About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brandl
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a truck. Financed."

Very friendly and informative. Waiting for a used truck to come in and had prompt response and what we were looking for. Financing was easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd DeDomines, Chad Erdmann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tami
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

Matt was excellent to work with. He took the time to get my wife in the best vehicle to meet her needs, all while managing to get us the best price!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmmmmmmmm
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent problem with shocks on my Jeep."

The problem was address promptly with a clear explanation. I waited in a comfortable area. The work was finished on time and they even washed my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

uncertain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
metroboy15
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my new Renegade"

After having a bad experience at a metro area dealer, I decided to give a small town dealer a try. Brandl Motors fit the bill. l I was looking for a new Jeep and to downsize. I previously owned a Commander. Robin had me test drive a Cherokee and the Renegade. I fell in love with the Renegade. Plus, It was in my price range. I received a good trade-in price on my Commander. I received a good interest rate on my financing. Chad went over my transaction very thoroughly line by line. No mistakes!! Thanks for all your hard work Robin!! I greatly appreciate it!! Robin went the extra mile for me by being attentive and very thourough and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin Kulbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CharlieRam
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair work"

The service department was excellent to work with. They stayed with the problem until it was solved. Excellent job!! Steve and Dan were great to work with and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan & Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpaguy2
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service."

Outstanding service provided by quality people. They made my car purchase easy and catered to any requests I had. I would highly recommend Brandl to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Marschel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moparparts
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

All aspects of the service experience were excellent. Always a pleasure to come in to your dealership, as everyone is very nice and personable. Thanks for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buyer
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Dodge truck"

Very pleased with the purchase of our new truck. Sales Representative Matt Lundblad was very helpful in explaining all the details of the vehicle. We are happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lundblad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgbagley
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My GOTO dealership for the last 10 years"

I will most likely never work with another dealership. These guys are Pros, and at same time just regular guys helping you get into the right car/truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KMertens
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable experience!"

Buying a new car should be exciting not stressful! Curt Cook and the team at Brandl Motors did just this! We have been looking at SUVs for three months and had three or four bad experiences even at a dealership where we had bought our last three vehicles. Brandl Motors restored my faith in the purchasing experience. There was no pressure and games like we had experienced at a few other dealerships. We love our new Jeep and would highly recommend Brandl Motors!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory