About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandon Volkswagen

3.4

52 Lifetime Reviews

9816 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619 Directions
Sales: (866) 800-7604

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Brandon Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2016

"New to Tampa Bay, IMPRESSED with Brandon Volkswagen Service"

- smoral8

I recently relocated to Tampa from Arizona and needed to have my vehicle serviced. When I called and spoke to the service department they were friendly and efficient and got me in the same day that I called. Once I arrived (with my pet), they whisked my car away and had me in and out in under 2 hours (Oil Change/Inspection/Tire Rotation) and they even washed my car. It takes a lot to impress me, and Brandon Volkswagen's Service Department WOWED me (and parts and the cashier . . . everyone was VERY welcoming and friendly).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception, Service, Parts, Cashier
October 11, 2016

"The service dept was excellent, went above and beyond"

- wife-loves-her-eos

Ken Creevy, the manager of the service department, proved to be highly informative and extremely helpful on three different occasions. The man knows his craft, which is a rare thing to encounter. In addition to the excellent service experience, Mo in sales was also quite helpful and a pleasure to deal with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Creevy - service, Mo -sales
September 19, 2016

"Excellent Service "

- LE Wright

All my questions were answered and I felt like I was important. My service personnel went above and beyond by helping me use a coupon on my phone. Also the waiting area was very clean and provided means to get snacks and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
September 18, 2016

"Worst Service Department Ever!!!"

- vwdealer1

I've been to multiple VW dealerships and never had a complaint. This was my first time visiting VW Brandon after recently moving to this area and I must say that this dealership is total garbage! The people are rude and dont even know what they are doing. This is makes me never want to visit or buy a VW again! They will NEVER have my business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela M
August 29, 2016

"Worst Service Department Ever!!!"

- acavada

I have bought two VWs from this dealership. The first sales person was horrible and rude but the finance person and manager made up for him. On two occasions the service department have been absolutely useless and rude but the ultimate was when I called the service department needing some information I was told that they were to busy, when I informed the young lady that I was stranded on the side of the road and needed some information, once again I was told that they were to busy .... not can they call you back or can I get someone else that may be able to answer your question etc. Just plain they are to busy.........Well I am to busy to buy anymore cars from you!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No employees were involved in the last episode
August 26, 2016

"Best car buying experience! Kelly Curtis was great"

- Beetle Bailey 16

We knew which car we wanted, came in with Tru Car certificate in hand. Jelly was ready for us and the entire process was less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jelly Curtis
August 23, 2016

"Quick to remedy an oversight"

- Tampa lady

Most of the people I encountered during my car leasing experience were professional and courteous. When it was discovered (after signing) that the car I leased was missing a major feature, Jason was very quick to find a solution that would work for both myself and dealership. I had already signed, so the dealership could've probably just said I was out of luck. I am very appreciative that they are going to facilitate the replacement of my radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 12, 2016

"WORST DEALER EVER!!!!"

- mark & son

DO NOT GO HERE! The worst mistake of my life, Walter Watts our sales rep was great, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work, with but it ends there. Next we were turned over to the biggest, whining, lying, deceptive, cheating, xxxxxxx I think I have ever met THE F & I guy, my son really wanted the car, so we bought it. After we left, our credit was maliciously attacked 10 times (which lowers your credit score about 50 points.) I called to complain, some yahoo (Allen Hicks) claiming to be the general manager lied to me, He wasn't a General manager at all, the F&I jerk lied to me yet again, then ran my credit yet again. I made 4 attempts to talk to a Jordan Kuhn (I think he's the general manager or the owner) now, for a week now, he does return calls. I have been in contact with VW corporate, and they have gotten other complaints on these same deceptive practices. DO NOT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE DIRTBAGS! If I could I would rate them even lower than 1 star - Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter Watts- sales rep (great guy) F&Imanager, sales manager total xxxx
June 30, 2016

"WARNING WARNING WARNING"

- Regalado

WARNING WARNING WARNING A total rip off. We paid for 2009 Passat CASH and we was only able to use the car for a few days because now its in the shop needing more repairs because first we fixed the crank shift sealer which was 1300 hundred and now its needing the timing on it and its 2000 thousand more please don't not go here so we paid nine thousand dollars cash for a car that left us with no money and no car. This has been a nightmare and THE DEALER SHIP does not care after or anything after we was told no worries this is a beautiful and great car yeah right that is a joke not even a month a we are with out a car now and the salesman said if you have any problems please feel free to call us or text me and i have hes number and called and talked to someone else and no one cares PLEASE EVERYONE THIS A WARNING TO EVERYONE WHO WORKS HARD FOR THERE MONEY PLEASE DON'T BUY A CAR HERE BECAUSE AT THE END YOU WILL BE WITH NO MONEY AND WITH NO CAR . GO TO SOME OTHER DEALERSHIP WHO CARE;S AND WILL NOT LEAVE YOU HANGING AFTER THEY SAY IF ANY PROBLEMS PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO CALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MICAHEL JONHSON
June 30, 2016

"Excellent Experience "

- Dago

It was fast and wise. Good negotiations process. Excellent sales effort and costumer service. All member of my family were pleased with our new car. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results