About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

483 RT 112 , Patchogue, New York 11772
Sales: (631) 289-8500
Service: (877) 225-0820
Parts: (877) 223-3126

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

781 Lifetime Reviews

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Hours: Closed

483 RT 112 ,
Patchogue, New York 11772
Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Our team at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been searching for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge Learn More

Our team at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been searching for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • service dept open til midnight
781 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeep addy2
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Great customer service, my salesmen jovan was very pleasant to work with. Told him what I wanted to spend, and he did not push further. My car was ready when I went to pick it up and getting threw finance was a breeze. Bill was very pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank You so much for that great review.

gman76
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience - HIGHLY Recommend"

I recently leased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit from Brown's Jeep and had an EXCELLENT experience. Let's just say if I could give higher than 5 stars, I would! The entire team, but specifically our consultant Kevin Diaz along with the management team, is very professional and really took all the stress and hassle of car buying and made it an enjoyable process. He worked extremely hard to make sure that my family and I were going to get into the vehicle we wanted at an amazing price. To top it off, they were committed to finding exactly the vehicle I wanted, and within 24 hours had brought it in, which we picked up on Christmas Eve. I highly recommend Kevin Diaz and the entire Brown's team and will certainly use them again in the future. They clearly demonstrated that buying a car can still be an enjoyable and exciting experience! Thank you Kevin and team, we appreciate all your help. - Greg T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a great review. Mr Diaz is one of ur best . He makes iit a point to make sure you select the right vehicle for your needs .Here at Browns you can be assured there will always be someone available to you for all your needs Enjoy your new vehicle and Please drive safely. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

Steve1271
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Today we picked up the third vehicle we either purchased or leased from Browns. Rich and the entire staff were patient and helpful. Their no pressure approach makes for a great buying experience. We have in the past and will continue to recommend Browns to our family and friends. Thanks again Rich we love this truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Thank you so much for that review PichRoberts is an expert when it comes to our Ram brand and am sure he took well care of you.enjoy your new Ram and please drive safely. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Cmansger

mike1231
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT service as always."

Just leased another vehicle from Browns Jovan was our salesman what a great job he did. showed complete concern for all our issues and showed us how to get the best deal. The all process was painless. our family have been getting my vehicles from Browns since 1997 never go any where else. Always recommend this dealer and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jovan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 30, 2016

Thank You so much for that great review . We are happy to hear you were well taken care of . Enjoy your new vehicle and please drive safely. Truly, Michael Pellegrino Manager

Johnathan Move
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership "

Was referred here from a friend and met Charles Kennedy on the used side. This guy is a great guys and also is straight forward. I will definitely be back very soon once I get another vehicle. Picked up a 2016 Ram Sport Crew Cab.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 29, 2016

Thank You so much for that great review. Even though Mr Kennedy handles our pre owned vehicles,he is also very knowledgable about our great new. Car. Line . You can be assured that Charlie will always be there for you in all aspects of your vehicle. Enjoy your new vehicle and drive safely. B. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

Pam Pomeranz
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

My family has purchased all our cars from Browns and the experience is always the same - awesome. Our salesman, Rob Riker was curteous knowledgeable and friendly. His manager, Rich Dorfman got us taken care of quickly and efficiently

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 27, 2016

Thank you so much for that great review. We will always work as a team here at Browns to put together the best deal for you.Enjoy your new vehicle and drive safely. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

MDC
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always My Last Stop"

I live in Levittown some 30 miles away from Patchogue and always end up back at Browns. They are the best. They have always given me the best price and never came back to me with any added or hidden costs. Always a great experience. Dealt with Harry and Noel in sales this time, both very knowledgeable of their product line. From beginning to end, no issues. I recommend family and friends all the time and they have all experienced the same results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 26, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you had such a pleasent experience at our dealership. Harry and Noel are always willing to help you achieve your goal in selecting the right vehicle for all your needs.Again thank you for that great review and remember we are always available for all your needs. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

Fatdadd25
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New ram Laramie longhorn 2500"

This is my third vehicle brought at Browns ram and always had a great experience . Chris Lien has always been my sales rep who's never steered me wrong and has given me a good deal on all my vehicles.l would recommend him highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 24, 2016

Thank You so uch for that great review. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

andyman
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and furious"

"Veni, vidi, vici" they exceeded my expectations. we looked at the stock........ we drove one around............then we came back the next day and drove it away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 23, 2016

We can't thank you enough for that great review . Kevin takes drear pride in his work and will go to all extremes to make sure you receive the best service we have to offer.enjoy that new Wrangler. Just in time for the snow. Don't forget to wave at other wrangler drivers. But most of all drive safely. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

Kevin R
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ram 1500"

Pleasant experience. Kevin Diaz is great to deal with. He is a attentive to his customers and goes out of his way to make the process painless. All parties involved made the buying experience enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

January 22, 2016

Thank You for such a great review. Kevin Diaz has been in the auto business here at Browns for quite some time and has many loyal customers. We are so happy to here that you are satisfied with your experience with Mr Diaz. Thank You again for that great review and please drive safely. Truly Michael Pellegrino Manager

11 - 20 of 781 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Pellegrino
Mike Pellegrino

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of mike Fulfree
mike Fulfree

New Car Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermal  Blanco
Jermal Blanco

New Car sales

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Kubik
James Kubik

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Roberts
Rich Roberts

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William  Reilly
William Reilly

New Car Sales

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Riker
Robert Riker

New Car Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NOEL BELMONTE
NOEL BELMONTE

NEW CAR SALES

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Stecker
Harry Stecker

Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin  Diaz
Kevin Diaz

New Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory