About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bridgewater Nissan

4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

172 Reviews of Bridgewater Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"EXCELLENT DEALER"

- cin123

My second purchase at Bridgewater Nissan everyone is always Pleasant and Professional Great Customer Service and a well qualified Service Department I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Drion
December 02, 2016

"Best dealer i ever seen"

- Michael

I had a very pleasant experience. Daniel was a great guy theyvare all good people there. I hope see them soon for next car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
December 01, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Carl Steinmetz

I have purchased many cars in my life and I can proudly say that the experience I received at Bridgewater was by far the best I have ever had. From the receptionist, salesperson, manager and service personnel it was the greatest. I felt no pressure, there was no slippery sales tactics, and my salesperson was very knowledgeable and worked with me.I left there with a brand New car and the feeling that I did matter as a customer. Thank you Bridgewater Nissan, I will be back to purchase again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Scholp, Michael Mateo, Eric Holland
December 01, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Vimalkumar Desai

Excellent Service we have Received. Robert obermeier has explained car features so well that we firm up our decision to go for Nissan. Thanks Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert obermeier
November 28, 2016

"Who would believe it...."

- lisal

Yes, I know it's hard to believe, but my husband, daughter and I had a very pleasant experience. Daniel was great and Seth in finance wasn't too shabby either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Seth
November 24, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Gary B.

Always top notch treatment from this dealer, service department the best too. Returned leased Rogue and got a new one, fit all my requirements and budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Jack, John
November 21, 2016

"Great customer service "

- j19rut2000

I turned in a lease and went into another one. Excellent group to work with. They are very friendly and customer focused. Overall very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Eric(s)
November 12, 2016

"Nice people"

- Stepg26

Friendly atmosphere, good experience and good deal! I'm glad I went here. I got a Nissan Altima SL really nice. I recommend people check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
September 28, 2016

"Pleasant Experience"

- Nishanth K

Very pleasant experience at the dealership starting with my initial call with Callie followed by meeting Daniel Murillo who worked very closely and diligently with us to help us make our decision of buying a wonderful car Pathfinder 2016 from Bridgewater Nissan. Daniel took extra effort to make the already family friendly environment more enjoyable for my kid as well. Very nice experience overall. Dealership worked through our budget needs very carefully and got us to be a place where we really want to be, thanks Danny and the whole crew. With this experience I would be more than glad to refer this dealership to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Murillo
September 16, 2016

"Helpful"

- Rmaccrea

Very accommodating with budget and wants/needs. Very friendly, helpful staff all around. I would definitely go back and would most certainly recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Meltzer
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Mike Mateo
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results