About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

26 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jgbagley
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My GOTO dealership for the last 10 years"

I will most likely never work with another dealership. These guys are Pros, and at same time just regular guys helping you get into the right car/truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMertens
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience!"

Buying a new car should be exciting not stressful! Curt Cook and the team at Brandl Motors did just this! We have been looking at SUVs for three months and had three or four bad experiences even at a dealership where we had bought our last three vehicles. Brandl Motors restored my faith in the purchasing experience. There was no pressure and games like we had experienced at a few other dealerships. We love our new Jeep and would highly recommend Brandl Motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SDolney
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Brandl Motors!!"

We recently purchased our 3rd vehicle in the last year from Brandl's. I could not be happier with the service we have received (which is why we continue to keep coming back!!) They go above and beyond to be sure you are happy when you leave. With all 3 purchases we worked with Curt Cook in Sales and Tom Nicol in finance, both of these men will do whatever they can to make sure you are 110% satisfied. We can not thank them enough for all of the time and effort they have put into our purchases. Thank you all so much!!! We will continue to come back for every vehicle we need in the future!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook, Tom Nicol

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcwicktor
2/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change - completed rotate tires - completed very..."

oil change - completed rotate tires - completed very dirty car washed - completed all of this was completed within one hour what more could a girl ask for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhoheisel
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So great!!! Matt had been looking for the right truck for..."

So great!!! Matt had been looking for the right truck for us and he found it!!! We are so happy with the truck we purchased and he was great at helping us learn all the new tricks!!! Along with being able to call if we have any further questions!!! It was a great experience and we will be back in the future when we are looking again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundbland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coryczech
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had some service work done at Brandl motors for the..."

I had some service work done at Brandl motors for the first time and was very pleased with their prompt service on my Ram truck. the waiting area is very welcoming and all of the employees were very freindly while I waited and the coffee was wonderful. I would surely recommend every one to brandl for all their car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service techs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheryljohnsonwalker
2/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will always recommend Tim Drong to everyone that I know..."

I will always recommend Tim Drong to everyone that I know who is looking for a new vehicle. He has always been honest, caring and takes his time with my family and I. My family has bought many vehicles from Tim. And we always will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Drong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jelnes13
2/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great atmosphere and very accommodating...."

Great People, Great atmosphere and very accommodating. Buying a vehicle IS NOT my favorite thing to do, but they made it very pleasurable. Thank You and would most definitely recommend buying from Brandl Motors! Thank You again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Every one there was great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ekellner
2/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"We are part of the business program and have been..."

We are part of the business program and have been extremely happy with the ease of scheduling for service and the friendliness of the staff. The technicians are very knowledgeable and explain issues in terms that I understand. The overall environment at Brandl is very welcoming. I've recommended Brandl to many of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Odette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkjbuilders1
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went there not knowing much of what to get, I knew..."

We went there not knowing much of what to get, I knew Jason, who has worked on our past vehicles and is an excellent mechanic!! he gave us his recommendations everyone there helped us with the process were fair on the price and trade in. Two hours later we drove home in our new 2014 Jeep Cherokee !! I highly recommend Brandls Motors to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Lashinski, Paul Hanson, Matt Lundbkad, Gary Posch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory