About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

735 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Closed

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
735 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AndKel
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Dale was very helpful and patient answering all my questions. He was very quick to respond and laid out my options in a way that was very easy to understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SanK-BV
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stressless & Knowledgable"

Rudy Johnson was a comfortable to work with. Off the bat he asked us what our needs were for the vehicle and he was very patient and spent the time to help us make our decision. He answered questions thoroughly and he know all the bells and whistles of the vehicle we decided on. We would highly recommend Rudy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pkubatzki
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chad Sandman"

My experience with Chad Sandman has always been very good, he is quick and efficient and this time the problem was taken care of without an appointment......it was for "service engine soon".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myra Davis
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!!!!"

My experience with Ryan was incredibly pleasant. He made the process of my purchase simple and efficient. I got a great deal, all questions were answered, and end result I'm a satisfied customer. I recommend Braeger Ford to anyone looking for excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car girlmilwaukee
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jim Brambel wonderful Service Representative"

Jim is very helpful each time I take my vehicle in for service, whether routine or special repair. He does a wonderful job of listening to my concerns and he and his team provide wonderful service to get my vehicle back on the road as soon as possible. Jim is also very good at communicating early and often with me regarding the work that is being performed on my car. I appreciate the fact that he takes the time not only to inform, but to educate me about my car and the work to be completed. I have had Jim as my advisor for years. I know what to expect and always feel like my car is in good hands when I leave it in his care.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen123
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I really enjoyed working with Rudy. He was so helpful!"

I am not your typical truck purchaser. Inquires at other dealerships had not resulted in any call backs. Rudy took my inquires seriously and helped me find the prefect truck that meet my needs and budget. I would happily work with Rudy again and recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhndrson
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ryan Heine's Assistance"

Ryan was very helpful in selecting the correct vehicle to meet our needs. He listened to our requests and comments and asked questions to refine what we were looking for. He made appropriate suggestions as to a vehicle and left the decision to us without pressure. He even brought two vehicles up and placed them side by side so we could compare real cars rather than spec sheets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruno1232
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience With Dale"

Dale Hirt provided incredible customer service during my search for my current vehicle. If you need a help please contact Dale Hirt. He is Great professional!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Candice123
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rudy is awesome!!!"

Bought the first car Rudy showed me-a 2014 Ford Focus. He was extremely helpful and worked with me to find a car that met all my needs and my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nefohsnap
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service"

Dale did a wonderful job helping me find the right car for me. He has consistently checked in with me to ensure my satisfaction. I needed a little extra service because I forgot the title and another employee arranged to meet me close to my home for the title rather than making me come back later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessie Schumacher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 735 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Heine
Ryan Heine

New Vehicle Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Hirt
Dale Hirt

New Vehicle Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Studt
John Studt

New Vehicle Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Treiber
Christina Treiber

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rik Emerick
Rik Emerick

Used Vehicle Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey Herrington
Corey Herrington

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Sandman
Chad Sandman

Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory