About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 886-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2017

"Professional,speedy honest and considerate."

- Passat1545

Knowledgeable sales person. Jeff got us what we needed. Very happy with new car. Made experience fun. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. GREAT JOB JEFF. Thank you. Nice to leave the lot with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leisses and finance guy Chad Beyer.
July 28, 2017

"Professional and knowledgeable dealership."

- Carol

This is the third Volkswagen that I have purchased from Boucher of Racine. Although it is located almost 40 miles from my home I continue to deal with this franchise because of their ability to accommodate their customers , not only through the buying process but also with outstanding service on the vehicles they sell..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leisses, Todd Bishop
June 25, 2017

"Scott Westbrook "

- Cg2731

Scott Westbrook was absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. He was even responding during his off hours to make sure that I was taken care not only before and during the sale but after the sale as well. If you have any questions ask for Scott yourself and you will find out just what I mean. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Westbrook
June 16, 2017

"We LOVE Volkswagens"

- Deborah Yow

The recent purchase of our Passat was extremely quick and as always, a great experience!! Thanks to Jeff and Chad for all your personalized care!! Our new Passat is really cool and we look forward to many miles of driving enjoyment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leisses, Chad Bayer
May 19, 2017

"Darrell is the best salesman we have ever dealt with!"

- RHOFF

After looking online we set off for the dealer and met Darrell who listened to what we needed and showed us to the right models (Golf and Jetta) we considered. He answered all our questions quite thoroughly and never tried to sell us something we didn't want or need. Financing wasn't a problem and Darrell is truly the best car salesman, I would not hesitate telling my friends about the new car and refer them to Darrell. So happy with the new Jetta SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
May 09, 2017

"I love my VW and my Dealership"

- Msmomx3

I have bought my last 5 vehicles from Boucher and have been pleased with the way they have answered my questions and spent the time with me that I needed to pick the best car for me. Everyone at Boucher Imports is friendly and helpful. I feel very welcome when I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Shouten and George K.
April 16, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- jault214

I love my new Volks Wagon Jetta and hope to keep it for some time. The sales team and financial tem were great to deal with. Look forward to dealing with this dealership for years to come. John Ault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Adkisson
March 30, 2017

"Another great experience at Boucher VW"

- TonyP

I purchased a TDI wagon back in 2010 from Boucher, which I had driven until the buyback. I was not thrilled with the buyback overall but Scott worked with me to help me find a vehicle that would work for my needs. I narrowed my choices down to a All Track SEL, after test driving a lot of cars. Scott worked with me over the past 6 months as i stumbled through the buyback process answering my million off the wall questions. If he didn't have an answer he got back to me in a short time. Scott was able to acquire one of three vehicles that matched my preference in the Midwest, all while making me a great deal on it. I give them an A+ and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Westbrook
March 22, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- VW wagen lover

Being faced with the TDI buy back, I contacted several VW dealerships to find a replacement car. My timing changed during the process and Liza (Boucher VW) was the only person to check in with me over the several month process. I gave my preferences and the team at Boucher VW searched and found the car that met all my wishes within one day. They even sent me a competitive price before I made the appointment. The test drive, agreement and final paper work was my fastest and smoothest car buying experience ever; and I have been buying cars for more than 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liza Walski, Nick Schouten, Suzanne Elliott, George Cooper
March 17, 2017

"Something very Shady appears to be going on there!!"

- trusthim35

Returned vehicle for buyback with required paperwork. No check many excuses then finally check and went to bank and they stopped payment for no good reason! Be careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results