About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

1157 Central Avenue North , Kent, Washington 98032
Sales: (888) 823-6885
Service: (888) 816-3412
Parts: (888) 810-0064

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1157 Central Avenue North ,
Kent, Washington 98032
Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Let's face it - nobody likes getting hassled when it's time to buy a vehicle. Wouldn't it be great if a car dealership would just give you their Best Price Upfront without having to haggle for hours and days? Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln is your answer! We post one believable low price in the window of every new & used vehicle every day! No games, no gimmicks, no stress! Plus you can purchase with confidence with our 72 Hour Buy-Back Guarantee. That's the kind of commitment to customer satisfaction we've maintained for 53 years. Visit us, you will notice a difference.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Let's face it - nobody likes getting hassled when it's time to buy a vehicle. Wouldn't it be great if a car dealership would just give you their Best Price Upfront without having to haggle for hours and days? Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln is your answer! We post one believable low price in the window of every new & used vehicle every day! No games, no gimmicks, no stress! Plus you can purchase with confidence with our 72 Hour Buy-Back Guarantee. That's the kind of commitment to customer satisfaction we've maintained for 53 years. Visit us, you will notice a difference.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • 72 Hour Buy Back Guarantee!
  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rodney
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Most Awesome Dealership In Washington"

Thank you Sharon, Mark and everyone else at the dealership for a great job and Steller service that's why I have my whole family doing business there.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharon In Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Emily Hughes
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and honest staff"

We had the pleasure of buying a car from Tom Keefe and he was wonderful to work with. There was no pressure and he was very understanding to what we could and couldn't do. We plan to make all future purchases from Bowen Scarff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Williams
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick Service"

They had the car I was looking for and the APR I needed. The service and financing was quickly done so I could be on time to work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rockin Hawk 12
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another easy service stop. "

Came in for 100,000 mile service. Car was ready before promised, washed n vacuumed. Scarff Ford was recommended to me by my mom who is really picky so I knew it wold be good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Dunham, Sharing Adams and Monica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Ford Truck"

Randy was great and very easy to work with. He made me feel very comfortable purchasing my first ever Ford truck! Previously, I had always bought Chevy vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luvmyexplorer
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest buying experience ever"

Ron was fantastic: knowledgable & patient. After driving the model he showed us we had the standard to judge vehicles at other dealerships. Came back to buy the first car we test drove because it had the most options for the money and was the cleanest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vindeb
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, professional, and to the point"

I shopped for my used car purchase online and was called back quickly which I enjoyed. Once at the dealership, the total time for the transaction took less than 2 hours which me and my wife REALLY enjoyed. I wish all car purchases could be like this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PDGDON
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales person - Tom Keefe"

Tom has been an Excellent resource for any and all my questions throughout the sales process. Service dept. NEEDS more efficient computers. Sales and Service people were excellent but hampered by either out of date computers or programs that would "lockup or freeze" thus creating delays when processing "Owner Loaner" vehicles. The staff was EXCELLENT. but the delays caused by computer slow downs are thwarting efficiency efforts in the sales department. Again the Sales and Service staffs were Knowledgeable, Caring, patient, very helpful, and professional. but the computer issues created some tension with some of the 4 or 5 customers awaiting their loaner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sam$afc3099
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful!"

I dropped my car off unexpectedly after hours on a Monday night because it failed to start several times that day. It was fixed and ready for pick-up by 2 pm on Tuesday. Turned out the CM had failed fortunate for me it was covered by an extended warranty. The fact that I called to see where to drop it off if I had to be towed may have given them a heads up. Thank you Bowen Scarff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica in the service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
x
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repaired the problems we were having with our 2001 van"

every thing was great to include the service manager I have no other words to use however your systems is asking me to use 25

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike O'Brien

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Keefe
Tom Keefe

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Schwartznau
Brent Schwartznau

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Good
Randy Good

New Ford and Lincoln Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Buttram
Tom Buttram

Finance Department

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Olson
Ron Olson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Camp
Brian Camp

New Ford & Lincoln Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kari Monahan
Kari Monahan

Finance Department

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Mathison
Ken Mathison

New Ford and Lincoln Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Ricker
Rick Ricker

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Cuddie
Rick Cuddie

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.