About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bohn Brothers Toyota

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

3800 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (504) 341-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Bohn Brothers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- 17Tac4x4

The staff was wonderful, all the way from the phone calls to being greeted at the door, to closing out the deal in finance... and my sales person, Pattie, was the best. I couldn't have asked for a better place to do business with. No hassle and a great deal. I got the truck I was looking for. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pattie Holthaus
July 15, 2017

"Regular maintenance"

- Sackse

Fast, efficient, and friendly service. I'll be back! The people at the service department of this dealership have been consistently good at what they do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tam le
July 12, 2017

"owner"

- Bellal

Major job have been on my car and there was a gray can use that it's covered by my warranty and the representative took immediate action and have my job done within a couple hours which was great for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
July 11, 2017

"Keith and Christopher is awesome "

- St

They gave me a good deal on vehicle and a great deal on my trade in , they were very professional and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Christopher
July 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Jalisa McCalebb

I'm on car number five, but the last two was a Toyota. Ain't nothing like driving away from the dealership in a brand new car. My last visit with Bohn Brothers Toyota Johnny Tran, really went out of his way to put me a new 2017 SE Corolla. I love my car and I appreciate his assistance with helping me. One more guy I'll like to recognize his name is Greffy (spell check). Wonderful guy as well he work in the financial department. They both deserves a bonus or employee of the month. I'll be back soon, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Tran
July 10, 2017

"Good costumer service"

- Alhazdelpi

Thanks to rayme black I always get the best service, the best time and the best price I was in and out in 2 hours for a 60000 miles check up and tune up She works very closely with the tech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy black
July 01, 2017

"Patti went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction."

- Mlh214

Patti was so helpful and did everything in her power to make sure that I was satisfied with my experience. I was very happy with the service she provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pattie Holthaus
June 30, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Box55601@

Very nice people to do business with! They had the car I wanted at a fair price. They were very professional and informative. No pressure, and hassle free. I really enjoyed my experience at Bohn Bros.Touota in Harvey! No need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Aaron, the sales manager and Mr oBrien the finance manager!
June 29, 2017

"Awesome job!"

- Msst8dawgs

Leased a TRD Pro. Jeff was great and so was Patrick was too! Transaction went extremely smooth and get no pressure at all. Drove from Jackson MS because they had the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Wickwier, Patrick Huynh
March 25, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service."

- Child of the living God

I gave you the 5 Star rating mainly due to the excellent customer service of the sales representative, Jeff Wickwier, through the internet. Mr.Wickwier made the sale possible for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wickwier.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results