - Christmas came early for me folks! Here is my story - I traveled from Houma, LA to "test ride", not purchase, a vehicle from Bohn Brothers Toyota as I had heard that the sales team and service department were dedicated to service. My salesman, Jeffrey, really worked hard to guarantee that my visit was excellent. At one point, Jeffrey stated "Once you buy a Toyota, you are part of the Toyota family". I am now here to testify "IT IS ABSOLUTELY TRUE!!!!!!!. As I was rolling off the lot with my new 2017 Toyota Tundra, I took great comfort knowing that the Bohn Brothers Team had made EVERY POSSIBLE EFFORT to see that my experience at their dealership was a great one. At one point during my drive home, I kept thinking - "God, I really love this truck"! I can say, without hesitation, that it was well worth the hour-long drive to be introduced to the Toyota family by Bohn Brothers Toyota. I had debated stepping-up to purchase a truck for approximately 4 years - the debate is now over. Thanks again Jeffrey! A very satisfied consumer, Tommy Fonseca, Ph.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
December 21, 2016

"Top Notch Dealer!"

- #4Runner4life

Let me start by saying Bohn Brothers Toyota is #1 in my book. I will gladly purchase from there when I have to buy another car and send my friends there as well. I visited seven dealerships between Baton Rouge and New Orleans and Bohn Brother's had set the bar when it come to customer service and professionalism. Tim Galivan was my salesman and he was superb. I could not have asked for anyone better. He called me after he saw that I was online using Costco Savings. He asked me what I was looking for; he listened and made it happen. I had certain things on my list that were a necessity. Tim didn't have the particular truck on his lot but was able to get with his sales manager Chris; locate one and have it ready for me to test drive when I arrived in town. He wasn't aggressive at all. He just let me do my thing and ask all of the questions that I needed to. I received very personalized service from Tim and I appreciate that to the fullest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Galivan
December 20, 2016

"Great atmosphere and friendly folks"

- kjhfkhvk.gj

Thanks to Chad, Tim Galivan and Kevin Obrien I am now the proud owner of a totally bad ass Toyota Tundra! I also got to visit with a number of other employees here during the process and everyone was really friendly and helpful. A great environment for purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim galivan, chad, kevin obrien
December 19, 2016

"In AWE!!!"

- Cherib17

I felt like family and at PEACE! From the moment I pulled into the dealership I was impressed. The vehicle was sitting in front of the dealership waiting for him. We had some terrible experience. I truly Believed I would never ever find a "trustworthy" "SALESMEN" or especially a "FINANCE Manager that actually would come n sit with you and tell you the "Options!" It totally took me by Surprise and I'm so grateful I met Mr.Keith Rivers and Mr. Chris Owens. My gratitude to the both of these two go beyond words! MY husband and I love both of our vehicles and we truly thank you all for your effort in going beyond!!! The late nights of staying past closing was so impressive, never once were we rushed to get out the door and feel like a number. We thank all who had a hand in our purchased vehicles. Keith you are truly amazing! Thank you for listening to your clients needs and your welcoming heart made everything so much better and easier to finding what we needede and your experience was so helpful. Thank you again we appreciate everything. WE WILL BE BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rivers, Chris Owens
December 18, 2016

"Best experience buying a new car!"

- Denise Evans

If you are going to purchase a new car, Devorah James should be the salesperson you demand to see! She is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and she will go the extra distance to make sure you have the best deal. I am well pleased with my experience with her and Bohn Bros. Toyota! I will definitely return to do business with her and this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devorah James
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results