About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1622 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

471 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
adecker
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a good experience"

I have now purchased four vehicles from Brandl. Two new and two used. I have been very pleased with the sales and financing process while purchasing each of my vehicles. I will be back when I need another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Marschel, Tom Nicol

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lodart
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very helpful,curtious"

Matt was very helpful again and got me the best deal just like three years ago when I purchased my first vehicle from brandl. Everyone was professional and yet light hearted and felt very comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnroger2000
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had warranty work performed on converter."

They prioritized the service to meet my schedule and kept my vehicle operating for me so that I could meet all my scheduled appointments. Service was quick and I especially like that they wash my vehicle, it is one of those nice extras that is appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Three customer service reps and the diesel specialist but I so not remember names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scoacrafter
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, Laid back!"

Great experience. Very efficient transaction and was able to expedite things at the end of the work day. They gave me a fair price for my vehicle as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Angie Gilder, Matt Lundblad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016Patriot
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle Purchase"

Showed up late on a week night just to physically see the vehicle type I was looking for. Matt Lundblad was more than pleasant to show me what I wanted to see and answer any questions. After another visit to test drive the one that was in stock and get a few more questions answered we started an email exchange to find a vehicle with the options I was looking for. He looked for and found a vehicle that matched quite closely and had the options added that were not on it. Next visit was to pick up the vehicle. The paperwork and financing was ready when we got there. From the first visit to fnding the vehicle to picking up the vehicle and all of the paperwork - one week! One of the best vehicle buying experiences! Everyone did what they said they would do when they said they would - a very important thing for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundblad and Chad (finance guy)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OLE JALLO
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new vehicle purchase"

people treat you well and they deal fairly. i would recommend them and i will continue to do business there. i have purchased 4 vehicles over the years and that says a lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron, and Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sat cust
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

Have been customer for quite a few years and have always had a great experience whether we were in for service or to buy a new vehicle. Fast, friendly service. Never any problems related to their work. Vehicle comes back shiny after oil change and free wash job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service writer and then Tim Drong visited with us while we were waiting.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whovian10
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and PCM update"

While waiting for service on my Town & Country, Salesman Matt Lundblad showed and demonstrated the new Chrysler Pacifica and its features. Service was handled swiftly and Matt answered my questions regarding the Pacifica. Thank you to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundblad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mim1936
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

I have been a Brandl customer for a few years now and have never had anything but a pleasant and successful experience. The free car wash after the oil change is an extraordinary and generous bonus. Kudos to your all the members of your crew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The receptionist at your service desk.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
01riverBO0816
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with."

They are very accommadating. What ever it takes to find the car you want or order it direct from the facrtoy,they get the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Posch, Joe,Jeff, Paul , Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.