About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Sales: (904) 824-1641
Service: (904) 824-1641
Parts: (904) 824-1641

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

4,128 Lifetime Reviews

Bozard Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard,
St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Bozard Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bozard Ford Lincoln

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bozard Ford Lincoln Learn More

Bozard Ford has been a family owned and operated dealership in St. Augustine since 1949. Founded by Mr. and Mrs. Fred H. Bozard, Jr., the Bozard family has worked to serve both their country and their community for three generations and more than 60 years. Both Fred H. Bozard Jr. and Fred Bozard, III served their country in the U.S. Navy before returning home to run Bozard Ford in St. Augustine. The Bozard family continues their civic duty in the St. Augustine area by participating in various organizations and as active members of the community. The entire Bozard Ford Lincoln Team is committed to sharing family values and providing a fun, efficient experience to customers in the St. Augustine and Jacksonville communities. Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous customer service awards. The Ford Lincoln dealer has been ranked the #1 Automotive Dealership in the Nation by DealerRater based on customer reviews regarding friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction. In addition, Bozard has been a three time recipient of Ford Motor Company's Presidents Award, the highest honor in customer satisfaction, as well as One Ford Elite Award which distinguishes the top performing dealers with best-in-class customer service recognition. In 2013 & 2014, Bozard Ford was named one of Automotive News' Best Dealerships to Work For, employing over 70 members of the St Augustine and Jacksonville communities, and received Best of St. Augustine accolades from 2010-2014. ...and we have a Ping Pong Table in the showroom! Got time for a game?

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Express Service
  • RV and Truck Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
4,128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Benjamin Miley
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

I was very happy with the service I received. Marcia Nelson took care of me and went above and beyond what she needed too. Everything I needed she showed concern and made sure everything was taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gillianneduffy6
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very personable, worked with m"

As a first time buyer, Bozard worked wonders for me and made me super comfortable with my choice. I recommend anyone who is a first time buyer to go there and take a look because they are a very friendly and amazing company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara Crosby
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"could not have been any better"

Just bought a new car. Has been a great experience. could not ask for a better sales person than Jim Durant. Would recommend any one to your sales department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DLove
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an awesome experience with Bozard Staff.."

Buddy and Rick were awesome. Answered all of my questions, were very understanding when dealing with my request, very informative and didnt' pressure me at all. They were the example of great sells persons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trevor Brown
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My great car buying experience "

My car buying experience was A 1 for the truck I wanted for the price I wanted Buddy Price was on point I would and have recommended board to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ayleen Lauzurique
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience, Thank you!"

Thank you Cowboy for treating us like we were buying the most expensive car in your lot (and we were not). We really appreciate your patience. Thank you and Tom for working on a price with us. Rick we appreciate how diligent you were in finding the finance that was right for us. We walked in nervous (my dad always comes with us when it comes to big purchases and he wasn't with us this time) and left confident with the purchase we made. All of you were friendly, courteous and family oriented.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connor70
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing experience. Very well run dealership. "

Appointment was right on time. Greeted enthusiastically. The loner car was very convient. We did the Lincoln date night and the experience was second to none. Wonderful restaurant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber Manes
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing! Best experience ever!"

Great customer service! Found exactly what we were looking for with the help of Luis. Will definitely be purchasing our future vehicles from Bozard Ford Lincoln and highly recommend you check them out and ask for Luis!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeannie Dyess
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love Bozard!"

We have bought four vehicles here. I feel like they roll out the red carpet for us. Everyone is friendly and easy to deal with. They want you to leave happy and satisfied and we always do. No creepy shady salespeople. They always take good care of us no matter what department we are dealing with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLafiteau
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick, friendly service"

Brought my 2012 Mustang in for a service recall. While there, had Board do a full synthetic oil change and a tire rotation. They had me in and out, with my freshly washed vehicle in 2 hours. Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,128 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Buddy Price
Buddy Price

Internet Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia

Financial Services Manager

234 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tanya Tomanek
Tanya Tomanek

Lincoln Concierge Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Robertson
Patrick Robertson

Internet Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of A J Miller
A J Miller

Finance Services Manager

511 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Krell
Tom Krell

Lincoln Operations Manager

235 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sharyl Brewer
Sharyl Brewer

Internet Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Shapiro
Ryan Shapiro

Financial Services Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Criscione
Jeremy Criscione

Internet Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Reinard
Tom Reinard

Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford E-350

Price$31,340

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Flint w/Vinyl Seat Trim

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $39835
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$39,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Heated Leather-Trimmed Bucket Seat

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $40484
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$40,484

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorWhite Sands w/Premium Heated Leather-Trimmed Bucke

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $43539
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$43,539

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Leather-Trimmed Heated Bucket Seat

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $51926
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$51,926

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCapuccino w/Prem Lthr-Trimmed Heated/Cooled Bucket

New 2016 Ford F-250, $49917
2016 Ford F-250

Price$49,917

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorAdobe w/Premium Leather Seating Surfaces 40/Consol

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $44692
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$44,692

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorHazelnut w/Premium Heated/Cooled Leather-Trimmed B

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $40908
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$40,908

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Premium Leather-Trimmed Heated Bucket Seat

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.