About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Hours: Closed

2038 Waukegan Road,
Glenview, Illinois 60025
Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
COS 2017 Ford Explorer Plantinum
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

Paul Ipjian was incredibly knowledgable, patient and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend Paul and Bredemann. The whole process was very thorough and very easy. This is how you buy a car. I will definitely be back to work with Paul and will definitely recommend Paul to my friends and colleagues. Steve Settler was also very helpful and thorough in walking me through and completing the transaction. Both Paul and Steve represent Bredemann very well! Cliff Schwandner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Explorer! We hope you are enjoying your awesome new ride. We look forward to working with you in the future and assisting you with any of your vehicle needs. Thank you for your wonderful review and kind business!

J. Gamble
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AWESOME!!! From start to finish, "

Fred Dial was the most professional, caring and efficient sales person I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Fred did a lot more than just show vehicles. He is extremely knowledgeable about features, high/low points regarding various make and models. Fred always made himself available via phone and e-mails to answer any questions or concerns immediately. He truly listened to my wants and needs and made sure I didn't waste time looking at vehicles that was not right for me and within my budget. I felt very comfortable with Fred from the second we initially shook hands!! Fred dial is amazing, I was very fortunate to work with him!! Thank you Fred for helping me acquire the wonderful Ford Edge that I purchased. I am very grateful!!!!! I thoroughly recommend Bredemann Ford. The experience & knowledge of the staff at Bredemann Ford are unparalleled. On my first visit, I saw and test drove a couple of vehicles without any pressure from Bredemann. Coming from downtown Chicago, staff members kept that in mind by staying past closing time, etc. I am not tech savvy and was intimidated by all the bells and whistle features of the vehicle, but a patience young lady (Selma) gave me a crash course and took time to help me customized settings to my needs and habits. The financing department explained the process and contracts, coordinated documents and kept things running smoothly. In less than 2 days, I took possession of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Selma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and share your experience with us online in such detail. We are so pleased to know you had such an enjoyable shopping experience while working with Fred! Congratulations on your new ride, we hope you are enjoying it. We wish you many miles of happy driving!!

Ryan S
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An easy experience"

This was my first time buying a car from a dealer, and it was painless. Chester was helpful and informative on all levels, and it was a no pressure atmosphere. Any car I wanted to see or know about was made as easy and convenient as possible. I felt they did the best job to give me the best deal possible. Ryan S

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Thank you Ryan, we are so pleased to know you had such an enjoyable experience working with Chester! We look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs you may have!

Carin Obad
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Paul was great. He was patient and explained the vehicles to me. Even pulled them up to the showroom in the rain. He had my car ready a day early. Paperwork was easy. I wasn't pressured. Love my new Ford truck. Steve was very thorough on paperwork as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you Carin, for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you are loving your new Ford Truck!! Congratulations!

big daddy
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professionals in their jobs"

we could not be happier Chester our salesman is a true professional he took his time and very carefully walked us thru the process careful attention to every detail

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 17, 2016

We are happy to know you enjoyed your time spent working with Chester. Thank you for your kind words and business!

bernie 3000
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service after purchase of Fusion"

the experience was very good.The performznce of your staff was top drawer,.I not hesitarte to recomenf\d Bredemann for for any who is lookng to buy a car. bernie goldberg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

samantha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words Bernie, we truly appreciate it!!

TracyW
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service!"

I recently purchased a Ford Certified 2014 Escape from Bredemann Ford. I found the car online and live in Macomb, IL--about 4 hours away. I originally communicated with Selma, who informed me of the sale price and verified that the car was in great condition (no odors). She then gave my information to Paul, who she said would call me the morning of my visit to verify the car was still available before I left. Instead, Paul emailed me the night before and said he would hold the car for me until my 2pm test drive time the next day. Since I was driving so far to see the car I really appreciated this gesture and it put me at ease that it wouldn't be a wasted trip. Once I got there everyone was very friendly and courteous. Paul gave me time to look the car over on my own before we went for a test drive. I never felt any pressure to buy nor did I feel like they tried to manipulate me with any sales tactics. I feel like I got a great car for a great deal and the whole experience was really the best I could have asked for. I was in and out with my new car in a couple hours. I would highly recommend Paul and Bredemann Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Selma Lasker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Thank you Tracy for taking the time to post this very kind and detailed review. We are so happy our staff was able to assist you with your purchase and provide you with a positive and enjoyable experience. Congratulations on your new ride, we wish you many miles of happy driving!

New purchase
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Escape purchase"

Paul dealt with me with great professionalism. It was obvious he was well educated with the Ford products. I didn't feel pressured in the least which was refreshing. I highly recommend the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to know Paul provided you with a stress-free and enjoyable experience. Congratulations on your new ride!!

Suzy0809
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Expierience!!!"

Chester was very pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, and not a pushy salesman. Chester took his time explaining things. The test drive my husband and I took with Chester was very detailed on the Fusions functions. I would highly recommend friends or family to come to Bredemann. Sincerely, Wes & Susan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 05, 2016

Thank you Wes and Susan, for sharing your experience with us online!! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your time spent working with Chester. We appreciate your kind words and review, thank you!

Carol 15
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE"

I stopped in the dealership to see what they had to offer. I was driving a leased Ford Fusion 2013 which the lease was almost up. When I walked in I was approached by Paul Ipjian. I found him to be very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. I was at Bredemann on Waukegan Road for a long time. That was okay because I leased a new Fusion that I really love, thanks to Paul. Yes, we will do business again with these people, liked them very much Carol Thors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Congratulations on your new Fusion, Carol! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your visit working with Paul. We are always here if you have any questions or concerns, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us! We wish you many miles of care-free driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Dial
Fred Dial

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Serrano
Rick Serrano

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Expedition, $66415
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$66,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford F-150, $33510
2015 Ford F-150

Price$33,510

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMD E GRY VNYL 40/20/40 FR

New 2016 Ford Focus, $25090
2016 Ford Focus

Price$25,090

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorKona Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Focus, $26815
2016 Ford Focus

Price$26,815

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford F-150, $34255
2015 Ford F-150

Price$34,255

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford F-150, $41595
2016 Ford F-150

Price$41,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorBLK UNQ SP CLTH 40/CON/40

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17975
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,975

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Focus, $23125
2016 Ford Focus

Price$23,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.