About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

40 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maggie123
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people and great service...always!!"

Excellent dealership. Terrific people! Great experience with Brandl...sales and service. We will continue to use Brandl and refer others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen Odette, Robin Kolbo and tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmsfjs
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new vehicle"

Very Friendly sales persons and support staff. They were knowledgeable and easy to understand when explaining the features of the 2 cars we bought . Prices beat all we had checked out from Buffalo to Brainerd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, and Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeepman
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL"

The salesperson went through the manuals with me and offered to do a follow up session if I had any more questions . He even said he would come to my house to program my garage door opener that's on my jeep,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bob
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

changed oil and did recalls in short amount of time. The vehicle was clean and had a cup of coffee and visited with Cory for a while.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyhauler3500
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive!"

The very fact we were willing to travel from our home in Wyoming to Brandl Motors in Little Falls, to buy and take delivery of our truck, says it all. Gary provided an overall proposal we could not turn down - professional, responsive, detailed, very price competitive, excellent personal attention (especially Curt at time of delivery), overall GREAT experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary 'F' Posch, Curt Cook, Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce and Debbie
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our First Minivan"

When we walked in the door staff made sure we were immediately being taken care of. Jerry made sure we found the vehicle we were looking for. Even had us try something similar to see the difference in vehicles. Showed us the vehicles features and helped us sync our phones. Tom did a great job explaining the various warranty packages.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry O., Tom N

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandl
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a truck. Financed."

Very friendly and informative. Waiting for a used truck to come in and had prompt response and what we were looking for. Financing was easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd DeDomines, Chad Erdmann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tami
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

Matt was excellent to work with. He took the time to get my wife in the best vehicle to meet her needs, all while managing to get us the best price!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmmmmmmmm
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent problem with shocks on my Jeep."

The problem was address promptly with a clear explanation. I waited in a comfortable area. The work was finished on time and they even washed my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

uncertain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
metroboy15
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new Renegade"

After having a bad experience at a metro area dealer, I decided to give a small town dealer a try. Brandl Motors fit the bill. l I was looking for a new Jeep and to downsize. I previously owned a Commander. Robin had me test drive a Cherokee and the Renegade. I fell in love with the Renegade. Plus, It was in my price range. I received a good trade-in price on my Commander. I received a good interest rate on my financing. Chad went over my transaction very thoroughly line by line. No mistakes!! Thanks for all your hard work Robin!! I greatly appreciate it!! Robin went the extra mile for me by being attentive and very thourough and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin Kulbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory