About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bridgewater Nissan

4.8

196 Lifetime Reviews

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Bridgewater Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"Great and friendly people"

- 12345

I want to thanks AL the people at Bridgewater Nissan for the excelent service. And to make my car buyng experience very comfortable... thanks guys....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IRFAN
June 30, 2017

"Vincent Lin Mr.air map sensor"

- Jorge Castellanos

Sales department Person dealt with: Vincent Lin (pre owned manager) My family and I went to go trade in our 2010 Nissan Murano SL. Everyone else we talked to before Vincent was extremely nice and helpful. However when we got to Vincent everything changed as he pretended to be a technician and proceeded to point out every little thing he could negatively about our vehicle, even making names up for names of sensors that he has no idea about. Long story short our cars value decreased by about $2,500, from him wanting to charge us for bald tires alignment and $400 used car inspection which only costs them one hour and only pays the technician about $20. As you can see in the pictures I provided he wanted to over charges for everything that was wrong with the vehicle even though it is a 2010 with 96000 miles on it. Although he said that he didn't like any aftermarket stuff on the vehicle because it lowered the price on his end he never mentioned the aftermarket HIDs I have in the vehicle which I know increase the value on his end but that's okay he also tried to explain to me that the car needed a new air map sensor even though the vehicle has never thrown a check engine light and the sensor is OEM. The only thing that original on the vehicle was a cone air filter but he based all his observations on that and came back to tell me that all my tires were below 3/32 when on his pictures they were between four and five and to my knowledge that's their problem after they buy it. We got offered $5,000 for our vehicle and the next day we went to Linden Volkswagen where we were treated extremely good and we got paid $7,000 for our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lim
June 14, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- bbarra1

My sales rep Adam Smigleski was very good and provided all the information I needed to decide on making a difficult decision. I bought a Nissan Rouge, brand new from Adam. This was after spending half a day at Mazda Crystal Auto Mall along Rt 22. for the Mazda CX5 which was my other choice. The sales experience was made easier by Adam and he continues to provide sales support days after I drove off with the new car. I think the big difference was at Mazda Crystal the sales person was not allowed to negotiate the deal with me and instead a 'closer' did the negotiation for the sales rep. At Bridgewater Nissan they let Adam do all the dealing all the way until I drove off with the new car. I did not have to deal with 'other big guns' who would put put the pressure on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Smigleski
June 05, 2017

"Works car lease experience ever"

- Stephanie Kurzweil

I leased a pathfinder from here and it was the WORST experience that I have ever had. The car had 6 issues and they refused to do anything for me besides stand behind and obviously defective vehicle. The manager was the most rude individual I have ever dealt with. Besides being rude he was completely dismissive of me and my concerns. I will never ever deal with this dealership ever again and highly recommend everyone to stay away from it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando Leon, Erik Scholp
June 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- mathewsk53

My sales consultant, Steffan Murrell, was exceptional. He is very customer focused, professional and patient. I purchased my first SUV and anticipate driving it for many years to come. Thank you, Bridgewater Nissan, for making my dreams come true. I will not hesitate recommending this dealership to my family, friends and many AT&T coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan Murrell
May 17, 2017

"Excellent sales rep and dealership"

- George 2831

I was very satisfied with Bridgewater Nissan and there sales rep Armindo Leon. I will recommend them to friends and family . I purchased a Rouge 2017 and I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Leon
May 03, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- agsgusa

This dealership exhibits excellent customer service abilities. The staff is amazing and they are available to answer any questions that customers might have. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan
April 14, 2017

"excellent service"

- Ning

Mr Will Rosa is helping me a great deal.He shared with me his professional knowledge toward my new platinum.He did a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rosa
April 13, 2017

"Happy Camper "

- CLop

Great experience! Salesman Steve O. was fantastic, understanding and most importantly patient. It can be very nerve wrecking purchasing a car and everyone I spoke with was truly so genuinely so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O.
April 11, 2017

"2017 Nissan Rogue SV at Bridgewater Nissan"

- Rick

I just bought a new 2017 Nissan Rogue SV. The Sales experience with my salesman, Rich Molay was great as usual and I was treated very well by Eric, the Sales Manager. I would recommend Bridgewater Nissan to everyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Molay
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results