About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Sales: (813) 463-8756
Service: (855) 600-4956
Parts: (855) 605-8415

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,760 Lifetime Reviews

Brandon Honda

Hours: Open Now

9209 East Adamo Drive,
Tampa, Florida 33619
Brandon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brandon Honda

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brandon Honda Learn More

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
1,760 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lakeland_Dawg
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Best Car Buying Experience"

This was the easiest, most pain-free car buying experience I have every had. I worked with Michael Cobb via phone and email. We worked on a price before we met at the dealership and that price was what I paid. Michael did an excellent job showing me all of the features of my new Odyssey and was very friendly and professional (both in person and on the phone). He was never pushy or rude like other car salesman I have dealt with. Financing was a breeze as well. If you're considering buying a Honda, I would contact Michael and Brandon Honda today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
eandrade
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience! "

My salespersan Hasan Sehic provided excellent customer care. I felt he was friendly and. honest in the care he provided. He was not pushy in anyway and provided me with alot of details about the cars i was interested in. He made me feel very comfortable about the car buying exprrience. I am so happy wih the car i purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hasan Sehic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruthie92
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

Overall I had a great experience at Brandon Honda. Rammie did a great job, he was very helpful and useful. Great customer service and I walked out with a car thanks to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Connery
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is the dealership to go to for your next car"

Request Ron wright for his courteous manner, genuine interest and ability to make the best deal in the Tampa area when purchasing a honda or any car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Akent111
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Everyone was professional and nice from moment we entered the dealership. Put us in a new car within our price range in no time! Awesome experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARVERA
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new car"

Everyone was very helpful, attentive, informative, and friendly. There was always someone to answer a question and show what you needed to know. I was very happy with the treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Honda
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular Maintenance and Tire Rotation/Tire&Brakes Inspection"

Always top flight. Asked about tires and brakes to get a sense of when they may need replacing, and now have piece of mind. Jenn C was my contact there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenn Chasse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hardcoat
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Joe Sabb did a wonderful job of answering my email request and putting this deal together. He treated me and my wife like royalty and rolled out the red carpet. He put us in the car we wanted for the price we needed without a down payment. I have dealt with Brandon Honda since 2004 and purchased at least 12 cars now, they take care of me every time. Joe went out of his way to make us comfortable with buying us lunch, drinks, and good conversation about how the dealership is growing. Thanks again Joe and Brandon Honda for making us happy!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hec3po
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience!"

Bought my first new car from Rammie. Great experience and great customer service. I really love my new car and would recommend Brandon of Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cindy
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience"

Ron and the staff at Honda brandon were courteous and informative in helping me find a vehicle that met my needs. It was an awesome experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,760 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Wright
Ron Wright

Internet Sales Manager

184 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Sabb
Joe Sabb

Relationship Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Shotwell
Chris Shotwell

Customer Financial Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Slim
Hassan Slim

Internet Sales Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Dupelle
Denise Dupelle

Customer Financial Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vaughn Heberlee
Vaughn Heberlee

Customer Financial Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohomed Essa
Mohomed Essa

Internet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean  Hawes
Sean Hawes

Customer Financial Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Varghese
Robin Varghese

Relationship Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Cobb
Michael Cobb

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory