About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1552 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

451 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
156 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DROP TOP
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

understanding...NO pressure...very pleasant...will and have told others to look up Amanda when shopping for a vehicle .. Thank You. Will be back to see you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

amanda greenwaldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M&T
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

The entire Brandl team made our buying experience completely painless and enjoyable. We filled out an online credit application and within 5 minutes had a call from Robin to discuss financing. 2 hours later we were in the showroom looking at cars with Mike. Mike helped us find the perfect car that met our budget and was able to answer all questions we had, and an hour later we took ownership of our new car. Look forward to doing business with Brandl again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Karnik, Chad Erdmann, Robin Kolbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NKPBRANDL
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

Nate Peterschick did an awesome job servicing my Dodge Journey I would recommend him to all for service of a vehicle. He does an amazing thorough job. I would recommend Nate to have a raise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Peterschick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loop
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New EcoDiesel"

My first time using Brandl and they were wonderful to deal with and i love the new EcoDiesel in my Ram 1500 Laramie, been a Chevy owner for 20 years and drove both and think the new Ram is a better truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike, Chad, and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeep123
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil/filter tire rotation in 45 minutes"

45 minutes for oil change and rotation of tires is what customers expect and a speedy lube, some previous times it has been longer than expected...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gal in service checkin department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
philma28
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

I have been buying vehicles from brandl for years, even while they were located in pierz. I have worked with the same salesman for every deal. Matt Lundblad is very knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot. He is always going the extra to make sure we are happy with our purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akrath83
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly staff"

Very pleased with the service we received from just walking into the door. No pushy salesman. Very knowledgeable staff. Very professional staff on board.Very easy to get too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david1119
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worked with Robert Morrison he was great "

this was our second car purchase from you guys in 2 months worked with Robert Morrison,he understood what we needed and set out to find it. I would highly recommend you guys and him to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Morrison and I can't remember the loan person but they both worked with us on this car and the previous one.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Journey
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of my vehicle"

I pulled into the quick lane to have my vehicle's oil changed, and was greeted by a wonderful gentleman. He asked what service I needed completed--politely and quickly grabbed my key fob, had me sign the paperwork and I was escorted to the waiting lounge. The lounge recently was updated with new chairs, and high tables which is super nice and comfortable. I waited for a very short time and my vehicle was completed and I was advised by a wonderful service lady, who handed me my paperwork and key fob and off I went. I can't say enough about how wonderful Brandl Motors Service Team is--they are polite, professional, efficient, and most of all FRIENDLY!! Every time i go in for service, I never meet a service personal who is in a bad mood, or someone who just don't want to be a work that day. i would like to thank the Service Team for all their hard work and dedicaion to their customers. If you are looking for a well-rounded dealership who will take care of you, please check out Brandl Motors!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gene
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

service was good . Price was a little high. Could have washed the car a little better the bottom of the doors were still dirty otherwise OK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont remenber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Need a new car?