About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Sales: (414) 281-6100
Service: (414) 817-8110
Parts: (414) 817-4130

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

802 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

Hours: Open Now

4201 South 27th Street,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53221
Braeger Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braeger Ford

Braeger Ford has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Braeger Ford offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Braeger Ford's Service Center offers a full line of services including: -Express Oil Change Center -Rental Vehicles Available -After Hours Vehicle Drop Off -After Hours Key Drop Off -Complimentary Car Wash After Each Service Visit -Complimentary 21 Point Inspection After Each Service Visit

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
802 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JANET P
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING... RUDY IS THE BEST SALES PERSON"

RUDY WAS AMAZING, HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. HE HELPED ME UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING ABOUT MY ESCAPE THAT I HAD NO IDEA ABOUT OR EVER USED BEFORE, I SAY THAT BECAUSE I HAS LEASED ONE PREVIOUSLY FOR TWO YEARS AND WAS NEVER HELPED TO UNDERSTAND THINGS LIKE RUDY EXPLAINED THEM TO ME. AND HE MADE SURE BEFORE I LEFT THAT I UNDERSTOOD THEM ALL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chadwick Nowak
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"F150 Purchase"

Just recently purchased a new F150 from Braeger Ford. Hands down best car buying experience to date! I worked with Brian Witt, who was knowledgeable, friendly down to earth and had a no pressure approach. My wife and I really appreciated that! Dan McKnight the sales manager was honest upfront and true to his word. Overall great experience facilitated by great folks from start to finish. Customer service was second to none. I have and will continue to recommend friends and family to Brian and Braeger for an easy no nonsense buying experience. (Great price on new truck and great trade in value helps too!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Stroik
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

Ryan was very knowledgable and friendly and the entire Braeger team was great to deal with. I would highly recommend purchasing a new or used vehicle from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly H
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

I'm still in awe over the great deal they gave me and there is nothing I would change about my experience. Professional and beyond friendly. Thanks again Rudy and Heather, I look forward to sending more people your way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dar51
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience - Rudy was great! "

Rudy was awesome! He listened to what my husband and I were looking for and found the right SUV for us. Actually it was the only one we looked at! He did not push us into a decision - he gave us time to go home and talk about the vehicle. Once we purchased the SUV he spent the time we needed to go over all the fun gadgets in the vehicle. Thanks Rudy and Braeger Ford for your excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff Anderson
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Working with Rudy was a great experience. He was enjoyable to meet and was very helpful. Good with details but did not feel pressured. I would highly recommend him as well as Braeger!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trappss1
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience!"

We had a great experience with Braeger and with Rudy in selecting and leasing our new vehicle. Rudy was extrodinarily helpful and knowledgeable. He helped us identify the things that were important to us and put us in a vehicle that provided those features. The rest of the staff was also quite friendly and helpful. Even going so far as to play catch with our two young children in the showroom! I'd definitely recommend Rudy and Braeger to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avid90
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ford"

Salesman was very friendly, and no one ever pushed any extra options that I was not interested and gave me the attention I needed to figure everything out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kajohnson59
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Contact with every staff member was excellent, professional and overall a great experience. No pressure sales experience. Rudy exceeded our expectations, because of his knowledge, experience and dedication to Ford and us, we purchased through Braeger vs a competitor. He was diligent at finding the car at our price point. Thank you Rudy for everything you did for us even after we left the dealership you continued to work for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoClay86
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service"

From the moment that I walked into the dealership until the time that everything was finished, I was very impressed. Ryan was very knowledgeable about the cars that I was thinking about buying. We went over the Fiesta, both the S and the SE, comparing the differences of both. I bought the Fiesta SE. After I picked up the car, the next day I took a drive to Waukesha. On the freeway, I all of a sudden had the feeling that I did right, that I picked the correct car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braeger Ford responded to this review

April 22, 2016

It is great to hear you get back on the road with confidence because of your trust in our business! Here at Braeger Ford, we truly value you and your business and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rudy Johnson
Rudy Johnson

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Heine
Ryan Heine

New Vehicle Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Strickling
Nick Strickling

Finance Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Sigel
Nick Sigel

Used Vehicle Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Knight
Jacob Knight

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Kruse
Heather Kruse

General Sales Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Sciortino
Christina Sciortino

Business Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Baumann
Dan Baumann

New Vehicle Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Witt
Brian Witt

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan McKnight
Dan McKnight

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory