About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

160 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1586 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

463 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leslie
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always awesome!"

Sales person is professional, knowledgeable, and goes out of his way to help make car buying easy, fast and fun. Also, always get far pricing and great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Unger and can't remember credit guys name but he was great also!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gina
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch"

Excellent customer service - always. The sales associates at Brandl Motors are very helpful and offer fair pricing on their vehicles. They are not pushy, just helpful and if they do not have what you are looking for, they will find it for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sexton, Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lemieur at John54
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership vedry professional"

with the excellent salesmen and Mid MN. Federal credit union I was in and out of there with my new ride in about a 30 minutes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike. Chad, and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepMan
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Brandl has a good selection of vehicles, and everyone is pleasant to deal with. Amanda was great to work with! She is personable & professional. She made that first good impression when we walked in the door, and kept it our whole process, without pressure. We will definitely recommend & check them out again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Greenwaldt, Chad Erdmann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DROP TOP
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

understanding...NO pressure...very pleasant...will and have told others to look up Amanda when shopping for a vehicle .. Thank You. Will be back to see you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

amanda greenwaldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M&T
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

The entire Brandl team made our buying experience completely painless and enjoyable. We filled out an online credit application and within 5 minutes had a call from Robin to discuss financing. 2 hours later we were in the showroom looking at cars with Mike. Mike helped us find the perfect car that met our budget and was able to answer all questions we had, and an hour later we took ownership of our new car. Look forward to doing business with Brandl again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Karnik, Chad Erdmann, Robin Kolbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NKPBRANDL
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Nate Peterschick did an awesome job servicing my Dodge Journey I would recommend him to all for service of a vehicle. He does an amazing thorough job. I would recommend Nate to have a raise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Peterschick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loop
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New EcoDiesel"

My first time using Brandl and they were wonderful to deal with and i love the new EcoDiesel in my Ram 1500 Laramie, been a Chevy owner for 20 years and drove both and think the new Ram is a better truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Chad, and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep123
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil/filter tire rotation in 45 minutes"

45 minutes for oil change and rotation of tires is what customers expect and a speedy lube, some previous times it has been longer than expected...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gal in service checkin department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philma28
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

I have been buying vehicles from brandl for years, even while they were located in pierz. I have worked with the same salesman for every deal. Matt Lundblad is very knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot. He is always going the extra to make sure we are happy with our purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.