About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585
Service: (847) 510-5585
Parts: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

244 Lifetime Reviews

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Hours: Closed

2038 Waukegan Road,
Glenview, Illinois 60025
Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

244 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New (to me) Used Car Guy
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall a great experience!!"

I came to this dealership with many questions. Paul, the salesman I met, was able to answer all of them. He listened to my concerns and answered then honestly and in a way I could understand. He took the time after the test drive to sit down and go over all the numbers. After a night of thinking it over, which really my mind was made up the minute I walked out the door, I gave Paul a call and arranged a time to complete the sale. The day of the sale he and the rest of the staff were very attentive and seemed genuinely excited for me, and that just made my experience better. Steve, in the finance department made the used car loan process easy and painless. He was extremely friendly and explained everything and made sure I understood before I signed anything. Sonya (I hope I remembered her name correctly) was so helpful to explain all the electronics in my new car and also took to time to help sync my phone and set up the navigation. Overall, a great experience, I'm so happy to be driving my "new to me" used car! Thanks Bredemann Ford in Glenview.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Congratulations on your new ride! It's so great to hear about your recent experience working with both Paul and Steve. We are so happy to know you had such a pleasant and enjoyable shopping experience. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this review with us online. We wish you many miles of happy driving!

Automobile
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a new/used car!"

Steve T & Paul I are wonderful to work with. Been a customer for over 25 years! Bought first car in 1990-lovely station wagon. If you look in our garage, all cars are Fords. Our daughter also drives a Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for this lovely review as well as being one of our long time loyal customers! We look forward to assisting you with any vehicle needs you or your family may need in the future!

cantelope
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a small station wagon or equivalent"

We were shopping for a small station wagon or equivalent and had spent several weeks on the internet and at dealers' lots on Sundays. We had narrowed it down to a few different makes and models, but had a budget and an idea of the features that were important. By the time we arrived at Bredemann's, we had the Ford Focus Hatchback on the short list. Our salesman, Dan was very thorough and asked all the right questions about what we were looking for. He found a car which was everything we wanted at a fair price. With the rebates the price was within our budget with enough "wiggle room" to add an extended Premium warranty. We have had the Focus for about a week and are thrilled with it. Thank you Bredemann and thank you Dan. Great job!! Kathy and Charles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Congratulations on your new ride, Kathy and Charles! We are so happy to know Dan was able to provide you with an enjoyable experience as well as finding a vehicle that best fit your needs and interest! Thank you for your kind business and review!

Xcelmed
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well priced and great service "

Paul was very responsive and eager to make a deal. Very good communication and good people. Steve in finance was great...very well prepared and very honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online! We appreciate your kind words!

Sue1415
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford Escape lease"

Chester was extremely helpful , knowledgeable and patient as we looked for a lease that best met our needs. His concern for my college age daughter's safety on the road was paramount. The test drive and his detailed explanation of the Escape's features convinced us this was the right vehicle for us. The financial process was easily handled by Steve Settler, answering our questions and explaining the lease details. Our experience at Bredemann was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you Sue, for taking the time out of your day to post this kind review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your experience working with Chester and Steve. We hope you are enjoying your new ride, congratulations!

iantalty
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford F-150 Platinum"

Bought a 2016 Ford F-150 Platinum here with Chester Gilbert. Great service, advice, and overall extremely enjoyable experience. Would absolutely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Congratulations on your new F-150! We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Thank you for your kind review!!

rick0611
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional nd cordial service"

The folks at Bredemann Ford are professional and easy to deal with. I visited multiple dealerships while shopping for the best car for the value. Bredemann was by the far the best experience I encountered in my three days of shopping. They were the first dealership I visited and ultimately the last. No pressure from salesman to buy and extremely informative about the product they are selling. Paul was excellent to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 21, 2016

We are so happy Paul, John and the rest of our staff was able to provide you with such a pleasant shopping experience! We appreciate your kind words and taking the time to post this kind review! Thank you!

Vinny13
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glad we took the drive "

Paul Ipjian was very helpful in our purchase of our new 2014 Ford Escape !! Paul made us feel very welcome! He is very knowledgable and.an asset to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2014 Escape!! We are so pleased to know Paul was able to provide you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you for your kind words and business! Enjoy your new ride.

Craig W
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Auto Purchase!"

Purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer from Bredemann Ford through Paul Ipjian. Paul provided excellent, straight forward customer service during the entire process. Paul is very knowledgable, friendly, responsive, and easy going which provided a pressure free purchase experience. Paul was supported by the entire Bredemann team who were equally as helpful. I will be purchasing all future vehicles through Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

June 02, 2016

Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Explorer Craig!! We are happy to know Paul was able to provide you with such an enjoyable shopping experience. Happy Driving to you!!!

Ksimpson2003
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Bought a 2015 Ford Fusion from Paul and it was a great experience. Paul was friendly and knowledgable. I gave him a list of what I was looking for and in a few minutes he pulled up the perfect car. Very excited about my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

May 31, 2016

Congratulations on your new Ford Fusion! We are so pleased to know both Paul and Steve were able to assist you with you purchase and provide you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you for your kind review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Dial
Fred Dial

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Sakolsky
Dan Sakolsky

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $36740
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$36,740

Mileage 69

Exterior ColorGuard

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Focus, $19195
2016 Ford Focus

Price$19,195

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $66415
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$66,415

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Ford F-150, $33510
2015 Ford F-150

Price$33,510

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMD E GRY VNYL 40/20/40 FR

New 2016 Ford Focus, $25090
2016 Ford Focus

Price$25,090

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorKona Blue

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-150, $33640
2016 Ford F-150

Price$33,640

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorDK E GRY CLTH 40/20/40 FR

New 2016 Ford Focus, $26815
2016 Ford Focus

Price$26,815

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $23880
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$23,880

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.