About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

4.7

181 Lifetime Reviews

1157 Central Avenue North , Kent, Washington 98032 Directions
Sales: (888) 823-6885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2017

"Rapture snobs"

- Kaz5

Warning! Do not go to Bowen-Scarf Ford. We've been looking at getting a new truck and really liked the features of the Ford Rapture. They are a hot commodity and there a very few around this area. After making an appointment to test drive it and drive over an hour out of our way, they told us unless we are planning on buying that particular one, they wouldn't let us drive it. We were very upset because there was a good possibility we would buy it. We just wanted to see and feel how it drove. Again we called and even made an appointment to see it. They should have told us that on the phone. Needless to say we walked away. They made us feel low class even though we are not.. #neverbuyafordfromthere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2016

"Great Experience, Straight Shooting and Very Friendly Staff"

- chillnvillian

Loren did an great job working with my girlfriend for her first used car purchase. He was very upfront with the details of the vehicle we were looking at and went out of his way to get each little detail that we asked for. He listened to what her needs / wants were and offered alternative options. When we said she wasn't really looking for anything else, he wasn't pushy or rude, just explained his reasoning at left it at that. I have only had (2) other car purchasing experiences that were this friendly and helpful. Thanks Loren. (Five Stars) We also worked with Tom from Finance and he was awesome as well. When some of the paperwork got complicated and he saw my girlfriend get a little excited, he thought carefully about the way to properly word the conversation to ease her fears. So well handled. Such an all around great experience and we left thoroughly satisfied and comfortable with her purchase. Thanks to all the staff who were in the background who made this happen and a great all around experience. Thanks again Loren and Tom for your patience and work to get the deal done.. We would definitely recommend again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Buttram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Loren King
December 03, 2016

"F150 purchase"

- Airstream

Ron answered my Internet request concerning a F150 that I was interested in puchasing. He was able to set up a meeting the next day first thing in the morning as I requested. He was very patient helping me make a decision and I was able to test drive 3 different vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Olson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 13, 2016

"Buy a new truck made easy!"

- 1234

Loren King did a excellent job working with me to get the best deal, and made the process of buying a new vehicle a thoroughly enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren, King
October 24, 2016

"Easy, no pressure buying experience!."

- Smith's

Bowen Scarff and their "No Dicker Sticker" was our first, and last stop, on our search for a reliable used car. Tom Keefe was our very knowledgeable, honest and friendly salesman. He took excellent care of us, answered our never ending questions, and made sure we were happy with our choice. Tom, the finance guy, was also very friendly, helpful and efficient. We will definitely send friends and family your way. Thank you for making our experience so quick and easy! Mike and Diana Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Buttram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nice job car detailing crew!
October 02, 2016

"Great customer service!!!"

- Serge3zy

I would recommend to come to this dealership to buy a used or new car because I knew what I wanted and they didn't waste my time, so the customer service was great! They will work with you to make sure you go home happy. Just drove home with my Audi s4 yesterday and I'm happy with the service and car! Thanks again to salesman Brian Do! He's a cool guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Do
September 24, 2016

"Went to see what a 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid drove like"

- Daryl34

We received such a great welcome, we ended up buying one on the spot. Tom Keefe took good care of us. He took us for a test drive and showed us some important information about the vehicle and then he took our money.......Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- Ron & Rey

We came in to Bowen Scarff to purchase a certified pre-owned Ford Escape. Loren King found a perfect vehicle for us, exactly what we wanted. Loren's salesmanship and professionalism was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren King
August 15, 2016

"Excellent!"

- Buyer

Our salesman was Tom Keefe and he was friendly, very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased, and made the process go smoothly. We found him patient and comfortable in spending the time we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2016

"My First Hybrid"

- LesleyH

I saw the 2008 Prius online, contacted Bowen Scarff, and came in for a Saturday test drive. Loren King walked us through the process and listened with both ears to our questions and any concerns we had. It was a pleasure doing business with him and with Bowen Scarff. Will you be selling TESLAs in the future? That's the car my hubby says he wants to buy in a few years so that he can top my Prius. P.S. Thank you for your service in the US Army, Loren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren King
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results