About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

169 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview
169 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ford f-150
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasureable "easy" purchase"

Thanks for keeping this easy and simple. Since I am a loyal Ford repeat purchaser I knew exactly what I wanted. Paul made it simple and easy. Thanks Paul!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

February 10, 2015

Thank you for this review! Congratulations on your recent vehicle purchase! Please give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.

mpkallis
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience, Great Service, Great Product"

Bredemann was my first IL purchasing experience, and seeing that I'm from Detroit, I figured there would be something left to be desired with this experience compared to what I am used to in the 'D'. From the price to the purchasing experience, Paul Ipjian and the Bredemann staff was honest, helpful, knowledgable, and clearly working for what product and features were best for me. I did not feel like I was being sold the most expensive car, but rather, the right car was being found for me. I highly recommend Bredemann Ford and will definitely be shopping there again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online through this kind review and choosing Bredemann for your vehicle purchase. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive and enjoyable experience working with our sales staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase, we hope you are enjoying your new ride! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to help!

uwlaw94
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

This was a great experience for me and my daughter - first car for her. Paul was extremely knowledgeable on this particular make and model, along with other similar makes and models. He was very helpful in getting us to the correct purchase decision, at a fair price, with minimal debate/negotiations. He came in on his day off to make sure the delivery process was smooth and efficient. The team at Bredeman was first class - vehicle purchase, finance, service follow up, etc. Thanks Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us through this detailed review. Congratulations to your daughter on your first vehicle purchase! We hope she is loving her new car! We look forward to helping you with any sales or service related needs you may have in future. Please give us a call if you have any questions or concerns!

gbooth
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasureable Experience!"

This was easily the best experience I have had with a car dealership. Paul Ipjian was all the things you would want in a dealer/salesperson.....extremely helpful, knowledgeable and NOT pushy. The entire experience was a pleasure. Highly recommend him and this Bredemann Ford in Glenview. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and post this review. Congratulations on your new ride, we hope you are enjoying it. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience with Paul. We look forward to many more positive experiences with you at the dealership. Please give us a call if there is anything we can further assist you with.

susna99
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PAUL IPJIAN"

Paul was VERY knowledgeable and didnt play any games. I was in and out with my new car in less than 2 hours. I felt the price was fair as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you for this review. We are so happy to hear you had a positive and enjoyable experience working with Paul. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1222Dave
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Thank you, Chester- You were very helpful when we were looking to purchase an SUV for our family. The price we got was great and all of the follow up that we received made us feel that you valued our business. See you when the oil needs to be changed! (Also, John Messner was great when you were out and Steve in the Business Office was very easy to deal with!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for this kind review! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to help!

rrufino
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Chester was an extremely friendly individual. He did not put any pressure on me to buy a vehicle that day and gave me an extremely affordable price. Chester Gilbert is extremely knowledgable and efficient. He makes sure his clients understand every kink on a vehicle and every wrinkle in a purchase. Furthermore, he my purchase was complete in less time than it took me to decide what vehicle I wanted and the test drive combined. This dealer is a great place to go if you are a bit uneasy about buying a vehicle, for the employees here make sure the customer is the number one priority. They made me feel extremely satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience working with Chester and that he was able to assist you throughout your vehicle purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it. We look forward to helping you with any sales or service needs you may have, please do not hesitate to call, we are always happy to help!

Sergey Arutchev
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great Experience!""

Ben was helping us with purchase of used c-max energi. He was extremely helpful on all stages of the process would it be details about the car, price negotiations, financing and insurance paperwork -- without his support and great advises we would not be able to finalize all the financing/insurance details. Thank you for your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

November 28, 2014

Thank you for this kind review and sharing your experience with us online. We are so pleased to hear you had a positive and enjoyable experience working with Ben. Congratulations on your new C-Max! Please call if you have any questions or concerns!

KitteG
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience!"

Selecting a car, lease or purchase can be a stressful experience, until you meet John Messner. John is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about Ford and it's products. John works hard for you and respects your time. He will find the exact car for you! Ira Schreiber doesn't play games. Ira will work hard to get the number you need to close the deal. Steve Settler knows the paperwork process and is thorough. All three make a wonderful team! I love my new Ford Explorer Sport. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thank you for posting this kind review and sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Bredemann and found a vehicle that best fit your needs. Congratulations on your Explorer Sport! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns!

dima400
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"c-max energi leasing "

I'm not good in negotiating prices with dealers, but this time I do not think they took advantage of it. C-Max energi is a great car, but batteries are very sensitive to cold. And it's cold right now.. But even with the cold weather, car practically doesn't use much gas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Congratulations on your C-Max! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Young
Don Young

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Serrano
Rick Serrano

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory