About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

812 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Closed

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
812 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
franeee
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!!"

I REALLY liked the Ford Focus that I bought, but after Rudy Johnson sat with me in the car and showed me how to use all the new to me wonderful features I LOVE THIS CAR!!! Thank you Rudy for making this a wonderful buying experience! Blessings, Francine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford escape
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ford escape"

Rudy Johnson was the salesman we dealt with very knowledgeable and helpful went above and beyond. Of what is asked of a great salesman made sure everything went smooth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeorgieGirl67
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy and fast service "

Ryan was our salesman and was it such a pleasure to work with him. He made the whole process quick and easy. He answered all of our questions and I would highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braeger Ford responded to this review

May 25, 2016

We really enjoyed reading your feedback! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

TDS
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying made easy"

We were looking for a used vehicle for my oldest son who is graduating from HS. After reviewing the lot we submitted several vehicles we were interested in. The sales manager did some comparisons and with incentives it actually was more economical to go with a new vehicle. Paperwork was very simplistic and we had to do very little in buying experince. Even plates title and license plate process was done for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braeger Ford responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

Jessica
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very nice dealer, friendly down the earth sales reps. "

Mark Rose was very helpful with our purchase of a 2008 Ford Escape. What I liked most about the buying experience was the fact that we were looking for a used vehicle and Mark did not try to push us into something more expensive. He respected what we wanted and treated us as though we were buying a new vehicle. Overall the entire dealership was very nice and I would recommend buying a vechicle from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blsh
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and fair."

Ryan Heine was our sales person.He was helpful and courteous. He showed us all the aspects of our vehicle helped us understand them . He also said that if we forgot our couldn't remember how to do certain things we could come and see him at any time and he would give us some more information .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank Baldwin
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience" - Frank Baldwin"

Liked the no nonsense negotiating. This is my ninth vehicle, and only Saturn had done this in the past. Fred Timm was my Sales person making the initial contact via e-mail when I was researching on the Ford Website. It was a pleasure working with Fred, Nick and Heather. Despite the time involved in the purchase of my Explorer, the process was smooth. Fred Timm has excellent customer interaction and is knowledgeable of product being sold. I would recommend Braeger Ford and having Fred Timm as your sales person. Fred Timm is an asset to Braeger, I hope you can retain him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dutch
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Good overall experience. Rudy was very easy to work with; very low pressure & provided everything I wanted to know. Financing a car is always a pain, but that went pretty well too. Price seemed competitive with area dealers. Everyone was helpful & friendly. Great facilities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braeger Ford responded to this review

May 05, 2016

It was truly a pleasure to do business with you, dutch! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Heidi Weed
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

We had a great experience dealing with Fred. The price was the lowest in town and the process was smooth. The dealership is beautiful. Everyone from the manager Dan to the finance person Nick, was a pleasure to work with .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Braeger Ford responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Heidi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! All of us here at Braeger Ford truly value your business and hope to see you again soon! Take care!

cribbage driver, F-150
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well spent time for a major purchase."

A great building dealership atmosphere to go along with a great group of pleasant people to work with on a purchase of a new vehicle, keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Braeger Ford responded to this review

May 05, 2016

We are so pleased to hear your experience with us was such a positive one. We hope you continue to choosing Braeger Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Finance Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Heine
Ryan Heine

Finance Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Baumann
Dan Baumann

New Vehicle Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Sciortino
Christina Sciortino

Business Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Timm
Fred Timm

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Rose
Mark Rose

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan McKnight
Dan McKnight

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Sigel
Nick Sigel

Used Vehicle Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory