About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browns Dulles Nissan

4.1

189 Lifetime Reviews

45155 towlern place, Sterling, Virginia 20181 Directions
Sales: (703) 948-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Browns Dulles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Got my car leased today"

- punnie89

I really like Will Weaver, who was guiding us around. Although the price í little higher than expected, but we really enjoy the car. I recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
August 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- Chris Lane

I worked with William Weaver and while we did negotiate quite a bit, we laughed and enjoyed the experience. Thank you William for a great experience and fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Weaver, Miguel Zayas
August 07, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Maria M

We came from another dealer but they were closed (Sunday). Luckily Nissan Dulles was still open. I called to confirm the hours and was happily answered by Keisha. I mentioned that it was going to be a 45 minutes drive from our location. We were greeted when we walked into the dealership and I came up to the customer service where I personally met Keisha who told us that Will Weaver will be assisting us. I told him the exact car that I wanted and he went out and looked for it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with of the functions of the vehicle. He made sure that all we get all that we wanted. We were further assisted by Monir Hossain (finance) who answered everything we asked about what the payments and also the extend warranties available for the car. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver, Monir Hossain, Keisha
Aug 10, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Maria, thanks for your kind words! We appreciate Will, Monir, and Keisha and we are thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 04, 2017

"BEWARE!"

- Customer

I'm sure most customers understand that the "Buy Happy Price" you see online is just a way to get your attention. But when the Sales Manager provides a "price out the door" on the new car, you should be able to believe him, right? "Buy Happy Price" Game. This is how it's played if you are trading your old car to make the deal. The customer is given the impression that you are working two deals: 1. Trade-in price for your old car. 2. Buying price of the new car. The way Brown's Dulles Nissan works it. 1. The give you the usual low-ball dealership price on your old car. 2. The make you BELIEVE you are getting an "out the door" PRICE on the new car. Let's say the new car's "buy happy price" or the "sales manager price" is $25,000.00. Then you are trading-in your old car for $25,000.00 and you have equity of $5,000.00. As the customer, you logically believe that you will be FINANCING $20K, right? Watch what Brown's Dulles Nissan does at this point....they return to the retail price of the new car, add and subtract fees, and baffle you with the paperwork shuffle. Then use the trade in value of your old car to get you to an "out the door" FINANCING price of $25K (not the PRICE of the new car as you were lead to believe). Wait a minute, what happened to my trade-in value (well it's rolled into the deal - as expected, but shouldn't that deal be from my "buy happy price/sales manager price" vs. the retail price of the new car that was never really discused?) The customer believes they are working two deals (old car/new car) and will be financing the difference. Brown's Dulles Nissan turns it to "out the door" FINANCING, not "out the door" new car PRICE. BUYER BEWARE! You are there for hours as usual when buying a car. You start to get tired. You WANT to trust them. DON'T. If something doesn't feel right, STOP. Even better - Walk out. Don't play the "buy happy game" - trust me, it's not worth it. I love the car, but essentially paid a price I never would have agreed to if I had REALLY understood the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jad Kadili (Sales Manager) and Cynthia (Sales)
Aug 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

August 04, 2017

"Nothing less than Exceptional"

- RedRogue

I have been using Brown's Nissan Dulles for at least 8 years now. The reason I have used and stayed with this company boils down to one person who has always been extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. From routine to surprises (bolt in my brand new tire!), Terry Willison has facilitated excellent results. I know that the service team is wonderful but Terry is my go-to guy. He is knowledgeable and even-keeled with a straight forward approach. I cannot recommend working with him enough. He even talked to me when I was crying because my car died and helped me figure out what to do next. I highly recommend using Terry Willison as your service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Willison
Aug 10, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for this great review! Terry is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for always giving you a great experience! Thanks for your recommendations as well. If you need anything else, feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

August 03, 2017

"Good experience"

- Some guy

Will Weaver gave me great no pressure help with finding a new car. Happy with the experience and I am glad it was so quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Aug 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Will appreciates your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

July 29, 2017

"Great deals !!!"

- Delia844

I just bought a car yesterday at this dealer the sales man was very nice and was looking to help us at all times his name is Abdul Midelbi when people treat you in this way everything is more easy I really recommend this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Midelbi
Aug 03, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for this great review, Delia! We're very happy that Abdul and our team were here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

July 24, 2017

"1st SUV Purchase was a Pleasure :-)"

- Malapam

My first purchase from this dealership, and I would definitely buy from here again! The GM was open to fair negotiations so we were able to strike an equitable deal rather quickly. Mr. Idelbi, our salesman, went out of his way to assist us and treated us with the utmost of respect. When I went the following day to pick up my new car, he was there to assure me that everything was in the car, down to the last detail (mats, lug nut lock, spare tire, etc.), and insisted I phone him if I should require anything. Cody's wit and witicism helped to make the financing enjoyable. Overall, an 'upscale' car buying experience that was virtually painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Idelb/Sales; Cody/Finance
Jul 25, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. I'm happy that you enjoyed your purchase experience. Kind regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

July 22, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Jo Ann

Will listened while I explain what I was looking for in purchasing a car. He was very friend, courteous and very knowledgeable when it came to the type of Nissan car details. When working with the finance person (Cody) I left that he was working to get me the best financing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver (Sales ) and Cody (Finance)
Jul 25, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Jo Ann, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Brown's Dulles Nissan. Will is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and thank you again for your business. Kind regards, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

July 19, 2017

"Buy Happy!!"

- Marijia

My 3rd car from this dealership and my experience was great!! I came back due to my experience with my salesperson Will Weaver. He provided great service when we bought our Murano and I thought of him when I came back into the market for a new car. No disappointments and I got the car and the color I wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Jul 25, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Marijia. Your continued patronage of our dealership is sincerely appreciated! Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results