About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Sales: (813) 463-8756
Service: (855) 600-4956
Parts: (855) 605-8415

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

2,538 Lifetime Reviews

Brandon Honda

Hours: Closed

9209 East Adamo Drive,
Tampa, Florida 33619
Brandon Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brandon Honda

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brandon Honda Learn More

Florida’s highest automotive dealership honor, Dealer of the Year, was recently awarded to Brandon Honda. The DealerRater.com prestigious Dealer of the Year Award annually recognizes outstanding customer satisfaction at a select number of car dealerships throughout the United States and Canada. Dealerships are evaluated based on customers’ online reviews posted on DealerRater.com. “We couldn’t have done this without our customers” added Marazzi. “This award really isn’t for us. It’s for you – all our friends and loyal customers who helped make this happen.” Come into Brandon Honda today and see for yourself why we were awarded the number one Car Dealer of the Year. We think you will agree.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
2,538 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kelly77
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Everyone at Brandon Honda was immensely helpful and friendly. I went in for a new tire, and ended up getting a new car. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark98
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review "

Every one there was very nice from when you walked in the door everybody was terrific. They want you to have the best experience that is possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jc135g8r
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

The staff at Brandin Honda was terrific, especially 'Captain' Bill Kirk who went out of his way to make sure everything went super smooth in a timely manner. We were VERY pleased with the experience in leasing our new 2016 Honda Odyssey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Lynes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdamiron88
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

I just want to thank Michael Dichiara for his great customer service skills. My girlfriend and I were losing hope with the thought that she would never be able to get out of her Hyundai Sonata she once had. While she couldn't trade it in, she and I were placed in a 2014 Honda Civic!!!! He was patient and extremely polite and courteous. Not to mention, we had screaming kids, and he offered them food at will. He made it happen and he deserves kudos to say the least. Vaughn Heberlee was great too, and had previously helped me finance a 2013 Honda Fit just three years ago. As always, it was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mymoretta
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the salesman was very nice"

I have been buying car for the past 8 years total of 5 cars at brandon honda. The staffs are very friendly, polite and considerate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnunn2288
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality buying experience."

When my wife and I arrived at the dealership we were greeted promptly by salesman Chris McQuestion. Chris was very nice and listened to what we wanted and what we were looking for. We informed him of our situation and what we wanted to do, with the purchase of used car. Chris was very helpful right from the start, showing us the inventory on the internet at a desk to help us narrow down our list to a few choices. We made Chris aware of what we wanted to pay and how much we had to put down, he brought back a car that fit our budget and our needs. Overall the experience was relatively quick and painless and the entire staff made us feel comfortable and made the buying experience great! I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Chris as a salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D.Berry
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very patient - purchased what we wanted and needed"

If you are reading this, ant wanting to purchase a vehicle, you need to talk to Robin, he has a personality unlike any other car salesman I have dealt with in over 30 years. I purchased many vehicles in my like, and we all have in our minds what a stereo-typical salesman is like. Before you get out of the car, you are already talking to yourself that you are going to get harrassed or mobbed. NOT HERE. Robin was great to the point where at one time we couldn't decide between 3 vehicles. He was patient and only showed us what we wanted to see. Didn't try and put us into something more expensive or out of our budget. Highly recommend working with him. We will surely be repeat customers and will specifically ask for him. great person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vstewart2
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"different experience and very educational"

Mr. Mo was very easy to talk with and professional. The experience was very different and educational. I have shared the information and will recommend others to Brandon Honda to experience Mo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Girl!
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpected purchase"

Just starting looking around for a change in vehicle, decided to look for a van.drove the 2016 Pilot Touring, no choice , had to buy it??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lakegal2002
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Our salesman, Joel Jarrell, made our car buying experince a great one. He was very friendly and truly considered my preferences in looking for the perfect vehicle. He gave us undivided attention in getting us into our new Pilot EXL. We will definitely recommend Brandon Honda to friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,538 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Wright
Ron Wright

Internet Sales Director

236 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Negri
Don Negri

Internet Sales Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Priscila Prates
Priscila Prates

Internet Sales Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Shotwell
Chris Shotwell

Financial Service Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ferris Hamdan
Ferris Hamdan

Executive Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grant Hocking
Grant Hocking

Quality Assurance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Slim
Hassan Slim

Internet Sales Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohomed Essa
Mohomed Essa

Internet Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Dupelle
Denise Dupelle

Financial Services Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hasan Sehic
Hasan Sehic

Relationship Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory