About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boston Foreign Motor

523 Cambridge Street, Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Sales: (617) 254-6700

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

165 Lifetime Reviews

Boston Foreign Motor

Hours: Closed

523 Cambridge Street,
Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Boston Foreign Motor Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boston Foreign Motor

Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boston Foreign Motor

Boston Foreign Motor proudly provides luxury pre-owned savings to our valued customers in New England, Rhode Island, Cape Cod and the Islands, New Hampshire, Maine, Pittsfield, Townsend, Haverhill, Lawrence, Lowell, Springfield, Worcester, even Vermont and Connecticut, and all New England. Boston Foreign Motor is located in Boston Massachusetts, (walking distance from Boston University and other major colleges) is proud to offer a great selection of import luxury vehicles such as: Audi, BMW, Infiniti, Land Rover, Mercedes-Benz, Toyota,Nissan, Honda,Acura, Lexus and Volkswagen.At Wholesale Prices!! College Students in Boston Please don't forget to ask about our student discount and easy financing programs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Matadorautoz
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Auto Purchase Auto Simplicity! "

As stated in my header, Boston Foreign Motor made my vehicle purchase experience absolutely facile. I live in Houston TX and traveled to Boston for a car deal! I have my fair share of the classic car salesman experience also the bureaucracy and red-tapism involved in buying cars from so called huge dealerships, these were completely eliminated as the process was more straight forward and transparent at Boston Foreign Motor. It didn't feel like I was being hustled at all and everything was about absolutely on terms and prerogrative. Their cars are really clean and defect free - I know because I'm currently enjoying my 2014 yet looking/driving 2016 Mercedes E350. They mainly stock cars with low mileage and when the miles are high the cars still look as sharp as a needle! You should definitely check this dealer out if you want a simplified hustle free and quality car buying experience. Boston Foreign Motors means CRUISE CONTROL when buying your next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Milad Farahani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Mair
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

I walked into the dealership looking for a specific SUV and was able to drive out with the car the same day. Great service. Bobby did a fantastic job working with me on the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pyz
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car, great price, great service"

I have bought six used late model European autos in the last 15 years, and the process at Boston Foreign Motors was by far the best. No waiting games. Financing was surprisingly fast and painless. The low overheads mean better prices - I paid $2K less here for the same model/year/mileage at a dealer with its own barista. Wesley was very helpful, and he even filled up the tank the day we picked up the car - Herb Chambers NEVER filled up the tank for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, Genuine, and Courteous! "

My husband & I were in the market for a new vehicle....whenever we are in the market for a new vehicle I get a little nervous about dealing with car salesmen. To be quite honest, I cannot stand dealing with car salesmen. HOWEVER, my husband had been speaking to a few salesmen at various different dealers. We received the same sales pitch from most of them, but Bobby at Boston Foreign Motors was different. From the beginning he was very upfront and honest with us. He really attempted to work with the budget we had and made every effort to make the process pain free. Ultimately we ended up purchasing a 2013 Audi A4 from him, and I can say that I have never been so comfortable writing a check to a dealership in my life. When we left I was at peace with our purchase and I believe it mostly had to do with the honesty and genuineness of Bobby throughout the entire process. In addition, we had an extenuating circumstance and we were leaving the state for business purposes so we could not register the vehicle there. They went above and beyond and found a shipper and shipped the vehicle down to Florida for us. This relieved more stress from us then I think they even realize. They are definitely men of their word and from my personal experiences with car salesmen, I have not experienced that often, if ever, prior to doing business with Bobby at Boston Foreign Motors. My husband & I are sincerely grateful for all of the help, the assistance, the honesty and the courtesy that we received from Bobby. This purchase was by far made easier because of his customer service. I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend this company to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thanks Bobby!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Milar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justinharry
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good, fair, quick process "

Bobby is a grey salesman was very helpful and straight forward. Overall the process was painles, quick and very fair. They offered me a good price for my trade in and the price on the car I bought was very competitive. I would buy from this dealership again and recommend it to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Camp4
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wesley"

This guy was very helpful. Very young but knowledgeable of the vehicle. Great service and good people. I purchased a 2011 Nissan Rogue with great miles and an even better price. I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pistol15
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought 2 and would go back"

I recently bought my 2nd B M W from These people at Boston Foreign Motors and I can't say enough about Ali & Sean. They not only were honest and respectful and treated me like a customer should be treated, they treated me like a friend. I can not say enough positive things about Boston Foreign Motors and I recommend them to everyone. I know I will be back. Sincerely: Peter G Thank You Guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cara1999
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I was in the market for a used Honda accord and I found it here.I loved dealing with Bobby as he did not give me the hard sell or bait and switch like I experienced at a Honda dealership a couple of years ago and continued to get when looking again.He gave me a very fair price, made the deal work with my trade in and went the extra mile such as found a blemish in windshield after purchase and he had it fixed perfectly.He explained everything clearly and dealt with my multiple questions with patience and good humour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eagle102158
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome sales experience!"

First off, let me tell you what a pleasure it was dealing with my sales person Wesley Angel and his sales manager. I found a car that they brought out for me twice to view and drive. There was no pressure, only a desire to show me a car and fit me in price wise. They had many options of cars to choose from which were all outstanding values and clean. I saw a car that was way out of my reach as far as pricing and wanted to get into it and hear it run. Wesley was only too accommodating to allow me this fantasy. He is truly a people person. Buying a car from this young man was certainly my pleasure. Thanks Wesley, Gary P. Harrison Maine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heyjorge
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price, great car, good service."

PROS: I bought a 2012 Porsche Cayenne for the best available price with the right color combination, low mileage, and condition. Bobby was very helpful and easy to work with, he has a great personality, and showed me and my wife all the feature the car offered. He has driven Porsche Cayennes in the past, so he knew the vehicle very well. Even at our departure, we were looking for restaurants, and he kindly suggested a couple of nearby great options, very nice guy. I love my new Cayenne and can't wait to take it on many trips with my family. CONS: My suggestion is that if you have a trade-in, the best thing is to sell it yourself. I traded in a 2002 Mercedes Benz C-Class wagon, which currently sells from $4,500 to $7,500, and I only got $2,000 for it. I had a suspicion coming in, but wanted to make sure I got the Cayenne before someone else did since I had been looking for the perfect one for 18 months, and couldn't drive back home with two cars and no tags on one of them. Because of the convenience of not having to deal with selling it myself, I lost at least a couple of grand. I also understand they have to sell it to another dealer and everyone needs to make a little money, but it still hurts regardless. SUMMARY: I'm very happy with my decision, and highly recommend this dealership and Bobby to anyone considering buying a car from them. I drove four hours each way from NYC and spent the night in a hotel to make the deal, and would gladly do it again if I had to do it all over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Shah
Bobby Shah

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wesley Angel
Wesley Angel

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Movahedi
Sean Movahedi

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory