Read Reviews Bridgewater Nissan

Bridgewater Nissan

Bridgewater Nissan

1400 US Highway 22
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807


(908) 722-3600

Bridgewater Nissan
Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 88 reviews

Overall
5.0

5.0 out of 5

97 lifetime reviews

Bridgewater Nissan

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Bridgewater Nissan

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Bridgewater Nissan





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Wonderful experience"

joe1128
5/2/2014 2:21:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Erik
Garrett
Eric
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

Friendly, no pressure, listened and answered questions accurately and honestly - not usual car dealer descriptions but that was our happy and satisfied experience at Bridgewater Nissan. Have already recommended to friends, neighbors and work colleagues that they check out this dealership for their car needs. It's quick and pleasant along with a good deal - exactly the way it should be!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bridgewater Nissan The Best Dealership"

djgeorge1
4/16/2014 9:14:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jesus Flores Sales
Brian sale manager and Chris in Finance
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

All I can say is how impressed I was with how this dealership worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted and also kept me in a comfortably price range. I was looking for a used vehicle, figuring thats all I can afford and with the help of my salesman jesus, his manager brian and chris In the finance department. I ended up with a certified pre owned vehice that was just like new and very low mileage. I have been to 2 other Nissan dealerships where they were not concerned with what I wanted or if the vehicle was good for me and my family. Bridgewater not only made sure I was happy but also that my wife and daughter were happy. I strongly suggest your next car purchase you go to Bridgewater Nissan where your treated like a member of the family and also receive the best deal in a new or used car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Awesome Dealership"

tre261
4/8/2014 9:16:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vincent Lim
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

I LOVED my experience with them. Vincent made things sooooo simple he was a joy to work with. I was coming all the way from Brooklyn and
because I was coming so far I didn't want to be in the dealership for 100 hours filling out paperwork so I faxed Vincent
over a couple of items and by the time I got there my paperwork was all ready for me to sign. We did a quick road test and I went inside and
signed on several dotted lines and was out of there in less than 1/2 hour. The staff were all polite and very courteous & I like the fact that they all had on the same uniform which gives a Dealership a sort of comradery feel to it. That made me feel better because it made we realise that they all work as a team and not as each others competiton which makes for happier customers.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Asked for specifics regarding price of a 2014 Altima 2.5..."

Viola4bri
3/26/2014 3:55:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jesus Flores and Seth Sildowsky
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

Asked for specifics regarding price of a 2014 Altima 2.5 SV with two different packages. Had a terrible time getting quotes from two other local dealers. Seth and Jesus told me the costs, recommending financing arrangements, put it all in writing. When I agreed to the deal all was completed in 24 hours with vehicle in pristine condition delivered as promised. Could not be happier. FYI the car is great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This dealership is the best one I have ever dealt with...."

richwen623
3/24/2014 9:24:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eric Scholp
Eric Hiolland
Hugh Chester
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

This dealership is the best one I have ever dealt with. They are very professional and make you feel like a VIP throughout the whole sales process.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"all very professional and friendly and well knowledge on..."

joedotta
3/6/2014 9:01:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
vince
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

all very professional and friendly and well knowledge on the products vince was very patient i'm a very hard to deal customer. this is my fourth new car I've purchased at the same dealership

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I recently leased a Maxima from Bridgewater Nissan, which..."

cptEO
3/2/2014 10:09:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Seth Sladowsky and Vincent
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

I recently leased a Maxima from Bridgewater Nissan, which is the second car I've leased from B-water in the past few years. Their customer service is what I've appreciated most each time I've chosen them - they take the time to explain pricing and options, and I never felt rushed or pushed into a sale I didn't feel comfortable and knowledgable about. Highly recommended...a great experience, and a great deal too!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Impeccable service and great friendly environment. The..."

GuitarDude
2/22/2014 2:57:43 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vincent Lim and Erik Scholp
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

Impeccable service and great friendly environment. The entire buying experience is pressure-free. I'm very happy with the 2010 Exterra I purchased these past few days from Bridgewater Nissan. And I love the coffee they serve!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"consistently excellent in sales and service. Have been a..."

Kengatto1
2/22/2014 2:43:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
erik scholp jesus flores
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

consistently excellent in sales and service. Have been a customer for over 18 years and never once had a problem that wasn't addressed quickly, professionally and to my complete satisfaction. Friendly, honest and completely customer centric. All dealers should be modeled like this.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I am extremely satisfied with my Nissan Sentra and my..."

sentra1386
2/9/2014 8:16:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vincent
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bridgewater Nissan:

I am extremely satisfied with my Nissan Sentra and my shopping experience at Bridgewater Nissan. Vincent, my salesperson, was extremely helpful, thorough, patient, and friendly. Immediately upon entering the dealership, I felt welcome and taken car of. The dealership itself was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Complimentary coffee bar and lounge is an added bonus. Compared to the other dealerships in the area, Bridgewater Nissan is by far the most professional. I would highly recommend doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>