About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browns Dulles Nissan

3.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

45155 towlern place, Sterling, Virginia 20181 Directions
Sales: (703) 948-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Browns Dulles Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Wowwww .. best experience yet!!"

- T2thaT

I haven't even left the showroom yet but wanted to jump on right now to share what a difference a couple of years makes .. oh and change of management. These guys killed it for us. The GM was amazing .. but none of it would have happened if we didn't have Will Weaver as our handler. He read our situation, which wasn't an easy one..and made it happen. He knew what we needed and facilitated it with no question. Will Weaver is your guy. And the GM Ehab was just as amazing. And to wrap it all up, Manir handled us with great care in finance. Thank you all so very much!! Go Browns Dulles Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver, Ehab Kandil, Manir Hossain
June 22, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Karen53

I bought a new Rogue with Will Weaver. Will was very very nice and he went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted. He's seems very knowledgeable! Will explained to me the electronics off the car which was very helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
June 22, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Karen53

I had my Altima serviced yesterday with Mike Daley! Mike is very nice and he explains everything! I love working with him! I feel I can trust him and that is very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daley
June 18, 2017

"Nomi khan was fantastic"

- Teresa Sanchez

Nomi khan was amazing in finding me my new Sentra. I'm so happy working with him highly recommended to go see him at Dulles Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nomi khan
Jun 22, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Teresa. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Nomi helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

June 17, 2017

""Bought a Pathfinder""

- tammymc

Will Weaver was very friendly and well knowledgeable about the vehicle my husband and I were interested in. He took his time to explain the features and benefits of the vehicle. He was more interested in ensuring that we got the best vehicle to meet our growing family needs than just selling us any car to make a sale. If you are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle I would recommended Will, he will make sure you leave the dealership feeling happy with the choice you made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiesha Brooks
Jun 22, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that Will was able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your preowned vehicle. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

June 15, 2017

"Bought a Versa"

- fyne

Will Weaver was patient, calm and answered all my question with clarity . I walked into this dealership and few hours later i got a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hossain Monir
Jun 22, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Will was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

June 12, 2017

"I love my Mazda 3"

- Eliza Bloom

Quick, easy, pleasant. Will Weaver and Kieshia Brooks did a fantastic job making me feel comfortable buying my first car. They took the time to answer all of my questions and explain everything while getting me in and out the door in 4 hours! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Jun 15, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Eliza, It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Will and Kieshia. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

June 03, 2017

"Bought an Armada"

- Helenbrown

Will Weaver created a postive car buying experiecne. He made it a pleasure to do business with Brown's. We would buy 10 cars from him. Understands completly when to jump in and when to take a step back. He respected our need to work through the buying/selection process in our minds. New sales person Amir Shahtab was shadowing Willh. Amir is going to be great as well. We had a great personal conversation while waiting for the finance manager. Very personably and very intelligent. Very easy to trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver, Amir Shahtab
Jun 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Will and Amir were able to meet your needs. At Brown's Dulles Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

June 03, 2017

"Just bought a Juke!"

- Terpfan0429

I took my Nissan Xterra in for service and had a great experience, but as I was waiting for my car I saw the Juke in the showroom and loved the look of it. I worked with Will Weaver and a new salesman Amir, they were AWESOME! I had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver, Amir
Jun 07, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to have Will and Amir on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

May 25, 2017

"Lease"

- RedRogue

Pleasant experience with salesman. He cared and wanted things to go well. I got a new Rogue. The salesman helped me move a ton of "junk" from my trade in. I am grateful for his can-do attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Weaver
Jun 01, 2017 -

Browns Dulles Nissan responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Jad Kadili |General Manager |jad.kadili@brownscar.com | 703.948.1100

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results