About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
23 Lifetime Reviews
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jcwicktor
2/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change - completed rotate tires - completed very..."

oil change - completed rotate tires - completed very dirty car washed - completed all of this was completed within one hour what more could a girl ask for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhoheisel
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So great!!! Matt had been looking for the right truck for..."

So great!!! Matt had been looking for the right truck for us and he found it!!! We are so happy with the truck we purchased and he was great at helping us learn all the new tricks!!! Along with being able to call if we have any further questions!!! It was a great experience and we will be back in the future when we are looking again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundbland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coryczech
2/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had some service work done at Brandl motors for the..."

I had some service work done at Brandl motors for the first time and was very pleased with their prompt service on my Ram truck. the waiting area is very welcoming and all of the employees were very freindly while I waited and the coffee was wonderful. I would surely recommend every one to brandl for all their car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

service techs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheryljohnsonwalker
2/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will always recommend Tim Drong to everyone that I know..."

I will always recommend Tim Drong to everyone that I know who is looking for a new vehicle. He has always been honest, caring and takes his time with my family and I. My family has bought many vehicles from Tim. And we always will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Drong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jelnes13
2/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great atmosphere and very accommodating...."

Great People, Great atmosphere and very accommodating. Buying a vehicle IS NOT my favorite thing to do, but they made it very pleasurable. Thank You and would most definitely recommend buying from Brandl Motors! Thank You again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Every one there was great.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ekellner
2/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"We are part of the business program and have been..."

We are part of the business program and have been extremely happy with the ease of scheduling for service and the friendliness of the staff. The technicians are very knowledgeable and explain issues in terms that I understand. The overall environment at Brandl is very welcoming. I've recommended Brandl to many of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Odette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkjbuilders1
2/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went there not knowing much of what to get, I knew..."

We went there not knowing much of what to get, I knew Jason, who has worked on our past vehicles and is an excellent mechanic!! he gave us his recommendations everyone there helped us with the process were fair on the price and trade in. Two hours later we drove home in our new 2014 Jeep Cherokee !! I highly recommend Brandls Motors to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Lashinski, Paul Hanson, Matt Lundbkad, Gary Posch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patriot839
2/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to work made buying my new car a simple and..."

Great people to work made buying my new car a simple and joyous occasion and I have recommended many people to them all of which have also had a great experience thank you brandl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey f. Angie and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
AmieLynnO
2/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brandl Motors has great customer service. I will..."

Brandl Motors has great customer service. I will definitely recommend Brandl Motors to my family and friends, due to their friendly staff and helpfulness when we purchased our Jeep. I was very impressed and will go back when I need to buy another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gtsch14
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I always have excellent service when I've been to..."

I always have excellent service when I've been to Brandl Motors to have any type of work done on my car. Everyone is always very friendly and they are also a very nice team to work with to get my cars fixed. They are always able to quote the job before I have any work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

oil change people

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory