About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Open Now

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
538 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nykki
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent...sales to service"

Dale assisted me in my new Ford purchase and I couldn't be happier with my car. I came back to have my oil changed and that too was a pleasant experience. I even got my car washed! I am pleased that once I signed up online to the dealer website I was receiving service coupons and discounts. This is a plus in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fabian
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

My experience was great, Dale helped me find the perfect vehicle that fit me and my family and answered all of my question. Sam helped me picked the right finance options that would fit my budget. I never felt pressured and I couldn't have picked a better car dealership than here at Braeger Ford. Thanks for everything Dale and Sam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pebbles12
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"exceptional service"

My sales person was so amazing. Was so kind and helpful. Really seemed to care about what was best for my family. I will always go back to him for every car and have already recommended him to many people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So glad I only had to go to 1 dealer."

I was dreading having to go out to dealer after dealer to look for a car. My experience dealing with Rik Emerick was awesome. Between the 1st day I told him that I thought I was due for a "newer" car and the day I drove off of the lot was 4 days. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He's real easy to talk to. I was so happy that I'd spoken to him. Had a super experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KPS
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and friendly"

Chad listened to my concerns and addressed them well--something I appreciate as a female car-owner with no mechanical knowledge of my own. He explained things when I asked for clarification. He helped me to sort out what service had to be done that day and which could wait until the next visit. He wrote some reminders down for me so that I'd be well prepared at my next visit. Thank you, Chad and all the staff! Great job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kninmer
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience again"

Great experience...again. I've bought two vehicles from Braeger Ford; and although they're an hour away for me, the customer service is excellent and worth the drive. I appreciate the hassle free negotations, and the extra mile they're always willing to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cutielor11
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time at Ford"

Dave was great to work with! Friendly, professional and helped me find exactly what worked well with my budget :). Between deciding on purchasing used or leasing, Dave continued to be of great service. Dave answered all my random questions in a timely manner and was not even phased by my multiple trips to the lot and changing my mind back and forth multiple times. Thanks Dave!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anhargrave
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dave is my car guy!"

Dave Barth was a no-pressure, down-to-earth, knowledgeable salesman. We highly recommend him to everyone looking for a car. He helped us find our dream car, effortlessly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyer
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honesty "

Fred's no pressure salesmanship was a breath of fresh air. He let the vehicle do the talking providing only his honest opinion when asked. I will surely be seeing Fred the next time I need a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
diasof12
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred Timm is the man"

I had the best experience with Fred Timm. I was able to drive my new Ford Focus out of the parking lot within two hours, thanks to Fred. Fred is very professional, straight to the point and he doesn't play any games with his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 538 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Barth
Dave Barth

Used Vehicle Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Hirt
Dale Hirt

New Vehicle Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Rabideau
Sam Rabideau

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan McKnight
Dan McKnight

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rik Emerick
Rik Emerick

Used Vehicle Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Kaminski
Kelly Kaminski

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Sandman
Chad Sandman

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory