About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandl Motors

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345 Directions
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Brandl Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ozzy2017

Brandl Motors is great to work with!! Very fast and easy purchase experience. I was in and out of finance so fast it was geat! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Chad
February 06, 2017

"Brandles truck"

- Travis12$

Brandles is a good place to get a truck. They will make it a positive experience. Tim the salesman does a great job making sure it's a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Drong
January 29, 2017

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Jack Schubert

This is our second purchase of a new vehicle from Brandl. Our first buy was a 2016 Ram Laramie thru Amanda G and went really well. So when we decided to purchase a Jeep Cherokee, we did our homework and went to a couple of dealers for inventory and offers. Another dealership had exactly what we wanted and really wanted our business, but we felt Brandl Motors should have the opportunity to earn our business. Again, Amanda went to the mat to find the same vehicle and price we were looking for. It's the home town feel of the dealership and the wonderful staff that made our decision to buy from Brandl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Corey
January 28, 2017

"ALWAYS AWESOME !!!"

- JR-RV

We have bought over 20 New and used vehicles in the recent years from Brandl for our person and business use. These guys are second to NONE ! 100 class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Garry, Cory, Todd
January 25, 2017

"very good service easy process"

- Jeff79

very good service easy process they are very professional was handled with ease. the price was right journey was very clean on delivery excellent job thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Matt
January 21, 2017

"A checkup on a brake issue. "

- CharlieRam

Steve Johnson was very nice to deal with. He listened to my concerns and was very helpful. Nothing could be found that might cause the problem so I will monitor for a while to see if it happens again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
January 05, 2017

"oil change, rotate tires,windshield wipers "

- jeep123

oil change , rotate tires and wipers in about 45 minutes and we were out the door used to be at Tanner Motors in Brainerd Minnesota and their service was terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didnt catch their names
January 05, 2017

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- Steve B

Came in to buy a Used Truck, seen a new Truck I liked and dealt with Joe Sexton and Craig Cook. Walked out that night with a new Truck on its way. The Truck is everything they said it would be and the price was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sexton, Craig Cook, Tom
December 19, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Andy

We had a very good experience buying a new Jeep from Tim D. and Joe S. They made the experience easy, and were very informative and helpful. The deal we reached was fair for both us and the dealership. We will be purchasing more vehicles from them in the future. Paperwork was also easy to complete, including financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Drong, Joe Sexton
December 15, 2016

"Service and coolant flush"

- rodetripp

Service does a great job. They are friendly, know who I am and always make me aware of any issues with my vehicle without pushing items I really don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results