About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

830 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Open Now

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
830 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
krjohnson91
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unmatched knowledge and friendliness."

I was fortunate enough to have Keri Johnson as my salesperson during the process of purchasing my 2015 Fusion. Keri knows her product very well and could answer any question I posed to her. Keri made the car buying process extremely easy and stress free. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from Keri and the staff at Braeger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch!!"

When I signed on to this one website, I thought that I was just looking at inventory. In reality, I was signing on to a referral service and received multiple emails and telephone calls from several dealerships...including one from Rudy Johnson at Braeger Ford. What made Rudy stand out from the pack was that, after a few days, he was the only one who was following up personally and directly; not using templates and mailing lists. Rudy was professional, gracious, and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable working with him, and that made for a most pleasant experience. I will have no reservations referring Rudy or Braeger to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lamb0820
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GO SEE DAN GARCIA!"

I was thinking about getting a new car for a while when I brought my family to Braeger Ford and met with Dan Garcia. Within minutes of explaining to Dan what I needed to fit my family's needs and requirements, Dan showed us the car we ended up driving off the lot with. Dan is amazing and the whole team at Braeger went out of their way to take care of my family...even with a cranky one year old running around the show room. They were great! We will definitely be returning to see Dan for our next car and so should you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FirstCar@25
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Classy Dealership with a Friendly and Honest Sales Team"

During my job search for my first job following graduation, I began looking at vehicles to lease. My parents contacted Dan Garcia at Braeger Ford on my behalf to get some quotes. When my parents came to town, we stopped by the dealership to meet Dan and test drive a few vehicles. After the test drives, I knew which vehicle felt the most comfortable to drive. Once I had that picked out, Dan and the rest of the team came up with some really awesome deals for both a lease and purchase. After meeting Dan, he called me every few weeks just to check-in to see how I was doing and how my job search was going. On one call, Dan informed me that the car I wanted had been sold, but told me he would get a similar one on the lot for me whenever I was ready to get my first car. One Monday, I got an employment offer that I soon accepted. Two days later, I went back to the dealership to see Dan and a car pretty much identical to the one I had first test driven was on the lot. Thursday morning I went to get car insurance and Dan picked me from the insurance agency and took me to the dealership, where I completed financing with Nick and took delivery of my brand new vehicle. I recommend that you talk to Dan at Braeger when you are looking for your next vehicle. The service and price were great! Thanks, Dan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Eagle
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I enjoyed my experience with Fred Timm at Braeger Ford"

Fred Timm was very helpful and informative. No pressure, just good down to earth service. Everyone was polite and professional. And, you should see that dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karateguy55
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

The excellent attention I received from my salesperson and his knowledge really helped in my search and selection of my new vehicle. but what really made me feel comfortable in my buying experience, was the patience and follow through with what would make me happy in my choice of car. This to me stood out to me and know that I will recommend this dealership and my salesperson to others. Thank you Rudy J.!! I Love my new 2017 Ford Fusion!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
newEscape
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent sales & service"

Keri and the good folks at Braeger Ford helped pave the way for us to re-lease another Ford Escape. great sales & service department here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malcolm7
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase. "

This was probably the easiest, quickest, most hassle free experience I've ever had buying a car. I highly recommend seeing Eric Van Beck for your new car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Devin1031
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy a new car "

The main reason for reason for such a high rating, is because of the sales man (Dan GARCIA) that helped us pick out the vehicle we bought. His knowledge and his patience with us while we looked at several vehicles. Dan GARCIA is why I gave a high rating and I would differently buy another vehicle from him and that dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jen/Brad
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Wonderful experience, first class all around. We purchased two vehicles from Daniel. We looked at other dealerships but Braeger gave us an awesome deal....their prices by far were the best in Milwaukee and surrounding area! Everyone there is out to put you #1-would recommend highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rik Emerick
Rik Emerick

Used Vehicle Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Heine
Ryan Heine

Finance Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Sciortino
Christina Sciortino

Business Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Finance Manager

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Sigel
Nick Sigel

Used Vehicle Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Studt
John Studt

New Vehicle Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Baumann
Dan Baumann

New Vehicle Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Sandman
Chad Sandman

Service Advisor

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-250, $58760
2016 Ford F-250

Price$58,760

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Platinum Leather 40/Console/40 Seat

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $18976
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$18,976

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony w/Cloth Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-150, $38571
2016 Ford F-150

Price$38,571

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBronze Fire Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Cloth 40/Console/40 Front Seat

New 2016 Ford F-150, $37877
2016 Ford F-150

Price$37,877

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBronze Fire Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Cloth 40/Console/40 Front Seat

New 2016 Ford F-150, $35593
2016 Ford F-150

Price$35,593

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGreen Gem Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray w/Cloth 40/20/40 Front Seat

New 2016 Ford F-150, $36848
2016 Ford F-150

Price$36,848

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Unique Sport Cloth 40/Console/40 Front-Sea

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $19450
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$19,450

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorEbony w/EcoCloth Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $28774
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$28,774

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.