About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Sales: (813) 463-8756
Service: (855) 600-4956
Parts: (855) 605-8415

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,971 Lifetime Reviews

Brandon Honda

Hours: Closed

9209 East Adamo Drive,
Tampa, Florida 33619
Brandon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brandon Honda

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brandon Honda Learn More

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,971 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mother and daughter
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No complaints!"

Customer service was great! Very friendly and hassle free. They accommodated us the best that they could and even went the extra mile! Customer service beyond just a smile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tkennicutt
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

We worked with the internet sales group. Jackie Olson and her partner Lucy Conrado were excellent. They new pretty much what we wanted and how much we were willing to pay before we arrived due to polite, but persistent t email follow up. We test drove the two models in which we were interested, selected a Honda Accord, picked the color, trim level and she found THE car. Presented a deal, supervisor "tweaked it once" and we bought the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Olson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yainy28
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great experience overall purchasing my second car "

excellent PRISCILLA IS THE BEST AND GOT US THE DEAL THAT WE WANTED. SUPER NICE RIDE AAA PLUS. I buy my second car with her

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gingi3
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience overall purchasing my first car"

I had Jackie Olson and Lucy Conrado assisting me in my first car purchase. They were very professional, friendly, great at helping me find what I was looking for, and so much more. I drove all the way from Orlando to purchase a car at this dealership and it was well worth the trip!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Olson, Lucy Conrado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
BLUESKY2226!
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

First, let me start off with saying how professional Ms. Lucy Conrado is, and the awesom experience Ms. Conrado made it less stressful on my daughter. Chanel purchased a Honda Civic from the Brando Honda Dealership about 3 years ago, and Chanel was in a car accident and her car was totaled. Chanel lives in Miami and I told her that it would be beneficial if were to purchase her car with Brandon Honda. After some issues on Chanel credit report, it was a little difficult getting prequalifed. This is when Chanel called Brandon Honda and spoke with Ms. Conrado. Ms. Conrado was pleasant over the phone which made it easy for Chanel to speake with Ms. Conrado. I was truely impress with the bottom line figure that Mr. Conrado sold the car to Chanel. Also before we made the drive up here Ms. Conrado made sure that everything was going too be fine with the financing so we wouldn't be making a blank trip. Meanwhile, the car was parked in the sold line and clean as a whisle. Ms. Conrado went over all the paperwork work and reasurred Chanel to ask questions in the process. It was good to see Chanel smiling once again because it has been a roller coasters for Chanel the last month. Also another thing I like that Mr. Conrado stated "we love too take care of our previous customers." Since new ownership has taken over, wow I'm impress and understatement and I can see why Brando Honda is the number one Honda Dealership in the state of Florida! The employees, the service, the warranty on new and certified preown cars, and Mr. Conrado. Thank you for making this a joyous experience for Chanel, Jaden who is her son, and myself. Also thank you Mr. Tony Lara for working the firgues for Chanel making it all possbile. Smile Allen!??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Stan
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience purchasing 2nd car"

We just purchased an Accord with Bill Kirk's help. Bill has been a wonderful Salesman to work with. He listened closely to what is important to us and then matched us with a great care. I really like my Accord and we appreciate all of the help that Bill provided us during our new car search. I highly recommend Capt. Kirk to anyone who does not have a Sales person at Brandon Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Trinette
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!"

I had the absolute best experience at Brandon Honda. I was going to go to a different dealership, but a friend recommended here instead. I worked with Priscilla who was by far the best I have ever seen in the car business. She was so warm, attentive, informative, & outgoing and truly made my experience incredibly positive. She was open & never pushy and was in constant contact with me as she worked to get me a new Honda HRV. The model is so new that there are not many made yet, & so there was some time spent to get the exact one I wanted. Once my car came in she was even more excited than I was! She went through a very thorough explanation of all the features of the car & even came in on her day off to finish the process with me. The industry seems to be male dominated & with Priscilla being the first female I've worked with, it was extra special to have another female perspective when testing out vehicles. Every employee I encountered there was exceptionally nice & friendly and offered help. Even the receptionists excelled at service. Everyone knows that shopping for a vehicle can be stressful & everything about my experience was completely fantastic! Thank you all so much for the help!! I truly love my new car & would recommend it & Brandon Honda to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Gayle
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new accord"

I had a wonderful experience buying my Honda Accord in Brandon, Florida. My salesman Robin was very helpful. He showed me all the features of this automobile. I would highly recommend this dealership. I LOVE MY NEW ACCORD!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I also worked with a really lovely man named Will as well as Robin. Both are the nicest people you will ever want to deal with!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Don Egbert St Petersburg Fla
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership "

I have purchased many cars in my day and I must say my recent dealings with Brandon Honda was the best one ever. I worked out a deal for my daughter without her being present. When I returned with her to purchase the car everything was as stated a few days earlier. My experience dealing with the General Sales Manager Sam Raabe was one of true professionalism and very honest as well as an everyday kind of guy who made you feel like a friend while sitting with us. I also must add that salesman Jeff Craney was as candid as Sam, there were no last minute shenanigans of attempted upgrade sales as we all come to expect from car dealers. The particular car we were looking for was sold therefore another had to be located and once they found one it had a few small upgrades that they let stay on the car at no additional charge,that in itself should say something about this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Honda Girl
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Stellar Service! Thank you Stanley Monroe !""

Brandon Honda’s service department has always been my go to place due to the awesome, excellent customer/car service that they provide. I am pleased to know that this service does extend to the sales department. Stanley was extremely helpful in assisting me with my trade in. Even after trading my car he was still present when I had questions or issues that came about. He provided excellent service before and after my transaction, he was not there just for the sale. I am now a true life time Brandon Honda customer. Thank you for keeping stellar customer service alive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,971 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Wright
Ron Wright

Internet Sales Director

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vaughn Heberlee
Vaughn Heberlee

Financial Services Manager

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Shotwell
Chris Shotwell

Financial Service Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Joiner
Mike Joiner

Financial Services Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Jarrell
Gary Jarrell

Executive Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ferris Hamdan
Ferris Hamdan

Executive Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Dupelle
Denise Dupelle

Financial Services Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley Monroe
Stanley Monroe

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Priscila Prates
Priscila Prates

Internet Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Cobb
Michael Cobb

Internet Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory