About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

483 RT 112 , Patchogue, New York 11772
Sales: (631) 289-8500
Service: (877) 225-0820
Parts: (877) 223-3126

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

619 Lifetime Reviews

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Hours: Open Now

483 RT 112 ,
Patchogue, New York 11772
Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Our team at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been searching for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge Learn More

Our team at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been searching for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • service dept open til midnight
619 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Catherine
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new truck"

We just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. Rich Roberts was very helpful without being pushy. I felt that we always had Rich's full attention, and that he never minded answering any questions. I can't rate customer service because I haven't had to use it yet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doodles
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mke was very helpful and I feel i received a fair deal"

I have been buying jeeps at Browns since 1996 and they have always stood by their cars, from sales to service for the most part its all good. Mike Fulfree, did not vanish after the sale was done. He made sure that the transfer of plates and cars went smoothly. He explained the car completely and evn paired my phone to my new car. I would do business again in a heart beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Fulfree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave & courtney
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was great working with Sal, we did our research and Brown's was able to get us the best price. No hassles, pleasant and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sal DiStefano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rf631
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome first car purchase experience!"

Had a great experience shopping for my first car at Brown's. Not only did they show me a large variety of cars, they helped me get a price that was reasonable and talked me through everything. Mario was a huge help and was easy to get in touch with. They even stayed open late to help me finish signing off on my car. Definitely will recommend this dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vas220
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guy"

One of the best dealer experiences at a dealer !!! MIKE fulfree was a person to deal with . Will definetly be. Sending more people his way

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael fulfree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

amazing personality friendly and very helpful all around great experience best dealer we have had never go anywhere else but Browns you the best Michael fulfree

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael fulfree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuckafly
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car lease"

A+ Will Reilly went out of his way to find the vehicle that I wanted at the best price possible. Great job and a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenneth.kadar
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I really enjoyed the car buying experience at Browns. Mike was very knowledgable and really took the hassle out of car buying. Often times you go to car dealerships and the salesman are pushy and arrogant making the experience anything but enjoyable. I visited nearly every jeep dealership on Long Island looking for the perfect Grand Cherokee and I have to say Mike was a breath of fresh air from your typical car salesman. Friendly,knowledgable and very attentive. I plan on recommending several friends there. In fact my father's lease is up in a few months and he plans on visiting Mike for a new truck because of the great service he gave us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valnato
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT... Leased a Jeep Patriot"

My husband and I were extremely satisfied working with Mike Fulfree. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We got the best price right from the beginning, no need to haggle. When we came in to pick up, we went right into finance, which was extremely fast and painless. Then Mike went over the entire truck with a "fine tooth comb" to ensure there was nothing wrong with the truck. He then explained every detail of the truck to our daughter. We would recommend this experience to everyone. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Fulfree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Himpy
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Journey R/T, Excellent Customer Service and Sales:"

Throughout the month of January I visited 5 different dealers. Browns gave me all the support and information I requested. They worked with me and answered all question I had. Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional. Even after the deal was done and made they walk me through the vehicle and feature one more time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 619 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jermal  Blanco
Jermal Blanco

New Car sales

117 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Reilly
William Reilly

New Car Sales

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Riker
Robert Riker

New Car Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Skeen
Ken Skeen

new car sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Pellegrino
Mike Pellegrino

Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Gonzalez
Mario Gonzalez

sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gedell
Michael Gedell

sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Lien
Christopher Lien

Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Stecker
Harry Stecker

Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Roberts
Rich Roberts

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory