About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Bemis Honda

4.1

32 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Dekalb Avenue, Sycamore, Illinois 60178 Directions
Sales: (815) 895-8105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Brian Bemis Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Top notch Service"

- Needed service

Adam in the Honda service department went above and beyond. He not only made sure I had a loaner car for the day but had it warmed up and waiting when I got there. The next day he had my vehicle warmed up and waiting for me as well. Wonderful people to work with and excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
February 09, 2017

"2014 CR-V purchase"

- usedcarguy

Usually I hate the process of buying a car, and feeling like I'm being scammed. But my experience working with Chris at Brian Bemis was very pleasant. I felt I was given a fair amount for my trade in, and was happy with the price of the car I purchased for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkins
February 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Tom

My wife and I purchased our new vehicle at Brian Bemis in Sycamore and had a great experience. Chris was very knowledgeable about the cars, and helped us find the right fit for us in our price range. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkins
February 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- gpbarker1970

Bought a 2016 Honda CRV from Jared Hebert. He was easy to worth with and I found the entire experience very pleasant. Thanks Jared! I'll let others know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hebert
February 09, 2017

"2016 CR-V"

- Jeffrey Reif

My family has purchased several cars from Michelle. She makes car buying painless. Jared and Michelle did a great job with the purchase of the CR-V we leased for our daughter..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Jared
February 08, 2017

"2016 CR-V"

- pcar824

Jared and Michelle were incredibly helpful. I've never had a more seamless and pleasant car purchase. There was absolutely no pressure! Everyone there was very knowledgeable. I knew the the make and model I wanted to purchase but they helped with my indecision on new or used. I would highly recommend Brian Bemis. I also feel really good about buying locally! They totally deserve 5 plus stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Michelle
February 03, 2017

"Oil change"

- jekrauba

I will only come here for oil changes. Workers are sweet and even remember me when I come in. Will recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica, Dalton
January 08, 2017

"Bemis Review"

- Delgro

They always do a good job. This was an oil change only. On other visits they found points needing attention that I did not know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica and Heather
January 07, 2017

"Third time around"

- BluStang

I have purchased three cars from Bemis Honda. Each time has been a great experience. The staff is always helpful. Michelle Mitchel is the best. She works extremely hard to ensure everything is clear and up front. I have turned down other dealers mostly because of Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Michelle
January 04, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- Happy Honda Gal

I have serviced my car there for many years, and bought many cars from them also! I have always been treated well by the employees. So happy to see that Michelle Mitchell has been promoted, she is best person to work with when buying a new car! I will be seeing Brian Bemis in the future for all of automotive needs! Thanks Again, Your Happy Loyal Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Mitchell Jared Hebert
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results