About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

112 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1390 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

404 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
G & B
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The people at this dealership are very nice to work with."

A wonderful buying experience. Our sales woman, Amanda Greenwaldt, was courteous and helpful. She never made us feel we were being pressured into something we didn't want. Cori was pleasant and made us feel good by noting our trade-in appeared well taken care of. Since both my wife and I pride ourselves in keeping our vehicles clean and mechanically sound, his recognition of that was very nice. And Tom the financier was also courteous and pleasant. He made offers which we declined, but he did not attempt to "strong-arm" us into buying something we didn't want. Will definitely be back again for our next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Greenwaldt, Cori ?, Tom ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ole13
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect buying experience "

Being a Chevy guy I never had considered Brandl in the past until we became interested in buying a Jeep. I contacted Brandl in regards to a new Cherokee I saw online and received a call from Curt the next morning. Having less than stellar credit, I wanted to do a finance application first rather than getting our hearts set on a new vehicle only to find out we couldn't finance it. Curt and Tom were fine with this. The dealership I previously worked at would've pushed for me to come in first. Curt also gave me a fair trade number over the phone, and stuck with that despite a few cosmetic defects. The entire buying experience was incredibly efficient. In the few days we've had the Jeep I've gotten several compliments, and even referred a guy to Brandl who said he and his wife would love to buy a Jeep like ours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABS1
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick service"

On 1/19/2016 I brought my truck in on very short notice for a fuel filter issue I was having. Brandl's service department worked with me and got me in & out quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
journeygirl
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy to work with"

I have bought my last two vehicles at Brandl Motors and are very satisfied with the service and making negotiations to reach my comfort price in purchasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hanson and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hawk22
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trust worthy "

Always worked with Robin so it was hard to go to a new salesman l, but met Mike and told him what I needed. He worked out the deal and called me back , staying on top of things. In this day and age I didn't want a big city car salesman blowing smoke up my xxx. I like small the small town rural atmosphere of the dealership with people that car more about the people rather than the deal. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike K.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramawsome77
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like not being pushed to make a decision"

Of all the dealers I a have dealt with over the last few months you guys are the most enjoyable to deal with. There is nothing worse then feeling like your being pressured into making a decision. I didn't feel like you guys were there to push me into a vehicle. Felt more like you were there to help me find what I wanted (the way it should be). That is why you guys sell as many vehicles as you do. I know you get a lot of repeat business. Just in my family alone we have purchased more then ten vehicles from you. As long as you run your sales department the way you do and keep a good service department things won't change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundblad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Christmas Luck"

I brought my Ram in for service. And Robin approached me and gave me Christmas Greetings. Through the conversation she slipped in the fact that a Beautiful Numbered Charger had just been traded (Very smooth Robin). So with a look and a test drive my lovely lady got a Sub Lime Charger for Christmas. My Best To All At Brandl Motors, Craig

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDENNY
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Big repair in a short amount of time"

I so appreciate that I can get a loaner car when I have a repair. I dropped it off Wednesday morning was told that it would likely be ready on Thursday, Christmas Eve. To my surprise, they called Wednesday afternoon and it was already complete! Fast friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve in service ( I think)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No thanks
12/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change on a Busy Day"

In a pleasant and professional way, the service rep noted that there were 3-4 vehicles in front of me for the express lane oil change service requested, and offered a time estimate up front. Result was close to what was estimated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I do not recall the name of the young woman who handled my service appointment.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Chis
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Didn't need a new car, untill I saw the Red Jeep Renegade!"

Went to Brandl Motors for a truck recall, while waiting spotted the Red Jeep Renegade. While looking at it, Cory Cook came over to help me open the back hatch. Next thing I am taking one for a test run, and than buying the red one!. Good experience, no pressure from the salesperson, treated right on trade in and price. Everyone is very friendly there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook, Corey Friedrich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory