About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

56 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
56 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gps123
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new RAM pickup."

Everything was handled in a professional manner, no high pressure tactics. They found a truck that I wanted at another dealership with regard to color and options. They provided very good value for my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancys
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change"

Appreciate the no pressure service. Drive my car in -get oil change and sheet of things checked with what is ok and what may need attention. -That's why I choose Brandl

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't know

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arby77
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall"

Service was very prompt and fast. We went in to arrange a date to have the recall done on our vehicle. The service department said they could do it right away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CharlieRam
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission Repairs"

As in the past, the staff at Brandl Motors did a terrific job taking care of the problem with my vehicle. Dan knew I needed it for the weekend and he made sure it was ready for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAKOTAH420
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GRATE"

The staff was great to see again and all was helpful. This was our forth car from them and there will be more in the future I hope. Again Thank You All

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chad Erdmann and Ron Marschel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayla.ferrell18
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, quick experience"

I love my Bonneville you sold me its great on gas and so smooth driving. Great sound system and love the sunroof!!! Thank you for selling this vehicle to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron, chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT JOB Robert & Matt!"

Robert & Matt did a great job! They were knowledgeable of the vehicle and answered all our questions in a timely fashion. We'll be back when it's time to buy our next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parnics
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy & Painfree!"

Purchasing a vehicle can be a painful and long process, however, we had a great experience at Brandl Motors and we were in and out in a couple of hours! Robin had our best interests in mind as we were searching for a used vehicle for one of our children.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff Brunn
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Excellent service. I had 2 vehicles serviced on short notice. Curt Cook was accommodating and kept an open line of communication. Very easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BubbaLiteBeer
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Paul Hanson = Incredible, professional, helpful, insightful, accommodating, excellent advice and prompt service! We are thrilled with our new Ram and will always do business wherever Paul Hanson is!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory