About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

483 RT 112 , Patchogue, New York 11772
Sales: (631) 289-8500
Service: (877) 225-0820
Parts: (877) 223-3126

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

861 Lifetime Reviews

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Hours: Closed

483 RT 112 ,
Patchogue, New York 11772
Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge

Our team at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been searching for.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge Learn More

Our team at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Patchogue, New York, the staff at Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Ram or Jeep vehicle you want. At Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge we offer an extensive online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram & Jeep cars, along with well-maintained used cars in Patchogue by today's top manufacturers. We invite our customers from Medford, Port Jefferson, Riverhead and Smithtown to come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep or quality used car that you have been searching for.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • service dept open til midnight
861 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dhowell95
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever"

Friendly dealership. No one pushes anything onto you at all and there's someone there to help you when YOU need it. The employees treat you like people and not like money signs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina13
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Rich in the sales department was polite and professional; not at all aggressive or pushy when it came to making a deal. My mother & I both ended up getting vehicles the same weekend because of the customer service, selection and fair pricing. The manager Mr.Pellegrino was very generous in working out the financial end of the deal. Our experience was far superior to any other dealer on the island. We have recommended Brown's several times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank You so much for that great review. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our services. On behalf of Mr. Roberts and the staff at Browns we thank you again for your business. Truly Michael Pellegrino Manager

ErinMac
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward "

We NEEDED a truck, had very little money to put down, and had a trade in ( that we owed money on still) ... Needless to say, we were a salesman's worst nightmare. We were not looking for a miracle, but we did not want to be ripped off either. After working with Kevin, we all came to an agreement and we left that afternoon in a new truck. Thank you guys for making this experience not as painful as I thought it was gonna be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank You so much for taking the time to write such a great review on our behalf.we want you to know we will do everything we can to always be available for all your vehicle needs . Enjoy that new Ram and drive safely. Michael Pellegrino. Manager

Jk1986
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

Have purchased multiple vehicles through car salesman Rob Riker and have always been a Browns satisfied customer. Pretty easy purchase and very helpful with finding what you need. Would definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Jeepgirl130
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Riker is super helpful friendly and understanding !!!"

I always get nervous looking for a new car and going into dealerships and having to deal with the car salesman but let me tell you. I had no problem at all the salesman who helped me Rob Riker was extremely friendly honest and helpful when I decided on a jeep I wanted he showed me the features... Which in my past experience most salesmen don't. I know he got be the best price he could and I will always return to him. Great guy and you can tell that about him. I had a question a. Few days after I bought.. He immediately called me back and was able to answer all of my questions! Thank you so much Rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Maureen 64
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin was awesome!"

Came in and Kevin was so friendly and very knowledgeable!!!! He was not pushy at all and was extremely helpful. We told him what we wanted and how much and he made it happen. We will definitely be dealing only with Browns from now on!!!! Great job Kevin, and thank you! Maureen Gabay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Reilly in finance was so nice and very helpful!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

May 11, 2016

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THAT GREAT REVIEW ON BEHALF OF KEVIN SALVATORE. KEVIN IS ALWAYS LOOKING TO GO THAT EXTRA MILE TP PLEASE HIS CUSTOMERS . ENJOY YOUR NEW VEHICLE AND DRIVE SAFELY. MANAGER MICHAEL PELLEGRINO

scottg1156
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Mothers Day!!!"

My wife and I went car shopping on Mothers Day for a new Jeep. Kevin went out of his way to make the deal happen. He was totally professional, no pressure. We told him what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. Done deal!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Memerd
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kevin Salvatore was great"

We had an appt with another salesman but they were so busy they referred us to Kevin. Kevin made the deal. We knew what we wanted when we arrived. Kevin made the deal happen! Go see Kevin !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank You so much for taking the time to writing such a great review. We are sure you will be happy with your new vehicle. Please drive safely and remember we are always available for all your needs. Truly. Michae Pellegrino. Manager

Artisan Ken
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Game Changer... Purchasing a Truck can actually be FUN!"

After a few high pressure encounters where I felt like my salesman was my adversary and competing with me for the upper hand, I dreaded going into another dealer. 15 minutes with Mel and I started to feel better. 30 min with Mel and I felt I had a partner in the buying experience. I was no longer competing with him but instead he was my advocate to help me make the best decision. Be prepared to spend some time because his is very patient and thorough, as it should be. I would have paid more for this service and experience but instead I also got a very fair deal! Go to browns and ask for Mel. Your welcome! BTW – the business manager and guy who handled the final contract were also great to deal with. Sorry I don’t remember their names.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review on our behalf. We are happy to have melblanco on our team . Thanks again enjoy that new vehicle and drive safely. Truly. Michael Pellegrino. Managet

ilsb2015
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Customer Service and Best Prices in Long Island "

Our experience at Brown's dealership was truly exceptional. After extensive research, and numerous frustrating visits to other dealerships, Brown's gave us the absolute lowest price and the most thorough customer service. Our sales consultant, Kevin Salvatore, exceeded our expectations in getting us the absolute best deal on the exact car we wanted. His unparalleled work ethic, and commitment to our satisfaction made our car buying experience smooth and painless. Rich Ruhs, in finance, was incredibly helpful, honest and made finalizing our purchase effortless. I highly recommend Brown's for an honest and pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Ruhs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Brown's Jeep Chrysler Dodge responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Thank You so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on ours and Kevin S. behalf. We thank you for putting your trust in us and are sure you will enjoy your new vehicle. Truly, Michael Pellegrino Manager

11 - 20 of 861 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Pellegrino
Mike Pellegrino

Sales Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermal  Blanco
Jermal Blanco

New Car sales

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Salvatore
Kevin Salvatore

New Car Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Riker
Robert Riker

New Car Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Stecker
Harry Stecker

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOE GIUNTA
JOE GIUNTA

SALES

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard  Liquori
Richard Liquori

sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Lien
Christopher Lien

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Roberts
Rich Roberts

New Car Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gedell
Michael Gedell

sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory