About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bridgewater Nissan

4.8

174 Lifetime Reviews

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Bridgewater Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"The best dealership "

- jcml123

This is the best dealership I have ever been to. The staff are extremely helpful, professional and fair. I bought two cars from them in the last 3 years because I know I was getting a great deal. I am very greatful for their sevices and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank drilon, eric holland, brian girandola and erik scholp
December 14, 2016

"excellent dealership"

- sweetie

I keep coming back to this dealership because i enjoy a friendly atmosphere, excellent service and a pleasant experience. Everybody is nice and friendly, try to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and others
December 05, 2016

"EXCELLENT DEALER"

- cin123

My second purchase at Bridgewater Nissan everyone is always Pleasant and Professional Great Customer Service and a well qualified Service Department I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Drion
December 02, 2016

"Best dealer i ever seen"

- Michael

I had a very pleasant experience. Daniel was a great guy theyvare all good people there. I hope see them soon for next car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 01, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Carl Steinmetz

I have purchased many cars in my life and I can proudly say that the experience I received at Bridgewater was by far the best I have ever had. From the receptionist, salesperson, manager and service personnel it was the greatest. I felt no pressure, there was no slippery sales tactics, and my salesperson was very knowledgeable and worked with me.I left there with a brand New car and the feeling that I did matter as a customer. Thank you Bridgewater Nissan, I will be back to purchase again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Scholp, Michael Mateo, Eric Holland
December 01, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Vimalkumar Desai

Excellent Service we have Received. Robert obermeier has explained car features so well that we firm up our decision to go for Nissan. Thanks Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert obermeier
November 28, 2016

"Who would believe it...."

- lisal

Yes, I know it's hard to believe, but my husband, daughter and I had a very pleasant experience. Daniel was great and Seth in finance wasn't too shabby either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Seth
November 24, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Gary B.

Always top notch treatment from this dealer, service department the best too. Returned leased Rogue and got a new one, fit all my requirements and budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Jack, John
November 21, 2016

"Great customer service "

- j19rut2000

I turned in a lease and went into another one. Excellent group to work with. They are very friendly and customer focused. Overall very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Eric(s)
November 12, 2016

"Nice people"

- Stepg26

Friendly atmosphere, good experience and good deal! I'm glad I went here. I got a Nissan Altima SL really nice. I recommend people check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results