About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bridgewater Nissan

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Bridgewater Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"superior service team"

- Fabulous50

I always receive great service Tom the manager is always committed to giving you a great experience as well as his team I've never walked away dissatisfied from beginning to end I give an A plus !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
March 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- CKMVO

This is the second deal we made with Bridgewater Nissan in the past 6 months. The first deal on my Altima was great, so when it was time to get a new SUV for the family we returned for a Pathfinder and we were not disappointed. It really was a great experience, and we'll definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O; Devin
March 02, 2017

"New SL"

- Black Bandit

Purchased a new SL Maxima and the whole process went very well. The staff was courteous and the vehicle was well prepared when I picked it up. Met with various staff members and all were professional in each of their departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan, Vincent, Maurice, Callie
February 26, 2017

"Family Affair"

- Ralph DeVito

My family has leased 8 new vehicles from this dealership. All leases spanning the past several years. Enough said? Would we have returned so often if we were dissatisfied? Of course not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Eric S, Erik H.
February 24, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Jk

Great dealership, worked with us in a timely manner to meet our expectations and budget. Both the salesman & sales manager were easy to deal with. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Schlop, A. Surujnauth
February 21, 2017

"First car made easy"

- ame

Since it was my first time buying a car I was extremely nervous, so I was referred to Bridgewater Nissan by a friend who said their service was immaculate. Needless to say, I left the dealer with a new used car and I couldn't agree more. Service was amazing and everyone had patience. My first time buying a car was a great experience and I will recommend this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ifran, Erik,
February 12, 2017

"Excellent People And Dealership"

- mikestack1

I was referred to Bridgewater Nissan by a close friend who promised me that I would be happy with the service, quality, and respect that I would receive while trying to find a suitable pre-owned, certified Rogue. That being said, I was promised that they would work within my budget to drive one off the lot. Erik, the GM, set me up with the salesman I worked with, Daniel Murillo, to test drive the Rogues. I probable could have driven a few more, but I found one I loved immediately. We sat down and talked about options and numbers, There was no pressure or up-sell. Daniel was a stand-up guy. Truthful and friendly, he related to my needs and worked with Erik to get me a great deal. He took time to go over every possible option in the car and how to operate it before I agreed to anything or drove the car. Very detail oriented and customer-focused first and foremost. I finished all of the details with Eric Holland, the Business Manager, who does all of the signatures and warranties . Another professional and friendly gentleman who completes the trifecta of professionals that made my experience this week at Bridgewater Nissan one I'll never forget and recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Murillo, Eric Holland, Erik Scholp
January 30, 2017

"Nissan Pathfinder 2016"

- MelissaGS

Went online, conversation held thru email with Lou, great guy! Got to meet Will Rosa who helped me and my husband, from beginning to end, such an awesome guy too! And Eric the finance rep. Thank you! We had a very smooth, easy, and quick transactions with them! Got my new nissan pathfinder 2016! They helped us all the way. Definitely will recommend Nissan Bridgewater! They are reliable, fast and no gimmicks! They will not waste your time. Thanks guys! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rosa! Lou! Eric! 👍😊
January 26, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- lizp

I would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing your next car. I bought a Rogue and love it! Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and very accommodating. They made this experience painless and enjoyable. So happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
January 21, 2017

"The best dealership "

- jcml123

This is the best dealership I have ever been to. The staff are extremely helpful, professional and fair. I bought two cars from them in the last 3 years because I know I was getting a great deal. I am very greatful for their sevices and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank drilon, eric holland, brian girandola and erik scholp
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results