About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

4.8

41 Lifetime Reviews

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 886-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- Debv

I was very happy with the whole experience from sales to finance. Both men were friendly and explained things thoroughly. It would be nice to cut down on the time it takes to purchase/lease a car but I understand there is a lot of paperwork that is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in sales and Chad Beyer
February 08, 2017

"Great Service"

- J Mount

Bought a vehicle from Boucher Imports over the weekend and for once was very happy with the service. My family and I had the pleasure of dealing with Sarah Turner who was very helpful. She always made sure my son and I were comfortable during both visits, she was honest and didn't play games. I would highly recommend stopping in and seeing her when in the market for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
February 06, 2017

"Sarah Turner"

- Junkmail1

Just bought a car fro Boucher imports and was helped by Sarah Turner. Great salesperson, very friendly no pressure sales. I would highly recommend her and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
February 03, 2017

"Everyone was amazing and very helpful."

- Anne Vriezen

Our vehicle situation was far from ideal. I do not like to haggle so I pretty much just layout all my cards and see what can be done. Chris was up for the challenge and he most definitely went above and beyond in helping us get into our new car. Jeff was very understanding and helpful also. The rest of the crew in the showroom were great and fun to talk with. It was a longer than I expected visit, but very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner, Jeff and Karri We also met Todd in the Service dept.
January 31, 2017

"Friendly Service."

- gdr123

I appreciated the efficient and quick way my needs were identified and addressed. The sales person was a good communicator and was very helpful. I especially appreciated the test drive - no rush, all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner.
January 30, 2017

"Excellent Service and commitment to the customer."

- Ilija Stojsavljevic

Staff answered all of my questions and made sure the 3 different models i was interested in were in stock for me to review and test drive. All the options were explained so that i could understand them. There was no pressure applied as i considered my options and made my ultimate decision on a model. The service organization has always treated me fairly in my many years of VW ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leisses
January 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Carguy1612

All the staff involved in my lease got m the deal I wanted and made process easy and quick. Thanks to Lisa, Tood, Chris, Goerge, Nick and Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Nick, George, Lisa, Bradly
January 01, 2017

"Very positive, Darell answer our questions well"

- MS VW

Had a good experience, the sales people were friendly and not pushy, the finance people were helpful and got us a good rate. Like my new VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Adkinson
December 29, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Eugene Hahn

Met my financial needs and worked late to make sure I got the car right away. He explained features of car and had it ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, George, Brad
December 24, 2016

"2017 VW Passat"

- charlie59

I was so impressed by the VW Passat that I wanted a new or used Passat, but the price was the same as a new so I purchased a new one and I love the car that I have chosen!! Tim, was very patient with me, showed me different cars, new and used over the past few months before our bankruptcy was over. Tim, always keep me in the loop of deals, cars and rebates that VW was offering. Now that I have purchased the car of my dreams, I love the color, the style and everything about it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nyquist, I don't know her name, but the female in finance, she was a great help in deciding some of the thing that I wanted in the car and for the car!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results