About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Sales: (847) 510-5585

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 5

157 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bredemann Ford in Glenview
157 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Bredemann Ford in Glenview Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Welcome to Bredemann Ford! We are accredited with the IL Better Business Bureau since 1998 and have an A+ rating on a scale of A+ to F. We have been a Ford Dealer since 1990 but Bredemann is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! Located on Waukegan Road in Glenview, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new, pre-owned, or commercial vehicle and renowned customer service, or for a service experience you've been missing from other technicians, you’ve come to the right place! Our service department also offers service loaner vehicles for your convenience! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you in meeting your new or used car, SUV, crossover, or commercial vehicle needs, including: • Fusion • Focus • Mustang • Taurus • Escape and Escape Hybrid • Explorer • Expedition • Edge • Flex • F-Series Trucks • Econoline Vans Call Bredemann Ford today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

157 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

I recently purchased my 2nd Ford Escape. It was a used car and the price was right and the car was the right car for me. The salesman was very professional and helped me through the process of selection and purchase.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Congratulations on your New Escape! Please call us if there is anything we can assist you with, we are always happy to help!!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your typical dealership"

When my husband and I began looking for a car, we chose this dealership at random. Our first experience car shopping was awesome. We figured we would be hassled and haggled but the employees here seemed to car more about our happiness and the needs we had over the desire to sell a car. After looking at the showroom floor for a little while, an employee approached us to ask if we had any questions. We told him we were just looking at the different models and he immediately stepped aside an gave us our space. We looked at a few other places who acted more like vultures than professionals and ultimately chose Bredemann in Glenview not only because it had the car we wanted but it had the low-key, no stress environment we wanted. The employees were extremely helpful and very willing to try everything they could to get us a price we could afford on a vehicle we wanted. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for a Ford vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you Gianna for taking the time to post this detailed review and choosing Bredemann for the purchase of your vehicle. We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and that our staff was able to assist you with your purchase. We hope to continue many more positive experiences with you in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle, please call us if you have any questions or concerns!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the only car dealer i didnt feel like choking so far"

I dealt with Paul Ipjian and he was great. He met me out in the parking lot when I showed up and was able to get the exact car I wanted. Paul and Bredemann Ford are willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy and want to stay a customer for future vehicles. Other dealerships I went to told me everything I wanted to hear until I was ready to sign and then came all the BS. At Bredemann they tell you everything upfront so there are no surprises in the end.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for posting this kind review and sharing your experience with us online. We are so pleased to hear Paul was very helpful and could assist you with your vehicle purchase. Congratulations on your new car, we hope you are enjoying it! Please give us a call if there is anything we can assist you with!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience....Keep it up"

we came back into the country from Germany & had limited time (2 days) in the Chicago area. Paul & Steve are perhaps the two most agreeable & professional auto dealership sales people we have ever dealt with. They were honest with us & extremely straight forward with us to the point that we purchased a new vehicle had it serviced and were able to drive it home the next morning. Good Job!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 25, 2014

Thank you for this kind review. We are so pleased to hear both Paul and Steve were extremely helpful and could find you a vehicle that best fit your needs in such a short period of time. Please give us a call if there is anything we can assist you with. We hope you are enjoying the new ride!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car purchase was smooth at Bredemann..."

Great and easy buyting experiences. Steve and Paul did a great job and we appreciate their honest and non nonsense approach to selling us a car. Rick & Sabina

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 17, 2014

Thank you Rick and Sabina for this kind review and choosing Bredemann for the purchase of your vehicle! Please call us if you have any questions or concerns.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Chester Gilbert was on his way out the door to head home when we arrived. As he held the door open for us, he realized his colleagues were all with customers, so he cheerfully turned around and worked with us. Before we left the lot for a test drive, he took time to explain the hybrid technology of the CMax, especially how the braking has a different feel. When we returned to purchase the car, he never tried to upsell us, just listened to the features we wanted and found the exact car and color at a different dealer and called us when it was in. When we picked up the car, he was likewise helpful, answering all questions.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online and posting this review. Congratulations on your new C-Max! We hope you are enjoying your new ride. We are so pleased to hear you had a good experience at our dealership and working with Chester. Please call us if there is anything else we can help you with.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy buying experience"

Easy buying experience. Contacted each other via Edmunds and email. Then finalized price and confirmed available rebates by phone. Took car for test drive and walked away with new car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for this kind review. We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience working with Paul and Ira! We look forward to helping you with any sales or service needs you may have in the future!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic dealer, fantastic car!"

I purchased my first new vehicle from them and I was very pleased with the service and attention I received while being there. I was very nervous and excited, but John sat with me for hours showing me the cool gadgets of the car so when I drove off the lot, I drove with confidence and experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying your new ride. We are so pleased to hear John was very helpful and took the time to explain the features in your car. Please give us a call if you have any questions or concerns!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer!"

This was the least stressful, most pleasant and easiest car sale we've ever been involved in. Everyone was professional and helpful and low pressure. Our sales person, Paul Ipjian, was a pleasure to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you Laura for taking the time to post this review. We are so happy to hear you had a very pleasant experience at our dealership! We look forward to helping you with any sales or service needs you may have in the future!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommended ~ we're sold on this dealership"

We bought two cars from Chester Gilbert at Bredemann. Best car buying experience ever. Chester is down-to-earth, mild-mannered, knowledgeable, responsive and very pleasant to work with. We are thrilled with our cars and know that Chester is there for any questions, concerns or needed follow-up He's checked in several times since our purchase to be sure we're satisfied. We are very, very pleased with this no nonsense, customer oriented approach.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded to this review

September 03, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online and choosing Bredemann for the purchase of your vehicles. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and our staff was able to assist you! We look forward to helping you with any sales or service needs you may have. Please call us, we are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Ipjian
Paul Ipjian

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Settler
Steve Settler

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chester Gilbert
Chester Gilbert

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Travnik
Steve Travnik

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Schreiber
Ira Schreiber

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ipjian
David Ipjian

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Messner
John Messner

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Serrano
Rick Serrano

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Bensky
Ben Bensky

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Reyes
Mike Reyes

Service Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory