About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Sales: (813) 463-8756
Service: (855) 600-4956
Parts: (855) 605-8415

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

2,842 Lifetime Reviews

Brandon Honda

Hours: Closed

9209 East Adamo Drive,
Tampa, Florida 33619
Brandon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brandon Honda

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brandon Honda Learn More

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
2,842 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
D
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Great prices, excellent customer service, didn't mess around on price. When comparing with other dealerships they were way lower on price. Great people, definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
geno
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer "

Antonio Rueda was great .We bought a Honda Accord 2016 This is are third Honda from Antonio Rueda. Go to Brandon Honda and ask for him??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bingogator12
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I had an excellent experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. Sal looked after me every step of the way. He follows up with you long after the deal is over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christinaex
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

My experience with this dealership was pleasant and safe. The specific salesman Mr. Jeffrey Craney is very nice, smart and informative. He gave me a complete tour of the Honda vehicles in order to make a decision that fit my personal taste and budget. I recommend this dealership and the salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nana101415
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Satisfaction at its Finest"

My daughter and I were care shopping on a busy Saturday morning. Lawrence Lugo and Jim Turner made the process painless, thanks for the great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Precourt Family
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Customer!"

My wife and I purchased a new 2016 CR-V and leased a new 2016 Accord. Very helpful and friendly staff all around. My Sales Associate Chris Hroch was friendly, patient, helpful and not pushy. It was a pleasure walking away with two vehicles and we looking forward to a long relationship with Brandon Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tray Bournazian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hrvbuyer
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Go for service with my used Honda and just bought my brand new HRV. Great service and patience while I bought my first new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dnjholmes@msn.com
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

We have been with Brandon Honda for the past 4 or 5 years and we are very happy with the service depth as well as when purchasing a vehicle. Great job, it's always a pleasure to visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Civic girl
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antonio is AWESOME!!!"

Antonio was very sweet and worked with me! Now I am the proud owner of a 2016 Honda Civic! I recommend Vrsndon Honda and I recommend Antonio

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joshua Carruth
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great car buying experience! "

Don Negri is a true sales professional. He got us to where we needed to be on payments without going back to his manager numerous times as most dealerships so. A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new Honda! Thank you Brandon Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,842 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Hassan Slim
Hassan Slim

Relationship Manager

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Dichiara
Michael Dichiara

Relationship Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Wright
Ron Wright

Internet Sales Director

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Remi Szymanski
Remi Szymanski

Relationship Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Turner
Jim Turner

Financial Services Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Shotwell
Chris Shotwell

Financial Service Manager

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Sherrod
Julian Sherrod

Financial Services Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vaughn Heberlee
Vaughn Heberlee

Financial Services Manager

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Jordy
Dan Jordy

Executive Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohomed Essa
Mohomed Essa

Relationship Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory