About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

820 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Closed

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
820 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BrianL423
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Rudy was amazing throughout the whole process, very personable and genuine! The experience was hassle free with no pressure involved. Will definitely return and recommend to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timothy J. Hespe
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" BEST EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR EVER!!"

Rudy was absolutely awesome! I was in the middle of buying a new house and moving and he helped me navigate everything over the phone so that when I came in everything was already in order I was in and out with my new vehicle in an hour! Everyone here at the finance department was super helpful especially Ryan, I can't say how much of a positive experience this was buying a vehicle if you're in the market for a new or certified pre-owned or used car go to Braeger Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cassie j
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BRUH....... Best experience ever!!!!"

SOMEONE CALL THE CORONER , BECAUSE THEY KILLED IT!!! This is the second vehicle in the last year that I have purchased through Braeger Ford and i just can't say enough. They are hands down the best people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. My sales guy Rudy was the Bee's knees! Through my whole experience i never once felt pressured into something i didn't want to do. He made the experience friendly, fun and efficient..... and he kept the mood light with some impromptu singing. I mean, Is there anything this guy can't do? Charming, honest, caring, and most importantly... easy to work with. The love didn't stop there either! Dan and Heather worked a deal that i just couldn't pass up. Their energy and upbeat personalities really helped to easy the tension when it came time to make my decision. Finance was a breeze as well. I have purchased vehicles before and finance is always the dreaded part. Not this time! Christina was very thorough and friendly. Great personality, easy to work with, and her laugh is one of a kind. All around phenominal experience as always!!!!! Thank you to everyone involved in the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbarkin
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rudy was wonderful"

Rudy spent an amazing amount of time to help us out and expedite the process of buying our used 2015 C-Max Hybrid. He was knowledgeable and stayed on top of the process from the moment we walked into the dealership. At no time did we ever feel that he was high-pressuring us to make a decision other than what was best for us. If and when we need another vehicle we will definitely be contacting him in the future. If there was any complaint at all in the process, it would be at the final stage of purchase with finance when we both felt pressured to buy the extended warranty. While I understand that this is something that is possibly a good item, when we said no we felt that Christina pressured us more than was necessary. I know that is a part of her job, but honestly if a company pushes the extended warranty that hard, you wonder why they feel that their product needs to have an extended warranty. I would hope that Ford products will not require that kind of warranty. Again if you ever need a used or new car, call on Rudy Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina Sciortino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica16
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

I love my new escape. Everyone was very nice and helpful. It's been a long time since I've had a new vehicle so it was an exciting experience. Thanks to everyone who helped me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baller
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"John Studt"

I recently purchased a new explorer from Braeger. John Studt made that the most efficient and seamless vehicle buying experience. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a new Ford vehicle, to see John at Braeger

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne T
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My son brought me to Braeger Ford because he was treated so well and really enjoyed working with Rudy Johnson. It did not take me long to find out that Rudy is the car salesman that you have always looked for. It is obvious that he loves his job, knows what he is talking about, and wants to make your vehicle buying experience the best. Dealing with Rudy was like working with an old friend. I will be back to see Rudy for the next vehicle I need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryan_il
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rudy Johnson - Top Notch Service"

Rudy provided top notch service when I was looking at purchasing a 2015 certified used Expedition. While there were a few bumps regarding availability of the vehicle (none Rudy's fault), Rudy went out of his way to provide excellent service. While it took a couple days to get everything figured out, Rudy stayed on top of everything and worked with me on a good deal. I am not happily driving my 2015 certified used Expedition. I highly recommend working with Rudy and he will be the first person I contact when next looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franeee
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!"

I REALLY liked the Ford Focus that I bought, but after Rudy Johnson sat with me in the car and showed me how to use all the new to me wonderful features I LOVE THIS CAR!!! Thank you Rudy for making this a wonderful buying experience! Blessings, Francine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford escape
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ford escape"

Rudy Johnson was the salesman we dealt with very knowledgeable and helpful went above and beyond. Of what is asked of a great salesman made sure everything went smooth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 820 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Heine
Ryan Heine

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rik Emerick
Rik Emerick

Used Vehicle Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Timm
Fred Timm

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Sciortino
Christina Sciortino

Business Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Finance Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Baumann
Dan Baumann

New Vehicle Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Sigel
Nick Sigel

Used Vehicle Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Studt
John Studt

New Vehicle Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/Cloth Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorEbony w/EcoCloth Front Bucket Seats

2016 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorEbony w/EcoCloth Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford F-250, $48877
2016 Ford F-250

Price$48,877

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black w/Heated Leather Front Bucket Seats

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion
2016 Ford Fusion

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorEbony w/Cloth Front Bucket Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.