About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

239 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Hours: Open Now

2038 Waukegan Road,
Glenview, Illinois 60025
Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
iantalty
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford F-150 Platinum"

Bought a 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum here with Chester Gilbert. Great service, advice, and overall extremely enjoyable experience. Would absolutely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Congratulations on your new F-150! We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Thank you for your kind review!!

rick0611
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional nd cordial service"

The folks at Bredemann Ford are professional and easy to deal with. I visited multiple dealerships while shopping for the best car for the value. Bredemann was by the far the best experience I encountered in my three days of shopping. They were the first dealership I visited and ultimately the last. No pressure from salesman to buy and extremely informative about the product they are selling. Paul was excellent to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 21, 2016

We are so happy Paul, John and the rest of our staff was able to provide you with such a pleasant shopping experience! We appreciate your kind words and taking the time to post this kind review! Thank you!

Vinny13
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glad we took the drive "

Paul Ipjian was very helpful in our purchase of our new 2014 Ford Escape !! Paul made us feel very welcome! He is very knowledgable and.an asset to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2014 Escape!! We are so pleased to know Paul was able to provide you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you for your kind words and business! Enjoy your new ride.

Craig W
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Auto Purchase!"

Purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer from Bredemann Ford through Paul Ipjian. Paul provided excellent, straight forward customer service during the entire process. Paul is very knowledgable, friendly, responsive, and easy going which provided a pressure free purchase experience. Paul was supported by the entire Bredemann team who were equally as helpful. I will be purchasing all future vehicles through Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Explorer Craig!! We are happy to know Paul was able to provide you with such an enjoyable shopping experience. Happy Driving to you!!!

Ksimpson2003
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Bought a 2015 Ford Fusion from Paul and it was a great experience. Paul was friendly and knowledgable. I gave him a list of what I was looking for and in a few minutes he pulled up the perfect car. Very excited about my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ford Fusion! We are so pleased to know both Paul and Steve were able to assist you with you purchase and provide you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you for your kind review!!

aneiberg18
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nothing short of AMAZING"

My experience at Bredemann Ford was nothing short of AMAZING, and I feel like that is hard to say when shopping for a car. I originally went to Bredemann only to compare my final numbers that I had from Golf Mill Ford, before walking into Bredemann I had actually put a deposit down on a car at Golf Mill Ford and as I said was literally just making sure I was getting the best deal- good thing I did because Golf Mill Ford was actually scamming me and I ended up going back to Golf Mill Ford to retrieve my deposit. If you are in the market for a Ford vehicle please save yourself time and aggravation and go straight to Bredemann Ford. My Sales associates name was Chester and I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. Chester made my car buying experience exciting and fun. I am a young woman and a novice car buyer; I was actually only in the market to buy a car because my previous vehicle had been totaled in an accident a few weeks back. Knowing the situation I was in Chester was able to help me get the best deal possible, without having to compromise on of the features that I really wanted on the car. Chester was extremely patient with me and answered every question that I had without hesitation. I trusted Chester's opinion so much that I actually consulted him on one of the final decisions I made in the process. Everything about Bredemann Ford was impeccable- from the time I walked in, to the minute I drove off in my new Ford Escape. Thank you Chester, and thank you Bredemann Ford, you have made a customer for life and I have not stopped raving to my friends and family about my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are absolutely thrilled to read about your experience working with Chester. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to post this detailed and wonderful review. We hope to continue many more enjoyable experiences with you in the future and look forward to assisting you with any of your vehicle needs you may have in the future. If you have any questions, concerns or simply need to review the features in your new ride, please give us a call, we are always happy to help! Again, thank you for your kind business and this lovely review, we truly appreciate it!

f350gg
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and most straight forward buying experience of my life"

I was looking to order a specific ford truck combination. I started working with Paul via email, and once we got to the right point, we met in person, outlined the vehicle. His pricing was really competitive and exactly where i wanted to be, He even found a couple rebates I did not realize were available. We struck a deal and the truck was in a week or two early. Professional, Knowledgeable, honest and direct. What more could I ask. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this kind review and share your experience with us online. It's so great to read about your experience working with Paul and knowing he was able to help find a vehicle that you were most interested in. We look forward to many more enjoyable experiences with you in the future. Enjoy your new ride!!

Colleen
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape 2016 "

After hearing many positive reviews about the Ford Escape, I decided to go ahead and make the purchase. I am so happy with it! It drives very smooth, has great technology features that are user friendly and provides a comfortable, fun ride! Bredemann Ford did a great job filling me in on everything that I needed to know about the car. I am looking forward to many miles on this one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Congratulations on your new Escape Colleen! We are so happy to know you had a pleasant shopping experience while working with Paul and our Sales Staff! If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us, we are always happy to assist! Happy driving to you!!

Tom
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and no pressure "

Just purchased a 2008 f150. Paul was easy to deal with asked what we were looking for gave us options. When we arrived had them ready and took them for test drive. Dealership does safety check on all used vehicles and shows you the paper work to prove it. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Congratulations on your new F-150! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your experience working with both Paul and Steve. We appreciate your kind review, Thank you!!

davidmlee
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership is great. "

I have been buying cars from this dealership for twenty years. They have always been the best and treated our family with nothing but respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for your kind and loyal business over the years. We appreciate your kind words and review, thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Dial
Fred Dial

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Serrano
Rick Serrano

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Escape, $29435
2016 Ford Escape

Price$29,435

Mileage0

Exterior ColorElectric Spice

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $36740
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$36,740

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford F-150, $59580
2015 Ford F-150

Price$59,580

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic Metallic

Interior ColorBLK BLK UNQ MULTI-CN LTH

New 2016 Ford Focus, $19195
2016 Ford Focus

Price$19,195

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $66415
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$66,415

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford F-150, $33510
2015 Ford F-150

Price$33,510

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMD E GRY VNYL 40/20/40 FR

New 2016 Ford Focus, $25090
2016 Ford Focus

Price$25,090

Mileage0

Exterior ColorKona Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Escape, $38105
2016 Ford Escape

Price$38,105

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black