About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

4.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 886-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Nick Schouten is your GTI go-to guy!"

- isukennedy

Nick was fantastic. We had been talking for about 3 months about pricing and the pending TDI buyback and all that business. He stayed in touch the whole time. Once I made the decision to purchase, I walked into his dealership with a check from my credit union literally 50 minutes before I had to leave for a road trip. He got the whole thing done before I left, short of having the car detailed. Upon my return, he had it detailed, filled with gas, and went over any remaining questions I had. Perfectly executed transaction, in my opinion. I typically buy used cars because of a bad dealer experience a decade ago, but my experience with Nick may/will change that in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schouten
November 15, 2016

"Fabulous, would definitely do it again."

- Saucy_muffins

I love my car and everyone was super fabulous and helpful. The test drive was wonderful and the financing was very understandable. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick .S. , finance guy
November 06, 2016

"Positive experience purchasing our new VW Passat"

- Phil S

Chris &George found the car we wanted, it was preped and ready for delivery,Chris was extremely thorough covering the specifics of the Passat and all the paperwork was completed,finalized and on a memory stick, making the pickup of our new car efficient, positive,and professional. This is the second car we have purchased from Boucher VW Racine and I highly recommend this dealership due to their professionalism and customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Steiner, George(Chris manager) & Chad in finance.
November 05, 2016

"Made car shopping a helpful and fun experience"

- Valerie R Rossi

Tony was incredibly helpful and such a personable person to work with while looking for a VW Jetta. I knew exactly what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations, eliminating that horrible car shopping stigma which I was nervous about. It was a pleasant experience and I am ecstatic with the car I went with. Also made me feel super comfortable with my purchase! Amazing salesman, I'll stick with boucher for all my cars to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Brulport
November 04, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Jeremy Sill

I am leasing a 2017 VW Jetta from Boucher VW Racine and worked with Chris Stiner on the deal. Chris was beyond helpful and it was an honor to purchase the car from a former U.S. Marine. Thank you for your service to our country and for your part in making the car search enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner
November 02, 2016

"Met my needs fast an excellant experience"

- jean34

I came in knowing what i wanted, not pushed to something i did not. I will return for my next vehicle here as well. It is a good business with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner
October 10, 2016

"Chris Stiner was so helpful and he went through all details "

- Borto

Chris Stiner was so helpful and a nice guy to work with. Would reccomend him to all my friends who want to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner
September 29, 2016

"Great overall experience!"

- RacineAgent

I worked with Nicolas and the team at Boucher Volkswagen to purchase vehicles for my business. From the introduction to financing to vehicle branding, the process was seamless (and painless).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schouten
September 16, 2016

"Outstanding!"

- Discover Wisconsin

I purchased a used vehicle from Boucher Import. What is unique about my purchase is that I live out of state and did the entire transaction over the phone, via e-mail and FedEx. From my initial phone call to inquire about the vehicle to the final transfer of paperwork the process was flawless! Mike Elliott answered my first call and Tim Nyquist completed the sale. Both gentleman did an outstanding job of representing Boucher Imports! I set my expectations high and they were exceeded, thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elliott, Tim Nyquist
September 16, 2016

"Volkswagen jetta"

- JamieK

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Tina really helped me get the car I want. I'm completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tina giesler
1
1 - 10 of 30 results