About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Sales: (813) 463-8756
Service: (855) 600-4956
Parts: (855) 605-8415

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

2,909 Lifetime Reviews

Brandon Honda

Hours: Closed

9209 East Adamo Drive,
Tampa, Florida 33619
Brandon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brandon Honda

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brandon Honda Learn More

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
2,909 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PamF
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership"

Brandon Honda offered a fair price for my trade. They also offered a good price on our van. The purchase went quickly and smoothly. I would highly recommend that you ask for Sal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TeacherMJB
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buy on a used Civic!"

Needed a new car and did a lot of research to find the "best for the buck" and signed my name to a 2012 Honda Civic. The 20 yr/200,000 mi. drive train warranty alone was enough to sign! After a quick phone call to see if it was still available, the salesperson said come see it tomorrow, it's in our sister store in Port Richey, I'll personally go get it and bring it to Brandon so you don't have to go to Port Richey. Great! Now that's a great salesperson! No problem! Set a time for the next day to see it, called and confirmed it was there to test drive. On my way to possibly buy a new to me car! Test drove it, love it, said I'll take it! I save the best part for last and that is the salesperson whom I dealt with on this transaction. Priscilla Prates was absolutely a straight shooter and I believe went out of her way to make me a new customer of Brandon Honda and a happy one to boot! It was an absolute no bs kind of sale. Her numbers were right on target with what I expected and followed thru with finance!!! Thank you Priscilla! Next came financing and Julian Sherrod rocked out the finance on the car plus the additional 4yr/48000mi silver warranty and free oil changes for that same period of time. He made sure I was well covered on such a great car for any obstacles that cars throw at you at one time or another. He knows his job and does it very well! Super professional and knowledgable and explanatory!!! Thank you Julian! Thank you Brandon Honda, you have just earned us as lifelong customers! Barry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TeacherMJB
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience!"

My fiance Barry recently bought a used Honda Civic from Brandon Honda. The professionalism and friendliness of Priscilla Prates during Barry's experience of buying his Honda brought me in today to purchase mine. I bought a 2016 Honda Accord. Priscilla was patient through all of our questions and our desire to see financing options. She was kind, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Her honesty in trying to get us the best deal possible left us feeling grateful. Next came the finance gentlemen. Barry had Julian Sherrod and I had Chris Shotwell. They were both very helpful in explaining everything to us. They are both very personable with great senses of humor! They made the lengthy process more palatable. Brandon Honda makes car buying a pleasure. Tray the manager came to us towards the end of the sale and made sure that we were pleased with our new car and that all of the detailing was taken care of 100%. Honda knows how to treat customers with respect. In conclusion, it is so wonderful to have two beautiful Honda cars in our driveway!!! :) Thank you so much. We will highly recommend Priscilla and Brandon Honda to our neighbors and friends. Sincerely, Melissa Brown :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cytalbott
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience!"

Working with Ajay Lund was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had. Not once did he make us feel like another number. He bent over backwards to make sure our needs were met. If you want to be treated right seek out Ajay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunny Florida
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Care, Assistance, and Service We've Ever Received"

My husband and I went to "look" at a Honda (we hadn't owned a Honda in years and weren't really in any rush to acquire a new car) and, in trying to find a parking space, discovered a gem of a salesman!! Eddie Guadalupe took such good care of us throughout our time there, assisting/explaining and then answering our questions. He was outstanding! I can't say enough good things about him, but if I were given a survey sheet, he'd rate all 10's or higher!! While we were there, we were also greeted by Tray Bournazian (Executive Manager) who made us feel worthwhile and welcome; he treated us very respectfully. Chris Shotwell, our finance manager, was equally helpful and patient as he explained all the details to us. We also met with a gentleman in charge of accessories so I could get a set of running boards installed and a very nice Hispanic lady who updated all our Allstate Insurance information. Carina, who took care of us when we went for the running board installation, was excellent as well...Everyone with whom we came in contact was extremely helpful! Brandon Honda took care of all those little extra details that I normally have to come home and deal with after a purchase. I am so thankful for their "thinking ahead" and having its customers in mind!f I am so pleased with Brandon Honda to this point. They're what a car buyer/leaser hopes to get when making this kind of big decision. And to think, a "just looking" turned into a positive car leasing adventure, with no strong arming involved. It's all much appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carina Burr, a young Hispanic lady who worked in the Allstate office there, and the elderly gentleman in charge of accessories

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Naivis85
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous service! "

Came in asking about online deals and Lucy helped me walk out with a 2016 Honda HRV with everything that i wanted! Fantasies service and helpful all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bknui
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honda .. I like it !"

Great experience at Brandon Honda last week thanks to a fine gentleman named Chris Weiss. Chris went above and beyond to help get us into a nice vehicle. We were in a bind with our only car breaking down for the final time, he came and picked us up and made this stressful time much easier to deal with , Thank You again Chris and all the fine folks at Brandon Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Weiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edwardcox
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

I brought my 2015 Honda Odyssey in for routine scheduled service. Rachel Christie was my service advisor and went the extra mile to ensure my needs were met. I was treated cheerfully and professionally by Rachel, as well as several other Brandon Honda personnel This dealership may take justifiable pride knowing they have Rachel working with their customers Brandon Honda is indeed fortunate to have someone like Rachel on their team. Edward Cox Sun City Center

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keshmula
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience at BrandonHonda "

A couple days ago I came into Brandon Honda to look at some new cars. So a sales rep named Remi approached me and started helping me out on what I should I be looking at I told him my situation and everythjng I'm looking for and for what price so Remi did EXACTLY that and showed me all of my options made sure I understood everything that was being presented and that I was truely happy. Remi and Brandon treated me more than a customer they truely wanted me to be happy and leave with a smile on my face and that's exactly what Happen thank you Remi and Brandon Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lulopez946
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you. Thank you. "

Great guy to work with. 5 stars. Service was excellent with both guys. Very happy with my car. Thanks again. 5 stars. Love the experience that this guys have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,909 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hassan Slim
Hassan Slim

Relationship Manager

193 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Remi Szymanski
Remi Szymanski

Relationship Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Wright
Ron Wright

Internet Sales Director

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Sherrod
Julian Sherrod

Financial Services Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Turner
Jim Turner

Financial Services Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Shotwell
Chris Shotwell

Financial Service Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Engel
Bo Engel

Financial Services Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vaughn Heberlee
Vaughn Heberlee

Financial Services Manager

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Dupelle
Denise Dupelle

Financial Services Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Rueda
Antonio Rueda

Relationship Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory