About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

1157 Central Avenue North , Kent, Washington 98032 Directions
Sales: (888) 823-6885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Great Experience, Straight Shooting and Very Friendly Staff"

- chillnvillian

Loren did an great job working with my girlfriend for her first used car purchase. He was very upfront with the details of the vehicle we were looking at and went out of his way to get each little detail that we asked for. He listened to what her needs / wants were and offered alternative options. When we said she wasn't really looking for anything else, he wasn't pushy or rude, just explained his reasoning at left it at that. I have only had (2) other car purchasing experiences that were this friendly and helpful. Thanks Loren. (Five Stars) We also worked with Tom from Finance and he was awesome as well. When some of the paperwork got complicated and he saw my girlfriend get a little excited, he thought carefully about the way to properly word the conversation to ease her fears. So well handled. Such an all around great experience and we left thoroughly satisfied and comfortable with her purchase. Thanks to all the staff who were in the background who made this happen and a great all around experience. Thanks again Loren and Tom for your patience and work to get the deal done.. We would definitely recommend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Buttram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Loren King
December 03, 2016

"F150 purchase"

- Airstream

Ron answered my Internet request concerning a F150 that I was interested in puchasing. He was able to set up a meeting the next day first thing in the morning as I requested. He was very patient helping me make a decision and I was able to test drive 3 different vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Olson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 13, 2016

"Buy a new truck made easy!"

- 1234

Loren King did a excellent job working with me to get the best deal, and made the process of buying a new vehicle a thoroughly enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren, King
October 24, 2016

"Easy, no pressure buying experience!."

- Smith's

Bowen Scarff and their "No Dicker Sticker" was our first, and last stop, on our search for a reliable used car. Tom Keefe was our very knowledgeable, honest and friendly salesman. He took excellent care of us, answered our never ending questions, and made sure we were happy with our choice. Tom, the finance guy, was also very friendly, helpful and efficient. We will definitely send friends and family your way. Thank you for making our experience so quick and easy! Mike and Diana Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Buttram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nice job car detailing crew!
October 02, 2016

"Great customer service!!!"

- Serge3zy

I would recommend to come to this dealership to buy a used or new car because I knew what I wanted and they didn't waste my time, so the customer service was great! They will work with you to make sure you go home happy. Just drove home with my Audi s4 yesterday and I'm happy with the service and car! Thanks again to salesman Brian Do! He's a cool guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Do
September 24, 2016

"Went to see what a 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid drove like"

- Daryl34

We received such a great welcome, we ended up buying one on the spot. Tom Keefe took good care of us. He took us for a test drive and showed us some important information about the vehicle and then he took our money.......Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- Ron & Rey

We came in to Bowen Scarff to purchase a certified pre-owned Ford Escape. Loren King found a perfect vehicle for us, exactly what we wanted. Loren's salesmanship and professionalism was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren King
August 15, 2016

"Excellent!"

- Buyer

Our salesman was Tom Keefe and he was friendly, very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased, and made the process go smoothly. We found him patient and comfortable in spending the time we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2016

"My First Hybrid"

- LesleyH

I saw the 2008 Prius online, contacted Bowen Scarff, and came in for a Saturday test drive. Loren King walked us through the process and listened with both ears to our questions and any concerns we had. It was a pleasure doing business with him and with Bowen Scarff. Will you be selling TESLAs in the future? That's the car my hubby says he wants to buy in a few years so that he can top my Prius. P.S. Thank you for your service in the US Army, Loren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren King
August 13, 2016

"A lack of concern regarding two major issues "

- Bfurry4970

My name is William and wife Rebecca Furry and we own a 2014 Ford Fiesta purchased new. We were told after over 30 thousand miles with normal vehicle service that the hesitation 1st to second gears was normal.. Then other owners across to nation complained and now a clase action suit is in process...luckly our vehicile was serviced and the transmission. Recently my wife brought the vehicle in for a oill change and was told at the end of day that there exist a substance within the radiator fluid that Mike of this service station said he has never seen before and asked my wife to come to see. I then spoke shortly after with Miike from work and he told me "I, nor my staff have never seen this and he has no idea of what the subtance is." He then said that "they do not have this substance in his shop." How does one know that a unknown subtance does not exist in his shop? After asking additional questions he told me he didn have any more time to deal with me. Great customer service! If he doesn't know the exact substance then how could he know for a fact that they don't have this unknown substance in his shop once again? He then explained that a complete flush of the system is needed at a cost to us of over $890,00 and added that our 3 plus extra purchase of an additional 3 years mantainence coverage would not cover this expense. In addition he made a comment that vandalism occurs all the time. This is not the case or just a far fetch way to avoid potential liability. My concern is that only your dealership has serviced our vehicle, all records we hold. Most recently was on 16May16 according to the invoice that noted the need to replace transmission due to aftermentioned problems. All previous reports did not detail concerns regarding the coolant system. Please provide a detailed description regarding the same time replacement of 1 EV6Z*7052*D SEAL ASY-OIL to include possible effect upon the coolent system, a common issue regarding possible collant contamination should the seal be defective or damaged during installation. SECOND OPINIONS BY TWO FIRESTONE MECHANICS WHO CONDUCTED TESTS ON THE CONTAMINATION COLLABORATE WITH OUR FINDINGS ON AUGUST 14TH 2016, WITH MOST LIKELY REASON FOR THIS CONTAMINATION BEING AN HUMAN MISTAKE DURING THE TRANSMISSION REPLACEMENT. DETAILS AND NAMES CAN BE PROVIDED SHOULD BE DEAMED NECESSARY SHOULD ANY ADDITIONAL PROFESSIONAL DETAILS NEED TO BE PROVIDED. Thank you for your time, William & Rebecca Furrry 253-632-4988 32010 110th Ave. SE Auburn, WA 98092 Hope to resolve this issue sooner than later. I believe a correct reaponse from top management should be made considering the circumstances aforementioned and the fact that we purchashed an additional 3 yeears of warranty during purchase of this vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Sevice Department and Ivan Turner Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results