About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bridgewater Nissan

4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Bridgewater Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2017

"Excellent sales rep and dealership"

- George 2831

I was very satisfied with Bridgewater Nissan and there sales rep Armindo Leon. I will recommend them to friends and family . I purchased a Rouge 2017 and I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Leon
May 03, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- agsgusa

This dealership exhibits excellent customer service abilities. The staff is amazing and they are available to answer any questions that customers might have. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steffan
April 14, 2017

"excellent service"

- Ning

Mr Will Rosa is helping me a great deal.He shared with me his professional knowledge toward my new platinum.He did a excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Rosa
April 13, 2017

"Happy Camper "

- CLop

Great experience! Salesman Steve O. was fantastic, understanding and most importantly patient. It can be very nerve wrecking purchasing a car and everyone I spoke with was truly so genuinely so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O.
April 11, 2017

"2017 Nissan Rogue SV at Bridgewater Nissan"

- Rick

I just bought a new 2017 Nissan Rogue SV. The Sales experience with my salesman, Rich Molay was great as usual and I was treated very well by Eric, the Sales Manager. I would recommend Bridgewater Nissan to everyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Molay
April 05, 2017

"Top Notch Service"

- tamika haughton

My husband and I went to purchase a new vehicle and they were courteous, helpful and most of all respected our needs as much as to work with our affordability. Very clean place, friendly and inviting. They worked together as a family which is often not seen in alot of business places. I would recommend to anyone looking to make a purchase. Ask for Daniel, he was my sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
April 01, 2017

"Nissan rogue"

- Jnissan94

Great experience and workers there! Definitely would purchase another vehicle in years to come. Left happy and satisfied with my new nissan rogue and drove it off the lot that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, eric, alfan
March 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- Twogirls

My daughter and I came to Bridgewater looking for new car for her. We had been to several competitors during the day and had previously visited another Nissan dealership. Our sales person Rob was very informative and helpful with purchasing the new car. My only wish and this is not a negative comment towards this dealership, but the part waiting for the deal to be finalized and the car to be ready is too long. I have bought over 10 cars before and this process is too long. Rob helped the process be not too bad since he had my daughter familiarize aspects of the car that pertained to her. I definitely would recommend Rob, and the other staff we dealt with while at Bridgewater Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Obermeier
March 25, 2017

"superior service team"

- Fabulous50

I always receive great service Tom the manager is always committed to giving you a great experience as well as his team I've never walked away dissatisfied from beginning to end I give an A plus !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
March 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- CKMVO

This is the second deal we made with Bridgewater Nissan in the past 6 months. The first deal on my Altima was great, so when it was time to get a new SUV for the family we returned for a Pathfinder and we were not disappointed. It really was a great experience, and we'll definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve O; Devin
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results