About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

4,271 Lifetime Reviews

Bozard Ford Lincoln

Hours: Open Now

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard,
St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
4,271 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gregblanton59
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

Bozard ford went above and beyond what they were required to do. I purchased an 2006 F-350 4x4 as is Three months ago and have had a few issues and the latest lost turbocharger and they took care of it. You don't find dealerships like that anymore. I'm am very satisfied with them Highly recommend it to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summerbetsy3
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

Plenty to do while waiting car service. Even talked with friendly employees. Even had TV and Shuffleboard to entertain myself. Great place and recommend to many people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSTAN247
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warm atmosphere with plenty to do while waiting"

I was pleased with the space and accomodations, cookies, water, popcorn etc. while waiting. I would give 4 1/2 stars but it wasn't an option. The strike was for taking quite a bit of time before realizing that it was a simple fix and needed to be done elsewhere because it was a proprietary install of a part (wiring harness trailer from U-Haul) that Ford could not provide or fix for me. I would have liked them to have figured that out sooner so that I could have been on my way. The Ping Pong was an Awesome past time! I more than likely will come back v. my current Jacksonville Avenues Ford Dealer for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

bob c
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LINCOLN DATE NIGHT"

TANYA WAS EXTREMELY GRACIOUS. HER PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE WAS OUTSTANDING. A TRUE ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. SHOULD WE CONSIDER A PURCHASE, BOZARD WOULD BE AT THE TOP OF OUR LIST.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Tanya is great! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

dnm8491
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Earned a customer for life"

Everyone at the dealership was willing to go out of their way to help. Not just with my wife and myself, but that way with everyone that walked through the door. Listened to what we wanted and needed and actually worked on that instead of pushing us on something else that would be "easier" for them. They make you feel like you are important and not just another sales number walking through the door. Many of the salesman even helped entertain our son and interact with him. That shows their "family" views.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Awesome to hear! Daniel, Bryan, Rick, George, Jesse and Buddy are all awesome! We always want to be sure that our customers are well taken care of and happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Ron Riddle
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always had a great experience with each vehicle "

Bought over six vehicles from this dealership and had a great experience with Luis. He works very hard on meeting our needs and being professional. That is why we came back and also sent my daughter and son-in-law there to purchases their vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 26, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience while here with us! We always want to be sure that our customers are well taken care of and happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

WALTSWIM
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car lost all power when on a return home trip"

I called for service on a Friday a.m. after our vehicle barely got home, having stalled and then had no power whatsoever. My service rep, Jeff Sparks ,said that even though they had a bag log from the previous day to bring it in so that he could see what could be done. The problem was identified as a Throttle Control gone bad (car had only 7600 miles), and they were able to correct the problem and get the car back by early afternoon. I am pretty happy with this kind of response for an emergency situation and I thank Jeff for his successful efforts to get us rolling again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Jeff is great! He is always sure that our customers are well taken care of and happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

bryanhorne13
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Easy service"

Wow, what else can I say The sales team was great. They met all my expectations when looking for options with my specific requirements. I went in trying to see what they offered and before I knew it I was driving home in my brand new Focus. All the staff there were a pleasure to work with. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be there again if I ever want to upgrade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Luis, George and Erik are fantastic! They are always sure that our customers are very well taken care of and happy! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Jordan123
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service department!"

Bozard does not disappoint! Superb service in a timely manner. Ed Roberts goes above and beyond like no other. I have been a customer of Boxard for 17 years and Regis is the best service department staff ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Awesome to hear! We are pleased that you are well taken care of every time you are here with us! We always want to be sure our customers get nothing but the best. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

bigjohn59
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good, prompt service"

I took my 2015 Lincoln MKZ in for service as well as several warranted items that needed to be checked and corrected. I was greeted warmly and they took my car back for service right away. I was offered a "loner" vehicle but I declined since I had come prepared for a long wait. My car was ready far sooner than I had expected and all the items appear to have been taken care of within that time. Marcia was very courteous and asked several questions to be sure she understood my problems before sending the car back to the mechanic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bozard Ford Lincoln responded to this review

August 25, 2016

Marcia is great! We are so happy to hear that she took such great care of you. We always want to be sure that our customers are well taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,271 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Buddy Price
Buddy Price

Internet Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Robertson
Patrick Robertson

Internet Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Tomanek
Tanya Tomanek

Lincoln Concierge Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Reinard
Tom Reinard

Pre Owned Vehicle Director

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sharyl Brewer
Sharyl Brewer

Internet Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia

Financial Services Manager

255 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Krell
Tom Krell

Lincoln Operations Manager

240 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shapiro
Ryan Shapiro

Financial Services Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Crespo
Luis Crespo

Sales Guide

227 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Criscione
Jeremy Criscione

Internet Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford E-350

Price$31,340

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Flint w/Vinyl Seat Trim

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $39835
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$39,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Heated Leather-Trimmed Bucket Seat

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $43539
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$43,539

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Leather-Trimmed Heated Bucket Seat

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $51926
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$51,926

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCapuccino w/Prem Lthr-Trimmed Heated/Cooled Bucket

New 2016 Ford F-150, $24197
2016 Ford F-150

Price$24,197

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Vinyl 40/20/40 Front Seat

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $68599
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$68,599

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorEbony w/Upgraded Leather Low Back Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-150, $72179
2016 Ford F-150

Price$72,179

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorBlack w/Leather-Trimmed 40/20/40 Front Seat

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $72060
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$72,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorDune w/Reserve Leather Low Back Bucket Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.