About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

201 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Hours: Closed

2038 Waukegan Road,
Glenview, Illinois 60025
Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
marc65
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my 2014 ford escape"

Daniel Sakolsky is very patient with me last 3 days (person and e mail) he is very understand what i want the SUV..i bought old 2003 ford explorer from this dealership in 2003, I recommend anyone who is looking for used or new Ford vehicle,to go Ford Bredemann Glenview..they will be help you what you look for …also they have great service for repair or oil change . Thank you for everything!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RMK1971
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Ford Escape"

Paul Ipjian and the rest of the staff are very courteous and helpful, which made our first time dealing with Bredemann Ford a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom2471
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

Thanks for all the help with my car buying needs! The process was fast and easy. You guys are by far the best Ford dealership on the Northshore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 27, 2015

We are so happy we could assist you with your purchase and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank you for this great review!!

KTempesta
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great personal service"

We have bought our last nine cars from Bredemann Ford. The excellent personal service we received from Paul Ipjian & Steve Settler made buying a new car hassle free. We love that we can roll our service contracts into the purchase price of our new cars. Michael Reyes in your Service Dept. is always friendly and makes dropping off the car at 6:30 am easy. He always calls to give updates and asks if I have any questions. All in all, I would give Bredemann a 10 out of 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you for being such a loyal customer of ours! We are so proud to read your review and to hear about your experiences when visiting the showroom and service department. We hope to continue many more enjoyable visits with you! We appreciate your kind words and for this great review!

gonu
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Escape Titanium"

I enjoyed all the staff I came into contact with including Tom Bredemann who reached out to point out important differences between the model years of the car. The atmosphere at the dealership was upbeat with a "can do" and "we will get it done " attitude. My daughter is very pleased with her new car particularly with the way it drives, the features, the ambient lighting, the sound system and blue tooth accessibility. Also, thank you to Paul Ipjian for dropping off the all weather mats at my house. In all, a pleasant experience and with a very professional sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online. We are so happy to hear your daughter is enjoying her new car. We look forward to helping you with any vehicle needs you may have, please call us if you have any questions or concerns!

Patrick
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service and Support"

Purchasing a new car is a major decision for next 5-10 years. Sales specialist, Daniel Sakolsky of Bredemann Ford made the whole process easy and comfortable. Test driving experience was great. I test drove three different Ford Mustangs(one used, two new) before I made a final decision. I felt that Daniel is a very honest person. The big part of buying decision is an emotional process and it was important for me to work with a person of honesty and authenticity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Sakolsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for this review Patrick! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience while working with Daniel. Congratulations on your new Mustang!!

JJH
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent serice "

My wife and I were most pleased with Paul and the information and service that he provided. Steve also provided excellent and expedited service on a busy day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this kind review. Congratulations on your new ride, we hope you are enjoying it!

sundogpj
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience leasing my new Ford Escape"

Paul listened to my needs and was able to help get me into a new Ford Escape with all the features I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! We appreciate you taking the time to post this kind review!

Adamk
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bad experience"

Having a bad experience with the service at Bredemann Ford. Took my 2013 Ford Taurus SHO in for a leaking transmission and 5 months later my transmission is still leaking. I opened up a case with Ford corporate and the service department is saying that there is no leak after they cleaned the oil off of the transmission. I can't recommend this dealership for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 14, 2015

We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Our service manager will be reaching out to you shortly to further discuss your situation and the chance to make things right.

Broadway gal
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience"

I love my new Mustang convertible and the process of buying it was painless. Paul Ipjian is a pro--he knows the cars and he's very easy to work with. Steve Settler made the paperwork processing smooth. I would definitely come back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Congratulations on your new Mustang Convertible, we are so happy to hear you are enjoying it! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sakolsky
Dan Sakolsky

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Dreyer
Steve Dreyer

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory