About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

1157 Central Avenue North , Kent, Washington 98032
Sales: (888) 823-6885
Service: (888) 816-3412
Parts: (888) 810-0064

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

121 Lifetime Reviews

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1157 Central Avenue North ,
Kent, Washington 98032
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Let's face it - nobody likes getting hassled when it's time to buy a vehicle. Wouldn't it be great if a car dealership would just give you their Best Price Upfront without having to haggle for hours and days? Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln is your answer! We post one believable low price in the window of every new & used vehicle every day! No games, no gimmicks, no stress! Plus you can purchase with confidence with our 72 Hour Buy-Back Guarantee. That's the kind of commitment to customer satisfaction we've maintained for 53 years. Visit us, you will notice a difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Let's face it - nobody likes getting hassled when it's time to buy a vehicle. Wouldn't it be great if a car dealership would just give you their Best Price Upfront without having to haggle for hours and days? Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln is your answer! We post one believable low price in the window of every new & used vehicle every day! No games, no gimmicks, no stress! Plus you can purchase with confidence with our 72 Hour Buy-Back Guarantee. That's the kind of commitment to customer satisfaction we've maintained for 53 years. Visit us, you will notice a difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • 72 Hour Buy Back Guarantee!
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dave q
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase an auto"

We have purchased several automobiles from this dealership and have always been met with professional courtesy and is always a pleasure to do business here. Dave Q

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
westcoatlm
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

My first experience with the Service department was excellent! I will definitely to back to this dealership for service on my Ford Edge. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F250
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Hassle free, friendly crew. I hate goin into car dealers due to the hassle. This experience was great, test drove the vehicle I went to see. Came back to the office an we made the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Circus
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A horrible circus act"

Complete incompetence as a dealership. I bought a 2015 used Ford here and all went well until they drove it to the pick-up location after we finished signing documents. They then told me the car was broken (rain sensor for wipers) and I could not take it. They made me drive my trade-in home; which I no longer legally owned. Horrible communication skills throughout the entire sales department; like a horrible circus act. I get home with my new vehicle after two days and do a few checks; one being tire pressure. I find a nail in the rear tire and 20psi in it. So they were worried about a rain sensor for intermittent wipers but not a critically low tire with a nail in it. I’m done with this circus act of a business and I hope this helps others in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No idea; a bunch of people. I could never tell who was actually in charge.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NandV
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome no hassle deal. Fulfilled precisely as promised. :)"

We got exactly what we wanted - a fair price while being treated with courtesy and respect. They offered a below invoice "no dicker" price, with a positive last minute surprise (Ford factory rebate), that was passed on to us. We highly recommend Ron Olson, He's a golden rule kind of salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura (finance).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abf1aw_hall
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service from start to finish "

Absolutely the easiest and quickest vehicle purchase I have ever made. I would definitely recommend Bowen-Scarff Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle at a reasonable price! Will definitely be the first stop when I purchase my next new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maker1ce
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure, Easy Going"

Great car buying experience, Tom Keefe was easy to work with. Car pricing was clear and fair, they answered all the questions I had honestly and researched the questions I had that they didn't have an answer to right away. Financing department was just as easy to work with and worked very hard to find us the best fit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ConnieD
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, No pressure"

Everyone we dealt with was friendly. After a long reasearch process prior to entering the dealership, we knew pretty much what we wanted. No one tried pressuring us into purchasing more than we had prepared to spend. It took a couple of days for me to find the just right car for me, and the salesman Tom Keefe, was patient and responsive to my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
NormAndTia
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car delivery. "

This was a purchase of a 2016 Ford Explorer. It was a two-day process and all steps along the way were completely easily and stress-free. We have been a Bowen-Scarff Ford customer since 1996 and highly recommend them to anyone wanting to work with professional and customer-oriented team members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Schwartznau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMJank
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, nice, and awesome"

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They did not push me to do anything that I was not willing to do. Tom Keefe was very easy to talk to and helped me get my everything set up in my car. I am very satisfied and happy with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Keefe
Tom Keefe

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Good
Randy Good

New Ford and Lincoln Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Ricker
Rick Ricker

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Buttram
Tom Buttram

Finance Department

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Olson
Ron Olson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Forward
Dan Forward

Commercial Account Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Soto
Anthony Soto

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Camp
Brian Camp

New Ford & Lincoln Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kari Monahan
Kari Monahan

Finance Department

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mathison
Ken Mathison

New Ford and Lincoln Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory