About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1493 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

422 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
treeguy
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Jeep just showed up"

Never stepped into the dealership. The car just showed up at the house. Signed some papers and done. Now that's how to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary and Curt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cuda383
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2012 Jeep Hemi lifter noise"

The guys diagnoesed the problem and cured it as promised, no bs no excuses. Very unusual these days to not have to fight your way through issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

unknown to me

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JWhips11
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

Most helpful and easy to work with dealership experience. Took care of every need, in a very short time. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary, Curt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Town And Country
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trailer hitch and oil change"

I purchased my van at Brandl and have used only Brandl service department. I've recently moved to the metro area. I still plan on driving the 100 plus miles back to Little Falls for service. The reason is that I have always been treated well and my van has received excellent service. I suppose I could go to a closer dealership, but I'm comfortable with Brandl.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Peterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kuffelmj
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great and fun"

It Was a Great time working with Joe and Chad. My daughter really enjoys driving the Nissan Altima that we purchased on April 21 2016.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul and Chad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott Garman
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good, solid and thorough service"

Brandl once again goes above and beyond for a reasonable price. They fixed a broken mirror for pennies on the dollar of what it would have cost me to get a new one installed which waS recommended by the body shops in town. Thx again. Scott P. Garman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Female employee at service desk???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Journey2016
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram and Journey purchases"

We have had nothing but great service at Brandl Motors, I have given other dealers time to help me with my purchases and no one would come close. So yes, I would recommend Brandl Motors to anyone. Had great out comes every time...... Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, and Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fishergal
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience"

We experienced a professional, friendly, straight forward, upfront, no games dealing with the Brandl staff. It was a relationship growing experience with the salesman, Selling automobiles is their job, but they go far beyond that. It was a great experience to deal with people who also know how to have some fun in the dealing. Kuddos to you at Brandls. Thank you Curt, Todd & Tom it was a pleasure to meet you all. I love my truck. Thanks guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sparks044
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was awesome and made very easy"

Mike the salesman was very very helpful and knowledgeable also and Jim the service manager made everything not easy. It would be a place we would definitely look hard at in the future for first see you another vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda was super to work with she rolled me over to Mike because she was tied up with her daughter and Jim the service manager was awesome to work with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randy
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The fortune is in the follow-up"

Todd did an excellent job at following up and offering us options that worked out best for us. McKays in St Cloud couldn't have cared less about our business. Several of our friends have made Brandl Motors their dealer of choice. I'm sure we will as well. Thanks again Todd and Matt. Randy & Robyn Murrah

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Need a new car?