About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandl Motors

4.9

193 Lifetime Reviews

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345 Directions
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

193 Reviews of Brandl Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"A checkup on a brake issue. "

- CharlieRam

Steve Johnson was very nice to deal with. He listened to my concerns and was very helpful. Nothing could be found that might cause the problem so I will monitor for a while to see if it happens again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
January 05, 2017

"oil change, rotate tires,windshield wipers "

- jeep123

oil change , rotate tires and wipers in about 45 minutes and we were out the door used to be at Tanner Motors in Brainerd Minnesota and their service was terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didnt catch their names
January 05, 2017

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- Steve B

Came in to buy a Used Truck, seen a new Truck I liked and dealt with Joe Sexton and Craig Cook. Walked out that night with a new Truck on its way. The Truck is everything they said it would be and the price was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sexton, Craig Cook, Tom
December 19, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Andy

We had a very good experience buying a new Jeep from Tim D. and Joe S. They made the experience easy, and were very informative and helpful. The deal we reached was fair for both us and the dealership. We will be purchasing more vehicles from them in the future. Paperwork was also easy to complete, including financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Drong, Joe Sexton
December 15, 2016

"Service and coolant flush"

- rodetripp

Service does a great job. They are friendly, know who I am and always make me aware of any issues with my vehicle without pushing items I really don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 12, 2016

"Great buying experience."

- Scott R

We had a great experience purchasing a a new Ram Truck from Brandl. I would recommend them to friends or family. Curt was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Cook and Jim Unger
November 16, 2016

"Best Dealership experience I have ever had!!"

- DanW

I shopped everywhere for a new truck and some very poor experiences with Twin Cities Metro Ram dealers. Between uneducated staff and very poor customer service I can't even begin to tell you how many times I walked away upset. When buying a $70k truck you would think the staff would actually try, and maybe know something about what they are selling. A friend suggested that I call Brandl and I am so very HAPPY I did!! From the first call the people at Brandl were top notch! They knew almost everything about the truck and for the few things they didn't it was no problem for them to ask. They didn't make it up and lie, they took the time to find the answer and call me back. I chose to drive 2 hours to buy from them and I will make the drive again for my next vehicle. The RAM dealer 15 minutes from my house has more trucks I will never go back there again. Its not about price, its about customer service and respect for peoples hard earned money! Brandl got me what I wanted and did not try to sell me what they had or what someone near bye had! I already can not wait to go back and talk with them on a new car for my wife when she is ready! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nicol and Tim Drong
November 08, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Dan

It was a great experience buying from Brandl! The sales staff was great to work with. Brandl has a customer for life. I will refer all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sexton
November 01, 2016

"Good Work"

- anonymous

You do what you are supposed to do in a competent and friendly fashion. I will keep coming back for the needed service of my 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 pickup truck (yes it has a hemi).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and others
November 01, 2016

"great courteous help "

- chuck

In and out very quickly, the people at Brandl treat me very professionally. Good coffee I recomend Brandl for new or used vehicle perchase. I have been purchasing vehicles from Brandl for the last 25 years never have I been dissatified. always they are kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Friedrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results