About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandl Motors

4.9

187 Lifetime Reviews

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345 Directions
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Brandl Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2016

"Best Dealership experience I have ever had!!"

- DanW

I shopped everywhere for a new truck and some very poor experiences with Twin Cities Metro Ram dealers. Between uneducated staff and very poor customer service I can't even begin to tell you how many times I walked away upset. When buying a $70k truck you would think the staff would actually try, and maybe know something about what they are selling. A friend suggested that I call Brandl and I am so very HAPPY I did!! From the first call the people at Brandl were top notch! They knew almost everything about the truck and for the few things they didn't it was no problem for them to ask. They didn't make it up and lie, they took the time to find the answer and call me back. I chose to drive 2 hours to buy from them and I will make the drive again for my next vehicle. The RAM dealer 15 minutes from my house has more trucks I will never go back there again. Its not about price, its about customer service and respect for peoples hard earned money! Brandl got me what I wanted and did not try to sell me what they had or what someone near bye had! I already can not wait to go back and talk with them on a new car for my wife when she is ready! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nicol and Tim Drong
November 08, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Dan

It was a great experience buying from Brandl! The sales staff was great to work with. Brandl has a customer for life. I will refer all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sexton
November 01, 2016

"Good Work"

- anonymous

You do what you are supposed to do in a competent and friendly fashion. I will keep coming back for the needed service of my 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 pickup truck (yes it has a hemi).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and others
November 01, 2016

"great courteous help "

- chuck

In and out very quickly, the people at Brandl treat me very professionally. Good coffee I recomend Brandl for new or used vehicle perchase. I have been purchasing vehicles from Brandl for the last 25 years never have I been dissatified. always they are kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Friedrick
October 24, 2016

"Amazing"

- Maxim3569

Our salesman was very knowledgable about the vehicles, patient with us, and just overall a wonderful person and would have him help us again with another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 23, 2016

"Great Service"

- Stormin23

I could not have had a better experience than what I received from Gary and Curt. Brandl treats you right and takes excellent care of your needs and concerns. I can highly recommend Brandl to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Posch and Curt Cook
October 16, 2016

"Stayed Late just for us."

- kris nelson

Our 2 hour dive took longer than expected so we showed up at the dealership 15 minutes before close to look at a truck we found online. The sales man Mr. Curt Cook and the Finance man Mr. Tom Nicol both stayed after on a Saturday to get us the sweetest ride we will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Cook, Tom Nicol
October 11, 2016

"Quick service, excellant price, AAA+++"

- Chris Gustafson

I came up on a Saturday and was greeted with care they were super busy and offered to give me a loaner and deliver my vehicle to me the following day I would recommend this dealership to all my customers Chris Gustafson Gustafson trailers and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and joe
October 07, 2016

"Can't beat it"

- Dirks00

Buying from brandl is better! Great service, people, and deals. They treat you right and take excellent care of you and your vehicle. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt cook, Gary Posch
October 04, 2016

"GREAT POEPLE "

- Batesy58

ALL WERE GREAT TO DEAL WITH ABOUT THE PROBLEM I AM HAVING WITH MY CHRSYLER 200. ALTHOUGH THERE WAS NO SOLUTION OTHER THAN TO WAIT AND SEE IF IT DEVELOPS FURTHER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results