About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

233 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Hours: Open Now

2038 Waukegan Road,
Glenview, Illinois 60025
Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
f350gg
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best and most straight forward buying experience of my life"

I was looking to order a specific ford truck combination. I started working with Paul via email, and once we got to the right point, we met in person, outlined the vehicle. His pricing was really competitive and exactly where i wanted to be, He even found a couple rebates I did not realize were available. We struck a deal and the truck was in a week or two early. Professional, Knowledgeable, honest and direct. What more could I ask. thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this kind review and share your experience with us online. It's so great to read about your experience working with Paul and knowing he was able to help find a vehicle that you were most interested in. We look forward to many more enjoyable experiences with you in the future. Enjoy your new ride!!

Colleen
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape 2016 "

After hearing many positive reviews about the Ford Escape, I decided to go ahead and make the purchase. I am so happy with it! It drives very smooth, has great technology features that are user friendly and provides a comfortable, fun ride! Bredemann Ford did a great job filling me in on everything that I needed to know about the car. I am looking forward to many miles on this one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Congratulations on your new Escape Colleen! We are so happy to know you had a pleasant shopping experience while working with Paul and our Sales Staff! If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us, we are always happy to assist! Happy driving to you!!

Tom
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and no pressure "

Just purchased a 2008 f150. Paul was easy to deal with asked what we were looking for gave us options. When we arrived had them ready and took them for test drive. Dealership does safety check on all used vehicles and shows you the paper work to prove it. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Congratulations on your new F-150! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your experience working with both Paul and Steve. We appreciate your kind review, Thank you!!

davidmlee
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This dealership is great. "

I have been buying cars from this dealership for twenty years. They have always been the best and treated our family with nothing but respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for your kind and loyal business over the years. We appreciate your kind words and review, thank you.

Robert Sabath
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience!"

On Saturday my wife and I bought the fourteenth car of our lives. Without question, this purchasing experience was head and shoulders better than any we previously had. The dealership is in a class by itself. Our salesperson, Fred Dial, as well as each person he introduced to us, treated us with respect, asked what we needed and responded with information and clear demonstrations, not with sales pitches and pressure arguments. The whole process was invigorating, not debilitating as it has been thirteen times previously. Thanks, Bredemann! And thanks Fred Dial!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finanve manager, who was excellent, but whose name we forgot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

April 07, 2016

We are so happy to read about your recent shopping experience while working with Fred. Thank you for sharing you posting this wonderful review. Congratulations on your new ride Robert!!

macguffin
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This might be our last car and buying it was the best yet."

Paul was a true gentleman and let us have the space to make our own decisions. His small courtesies (such as, after a test drive, bringing up the exact model and color we were considering so we could hang out in it ourselves, push buttons, and consider our choices) made our decision to purchase easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

April 01, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate it. Congratulations on your new ride, we hope you are enjoying it!

old car guy
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendlness And Knowledge"

I purchased a Used car a couple od weekes ago. I was having a little trouble with the NAVIGATION System. David Ipjan, my salesman who sold me the car I purchased reconized me right as soon as I walked in the store. He greeted me and asked if i need any assistence. He then proceeded to to help me to help me with Nav problem. Job well done. He's a keeper.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

March 29, 2016

We are so happy to know you had several enjoyable experiences while working with David. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to help! Thank you for your kind review and we hope you are enjoying your new ride!

Bob&Ev
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

The service from Paul and Steve was excellent as always. They go out of their way to make the sales experience painless and quick. We have bought many cars from Paul over the years and it is always a pleasure. Goes out of his way to find us just what we are looking for. The only dealer we consider for our vehicle purchases. Service is also first rate. Thanks for the excellent experience with our latest purchase of a 2016 Escape.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

March 28, 2016

We are so thrilled to know you had such enjoyable experiences working with both Paul and Steve. Congratulations on your new latest purchase, we hope you are enjoying your new Escape. We look forward to many more enjoyable experiences with you in the future! Thank you for your kind review Bob and Ev!

GVres
3/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Service by Paul Ipjian"

The service was excellent and Paul listened to what I wanted and matched the car to my needs. I appreciated being able to interact via email as well as in-person. Also, Bredemann Financial Team was very courteous and efficient in navigating me through the required paperwork.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

March 23, 2016

We are so happy to know Paul was able to provide you with such an enjoyable shopping experience as well as locating a vehicle that best fit your needs! We appreciate your wonderful review, thank you!!

xu139411
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent survice by Fred Dial"

The service was excellent. Fred led me to every car that I am interested in and helped me to make comparison between each car. He is very patient and helpful. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us online. We are so happy to know Fred was able to provide you with such a pleasant shopping experience. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Dial
Fred Dial

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Serrano
Rick Serrano

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory