About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boston Foreign Motor

523 Cambridge Street, Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Sales: (617) 254-6700

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

117 Lifetime Reviews

Boston Foreign Motor

Hours: Closed

523 Cambridge Street,
Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Boston Foreign Motor Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boston Foreign Motor

Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boston Foreign Motor

Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
117 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mvance17
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience!"

my entire experience with this dealership and specifically, Bob, was fantastic. He made the process fair, quick, and enjoyable. I'm sure I'll be back and would encourage anyone else to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
norpac
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

Very impressed with Boston Foreign Motor. They had the exact car and trim level that I was looking for, the only used car dealer within 150 miles of my home that did. My salesman Bruno, was terrific; courteous and knowledgeable, answering every question I had and calling me back when he said he would. The owner came out and introduced himself to me and described the history of his family company. The car was prepared properly and ready for delivery when they said it would be. Very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno Holanda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xin Hu
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience "

At first I was pissed off by a big dealer in Framingham since they got temper. Then by accident I saw a deal of BMW X5 in this store, then just went in and I had such a good experience here. The stuff is very friendly and made the process easy and fast. I would recommend this Boston Foreign Motor for finding a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonathan
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Shopping"

The whole process of buying a car was very easy at Boston Foreign Motor. They keep the paperwork real simple and hassle free. No pressure in buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodrim19
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wesley"

Wesley for your first sale you did a great job keep it up buddy and thanks again for all you're help assisting me with the sale on my vehicle it was real easy dealing with you the whole process was good thanks again I will most def buy another vehicle from you at Boston foreign motors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wesley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nando123
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

We had an excellent experience buying two cars recently from them. Jacob is a very nice person, and extremely helpful in answering all pf our questions. Would definitely recommend them again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markm1983
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience purchased two BMW's"

After spending 3 weeks traveling all around Massachusetts and New Hampshire we ended up at Boston Foreign Motor! Wish we knew about Kyle and Milad sooner, The first purchase was a 2 door bmw coupe and after recieving a fair trade in value for our truck. I decided that I wanted the convertable BMW. We purchased 2 cars and traded in 2 cars in 1 day. Kyle and Milad mde the sale easy and answered all of my questions. I recieved a great interest rate and amazing cars. I plan on bringing my parents in to purchase another.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

milad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yhamdi35
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great quality cars and very good service !"

Totally different than the majority of dealers out there. Bobby was helpful even two months after the purchase was made. He is still responsive and very professional. I would gladly recommend Boston Foreign Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dalejolliffe
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My sweet ride!"

I recently purchased a 2011 Infiniti G37x Coupe from Boston Foreign Motors. I am pleased to say that I am very happy with my decision in choosing Boston Foreign Motors. I had previously shopped at two other dealerships in the Boston area for a similar vehicle and neither could compare to the level of salesman honesty, quality of automobile and price as I found at Boston Foreign Motors. I am especially very happy with the level of service provided by my sales associate Jacob Derosia. Jacob was helpful in every way in assisting me with my purchase. Jacob is a straight shooter, polite and down to earth with none of the high pressured sales tactics one might encounter at other automobile dealerships. Jacob even went the extra mile by working on his day off to get the insurance paperwork done and car registration taken care of so that I did not have to wait long at all to be driving my sweet ride. Jacob and his team made everything happen for me within just a short couple of days. Boston Foreign Motors was also very good at helping me to secure a car loan at the best rate. I never thought that buying a car could be so easy and hassle free. I plan to hold onto this new vehicle for a long time, but when I am ready for a new car, I will definitely go to Boston Foreign Motors first and not waste any time at other dealerships. I would highly recommend all of my friends to shop at Boston Foreign Motors. -Thank you! Dale Jolliffe Medfield, MA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJQualtieri
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anxiety Free"

We recently purchased a Mercedes C Class from Boston Foreign Motors in Allston, MA. After shopping in the big box dealerships in the past and leaving drained and frustrated, we can honestly say that Milad, Bobby and Christian made our Mercedes purchase very pleasant and anxiety free. They are the upmost professional and honest people in the business. We felt like we were buying a car from a close friend. No pressure. When it's time to purchase our next car, we will not hesitate to buy from Milad at Boston Foreign Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Milad Farahani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jacob Derosia
Jacob Derosia

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Howe
Kyle Howe

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Movahedi
Sean Movahedi

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Won Chai
Won Chai

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory