About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandywine Smyrna

3.7

28 Lifetime Reviews

19 S Dupont Hwy, Smyrna, Delaware 19977 Directions
Sales: (877) 412-2653

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Brandywine Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2016

"Great experience ... would go back again!"

- Chris T.

I just recently purchased a 2016 Charger Scat Pack and it couldnt have been a better experience.My salesman was Sam and he was very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly without hesitation. Jim in finance was very professional as well and made the buying process painless and made me feel comfortable. Sam was even generous enough to put my Charger in the showroom while i was on my way to get the car so that I could see the car all cleaned up and not dirty from the rain. Overall very happy and would definitely come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam,Jim
September 11, 2016

"Great Experience !!!"

- twbarbes

Just want to say that I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle this week from BCP Smyrna. I made the 30-mile trip based on a glowing recommendation from a complete stranger, and I was not disappointed. Greg, Joe, and Jeff were all great...professional, helpful, knowledgeable. I made my decision almost immediately. They had the car I was looking for, at a fair price, were responsive to my questions, checked and re-checked to ensure I got every rebate available. Perfect transaction. Highly recommended. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Jeff, Joe
July 27, 2016

"Always Great"

- DSU Nurse

I see where some people "vent" online. I have never had any issue at all. I am not one to write reviews, but from my perspective, from my car purchase to my schedule maintenance, I have always been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIm, Stu & Will
July 25, 2016

"Never Again "

- BCP Smyrna service sucks

My AC was not blowing as cool as it should. They reported expansion valve was leaking. I asked them to check for any other leaks while it was there. They said they would. They called and said it was ready and to bring $500. Went to pick it up and it blew warm. Showed them where they're dye was leaking out of another spot on the same line they did the worked on. Leaking so bad the tracer dye was dripping on the ground. Wanted to charge me another $170 to evacuate and recharge plus whatever the repair would be. I have no problem paying for repair, but to expect me to pay for another evacuate and recharge when it was blowing warmer than when I dropped it off and was still on their lot is ridiculous. Told them thanks but no thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 10, 2016

"Thank You"

- AlanLovesAspen

I was just at a dealership in Wilmington, was told my 2007 Aspen needed an entire fuel pump because my gas guage was dropping to empty sometimes. They told the repair was over $750.00 !! I took it to BCP on a recommendation from neighbors. They found a wire that had been chewed by a rodent, it was hanging on by a strand !! Repair total $150.00 !! Saved me $600.00 !! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
June 01, 2016

"Great service staff!!!"

- Sox

Love the service dept!!!! Sales Is awesome bought four cars here in past 7 years staff in sales an service are always friendly an helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe R, Mellisa R, Will E, Stu B.
April 30, 2016

"Horrible experience"

- Rfisher912

I called the dealership because I was having an issue with my truck. The receptionist in 4-30-16 was rude and the service dept was upset because I wanted them to make an arrangement to look at my truck. I was hung up on and the receptionist refused to connect me to the service dept because they were all busy helping customers. Really I was just talking to him a minute ago and now he is to busy to take a call!!! I'm glad I did not take my truck there! Would not recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionists
March 16, 2016

"Fast and Effecient"

- Dodge Fan

No appointment Oil Change.. Better than those "Quicky" places. Arrived at 8:00, they found a recall that needed to be done. Before I new it, the car was done .. Just over 1 hour, Oil changed, Tires Rotated, recall for air bag done !! I would have to make two trips had I gone to "Jiffy's". Didn't know about recall and they didn't either. Thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 16, 2016

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- KayB

Second vehicle purchased at BCP for myself and my husband has purchased one. We will continue to go to BCP to purchase vehicles and have our vehicles serviced. Everyone is so helpful & easy to work with! Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Stu, Mike Biliski, Joey Renzi
January 26, 2016

"Wouldn't Replace the Takata Airbag on my 2005 Ram!!!"

- veron370

I have had bad service from this dealership, actually took them to small claims court for a repair gone bad, and had decided I would not be using them for any future service. But since the Takata airbag recall was a NHTSA recall and BCP was the closest to my home I contacted them for the replacement. They took my information and MUCH LATER I finally received a card in the mail stating they had the replacement parts in. I called to schedule the replacement and get a service manager on the line that states that "because of past history we will not be able to service you vehicle". WHAT!!!! I didn't know a dealership could deny replacing a federally mandated safety recalled part simply because they didn't like me!?!?!? This place is a joke and anyone that guys or services their vehicle there better beware........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Tech
1
1 - 10 of 28 results