About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

218 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Hours: Open Now

2038 Waukegan Road,
Glenview, Illinois 60025
Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

218 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lovemycar
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trusted quality and service"

We have purchased four cars from Bredemann Ford and wouldn't go anywhere else. We always receive top notch service from the extremely knowledgeable sales staff - a pleasant experience from start to finish. Best quality and best price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

February 09, 2016

We are so happy to know you are enjoying your new ride! We appreciate your kind words and sharing your experience with us online! Congratulations!!

Electric guy
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Nice"

The entire staff at Bredeman Ford, Glenview is very friendly and helping making our purchase easy and pleasant. You feel comfortable with and confident in the sales personnel and the financial financial staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your visit to our showroom! We look forward to helping you with any vehicle needs you may have!

jabetu
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience"

Over the past several years, I have had the pleasure of purchasing 4 vehicles from Bredemann, all with David Ipjian's support. Every time David helped make purchasing a car a very positive experience. He was professional, organized, friendly and patient. I never felt pressured to make a decision on anyone's timeline but my own. Thank you David -- see you next time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank you for your kind and loyal business over the years! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your experience working with David! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Brian B.
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I just bought our third Ford from Paul Ipjian. He is always willing to go that extra mile to make car buying a great experience. Paul was able to help me through the process in a very professional, friendly manner. Whenever I stop by to look at cars Paul has always been available to talk and give advice. Steve Settler was also very instrumental in making this purchase. He took the time to explain everything and also went that extra mile in getting the deal done in a very professional, friendly manner. Bredemann Ford will always be the place I buy my cars and get them serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Congratulations on your most recent vehicle purchase! We truly appreciate your kind and loyal business over the years. Thank you for your kind review!

70boss9
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME SERVICE !!"

DAN AND STEVE REALLY CAME THROUGH FOR MY WIFE AND I !! OUR NEW USED EXPLORER IS JUST AWESOME...AND THAT MAKES US VERY HAPPY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER AND THESE GENTLEMEN IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW RIDE. THANK YOU AGAIN. BIG JOHN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Congratulations on your new Explorer! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to help!

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Congratulations on your new Explorer! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to help!

awmayn
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Took the car in for an oil change. Found other issues, still delivered the car when promised. Service Rep Martha Turaczy was helpful and most informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martha Turaczy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 11, 2016

We are so happy to know you had a positive visit for service. We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

Blondie6065
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fred Dial is my hero!!!!!"

So I'll try to keep this short and sweet I went in to look at a car at Bredemann and met Fred who was super chill and helpful. I liked the car but thought if I shopped around I could get one for a better price. I went to the "other" Ford dealership close by. It was a freaking circus. They lied about pricing on their website making a Ford Focus they had advertised for around 17000 all the sudden turned into 22000! What? But the sales guy said it was still a great deal! As I was leaving after being there way to long they pull up a random sedan and not anything like what I wanted and tell me 15000 out the door? What? Needless to say I went back to Bredmann and Fred after the most painless negotiating. I got an amazing deal and the car I really wanted with all the bells and whistles. I am thrilled! I love Ford's and I had my last one that I bought brand new for 16 years. Thanks to the team at Bredmann especially Fred and Ira. You guys are the real deal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this detailed review. We are so happy to have had the opportunity to assist you with purchasing a new Ford. It's so great to read your review and know both Ira and Fred were able to give you a positive and enjoyable experience! We hope to continue many more with you in the future. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Rachel!

Jim F
11/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Even though I did not buy a car here David was great to deal with never any pressure to buy and always followed up on questions I had promptly. When I am in the market for a new truck in a couple of years I will be contacting David again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

November 23, 2015

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience while visiting the showroom. We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs you may have in the future. We appreciate your kind review. Thank you!

COMINOS FAMILY
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Go-To Guy"

Paul Ipjian has been and continues to be our go-to guy on all of our vehicle needs. We just completed our fourth (and largest) auto purchase working the John. We will only buy our cars dealing with him...as he is knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and courteous. Thanks John! Ted & Julie Cominos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Thank you Ted and Julie! We appreciate your kind and detailed review. We are so pleased to hear both Paul and John were able to give you such a pleasant shopping experience. We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs you may have in the future. Enjoy your new ride!!!

Robin B.
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Thank you to Paul Ipjian for your excellent service and the forthright and honest manner in which you worked with us to buy our Ford Escape.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

November 13, 2015

Thank you Robin for taking the time to leave us this kind review. Congratulations on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sakolsky
Dan Sakolsky

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Dial
Fred Dial

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory