About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Brandl Motors

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

Brandl Motors
14873 113th Street,
Little Falls, Minnesota 56345
Brandl Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ryan Auto Mall

1522 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Park Chrysler Jeep

431 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
philma28
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

I have been buying vehicles from brandl for years, even while they were located in pierz. I have worked with the same salesman for every deal. Matt Lundblad is very knowledgeable with all the vehicles on the lot. He is always going the extra to make sure we are happy with our purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Akrath83
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly staff"

Very pleased with the service we received from just walking into the door. No pushy salesman. Very knowledgeable staff. Very professional staff on board.Very easy to get too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david1119
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worked with Robert Morrison he was great "

this was our second car purchase from you guys in 2 months worked with Robert Morrison,he understood what we needed and set out to find it. I would highly recommend you guys and him to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Morrison and I can't remember the loan person but they both worked with us on this car and the previous one.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Journey
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service of my vehicle"

I pulled into the quick lane to have my vehicle's oil changed, and was greeted by a wonderful gentleman. He asked what service I needed completed--politely and quickly grabbed my key fob, had me sign the paperwork and I was escorted to the waiting lounge. The lounge recently was updated with new chairs, and high tables which is super nice and comfortable. I waited for a very short time and my vehicle was completed and I was advised by a wonderful service lady, who handed me my paperwork and key fob and off I went. I can't say enough about how wonderful Brandl Motors Service Team is--they are polite, professional, efficient, and most of all FRIENDLY!! Every time i go in for service, I never meet a service personal who is in a bad mood, or someone who just don't want to be a work that day. i would like to thank the Service Team for all their hard work and dedicaion to their customers. If you are looking for a well-rounded dealership who will take care of you, please check out Brandl Motors!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gene
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

service was good . Price was a little high. Could have washed the car a little better the bottom of the doors were still dirty otherwise OK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dont remenber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
budhamm
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was excellent"

Everyone at the Dealer was very professional and helpful. Mike went over everything very well during delivery of the vehicle and explained everything in a very easy to understand way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mainly Mike the salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garry Birkhofer
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional, easy and efficient leasing experience i have ha"

I started a conversation with Paul Hanson the week before by e-mail and phone. I provided him with an update the lease I had that was coming to an end and told him what I wanted. He got back to me immediately and I drove up on a Thursday morning and talked to Paul and your business manager about what I was looking for. They gave me the car for the day and I drove it home to let my wife drive the car and we decided to get it. I got back to the dealership late afternoon and by 5:00 that day I drove away with my new leased van. This was the 8th vehicle I leased over the years and this was the easiest experience I have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Hanson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change and interior lights, fog lights replaced"

Treated very well, although I waited in the waiting room for close to 2 hours - all the parts were in stock and replaced and were covered under warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Male - dont remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CharlieRam
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change"

I was treated very well. The service rep was very friendly and helpful. My service needs were well taken care of and my vehicle was washed too. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaisha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
treeguy
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Jeep just showed up"

Never stepped into the dealership. The car just showed up at the house. Signed some papers and done. Now that's how to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary and Curt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Need a new car?