About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 886-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Carguy1612

All the staff involved in my lease got m the deal I wanted and made process easy and quick. Thanks to Lisa, Tood, Chris, Goerge, Nick and Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Nick, George, Lisa, Bradly
January 01, 2017

"Very positive, Darell answer our questions well"

- MS VW

Had a good experience, the sales people were friendly and not pushy, the finance people were helpful and got us a good rate. Like my new VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Adkinson
December 29, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Eugene Hahn

Met my financial needs and worked late to make sure I got the car right away. He explained features of car and had it ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, George, Brad
December 24, 2016

"2017 VW Passat"

- charlie59

I was so impressed by the VW Passat that I wanted a new or used Passat, but the price was the same as a new so I purchased a new one and I love the car that I have chosen!! Tim, was very patient with me, showed me different cars, new and used over the past few months before our bankruptcy was over. Tim, always keep me in the loop of deals, cars and rebates that VW was offering. Now that I have purchased the car of my dreams, I love the color, the style and everything about it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nyquist, I don't know her name, but the female in finance, she was a great help in deciding some of the thing that I wanted in the car and for the car!!
December 14, 2016

"Great sales and service experience from Boucher!"

- Jeremy Edson

I recently purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Golf Sportwagen and I was extremely satisfied with the sales experience. The team did a great job of working with my budget and provided me with a fair trade in value for my 2007 GTI. I've always used Boucher for service and didn't even consider any of the VW dealers that are closer to my home in Milwaukee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schouten
November 30, 2016

"Nick Schouten is your GTI go-to guy!"

- isukennedy

Nick was fantastic. We had been talking for about 3 months about pricing and the pending TDI buyback and all that business. He stayed in touch the whole time. Once I made the decision to purchase, I walked into his dealership with a check from my credit union literally 50 minutes before I had to leave for a road trip. He got the whole thing done before I left, short of having the car detailed. Upon my return, he had it detailed, filled with gas, and went over any remaining questions I had. Perfectly executed transaction, in my opinion. I typically buy used cars because of a bad dealer experience a decade ago, but my experience with Nick may/will change that in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schouten
November 15, 2016

"Fabulous, would definitely do it again."

- Saucy_muffins

I love my car and everyone was super fabulous and helpful. The test drive was wonderful and the financing was very understandable. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick .S. , finance guy
November 06, 2016

"Positive experience purchasing our new VW Passat"

- Phil S

Chris &George found the car we wanted, it was preped and ready for delivery,Chris was extremely thorough covering the specifics of the Passat and all the paperwork was completed,finalized and on a memory stick, making the pickup of our new car efficient, positive,and professional. This is the second car we have purchased from Boucher VW Racine and I highly recommend this dealership due to their professionalism and customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Steiner, George(Chris manager) & Chad in finance.
November 05, 2016

"Made car shopping a helpful and fun experience"

- Valerie R Rossi

Tony was incredibly helpful and such a personable person to work with while looking for a VW Jetta. I knew exactly what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations, eliminating that horrible car shopping stigma which I was nervous about. It was a pleasant experience and I am ecstatic with the car I went with. Also made me feel super comfortable with my purchase! Amazing salesman, I'll stick with boucher for all my cars to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Brulport
November 04, 2016

"Great Service!"

- Jeremy Sill

I am leasing a 2017 VW Jetta from Boucher VW Racine and worked with Chris Stiner on the deal. Chris was beyond helpful and it was an honor to purchase the car from a former U.S. Marine. Thank you for your service to our country and for your part in making the car search enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results