About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

1157 Central Avenue North , Kent, Washington 98032
Sales: (888) 823-6885
Service: (888) 816-3412
Parts: (888) 810-0064

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

147 Lifetime Reviews

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

1157 Central Avenue North ,
Kent, Washington 98032
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Let's face it - nobody likes getting hassled when it's time to buy a vehicle. Wouldn't it be great if a car dealership would just give you their Best Price Upfront without having to haggle for hours and days? Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln is your answer! We post one believable low price in the window of every new & used vehicle every day! No games, no gimmicks, no stress! Plus you can purchase with confidence with our 72 Hour Buy-Back Guarantee. That's the kind of commitment to customer satisfaction we've maintained for 53 years. Visit us, you will notice a difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Let's face it - nobody likes getting hassled when it's time to buy a vehicle. Wouldn't it be great if a car dealership would just give you their Best Price Upfront without having to haggle for hours and days? Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln is your answer! We post one believable low price in the window of every new & used vehicle every day! No games, no gimmicks, no stress! Plus you can purchase with confidence with our 72 Hour Buy-Back Guarantee. That's the kind of commitment to customer satisfaction we've maintained for 53 years. Visit us, you will notice a difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • 72 Hour Buy Back Guarantee!
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
147 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andrea
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Easy "

This dealership has always treated us well. Right from the start of purchasing our vehicle and down to the oil changes. Mike G. has been an exceptional service tech. always helpful. They get us in for a appt. in a timely manner. Quote are pretty accurate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Gannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SMP
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

Always spell out everything including all scenarios & options. Don't try to sell you on all the available extras. Quotes are accurate- no surprises at the cashier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
R Gounder
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Choice Dealership"

Nice reception from the team and they take pride in performing an excellent service. Work on my vehicle was performed to my satisfaction and within a reasonable time. Thank you,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim in 98031
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"25,000 mile oil change"

Changed oil and fixed rear lift gate. This dealer is where I received service at 20,000 mile and will at 30,000. Is that OK?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharon Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trina12
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rick Cuddie"

Rick was not our "assigned" sales person. He stepped in to just deliver the vehicle. I am so glad he did. Rick was superb! I would purchase from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B.kurth
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and new car "

Came in about 3 weeks ago looking for a new car and both Rick cuddie and Randy good where super helpful with any questions that I had and made sure that I was getting the best deal possible they also didn't try to push any upgrade packages for my car which was nice. I would recommend this dealer ship to friends and family if they are looking for a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AileenW
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest, Fair Pricing and Dependable!"

Husband and I have been buying our vehicles from Bowen Scarff Ford for over 10 years now. We have never been disappointed with sales, financing or services. They are honest and up front and they do everything they can to make u happy. The employees there go above and beyond for their customers. I only work personally with two of them Rick Cuddie (Sales) and Sharon Adams (Service) these two not only go above and beyond for me but everyone that I have referred to them. If u stop by use my name and tell them I referred you! ???? Thank you for reading my review! Aileen Wunder

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharon Adams (Service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clearyc2010@gmail.com
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New F-150"

I had a great experience at Bowen, Tom Keefe helped me find my F-150 and he was great. He knew a ton about the truck I was looking at and was very helpful in answering all my questions. The Sales Manager Brian was also a very nice guy and help to make sure pricing was inline and made sense. Tom Buttram the Finance manager was also great. I really enjoyed the no pressure approach. I would recommend friends to Bowen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mario78
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in town "

this was truly exceptional experience from first time entering the dealership till buying the car, Josh and Brent were super helpful in answering question and changing my view on 4 cylinder versus V6. I didn't feel forced in making my decision, i was a little unsure about few models but after talking with them it really helped me with decision making, I'd always go back to them when it's time to buy a new car and highly recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F150 repairs
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department was great. Price for service was a bit ex"

Service Dept good, Cost was excessive. For inspection then part then installation. Particularly after endow had previously been worked on. I now have $850 invested in one window.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharon in Service Department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rick Cuddie
Rick Cuddie

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Good
Randy Good

New Ford and Lincoln Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Keefe
Tom Keefe

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Camp
Brian Camp

New Ford & Lincoln Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Buttram
Tom Buttram

Finance Department

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Ricker
Rick Ricker

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mathison
Ken Mathison

New Ford and Lincoln Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kari Monahan
Kari Monahan

Finance Department

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Adams
Bryan Adams

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Olson
Ron Olson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory