About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 886-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- jault214

I love my new Volks Wagon Jetta and hope to keep it for some time. The sales team and financial tem were great to deal with. Look forward to dealing with this dealership for years to come. John Ault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Adkisson
March 30, 2017

"Another great experience at Boucher VW"

- TonyP

I purchased a TDI wagon back in 2010 from Boucher, which I had driven until the buyback. I was not thrilled with the buyback overall but Scott worked with me to help me find a vehicle that would work for my needs. I narrowed my choices down to a All Track SEL, after test driving a lot of cars. Scott worked with me over the past 6 months as i stumbled through the buyback process answering my million off the wall questions. If he didn't have an answer he got back to me in a short time. Scott was able to acquire one of three vehicles that matched my preference in the Midwest, all while making me a great deal on it. I give them an A+ and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Westbrook
March 22, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- VW wagen lover

Being faced with the TDI buy back, I contacted several VW dealerships to find a replacement car. My timing changed during the process and Liza (Boucher VW) was the only person to check in with me over the several month process. I gave my preferences and the team at Boucher VW searched and found the car that met all my wishes within one day. They even sent me a competitive price before I made the appointment. The test drive, agreement and final paper work was my fastest and smoothest car buying experience ever; and I have been buying cars for more than 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liza Walski, Nick Schouten, Suzanne Elliott, George Cooper
March 17, 2017

"Something very Shady appears to be going on there!!"

- trusthim35

Returned vehicle for buyback with required paperwork. No check many excuses then finally check and went to bank and they stopped payment for no good reason! Be careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff
March 06, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Bearded

Very friendly employees. Nick Schouten was very relatable and knowledgeable in the subject. As well as being time oriented. We got down to the point everytime I went in and didn't wait very long for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schouten
March 03, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Jetta Luv

This is the second Jetta we bought from Nick Schouten at Boucher VW. And we did so because we had such a positive experience the first time. My wife and I highly recommend Boucher VW of Racine. Everyone we had interaction with was professional and courteous. We appreciate the friendly and no pressure sales atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Schouten
February 10, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- Debv

I was very happy with the whole experience from sales to finance. Both men were friendly and explained things thoroughly. It would be nice to cut down on the time it takes to purchase/lease a car but I understand there is a lot of paperwork that is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in sales and Chad Beyer
February 08, 2017

"Great Service"

- J Mount

Bought a vehicle from Boucher Imports over the weekend and for once was very happy with the service. My family and I had the pleasure of dealing with Sarah Turner who was very helpful. She always made sure my son and I were comfortable during both visits, she was honest and didn't play games. I would highly recommend stopping in and seeing her when in the market for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
February 06, 2017

"Sarah Turner"

- Junkmail1

Just bought a car fro Boucher imports and was helped by Sarah Turner. Great salesperson, very friendly no pressure sales. I would highly recommend her and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Turner
February 03, 2017

"Everyone was amazing and very helpful."

- Anne Vriezen

Our vehicle situation was far from ideal. I do not like to haggle so I pretty much just layout all my cards and see what can be done. Chris was up for the challenge and he most definitely went above and beyond in helping us get into our new car. Jeff was very understanding and helpful also. The rest of the crew in the showroom were great and fun to talk with. It was a longer than I expected visit, but very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stiner, Jeff and Karri We also met Todd in the Service dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results