About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boston Foreign Motor

523 Cambridge Street, Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Sales: (617) 254-6700

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

175 Lifetime Reviews

Boston Foreign Motor

Hours: Open Now

523 Cambridge Street,
Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Boston Foreign Motor Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boston Foreign Motor

Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boston Foreign Motor

Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy customer
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

I bought an x5 from Wesley on 9-14-16. The whole experience was fantastic. Wesley was well informed about the car and he was extremely friendly and approachable. I wasn't rushed or pressured in making a decision. I got a great trade in price and a great deal. I've been to many car dealerships shopping for a car recently, as well as in the past and I can honestly say that Wesley has been the best I've dealt with. Thank Boston Foreign Motors and especially thank you to Wesley.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley L.
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Mercedes 350"

All Hail Boston Foreign Motor!!! This past July was my 2nd purchase from BFM and I know I wont regret it. Like most people-I'm sure, I hate the car buying experience AJ, Bobby and the team made this the most painless process possible. I didn't leave feeling like I got taken advantage of. The condition of my car was pristine. I would 100% recommend them. FYI I used their financing as I was offered a much better rate compared to my own credit union (Yeah I was surprised too). Thanks BFM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Jabri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zhongjie xu
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 R8 purchase"

Great experience with my man Weslley! Thanks for hooking up with the car. The condition of the car is also great, taked care of the car when I'm not in Boston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FD
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales and after sales approach"

Some dealerships have a great sales process but fall short if you have questions / concerns after the sale has been done. Boston Foreign Motors is different and Bobby in particular follows up and values and builds on his customer relationships. Great overall experience. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmorin
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, quick, reliable. "

I heard of Boston Foreign Motors through my mother who purchased a vehicle from them a few years ago. She told me they were a professional and reliable car dealership. So when It came time to purchase my own vehicle I followed her guidance and felt that she was absolutely right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henrique Duverneau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sport
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great services "

Bobby was great and this is a very professional company. Everything was very smooth and very easy to understand. Bobby is very knowledgeable and polite.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmw2011
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 bmw "

Those guys are wonderful, trustworthy and want to do business. I had a problem with my car breaks and I called them. The next day they scheduled an appointment with the mechanic and they paid for it without any hassel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CC
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Car - Great Experience"

I am a first time customer of Boston Foreign Motor and had to write about what a great experience I had purchasing a vehicle from Bobby. He was incredibly attentive, extremely responsive, and he and Milad made sure I was first in line to test drive the gorgeous sports car I had spotted in BFM’s online inventory. I am so happy that my initial email landed with Bobby! He also made the financing process at the dealership quick and easy and I was on my way in no time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yIZ/7nyYcvg7u/iDd9zcZ1J1MOxZM3g5gox+r/v17Sw=
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience from Out of State Buyer"

I worked with Bobby at Boston Foreign Motors and he was a pleasure to work with. I was purchasing a car from out of state and was a little concerned about the hassles that come with that. Bobby made it very easy. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient through all my questions (which there was a lot of!). After the sale, he drove the 3 hours drive to CT and met me at the DMV and handled all the registration for me. Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucero's
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome place to purchase a vehicle from!!"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from out of state. While I was a little apprehensive at first, I am glad I went through with it. Bobby was our salesman and was very professional and friendly throughout the entire process. He always answered all my questions and was never pushy. I will definetly buy future vehicles from Boston Motor and recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Shah
Bobby Shah

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Angel
Wesley Angel

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Movahedi
Sean Movahedi

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 BMW X1, $19995
2013 BMW X1

Price$19,995

Mileage 78,764

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, $31995
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

Price$31,995

Mileage 34,437

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAlmond Beige

Used 2007 Suzuki XL7, $5995
2007 Suzuki XL7

Price$5,995

Mileage 106,000

Exterior ColorPrairie Gold Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2012 Audi Q7, $25995
2012 Audi Q7

Price$25,995

Mileage 69,337

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Audi A3, $21495
2015 Audi A3

Price$21,495

Mileage 17,946

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2007 Scion tC, $6559
2007 Scion tC

Price$6,559

Mileage 95,714

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class, $21995
2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class

Price$21,995

Mileage 67,356

Exterior ColorSteel Grey Metallic

Interior ColorAlmond Beige

Used 2013 Audi S5, $34995
2013 Audi S5

Price$34,995

Mileage 29,807

Exterior ColorGlacier White Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.