About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

337 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
renayemcd
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, friendly, service!!"

Great service dept. everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful. Only reccommendation I have is you should offer free internet as people wait for their vehicles. Brandl, is I think the only dealership that doesnt offer it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont know names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keggerth
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Good service, people were very friendly and the work was done in a timely manner....neat and clean entrance to drive van into for servic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't know names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanne
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The staff was great to work with! We went in just to look and left with a new vehicle. We told them what we where looking for and they worked with us to get us what we wanted. Thanks Brandl Motors!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin and Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt very valuable to the staff that I work with."

I came in with little to no hope of being able to obtain a car loan due to some credit issues in the past years. I call and talked to Angie first. She took my information and ran some numbers to see what I was qualified for. I decided to come to the dealership late in the day and she was already gone. Mike came to work with me on getting a car. It was nice to see the way that someone could take the ball and run with it even though the original person was not available. He showed me a used car first and went for a test ride. I really liked it so Mark began working with Mike on financing. There were some snags but Mike and Mark were able to work out a better deal for me. I got a new 200S which was a surprise to me. It really did fit into my budget due to being able to get rid of one of my other loans . Thanks to them I feel blessed and not a failure when it comes to buying my car. I could not have had a better experience than I did with Mike. Thanks for all you did for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mark Angie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDENNY
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance this time."

I have been bringing my vehicles to Brandl Motors for awhile now. We have had larger service jobs done-over $1500 and we have had smaller things done like routine maintenance. I have always had a pleasant experience. When they have had the vehicle overnight I have always been offered a loaner and have had my vehicle returned to me at work to exchange my car for the loaner! Who does that anymore? They do. We leased a brand new Chrysler 200 in December of last year and couldn't be happier. Brandl Motors is a class act. Most recently we were just in for an oil change. You can't beat their quick lane. Fast, convenient, and they even washed my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Asia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tlundell
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional help and guidance "

Robin at Brandl motors was helpful and patient with us. We got there just before closing time and she waited around with us and helped us through the buying process. It was an awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmowers
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience, very efficient"

Thank you thank you thank you Brandl Motors Little Falls for an unbelievable purchase experience. Very very professional and the most efficiency I have ever experienced in car buying. Gr-r-reat deal to! These people are tops.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundbloom, Jim Unger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dulce12
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Sales person went above and beyond to get us what we ask for. We where very well attended and sales person was very friendly and attentive to our needs. I highly recommended this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joni56345
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

Service was quick. They had a great comfortable waiting room, with water and coffee. Staff was very friendly. They asked about need of additional service before they preformed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gps123
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new RAM pickup."

Everything was handled in a professional manner, no high pressure tactics. They found a truck that I wanted at another dealership with regard to color and options. They provided very good value for my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory