About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

542 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Closed

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Frank
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Even though I was only in for a recall repair, I was treated just as if I were a paying customer.. Convenient, friendly and fast service. I was extremely pleased and would not hesitate to recommend Andrew and all the people at Braeger Ford. for their excellent customer care. Franklin Wright

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erik G
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Strive to win your business"

Brian was a very straight forward and open on providing information and answering questions to ensure I felt comfortable with the vehicle offer. Not having a lot of time to spend at the dealership, he was flexible and we were able to work out the details over the phone. When I went to close the deal, I didn't have to spend the countless hours on finalizing the paperwork. The team had everything ready to go. I would recommend to work with Brian if you are in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff.g
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Had to replace lost keys and the whole experience was absolutely painless. Everyone made sure all my needs were met, and of course, the keys work perfect!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
huntergirl17.bd
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service!"

Everyone I worked with was so helpful and friendly. It truly made the experience so much fun. I would definitely recommend going to Braeger Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nykki
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent...sales to service"

Dale assisted me in my new Ford purchase and I couldn't be happier with my car. I came back to have my oil changed and that too was a pleasant experience. I even got my car washed! I am pleased that once I signed up online to the dealer website I was receiving service coupons and discounts. This is a plus in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fabian
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

My experience was great, Dale helped me find the perfect vehicle that fit me and my family and answered all of my question. Sam helped me picked the right finance options that would fit my budget. I never felt pressured and I couldn't have picked a better car dealership than here at Braeger Ford. Thanks for everything Dale and Sam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pebbles12
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"exceptional service"

My sales person was so amazing. Was so kind and helpful. Really seemed to care about what was best for my family. I will always go back to him for every car and have already recommended him to many people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So glad I only had to go to 1 dealer."

I was dreading having to go out to dealer after dealer to look for a car. My experience dealing with Rik Emerick was awesome. Between the 1st day I told him that I thought I was due for a "newer" car and the day I drove off of the lot was 4 days. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He's real easy to talk to. I was so happy that I'd spoken to him. Had a super experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KPS
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and friendly"

Chad listened to my concerns and addressed them well--something I appreciate as a female car-owner with no mechanical knowledge of my own. He explained things when I asked for clarification. He helped me to sort out what service had to be done that day and which could wait until the next visit. He wrote some reminders down for me so that I'd be well prepared at my next visit. Thank you, Chad and all the staff! Great job!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kninmer
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience again"

Great experience...again. I've bought two vehicles from Braeger Ford; and although they're an hour away for me, the customer service is excellent and worth the drive. I appreciate the hassle free negotations, and the extra mile they're always willing to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dave Barth
Dave Barth

Used Vehicle Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Hirt
Dale Hirt

New Vehicle Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Rabideau
Sam Rabideau

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Kaminski
Kelly Kaminski

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan McKnight
Dan McKnight

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rik Emerick
Rik Emerick

Used Vehicle Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Sandman
Chad Sandman

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory