About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Bridgewater Nissan

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

Bridgewater Nissan
1400 US Highway 22,
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807
Bridgewater Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Flemington Nissan

881 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Sansone Nissan

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yragflow66
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall fairly painless"

My experimence was good because I researched what I wanted and knew my prices. I went knowing they had the car I was interested in available. The only negative is that when I asked about the dealership fees the salesman said only document fees and tax? What he should have said is document fees, DMV fees , and tax. All dealers have some ridiculous fee they charge you for some crazy reason. I was expecting it and in actuality I had a rebate from Nissan financing whit offset it. The car is nice and everything else was very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flexyp
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant, Painless, and Seamless Lease Transfer"

Had a very pleasant and painless experience with this dealership. They are very thorough and on-point. Made the process much simpler than I've had in the past with other dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Dagostaro, joe ubil, erik holland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaGalloway
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service & honesty"

Outstanding customer service along with the easiest no haggle car buying experience I have ever had in my 30 years of vehicle buying. Bravo, Bridgewater Nissan for a job well done!! Special shout out to my amazing sales associate Maurice (Mo) for answering every silly question I asked him in a polite and timely manner...love you Mo!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurice Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SweetDeal
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb"

Armando and Eric made this process positive and enriching. I am in a brand new Murano and it took less than 24 hours. Fast, efficient, professional, courteous, patient, informative and other good adjectives only begin to approach the experience. Compared with my last two experiences with another brand in Bernardsville and Neptune, I now know how it should be!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando Leon and Eric Holland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elleng
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Had to come back after the treatment my daughter received in October. Called from the road as just decided that morning I was going to get a car. Told Mike what I was looking for and arrived 20 minutes later to the perfect car. Left that night with my car and everything done including my insurance card.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arichard83
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time"

Awesome experience! Great service, easy procedures. Went in around 630pm on a Saturday, drove out my new lease around 720pm... These guys are thorough and help explain everything, no hidden fees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth81
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying a car at this dealership."

Having purchased several cars here, we returned to find our salesman had retired but Steve Obermeier took care of us. He was patient and answered every concern we had. Everyone who dealt with us was a pleasure. I always come back here also because of Tom Lewis in the Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin Mariman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sanjay
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Hospitality In Bridgewater Nissan"

Hi, We visited the showroom and we were looking for a car. We met the sales representative Daniel Murillo. From the go Daniel was able to handle us really well. He knew what the customer needs and was very professional in his approach. We are really happy to met him and come to the showroom for our car purchase. The showroom is well maintained and has good facilities too. We wish all the best to Daniel and Nissan Bridgewater. BR//Sanjay and Sonali

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Murillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MegHan G
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and pressure free"

Went into bridgewater Nissan without high hopes on a leasing deal because my trade in wasn't worth much. We got lucky enough to deal with Danny and he turned my doubtful experience into an excellent one. He worked with me, my budget and my doubts and he made it happen at a price that definitely couldn't be beat. I really couldn't have asked for it to go any better than it did. He went back and forth doing everything he could to help me and I'll forever be grateful to him and Nissan that they could help me enough to get me into a brand new car! I recommend Danny and bridgewater Nissan to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Murillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
homework shopper
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low pressure sales approach!"

I'm always afraid to walk into auto dealerships because of the aggressive nature of some sales reps. They'll confine you and try to make a sale, even if it may not be in your best interest. I recently had the exact opposite experience at Bridgewater Nissan. Sales representative Arthur Jackson greeted me and I immediately felt at ease. I warned him up front that I was only doing my homework in case my recently damaged vehicle was deemed non-salvagable. That didn't stop him from being very patient and informative with me. We ended up test driving a vehicle and I acquired the information needed to make a choice about my next vehicle - the Rogue. I learned a few days later that my damaged vehicle will be repaired thus I didn't purchase a vehicle at Bridgewater Nissan. But I also learned where / who I will see next time I need to shop for a car. Thank you Arthur for being trustworthy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arthur Jackson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?